Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 185 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great location and comfortable room

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, good amenities. Everything a business traveler needs for a stay in Sao Paulo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hotel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Hotel muito bom, equipe muito prestativa!..area de restaurante ao lado do hotel, excelente!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Prezado Sr. Anonimo, O Staybridge Suites agradece seus comentários! Esperamos recebe-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Familia Staybrigde.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ótimo quarto e localização

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    A única crítica é quanto ao fato do café da manhã ser no restaurante em frente, que não é dos melhores.
    Sugestão de melhoria do cabide de roupas - uma proteção seria legal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I come often to Sao Paulo and till now accommodated in your hotel. The hotel is really great and I like it a lot, but the breakfast offered is a weak point that should be improved.It is too poor, lack of availabilty and even the coffee which is served is tasteless. More than that, I was requested to pay for a better coffee!!!
    Reach and good breakfast is an important issue for me during business trips and if I reconsider and decide in the future not to come back to the hotel, it will be only because of the poor breakfast (my collegue did so, decided to accommodate in Pullman hotel and told me that the breakfast there is excellent and he paid overnight 100 Rias less than in Staybridge!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Gadim, Thank you for your comments! We appreciate your loyalty. About the breakfast we are taking drastic methods and as soon as possible we will have good news. Warm greetings, Staybridge Suites São Paulo family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gutes Hotel mit Zentraler Lage

    By

    January 25, 2016

    dieses Hotel kann ich nur Empfehlen. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. die Zimmer sind groß und Sauber. Das Frühstück ist Brasil Standard aber ok

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Liebe 822102216, Ihre Rückgespräch Wir schätzen! Wir waren froh, dass unser Zimmer gefiel. Wir hoffen, Sie in Ihrem nächsten kommen, um São Paulo willkommen. Grüßen, Staybridge Familie.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, but need some improvement

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    the location is very close to many restaurants and activities, but i needed to ask to review my bill because it was overpriced. Also they didnt pay attention to foof validity at breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel to Enjoy the City View of Sao Paulo

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Suite is perfectly designed, and it is the best Hotel to Enjoy the City View of Sao Paulo if you stay in top floors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Telmiy, Thanks for sharing your experience at Staybridge Suites São Paulo hotel! In your next stay please tell us before that we can separate a top floor for your and put this information in your Guest Profile. Warm greetings from our team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    Overall experience was good, pantry could be highly improved. I have never had any hotel give me frozen prepackaged food for room service. I was shocked when I received it !! Everything else was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Majestic1, Thank for for sharing your experience with us! Apart from convenience store, we also have Galeto´s room service available until 23pm, if you would like to try next time you come. We hope to see you again on your next visit to São Paulo! Greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nada

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    Ótimo hotel, bem localizado com muitas opções de entretenimento como bares, restaurantes e cinema no local.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Prezado Ordonhes, Obrigada por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Bem vindo à nossa família! É bom ter você conosco! Atenciosamente, Familia Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    La televisione non funzionava

    By

    December 23, 2015

    Camera buona. Doccia preistorica. Buon quartiere come localizzazione

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Caro Bourbon 87, Grazie per aver condiviso i vostri commenti sul soggiorno nel nostro hotel! Siamo felici di sapere che la posizione gli piacque. Per quanto riguarda le docce, tutti sono stati cambiati e hanno 5 quantità di livelli di controllo delle acque per il vostro comfort. Cordiali saluti!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel now at great value

    By

    December 23, 2015

    Except for breakfast being served cross the street, this hotel is perfect. The service provided by reception is the best in town. Friendly staff all over. Fantastic location, and on Thursdays morning a 'feira livre' just next door is an open market for fresh food and some Brazilian specialities like 'pastel' and 'caldo de cana'.
    I strongly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear CarlosLondon, Thanks for sharing your experience at Staybridge Suites São Paulo hotel. Our team is glad to know that your stay was better than you expected. Welcome to our family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Banheiro e Restaurante

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Melhorar instrumentos do banheiro como descarga e melhorar café da manha, mesas estavam todas sujas, estavam muitas vazias, mas nenhuma limpa para sentar e tomar café

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Prezado Maroeli. Obrigada por compartilhar seus comentários conosco. Nosso maior foco e preocupação é o de atender nossos hóspedes com o melhor serviço que temos a oferecer. Ficamos todos muito desapontados em saber que esse serviço não foi de acordo com suas expectativas. Todos os seus comentários já foram repassados aos setores responsáveis para as devidas providências. Atenciosamente, Equipe Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less