Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 247 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    suite aconchegante

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Um belo hotel , uma bela suite, um belo lugar. Conforto e segurança , praticidade no espaço fisico do hotel.praticidade no espaço externo do hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Prezado Loro90, Primeiramente obrigado por ser um membro do IHG Rewards Club! Seus comentários são de grande importância para nós, obrigado por dividi-los conosco. Toda a nossa esquipe está contente em saber que o Staybridge Suites São Paulo é um belo hotel com belas suítes, além de transmitir conforto e segurança. Esperamos recebê-lo sempre que estiver em São Paulo. Atenciosamente, Staybridge Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Todo el personal es muy cortés y servicial. La limpieza y comodidad de la suite es muy Buena.
    Variadas las opciones del desayuno y muy rico.
    Volvería sin pensarlo dos veces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Estimado Picro14, Staybridge Suites São Paulo aprecia de sus comentarios! Quedamonos muy felices en saber que le gustó de nuestras comodidades, limpieza y atención del personal. Es siempre un placer tener huespedes y comentários como el suyo. Bienvenido a nuestra gran família! Saludos, Staybrigde Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room in Sao Paulo

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    large and clean room with great, friendly staff and great location by nice restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Usa230, Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We were happy to know that our room, staff and location pleases you. We hope to see you again on your next trip to São Paulo! Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortável e bem localizado.

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Minha estadia foi excelente, o quarto possui todos os equipamentos necessários para uma estada confortável e ao mesmo tempo produtiva.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Prezado Oliveirant, Muito obrigado pelo seus comentários! Estamos felizes por termos atendido suas necessidades e ainda tornarmos sua estada mais produtiva. Seja bem vindo a nossa grande Família Staybridge Suítes São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Muito Bom

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Muito bom Hotel! Porém há algumas coisas que podem elevar ainda mais o nível deste estabelecimento. No geral recomendo!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Prezado (a) PNMachado, Obrigada por compartilhar sua opinião sobre o Staybridge Suites São Paulo! Estamos contente de saber que no geral o nosso hotel atendeu suas necessidades. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente! Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 25, 2016

    I generally like to live in Hotels with comfortable and functional rooms and do not like over pampering and interference. This hotel is perfect for such purposes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear Slyronit, Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that our hotel it´s perfect for your preferences. We hope to host you in your next trip to São Paulo! Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Otimo pacote

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Utilizei o pacote cultural que o hotel oferece e fiquei apaixonda! otimo atendimento, apartamento muito confortavel. Só não tive a oportunidade de experimentar o café da manhã, mas tenho certeza que deve ser maravilhoso!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Prezado (a) Anônimo, Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência conosco! Obrigada por escolher o nosso pacote cultural como sua opção de hospedagem, ficamos felizes que gostou. Esperamos recebe-lo (a) novamente para que possa apreciar o nosso café da manhã. Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe Area and Pleasant staff

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    WE were impressed with the size of our room and amenities.The room was clean and the staff at thew hotel were attentive and very helpful. The area around the hotel had convenient restaurants and stores. The gym was outstanding and the breakfast was plentiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Dear Toronto ED, At first, thank you for taking your precious time sharing your experience with us and others! We were happy to know that our service and location pleases you. Your opnion about breakfast is very importante to us, because at the moment we are in transition. We hope to see you again on your next trip to São Paulo! Warm greetings from Staybridge Suites São Paulo team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    buon soggiorno

    By

    June 09, 2016

    sono stato molte volte nell'hotel

    personale professionale e gentile

    struttura un po' vecchia ma bell'edificio all'esterno

    ottima location e rapport qualita'/prezzo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Caro RobertRobRobRob, Grazie per i vostri commenti! Siamo stati contenti che la nostra squadra e la struttura si fa piacere. Grazie per essere parte della nostra famiglia Staybridge Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buena ubicación, habitación cómoda y buen servicio

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Los aspectos positivos considero son la comodidad de la habitación, buena atención del personal y limpieza.

    Para mejorar considero el desayuno, el cual no es acorde a la categoría del hotel, un lugar pequeño y con poca variedad.

    El baño es pequeño para la categoría y precio del hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Estimado Anónimo, Staybridge Suites São Paulo aprecia de sus comentantarios! Que bueno que nuestra comodidad, atención del personal y limpieza le plazca. Tu comentario sobre el desayuno y el baño será examinado con toda la atención. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo en nuestro hotel! Cordialmente, Familia Staybrigde Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    atendimento após estadia

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Deixei um molho de chaves na mesa redonda junto ao frigo-bar, após o contato telefônico, as pessoas responsáveis não dão retorno aos questionamentos, alegando dificuldades das mais absurdas, como, não conseguiram contato com a camareira, pediram meus dados novamente apesar de eu já ter efetuado o cadastro diversas vezes, desisti de receber o mesmo de volta e já providenciei a substituição. Qualquer hotel na Europa ou EUA já teriam enviado as chaves para a minha residência, mesmo sem minha procura.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Prezado Azevedokkk, Agradecemos por compartilhar seu comentário conosco! Sentimos muito pelo incomodo em relação as suas chaves, porém realmente não encontramos. Já verificamos com a camareira e nos achados e perdidos mas não foi localizada. Esperemos recompensa-lo de alguma outra forma em sua próxima estadia. Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suites São Paulo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Café da manhã no hotel

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    O serviço de café da manhã no hotel foi um ponto importante, apesar das instalações adaptadas na salas de reunião. A qualidade do serviço anterior no restaurante externo vinha deixando a desejar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Prezado Rjsantos, Obrigada por compartilhar seus comentários conosco! Ficamos felizes que o novo formato do café da manhã lhe agradou. Esperamos recebe-lo novamente em sua próxima vinda á São Paulo! Obrigada por fazer parte da nossa grande família Staybridge.
    Read More
    Read Less