Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 71 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    71reviews

    • 5 Stars
      34
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great location

    By

    février 11, 2015

    club

    Location is great with lots of things to do in the area on the evenings. Overall service in the hotel is great and staff is very tentative. Hotel manager was excellent and provided a great service. WiFi service which is critical for me was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 12, 2015
    Dear elgato, Thank you for taking your time writing such a wonderful review regarding your experience at Staybridge Suites São Paulo. Our team challenge is to make our guests feel safe and like home . We are very proud that you felt like this. We want to thank you very much for your sincere comments. You will be always welcome on your home on the road!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente.

    By

    février 11, 2015

    club

    Una señorita del lobby amablemente me hizo una lista de restaurantes de distintos tipos de comida que me recomendaba visitar durante mi estancia en Sao Paulo y que estaban en las cercanías del hotel o de mi centro de trabajo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 11, 2015
    Estimado, Nuestro equipo está muy conseguido en escuchar sus comentarios sobre nuestro servicio. Nuestra prioridad es servir a nuestros clientes con excelencia y hacer que se sientan parte de nuestra familia. Nuestro equipo entero le da las gracias por tus comentarios sinceros! Sea siempre muy bienvenidos! Un Cordial Saludo, Equipo de Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    décembre 22, 2014

    Wish I could have gotten coffee and a washcloth while at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 23, 2014
    Dear LP57, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your comments about your stay at Staybridge Suite São Paulo. We would like to let you know that your comments regarding the washcloth have been redirect to the responsible department. In order to offer you a better experience in your next stay at Staybridge Suites São Paulo, we kindly ask you to let us know what exactly happened during your stay regarding the coffee. We are working hard to provide good memories to our guests, please do not hesitate to contact us to let us know what exactly happened during your stay. Your feedback is very import to us. We hope to hear from you soon and we hope to have chance to repair your experience. Best Regards, Staybridge Suites São Paulo Family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I went through 5 different rooms until I got an ok room

    By

    décembre 22, 2014

    I did not enjoy the stay. I arrived at about midnight on Monday. I got a room in the tenth floor and came back to the lobby as the room smelled really bad and asked for a change. Then they gave me another room in the same floor, I went up again and came back again for the same reason. Then they gave me another room in the same floor, and I asked the guy to come up with me, we checked the room and it looked better than the other two rooms and I stayed. However, when I took a shower I realized that there was mold on the walls, I certainly tried not to touch the walls. I have pictures which would like to share. Then I was going to sleep and the AC was dripping (have pictures as well). When everything else is silent, a drop may be very noisy. I could not sleep, put a container with a towel inside to catch the drops.
    The next morning I complained and they promised to either fix it or change the room. At about 8:30 pm I came back to the hotel and they gave me another room, I asked the guy to go up with me, and guess what? The AC did not work !!! It was very hot. He apologized and we both came down. He told me that they would fix it. I went to have dinner and about 2 hrs later the AC was working. This added up to 5 room changes before I had a recent room. Unacceptable for a hotel that charges the rates they charge !. They told me that the hotel is going to through maintenance and I said: then drop the rates until you fix the problems and block some rooms that are simply not an option if you care about your customers ! Not within the Holiday Inn standards....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 24, 2014
    Dear Mr. Josh 2, At first, Staybridge Suites São Paulo team thanks you for takin your time writing about the experience you have had at our hotel. Also, we truly apologize for the issues you have had. Our team have made all the efforts to make you feel comfortable. In fact, we are changing all our air conditioner machines as the manager told you. All the other issues you have faced, were already forwarded to the area managers. We hope to see you again on your next visit to São Paulo . Our main focus is to make our guests feel happy and comfortable and we really want you to change your impression next time. All the best from Staybridge Suites Family,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close