Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay for a first time Savannah visit It was our first visit to Savannah and our friends recommended the Staybridge because it was pet friendly and had a fantastic location for sight seeing. So glad we followed their advice. The staff was wonderful as was the breakfast we had each of our 3 mornings and the evening socials were also special. Upon our departure the staff even helped catch our scared Sheltie and patch up my husband's cuts and scrapes from his fall. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great and friendly staff. Great location to River Street October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We planned this trip around our four-legged child because Staybridge was noted as being pet friendly. While there, we met several families with their dogs and it was a wonderful socializing event for us October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff I highly recommend this hotel! We had our two little Yorkies with us and they are very pet friendly. The hotel is clean and has been renovated nicely. Every member of the hotel staff that we came in contact with was helpful and very friendly. They all helped make it a very enjoyable stay! October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A SUITE: things broken/ missing Although the lobby, breakfast, and most of the staff are what I expect of Staybridge, the tiny, single room with a partial kitchen taking up a corner, is inadequate for more than two people (and would be about right for a single). The beds were comfy, as expected, but we had no chairs (the staff dug up one hard, unfomfortable one for the three of us, instead of the nice-looking one with a footrest/ottoman pictured) and the equipment was at least half broken: small fridge had broken icemaker (and there's no other ice source in the hotel); 2-burner stove-top had only one working; no oven. Beds were made, but replenishment of bathroom linens, paper products, and toilitries required multiple requests. Parking is good and location of hotel is good, but do not go to this hotel expecting to have a true suite (as definted by the dictionary) with a sitting room/ full kitchen and a separate bedroom. I've enjoyed that at other Staybridges, but it's not happening here. With no sofa, and no cots/ rollaways available, the one of us who did not have a cold slept on the floor. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around We were treated very well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts and snacks were awesome and very much appreciated. The room and lobby were very inviting and clean. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah get away 2014 this hotel is in exactly the right spot to explore Savannah. It is with walking distance of River Street, the Market areas, and exploring the historic area. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Pretty nice hotel The hotel wasn't anything exceptional, but it was clean and the staff were very friendly. They also allowed dogs, for a fairly steep fee, but that was a must for me. I don't have any real complaints! Pretty nice place. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and lots of extras provided. We enjoyed the location and all the perks that went along with our room reservation. All employees were friendly and accommodating. The food was very generous also. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok High Priced hotel nothing special for the money, Limited parking. September 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience at Staybridge Savannah WiFi didn't work at all. Shower water temperature was barely lukewarm and water pressure was a trickle. Bed seemed to be a queen mattress put on a twin frame, slanted and uncomfortable. Pillows were tiny. No movie options on TV, very small TV compared to other hotels. They allow pets, which meant several rooms with barking dogs when you walk by and off and on during the night. September 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the Internet Not a good experience. Was scheduled for two nights but due to the frustration of the first night, I moved to a different hotel. Internet was poor and the bathrooms and towels were covered in hair-that was not mine. Kind of creepy. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay this was our second stay this year and couln't ask for anything better September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was clean and friendly staff great stay, food was good and nice to have a full kitchen for my use September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location to historic district. Very easy to walk to everything. Trolley stop one block from hotel. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay in general Our two night stay was very enjoyable. From the moment we walked in to the newly decorated lobby, to check-in, in between and check out was something you look forward to. The southern charm and hospitality was flowing throughout our stay. Everyone treated you like family. This is one of our favorite hotels my wife and I stayed at. Both of us only want to stay here when in Savannah. Thanks to all the staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property and great service This was our second trip to Savannah and the second time we have stayed at Staybridge Suites. The staff was friendly and helpful. The property was spotless. Very comfortable. The only downside to the stay was the internet service. It was impossible to stay connected and the the internet was extremely slow. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This was my first time using Staybridge Suites so I didn't know what to expect. The hotel was at a great location for Savannah and the staff was very pleasant. The room was comfortable as well. I will very likely use Staybridge again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem in Savannah The staff here was exceptional. They were accommodating, attentive and very professional. We were very pleased with our stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Loved staying here. So convenient to everything we wanted to do. Did not have to get back in the car until it was time to leave. All of the staff from front desk clerks to housekeeping was friendly and willing to help and answer any questions we had. Loved the social on Tuesday night and breakfast was good. Room clean and comfy. Will stay here again if I ever make another trip to Savannah!! September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds need upgrade noisy mattress, pillow quality poor and only 1 type (soft) and size (small), sheets are low quality and thread count. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, classy place to stay! Very nice, clean place to stay! Suites have everything you need! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff with a great hotel I stay here every time I go to Savannah which is about 4-5 times a year and I have never been disappointed. the only negative is that there is no pool,sauna, jacuzzi! September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer services The stay in the historic district in Savannah was great.The room was comfortable and close to everything..we had a few housekeeping issues but they were resolved..we will stay with them again for sure. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience This is a MUST stay in Savannah Historic district. Great property with all the perks PARKING available on sight which is huge in Savannah - FREE breakfast- walk to all the great sights- it's about perfect. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Stay This hotel is a real gem. This will be my base in Savannah. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perferct place for its location. Best location in town and beautiful building. We were looking for a place to stay with accesibility for all the atractions Savannah has to offer and after looking at several other options we feel we did the right choice. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah to the Sea After reading just a a few reviews I cancelled our reser vations with 2 other IHG properties to center our Savannah to the Sea trip for my wife and I, and our expectations where exceeded. We completedly enjoyed our historic touring, shopping, the beaches, entertainment and dining experiences.The staff made us feel special by providing valuable and helpful hints to enjoy Savannah Staybridges combined Southern Charm with up to date facilities. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Accomodations All the staff at Staybridge were excellent. They were friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Anytime I encountered a member of the staff, whether at the reception desk, in the hall or elevator, I was greeted warmly, asked about my stay and if there was anything that they could do for me. The hotel itself is centrally located. Painting and apparently other upgrades were taking place which seems time. The efficiency suite was good, refrigerator, microwave, 2 burner stove, but there were signs of needed maintenance, frayed carpet and marked walls. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service, very responsive and quick the overall trip was great, being right downtown Savannah made it very easy to tour. The staff handle our problems with the A/C and CATV very excellent. I'll would probably return. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>