Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 133 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great hotel in SP

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    nearby restaurants, great hotel nice staff, say hi to Rodrigo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dificuldades de acesso para garagem

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    Ao chegar perguntei ao segurança do hotel onde seria o estacionamento e fui direcionado para o estacionamento do shopping que fica no subsolo, porem o acesso ao hotel (via subsolo) com as malas é muito ruim e confuso. Como você não possui o cartão de acesso ao quarto, não consegue fazer uso do elevador. Ao perguntar na recepção fui informado que poderia fazer uso da escada, o que achei no mínimo estranho.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Prezado Bartelega, Sentimos muito pelo incômodo causado em sua última estada conosco. Há um acesso com elevadores perto dos caixas de pagamento, para hóspedes que chegam com bagagem. Realmente não há acesso para os quartos sem que a chave seja feita na recepção por procedimentos de segurança. Esperamos vê-lo novamente em sua próxima estada! Atenciosamente, Equipe Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    25 julio 2015

    The manager of the hotel was very kind and always focus on offering a great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Dear Connie777, Thank you for taking your time writing a review about your stay with us. We are very glad to hear that our service was better than you expected. Welcome to our family! We hope to see you again on your next stay. Best, Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Sao Paolo

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    Visiting Sao Paolo for business. This hotel was very convenient and comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Found a couple of great restaurants close by. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Dear virbing, Thank you for taking your time writing about the experience you have had while staying with us. We are happy that you felt comfortable and satisfied with your stay. See you again on your next visit to São Paulo! Best, Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel is conveniently located and the square behind the hotel hosts several restaurants and cafes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Dear Marg2015, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again on your next stay in São Paulo! All the best, Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo team
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente.

    By

    05 julio 2015

    club

    excelente lugar y la atencion de sus empleados fue fundamental.

    me gusto la tv y la ducha del baño.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 julio 2015
    Estimado matadores2015, Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Bienvenido a nuestra familia! Saludos, Equipo Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location

    By

    02 julio 2015

    club

    Excellent location in Itaim-Bibi, full of restaurants choices. Staff is very attentive, rooms (suites) area spacious and comfortable. Good wi-fi in rooms and social areas . Excellent Gym

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 julio 2015
    Dear gcmdvWeston, Thanks for taking your time writing a review regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next stay. Warm Greetings from Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Excelente e ótimo serviço

    By

    01 julio 2015

    Este hotel é perfeito tanto para longa quanto para curta estadia.
    Estava com minha familia: marido e 2 filhos pequenos. A recepçao é preparada para lidar com hospedes com criancas: são rápidos e gentis.
    O open mall anexo ao hotel é realmente perfeito!
    Os quartos sao super confortaveis, tem tudo que precisamos: ferro e tabua de passar roupa, amenities ótimos e completos, microondas, serviço de louca, frigobar completo, termica com varias opcoes de cafés. A sala é perfeita para receber visitas sem prejudicar a privacidade do quarto (fiquei na suite de 2 dormitórios).
    Super recomendo, tanto para lazer quanto trabalho.
    Voltarei!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 julio 2015
    Prezada GlauciaTremura, Nossa equipe agradece imensamente pelos comentários postados! É sempre um prazer saber que nossos hóspedes ficaram satisfeitos com nosso serviço, produto e localização. Esperamos vê-la novamente com sua familia em sua próxima visita a São Paulo! Atenciosamente, Família Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortavel

    By

    30 junio 2015

    Hotel com boa apresentaçao , confortavel e bem localizado .
    Algumas consideraçoes a respeito do cafe da manha que nao é servido no predio do hotel , exigindo que o hospede atravesse a rua , chovendo ou nao , para toma-lo .
    O centro comercial anunciado é um tanto pequeno , mas as salas de cinema tem boa quantidade .
    O acesso da garagem é muito mal sinalizado e na partida fomos encaminhados para la pela escada , que tivemos de descer com as malas , nao é nada do outro mundo , mas considerando o padrao do hotel , inaceitavel .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 julio 2015
    Prezado Danysil, Obrigada por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Nosso restaurante está em reforma e, em breve, o café da manhã voltará a ser servido no hotel para seu maior conforto. Todos seus comentários foram repassados para os departamentos responsáveis. Esperamos vê-lo novamente em sua próxima visita a São Paulo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great hotel in the area

    By

    28 junio 2015

    This hotel is right in the middle of many good restaurant's, I enjoyed the fact I could walk to many local areas without having to spend additional monies to get there. the staff was great and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Dear ArtO, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to read that you felt comfortable and satisfied with our service and staff. We hope to see you again on your next stay. All the best, Staybridge Suites São Paulo family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Móveis desgastados, mas é um hotel confortável

    By

    25 junio 2015

    club

    Cama, travesseiros e roupa de cama excelentes, bom ar condicionado e boa televisão. Entretanto, os móveis, o sofá e o banheiro estão desgastados pelo tempo de uso, necessitando de atualização. As toalhas de banho também estavam excessivamente desgastadas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 junio 2015
    Prezado Andre LALC, Obrigada por compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Todos os seus comentários foram repassados para o departamento responsável. Esperamos vê-lo novamente em sua próxima estada. Atenciosamente, Equipe Staybridge Suites São Paulo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service easy parking

    By

    25 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    The night staff was wonderful to me and my needs. Having free parking is a major plus. The only call outs are:
    a. Reduce laundry fees: I had to go outside to have a bag of clothes cleaned and delivered in 3 hs for the price that the hotel wanted to charge to wash 5 pieces of underwear!
    b. It'd be great if some rooms have a bath tub and carpet was always kept free of any humidity smell. (changed to a wood floor room solved this)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Dear Emuitapergunta, Thank you for sharing the experience you have had during your stay with us! It is a pleasure to read that night staff understood your needs. All your comments were forwarded to the responsible departments. We hope to see you again on your next trip to São Paulo! Best, Staybridge Suites São Paulo family
    Read More
    Read Less