Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 450 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    450reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      27
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great overnight stay

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Close the everything downtown Savannah. We were only able to stay for one night, before continuing our vacation. We were able to walk to a lot of the shops and tourist stops on the river front. If not for the rain, it would have been an excellent afternoon in Savannah. The social that took place was fun. We'll be back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok experience

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Needed to fix bathroom.
    internet was not working for some time.
    breakfast needs improvement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    The overall grounds of the hotel, along with the suites are very nice at this hotel. Nice breakfast offered as well, and is very close to restaurants and the riverfront. Also very pet friendly, which is a big reason we like this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Charming hotel in the Historic Savannah Riverfront district.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst customer service I have ever experienced

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Unfortunately, my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Savannah was highly disappointing as a result of poor customer service by the hotel staff. We were greeted with attitudes and unprofessionalism and I will never return to this hotel nor will I recommend it to anyone. There are too many nice hotels in Savannah to waste your money at this establishment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff and property

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Went to Savannah for a girls weekend arrived at Stay Bridge Suites and right away we were greeted by very pleasant and helpful staff. All of the staff went above and beyond to keep us out of trouble because we did not know local laws (thanks so much for that). Looking forward to a return stay, can not get there soon enough!

    Read More
    Read Less

    SOCIAL HOUR

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    I REALLY ENJOYED THE SOCIAL HOUR IS WAS VERY NICE AND INVITING.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitality

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    My sister and I will be talking about our stay at the Staybridge for a long tome. We were impressed with the helpfulness and courtesy and overall hospitality.
    If I return to Savannah, I plan to stay at the Staybridge.
    June

    Read More
    Read Less

    Summer in Savannah

    By

    July 19, 2015

    I recommend this hotel for anyone looking to have a comfortable and relaxed stay in a great location in the historic district of Savannah.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MR.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Check in / check out done easily. Information on local
    tours provided, meals were beyond expectations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Leisure Stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Great location, breakfast, social...easy walking distance and parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Stopped in Savannah for two days during road trip to take in some of the sights. Self parking made it easy and fast to get our car when wanted. Room was great with full kitchen. Bed was very comfortable & room was clean. Towels were better than average. Our exterior 4th floor room overlooked Bay St however, because of the wonderful live oaks, all that is visible are leaves and sky and traffic noise can be heard at times. Staff was friendly and accommodating but not intrusive. Breakfast was good although at the time (8am) we went it was pretty crowded. Evening manager reception was an added bonus, wine, beer & snack. A little work on the organization of the breakfast and evening social might help with the flow, but overall it was nice and food good. There are no ice machines however ice maker in room fridge does work well Butkus was not turned on. If ice is wanted I recommend turning it on when you first get to your roo to give it time to make some. Otherwise the front desk has bags of ice you can go get. Location is excellent for walking to the river walk and many of the excellent restaurants and historic sites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close