Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 188 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    stay

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Excellent stay....perfect staff....very helpful and friendly, nice location....very indeed.
    hope to have butter blackout curtain to have good sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear khalid Aziz, Staybridge Suites São Paulo team is very happy to read your comments regarding your stay with us! Welcome to our family! All the best, Staybridge Suites São Paulo team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, in a BIG city!

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Had a 2 night stay in the hotel. Was really great service. Being in a country where very few speak English, it was reassuring to be greeted and assisted in fluent English.

    The room was fantastic, the service was incredible. Lovely professional staff. The beds were incredibly comfortable and ensured me a fantastic nights sleep!

    The location of the hotel is fair, the problem is that Sao Paulo doesn't have great transport links, which isn't the fault of the hotel. So as long as you are happy to wait, or get a taxi to and from the city, I would definitely recommend the hotel.

    Only thing that let the hotel down was the breakfast included. The restaurant across the road caters for them, and if truth be told, didn't make much effort for the food. It wasn't as nice as it looked in the photos. The choices were quite limited. However I wouldn't let this put you off the hotel.

    All in all, it was a fantastic place to stay, and would definitely reconsider using them again as and when I return to Sao Paulo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear TheLexique, Thanks for taking time writing a review regarding your stay with us! Our team is glad to know that your stay was good and you liked of our staff. We hope that in your next time at São Paulo we can host you again. Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfortable room

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, good amenities. Everything a business traveler needs for a stay in Sao Paulo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear Paranga, Thanks for writing a review about your stay with us. We are happy to read that your stay was better than you expected! Welcome to our family! Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quase tudo num lugar

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Fica numa das torres do Brascan Corporate e juntinho ao Brascan Open Mall, que tem restaurantes, lojas, serviços, cafés, cinema e até estacionamento gratuito para o hóspede do hotel.
    As suítes são o ponto alto, com minicozinha, microondas, talheres, mesa para comer, mini geladeira, sofá, Tv a cabo, mesa de trabalho, ferro e tábua de passar roupa, varanda, além da cama King ou queen confortável, banheiro espaçoso e ambiente tranquilo e silencioso.
    No quarteirão em volta há bancos, comércio e ótimos restaurantes de cozinhas variadas.
    Único senão é o fato de ter que atravessar a rua para o café da manhã servido apenas no Restaurante Ávila, uma steak house.
    Funcionários atenciosos e competentes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Prezado Forest962, O Staybridge agradece sua opinião! Apreciamos seus comentários em relação aos nossos serviços e acomodações. Pedimos desculpas pelo fato de ter que atravessar a rua para tomar café da manhã, mas já estamos finalizando a reforma de nosso restaurante e em breve voltará ao normal. Que ótimo que gostou de nossa região e todas as facilidades que ela traz! Esperamos recebe-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Familia Staybridge.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hotel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Hotel muito bom, equipe muito prestativa!..area de restaurante ao lado do hotel, excelente!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Prezado Sr. Anonimo, O Staybridge Suites agradece seus comentários! Esperamos recebe-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Familia Staybrigde.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ótimo quarto e localização

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    A única crítica é quanto ao fato do café da manhã ser no restaurante em frente, que não é dos melhores.
    Sugestão de melhoria do cabide de roupas - uma proteção seria legal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I come often to Sao Paulo and till now accommodated in your hotel. The hotel is really great and I like it a lot, but the breakfast offered is a weak point that should be improved.It is too poor, lack of availabilty and even the coffee which is served is tasteless. More than that, I was requested to pay for a better coffee!!!
    Reach and good breakfast is an important issue for me during business trips and if I reconsider and decide in the future not to come back to the hotel, it will be only because of the poor breakfast (my collegue did so, decided to accommodate in Pullman hotel and told me that the breakfast there is excellent and he paid overnight 100 Rias less than in Staybridge!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Gadim, Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your loyalty. About the breakfast we are taking drastic methods and as soon as possible we will have good news. Warm greetings, Staybridge Suites São Paulo family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gutes Hotel mit Zentraler Lage

    By

    January 25, 2016

    dieses Hotel kann ich nur Empfehlen. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. die Zimmer sind groß und Sauber. Das Frühstück ist Brasil Standard aber ok

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Liebe 822102216, Ihre Rückgespräch Wir schätzen! Wir waren froh, dass unser Zimmer gefiel. Wir hoffen, Sie in Ihrem nächsten kommen, um São Paulo willkommen. Grüßen, Staybridge Familie.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, but need some improvement

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    the location is very close to many restaurants and activities, but i needed to ask to review my bill because it was overpriced. Also they didnt pay attention to foof validity at breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel to Enjoy the City View of Sao Paulo

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Suite is perfectly designed, and it is the best Hotel to Enjoy the City View of Sao Paulo if you stay in top floors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Telmiy, Thanks for sharing your experience at Staybridge Suites São Paulo hotel! In your next stay please tell us before that we can separate a top floor for your and put this information in your Guest Profile. Warm greetings from our team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    Overall experience was good, pantry could be highly improved. I have never had any hotel give me frozen prepackaged food for room service. I was shocked when I received it !! Everything else was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Majestic1, Thank for for sharing your experience with us! Apart from convenience store, we also have Galeto´s room service available until 23pm, if you would like to try next time you come. We hope to see you again on your next visit to São Paulo! Greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nada

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    Ótimo hotel, bem localizado com muitas opções de entretenimento como bares, restaurantes e cinema no local.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Prezado Ordonhes, Obrigada por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Bem vindo à nossa família! É bom ter você conosco! Atenciosamente, Familia Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less