Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 99 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Overnight stay

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Overall the stay was good. The food for breakfast was excellent. The front desk staff was not that fast nor knowledgable upon check-in. The cost was on the high side.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good for the area

    By

    August 02, 2015

    great customer service.
    The room was spacious but the couch was very uncomfortable. The suites on the 3rd floor were located on top of the music speakers so you could hear loud thumping all night long in the bedroom. I enjoyed the free beer and dinner Tuesday through Thursday but found myself going across the street to the bar at another hotel for actual drinks.. The breakfast was standard, nothing special. I liked the location but found traffic to be horrendous. I felt safe and never worried about my car or belongings. Overall is was ok, pretty standard hotel for extended stay accommodations. Again, customer service was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unpleasant smell

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    My family and I stayed at this hotel as a late night stop when most of the hotels in the area where booked. I was pleased when I walked in, check in was fast and the lobby was pleasant. My opinion quickly changed when I exited the elevator when the smell on the 2nd floor hit me. I could tell it was time to clean or replace the carpet. Very unpleasant smell. The second I opened our room the smell of a stale gym bag hit us. Even my 7 year old commented on it and was pleased when I sprayed a little body spray around the beds. We had a decent nights rest. Breakfast was your typical Staybridge fare though it appeared to be something missing next to the sliced sandwich cheeses based on the big empty space next to the cheese plate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for your choice to stay with us. We were thrilled to know your family had a good night’s rest and enjoyed breakfast, but we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Happy travels---we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Consumer service was outstanding. The suite was very nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable and my wife and kids love the room setup. I will definitely look for Staybridge Hotel when we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Hotel in the Savannah area.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    I have been to this hotel many times and it gets better every single time. The staff at this Staybridge Suites is one of the best. They are very professional and always have a smile on their face. They always have great recommendations on where to eat, what to do, and where to shop! The daily afternoon social is always well prepared and is always full of delicious goodies. As a business traveler, its these little extras that make a hotel great, and this one is a prime example of great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We're also glad you were able to take advantage of our local area knowledge---our team enjoys sharing the inside scoop on nearby shops, restaurants, and activities. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so thanks again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Savannah.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good staff, clean rooms. Food does not meet edible standards. common area well kept

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay. Clean, comfortable suite. Only complaint is no housekeeping services on the weekend. The internet service is horrible. I would lose internet connection repeatedly. Also, me nor anyone in my family had cell phone coverage. We had to go out in the parking lot to use our cell phones!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and great service with a friendly staff.
    This hotel has a great locations to lots of food and shopping!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    Our family enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. Breakfast was great.The suite was comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites during your recent trip to Savannah! It is great to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us and that our kitchen team took great care of you with breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels bring you to Savannah!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Savannah May 2015

    By

    May 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable. Breakfast better than most "free" breakfast provided. They are trying to be more European in offerings like cold cuts and cheese. Otherwise it is breakfast 101 for similarly priced hotels. Conveniently located with dozens of restaurants and shops very nearby and easy access to downtown via I-95

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    May 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been staying at the Staybridge Inn by the airport in Savannah for years and have always considered it my home away from home. Best value of any hotel I've stayed at. Staff is more like family friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    What a wonderful compliment! Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service!

    By

    May 19, 2015

    Rachel checked me in and did an outstanding job! She has great people skills and made eye contact with me when she spoke! In customer service thats important. Staybridge suites managers did a terrific job with keeping the standard high at this property! Thank you Staybridge suites staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for your comments! It was truly a pleasure for us all to read your wonderful comments. Our team is motivated and appreciates the recognition. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport---we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less