Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get away Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was awesome. The room and location was perfect. Parking was a little bit scary because of the neighborhood. But overall, our experience was terrific. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed at this location because are usual hotel was booked. OMG! loved everything about the place, we were not disappointed at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We would definately stay there again.Except for the parking, which really can not be helped. I would give the his hotel a excellent rating. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location,Location,Great pet friendly place. We loved that we could park and never had to move the car. Because of your Location. Also you are pet friendly and Casey was very comfortable in the room. We will be back next year and will be staying a lot longer. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah Stay Over Had a good time. Good room, nice area. Didn't know about being charged about parking but what can you do. It seems to be the norm now days. Got to make a buck somewhere. I just charged it off as I was paying for the breakfast which if the hotel had not provided, I would have paid for it somewhere. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inside room Everything was wonderful at the hotel with the exception of our room. I did not like the inside room with the view of the interior. That made our stay less than comfortable. When the weather was dreary, it was hard to tell if it was raining or clear, consequently having to go out the room to check the conditions. I would stay again, but with an outside room. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March 28, 2013 Great location in the historic district. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in Savannah. This is a pet friendly hotel and the hotel puts pets on the first floor making it very easy for the pet and owner. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location and comfy beds We have been coming to Savannah for a while now and this is the first time we stayed here with our kids and dogs, rooms were comfortable, love the little kitchen area and walking distance to everything! Staff was very nice, breakfast was yummy, and will be coming back again and again! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location/Service My wife and I stayed for one week at this hotel and found the service and location to be very good. We have stayed at many Staybridge Hotel's and found this one to be if not one of the best. We found the Breakfasts to be adequate and a value added feature, along withe Social Evening Reception. This hotel is within walking distance of the historic district as well as many fine places to eat. I would highly recommend this Staybridge Hotel. John & Denise April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a "DOZEN" smiles I cannot explain in words how the service was in this Staybridge Property. Everyone had smiles and hellos whenever you would go past an employee/ They made you feel welcome and just felt like home. Next trip to Savannah I will stay here again!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with wonderful service This was our second stay at this facility. The room is very comfortable with all of the amenities that you need. This room over looked Bay Street and it could get quite noisy at times, but the view was nice. I will request another location next time. The staff is overly accessible at all times and very helpful. The lobby is most comfortable to sit and talk. The buffet was quite adequate and tasty. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is in a great location in Savannah and the fact that it is dog friendly makes it the perfect stop for us on our annual Florida round trip. We love Vic's On The River for dinner and enjoy the park-like setting as we walk along East Bay Street. March 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Have stayed at the Bay Street STAYBRIDGE property in Savannah Georgia for many years as I was there for Family Business driving in from Florida. Every trip over the past 10 years was wonderful as you have attentive staff and great amenities . I was at the property in Savannah in March 2013 for the weekend and was very disappointed by the staff at the front desk. You had a female employee at the front desk named TISHA who was rude and not professional as I have never experienced from other staff. I had a co-worker with me her FIRST Staybridge visit and she was stunned at the rude and demeaning way Tisha responded to us . Due to the way we were treated I have sent a letter to the CEO of Staybridge Suites to request that they talk to Tisha .I will not be staying at the Staybridge again in Savannah and will go to a Competitor if Tisha is still there . Have been a Priority member for years and earned most of my points from the Staybridge in Savannah March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient Location on the Expensive Side We liked this property and used Rewards Points for our stay. I thought that it required too many points for each night. The manager's reception on Thursday evening was nice, but I thought the Continental Breakfast did not have a lot of selection. The orange juice was terrible. However, the staff, including the concierge, were very cordial, helpful and responsive. The downside to this property is that the parking lot is down the street, had no elevator and top floor parking was required. It was a hassle to unload at the hotel and park at a distance. The hotel location,however, was outstanding...right near the river and a lot of things going on. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nice clean room. Wonderful staff. Great breakfast and social hour. Perfect location. Will stay there again. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! We had a great time on our Savannah vacation! Loved the location of Staybridge. Walk right across the road to Riverstreet. it is in good walking distance to a lot of places that you will want to see while in Savannah. The buffet breakfast every morning was really good and saved the time and expense of having to go somewhere else to eat. My next trip to Savannah I will stay here again! February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it! Great bang for the buck! What a great time we had at Staybridge Suites. Every one of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Charlie was very helpful with scheduling a tour for us and did great follow-up. Beds were extremely comfortable with lots of pillows. We enjoyed the morning breakfast and especially the evening social with wine/beer/soda and food. We would recommend this place to anyone and already have. The location was awesome and close to everything. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Excellent location. Great service. Good breakfast. Helpful concierge wwho recommended city tours, restaurants, shops, etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time in Savannah! First time visit to Savannah and couldn't have picked a better hotel for our "girls" weekend! We had a fantastic time and the Staybridge was a perfect location to everything we wanted to see and do. Friendly staff made the visit even better and Charlie was so friendly and helpful in making our plans to see Savannah at it's finest! Our room was perfect with the addition of the kitchenette area because you know "we ladies" must have our coffee while talking and getting ready for the day! We will definitely be coming to visit Savannah and Staybridge again in the near future! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Savannah Staff was excellent and very accommodating from front desk to housekeeping. Good variety for breakfast February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I've stayed at several hotels in the Savannah area but Staybridge is my favorite. Tishia checked us in and she was so friendly and so willing to accommodate our requests. All the staff were so nice and helpful. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The stay was relaxing and very enjoyable. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, and great service We visited 2/3/13 and loved our room. The bed was comfortable and great service. The breakfast was fantastic. We will return to stay several nights & tour Savannah. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Stay was excellent! We didn't have any trouble with the room. Very spacious and the kitchenette was great! We had booked a package to pay for the parking only for 1$ more which was great, behind the hotel, easy access. Hotel was in nice condition, had great water pressure! Easy short walk to river street and city market. We have been to Savannah several times and never knew about the city market place so make sure to check it out!! February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont stay here if you value your car The hotel charges for parking but there are enough spots for one third of the guests. All others are forced to use a local garage. This would be fine except the garage only offers the worst spots in the lot for Staybridge guests. The first night I was lucky enough to get a spot. Or so I thought. I was awoken at midnight to be told I couldnt park in the spot taken. When I told them that they woke me up I was told to move my car or it would be towed. I reluctantly got myself up, got dressed and moved my car. Saturday was even worse. I returneded Saturday after sight seeing,to find no spots in the lot. I went to the recommended garage and was told I could only park on the fourth level. This was required even though the lot was empty. I asked why? The attendant stated the hotel doesnt pay enough to offer good spots. I found this ironic as the hotel charged more for parking than the lot did. I asked if my SUV would fit and the attendant said it wouldnt be a problem. It was a problem. While the first 3 levels of the garage were not a problem the top level was. The entrance to the upper level scraped my antennae and luggage rack and caused $700 dollars in damage. When I told the hotel manager about thisshe stated it wasnt her problem.A further complaint to the general manager led to a referral to the hotels insurance company.Three weeks later,the insurance company would not reimburse me. The net result of staying at this hotel was $700 bdollars in damage, a lost nights sleep and bad attitudes from the people in charge. I recommend the Hyatt which is across the street. We stayed there the last time and thoroughly enjoyed it. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room, & service No complaints! Great value! The location was perfect. Close to everything January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Loved this hotel! Would definitely recommend. Great social hour and breakfast. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming suite and great amenities! We have come to Savannah for many years and have stayed in most of the hotels on Bay Street. For the past three years we have chosen Staybridge Suites because of the charming suite and hotel amenities. The location is within walking distance of restaurants and River Street and historic downtown Savannah. It is our favorite!!!!! January 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice apartment like setting-plenty of amenities Having stayed at a couple other hotels in Savannah we happened upon Staybridge and really like it. The location is great, the hotel is nice and comfortable and the staff helpful & friendly. Parking adjacent to the hotel is nice too if you are looking to park your vehicle personally. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and location I travel with my dog all the time and whenever we come to Savannah this is our hotel of choice. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. The enitre area is very dog friendly. The morning complimentary breakfast is excellent everyday there is something different. The staff is also very friendly and accomodating. I will be staying here again in December. The location, walking distance to everything. We enjoyed our lunch at J. D.'s burgers in the City Market area, the best corned beef sandwich we have had, NY has nothing on them. I highly recommend this hotel. January 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel, horrible breakfast Stayed three nights with family over the Christmas holiday and found this hotel to be a bit of a disappointment. The location is great and the rooms were clean, so much for the good. The desk staff was not very attentive or friendly and the breakfast was an absolute disaster. Every morning of our stay was the same, empty serving dishes and lots of hungry guests looking for something to eat. Luckily they never ran out of cereal and milk, although one morning we had to wait for bowls, spoons, and napkins. So if you are looking for a good hot breakfast I would suggest you stay elsewhere. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, great location The staff was welcoming each time we entered or left the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable, especially the beds. They even offer a choice of pillows. The continental breakfast was good with many choices. Ended at 9:30 though which was a bit early some days. Free coffee is available all day. January 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>