Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 127 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I've stayed at several hotels in the area and this is one of the better choices. All things are done well here. It is convenient to many things and has easy access to Savannah, I plan to stay here again on future trips. It has on of the better evening social gathering and meal offerings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for submitting a review of your recent experience with us; we're thrilled that you enjoyed your visit, particularly our social gatherings and kitchen offerings! When we hear that a guest plans to return, we're comforted in knowing that we met our goal in exceeding all expectations. Thank you again for letting us know how we're doing and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels Like Home

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. In the past I have stayed for business. I have made many business contacts during the evening Socials. I enjoy that on return stays there is usually a guest in the lobby that I have met on previous occasions.. On this stay I brought my family with me. Walking into this hotel is like walking into a family reunion. I have looked at other hotels in the area but none compare. Clean rooms, home like feel and awesome staff keep me coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Wow, thank you so much for the oh-so-kind words! We couldn't receive a more sincere compliment than your comment, "FEELS LIKE HOME!". At Staybridge Suites hotels, we strive for comments just like yours, so thank you for letting us know how we're doing. We're looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Overall great hotel, but mattress wasnt so comfy in the king suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing feedback on your experience. We appreciate your comments and look forward to y'all's return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable layout

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    very homey atmosphere very quite . felt very safe at this location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us and sharing your impressions! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you when you're back in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Socializing Capital

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Hotel is nice if you plan on staying weeks in town. Hotel is setup for long team working class.All the rooms have kitchens so you can grab some feel at home meals. They supply a small meal at night with drinks 3 days a week. They have a snack Cupboard. Only thing wrong with it is they have a sign with the prices. Example: Ice cream 3.00 frozen item 6.00 IE TV dinners. But they have ice cream that is 6.00 also but don't list it. The week I was staying there. At 7 pm when the dinner hour was over guest would bring bottles of alcohol and beer coolers down into the lobby area and start their own social hour. Even employees would be in the middle of it. I came in from outside one night and the phone rang. Before the employee Was able to grab the phone a guest picked it up off the table and answered it. Of course everyone got a laugh out of it. But as I said it's an ok hotel for long term staying. If I was coming down for a stay with the kids though I'd definitely would stay at a different hotel because to get to any thing in that hotel you have to pass the social area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Recommended hotel - easy access to my business needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thanks so much for your review! Our goal is for total satisfaction for all of our guests so we're absolutely delighted to see you were able to give us top marks. We look forward to seeing you next time you're back through Savannah!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday break

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Paid top price out of all the hotels in this area,but they were the only hotel not fully booked this night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! We're so glad we were provide a clean, comfortable suite and opportunities for you to socialize over the holidays. We hope to see you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for this area.

    By

    January 06, 2016

    I love this hotel. We stayed here over New Years and had a great trip. The hotel was very quiet and peaceful and we had plenty of space for our whole family. Even though the fireworks were cancelled in Savannah that night, we still enjoyed our stay at the hotel :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for including us in your New Years plans! We're happy to hear we were about to offer alternatives for the rescheduled celebrations in Savannah. We hope to welcome y'all back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Most enjoyable stay to date. I would stay at any Staybridge Suites hotel anywhere in the US.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that it was your most enjoyable stay to date. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Savannah! :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of maintenance

    By

    January 01, 2016

    We booked a suite with two bedrooms and two bedrooms but one of the toilet was jammed. As we have realized overnight. I explained that unfortunately we could not enjoy the benefits of having two rooms. The staff made ​​me a beautiful smile and wished a good day. that's all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate the opportunity to resolve it in such a way that made you smile. We wish you and your family safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, clean hotel, with unhelpful management policies

    By

    December 25, 2015

    One of the cleanest and well-kept Staybridge Suites that I've ever stayed in. Breakfast area was A . Rooms well maintained.

    Received an odd call at 9am on the day of arrival. Since I had an old credit card on my Priority Club account, they had to cancel my reservation. The staff was unable/unable to update the credit card over the phone, but connected me to the 1-800 automated robot voice to make a new reservation. The manager, Mr A, could not have been more unhelpful and said that he "was sorry my feelings were hurt", rather than to do anything to fix their substandard practice of cancelling a 6pm hold reservation at 9am. I have made many reservations through the priority club website, and have never had a reservation cancelled. As far as Mr A and the Savannah Staybridge is concerned, the IGH loyalty program means nothing. The odd thing was, the hotel did not even look like it was half full, so the pressing needed to run every credit card at 9am seemed odd. Calling a "gold loyalty" guest to cancel a reservation and force the guest to make a new reservation through the IHG robot is unacceptable. Good job, if the goal is to annoy guest and drive them to other properties...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Thank you for the compliments! We’re so glad you found our hotel to be the cleanest and most well-kept hotel that you’ve ever stayed in. We apologize again for the inconvenience caused by our inability to guarantee a reservation with an invalid credit card. We regret, too, that we were unable to update the outdated credit card information associated with your IHG Rewards member profile. Unfortunately, our systems do not allow us to update guarantee information saved on IHG Rewards member profiles---for security reasons, that must be done through the IHG Rewards website, the customer care line, or reservations department.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    December 24, 2015

    Suite was nice. Staff was nice. Internet worked well. Workout facilities were great...the only negative comment I can make is that in prior Staybridge Suites, for breakfast, they had breakfast pizza, and there was nine of that. That's very minor though...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you were able to take advantage of our recently renovated Fitness Room with all new Precor® equipment. We're also thrilled that you found our suites, staff, and Internet service to be top-notch. We look forward to seeing you again when travels bring you back through Savannah!!!
    Read More
    Read Less