Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 556 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    556reviews

    • 5 Stars
      358
    • 4 Stars
      100
    • 3 Stars
      42
    • 2 Stars
      33
    • 1 Stars
      23

    comfortable bed, tacky accommodations

    By

    February 05, 2016

    the room itself was nice--however, windows don't open--louvered shutters don't open fully to see outside--paid extra for street side view which was unattainable due to the shutters--internet is HORRIBLE--all local TV channels are NOT HD which makes for very difficult viewing--stains on furniture--comfortable chairs in lobby eating area, but most have stains on the upholstery which was very unappealing--we will NOT stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apology and I just wanted to let you know we will be renovating our guest rooms later this year. And I will pass along your comment to ownership. Your feedback does help us identify areas that are of concern to our guest. So I would like to thank you for your assistance. We appreciate you. I would like to hear that once we have our renovation that you would again give us a try. Thank you again for your help.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast, and they also had snacks in the early evening that filled us up. This is a good location to wander the city, you can park your car and walk all over the town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The customer service was awesome. The suite we were in was cramped, and the decor and furniture was outdated. The mattress was old and uncomfortable. Looks like they were starting to renovate some rooms. It would be interesting to see the outcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and Service

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    Stayed here with friends to check it out for our son's upcoming wedding and was really happy with the rooms and especially the service. It's a great value and the location is just perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Drained from previous comference

    By

    January 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I needed a good bed, soft pillows, and some quiet before heading home. This hotel exceeded my expectations in this regards. The evening social hour, well I got there real early, and there wasn't much to do...tried the red wine, didn't like it and that was that. I had hoped that more would have been offered...more choices, etc. Ate out that night, so it didn't really matter. The powder egg omelets were kind of powdery tasting, the scrambled eggs were overcooked...the grits were right on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great location.

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    I've stayed in many hotels in Savannah, as a SCAD Mom and can suggest this hotel to any one visiting the area. The kitchen is a great addition, full size coffee pot, refrigerator. I could even have cooked dinner or lunch if I'd have chosen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit to Savannah

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel was outstanding. We stayed 3 nights while we toured the Savannah Historic District. It was like being home. All the conveniences were there. The staff was exceptionally helpful and answered all questions. I'm sure we will return to Savannah soon and well definitely stay in Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome price

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The hotel was center in the middle of everything in the Historic District..... Very walkable to all Historic Area, The price was a lot less than others in the area, and the overall room, comfort, and location was great..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Scotty B 1727, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find it to your liking. I am glad to read that our location was convenient for your needs and that your stay was comfortable. Your comments are highly appreciated. Once more, we value your feedback and I hope you would give us another opportunity to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    January 23, 2016

    Great stay and will be returning soon. Great views and easy access to river street . I love this location and the rooms have full kitchens with fridge. Staybridge is a very modern / historic hotel in the lobby. Roof top access with pool is amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly and cozy

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    overall a great experience, the only thing that sadden me was that the wafflemaker broke

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's the people

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    The second best thing about these suites is the Location. The best thing is the kindliness and competence of the staff. The Front Desk and Concierge services were unfailingly excellent and room service were always as accomadating as they were competent.
    The clothes washing and drying machines were awesome.

    From the Pros / Cons lists:
    Breakfast is just a matter of personal taste - I would always prefer plain scambled eggs to a cheese paste omlette and coming from Englnd find hamburgers for breakfast un-nerving; the bacon was great.
    The only downside with the Social Evening Reception is that it isn't on every night of the week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location but sleepless stay

    By

    January 19, 2016

    We are HIG reward members and stay multiple locations several times per year. Booked at this Staybridge due to the great location in the historic district in Savannah. Location was good and walking distance to most everything. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was adequate. We spent 3 sleepless nights due to barking and whining dogs above, across and next to our room. We didn't realize that we had checked into a dog hotel. When one started, they all started.......I guess if you travel with your dog everywhere, this is the hotel for you - but we boarded our dog for a 3 day get-away for New Year's. We called the front desk and were told ' this is a pet friendly hotel'. We get it, how do you deal with dogs that are left in their room without the owner, but then it should be advertised that way. Very disappointed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 28, 2016
    Dear SAThom, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Although we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we highly appreciate your comments. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a satisfying stay for all our valued guests. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less