Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Positives: This hotel was in a great location. The staff were all extremely friendly, the room was clean and in great working order. The kitchen was a nice feature. Excellent breakfast buffet in the morning. Negatives: The parking was an issue - the lot next to the hotel was often full and you had to park in another garage and walk stairs down several flights to get to the street. Also - ask for a room not facing Bay Street - as the traffic is busy and very noisy - all night. They offer nightly socials - however, not very many options for non-meat eaters. Otherwise - great hotel! Wonderful Staff! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Savannah Close to everything you'll want to see in downtown and riverfront Savannah. Dog friendly, clean, historic charm with modern amenities. Parking is a little chaotic, requires some luck to get a space close by on the weekend. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and fantastic service We were in Savannah for just one night and this was a great place to stay. We were able to park our car and walk where needed. The staff was very friendly and willing to assist with anything we needed. The only downside was the complimentary breakfast. When we got there it was the middle of the breakfast time and there were no eggs or sausage. Had to wait about 15 minutes for more and the eggs were runny. It was also out of fruit and one of the staff said there wasn't any more. Hopefully that will be improved. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel in historic Savannah We were pleasantly surprised when we entered the hotel lobby! The building is beautiful inside and out! The room was wonderful and easily fit my family of three adults. We had a small kitchenette that made it easy to fix small meals on the go before hitting the town! We also had a nice view of historic Savannah. Definitely recommend! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator The one and only elevator was very slow and small in size. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is a mess Parking is poor due to location, parking at check in was so bad we drovwe around the building 3 times trying to find where to park to check-in. King suite had no chairs to set in except at the desk. Shower curtin was in disrepair. Not our best stay at a Staybridge. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over priced and so so service Let me start by saying the hotel is in a great location, other than that the service of the staff was poor, no information about the social and not friendly when walking by the front desk. The beds and pillows are horrible. And the breakfast is not worth the price of "free". Room was OK but pricey for the size (but this is due to the location) and an insult to add $12 to the rate for parking. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back!! Awesome room with a great view. Bed was very comfortable. Full kitchen. Excellent and very friendly staff!!! Will be staying there again!! August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not likely to visit again.... Our family of 3 was not comfortable due to the size of the suite (not much room at all). We didn't sleep well as the beds appeared to be considerably short AND the noise level from street was crazy (broken window - which we didn't notice until the last day and reported it). We selected this hotel because of the amenities which met my expectations and were very useful (laundry room, etc). The hotel was clean and nicely decorated and in a great location. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good downtown location; need work on parking setup I have stayed at this hotel twice - Jan 2014 and July 2014. The only complaint is the parking setup. Of course limited parking in any downtown city location. Unfortunately, this setup made my stay quite frustrating. The hotel has limited parking directly behind the hotel. On my Jan stay, I was able to find parking there with no problem. During the summer months when more guests - had to use overflow garage down the street where you can only park on the roof garage. No elevators to use. You have to walk up/down ramps to retrieve your car/return to the hotel one block away. I suggest hotel hire valet during the busy summer months. Lots of other downtown hotels offer and especially since can only park on third level of garage and no elevator. For this reason, since I always have a rental car then I will stay at a location that offers more convenient parking or has valet included. The breakfast and social hour are nice. Hotel recently updated lobby this year and 100% better then old outdated look. Now they need to update their suites. The decor in lobby is nice and modern then you get to your room and the look is still outdated. Overall, value, location to riverwalk makes this a prime location. Hotel just needs to focus on updating rooms and addressing the parking setup. Staff is nice and attentive. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff The hotel was extremely nice and the happy hour was a great gesture! The staff was super friendly and helpful! Perfect location to downtown area but parking is limited and suggested parking garage does not have an elevator. The only downfalls are no pools and the hallways were hot. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Weekend in Savannah The Staybridge Suites in the Historic District of Savannah, GA is in a great location. The place was clean. The staff is friendly. The only problem we had was more towels and wash clothes need to available. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty corner room with windows Loved the second room we were moved too. Hotel maids NEVER came by or provided fresh linens/towels for our room. First room had a flea bomb odor, kitchen cabinet wasn't secured and AC unit squeaked all night. Liked the location. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by getaway for a weekend this is the perfect place to just get away and the location could not be better. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and convenient location in Historic Savannah. Will stay again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We loved our stay. We traveled with our dog, a King Charles Spaniel. The room was beautiful, spotless, and we did not feel like we got the "room for dogs", like at some hotels!! The staff was amazing...especially their concierge, Tom, was wonderful. He made us feel welcomed and he went out of his way to be helpful. It's a little pricey, and there is a $12 a day parking charge...but we never had to move the car once we parked, we were in the heart of everything! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel great location, front desk was very helpful. i will be staying here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great location to all the tour spots when visiting Savannah. The staff is exceptional. Mr. Will and Terry will set the tone to get your visit off to a great start. Recommend this location to anyone visiting the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Run down facility, hairs on sheets, very poor customer service July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location great to visit all areas stay nice and located close to everything so you could walk and not have to drive your car in the rush of traffic. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah Stay Enjoyed my stay, when I am back in the area I will be staying at his property. Keep up the good work! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff & social time Our stay was excellent. Hotel staff very courteous & social time provided by Staybridge was pleasant & very much appreciated. Location was great, close to everything. We would definitely return. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great rooms Wonderful staff that always greeted you with a smile. The rooms were larger than expected and had everything we needed. Always clean. The breakfast was quite nice. Each morning a little different. Concierge was so helpful. Helped us wit all out tours and tickets. The location was perfect for us to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. Very Centrally located. I would recommend this to everyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah over the 4th We had a sudden change of plans and had to find a hotel for 3 days in or around Savannah. Boy were lucky! We found the Staybridge and it was a really good thing. The staff was excellent and the accommodations were very good. The very best part was the location. We had easy access to some of the best sights in the area. Can't wait to go back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! Staff was outstanding. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They made me and my party feel as if our stay was important to them. Free breakfast was good each morning. Location is great, being across from River Street. Only need to improve the wireless internet. Will definitely stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel! Yummy sliders and beer! We absolutely loved the hotel. The hotel lobby as been totally redecorated from what is seen on the website. So beautiful and modern. The location, staff, rooms, food, everything was just wonderful! Beds were super comfy, fell in love with their pillows! Social hour was so good. They served meatball sliders, coleslaw, veggies/dip, and so much more. Free beer/wine/beverages were great. They always kept it stocked and were very friendly when asked about something. We travel to Savannah about 4 times a year and will definitely be staying here from now on. You could not ask for anything better since you are right across the street from River street and also centrally located to walk anywhere. We felt very safe walking around even at night back to our room. I just cannot say enough good things about them. I give them 5 stars for sure! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over from Florida on way home This was a stop over coming back from Florida and we wanted to stay in Savannah because it was my son's 21st birthday. Excellent choice with Staybridge. It's in an awesome location, staff were great, had an evening reception with drinks and food and a full breakfast and the beds were comfortable to boot. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be staying here again because we love Savannah. We jumped on the free bus transportation right around the corner from the hotel and off we went to the Six Pence Pub. Give it a try, you probably won't regret it! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Savannah hotel !!! This is one of the best hotels in Savannah !!! Extremely efficient July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Busy on a holiday Parking lot was overcrowded by people not staying at the hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! This is a nice hotel with a great location. Room was nice, clean, and the efficiency kitchen was a bonus. The Internet didn't work half the time, so if you have to have it, good luck. The staff was great. Breakfast and the socials were very nice. Watch out for the parking fee! July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>