Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 140 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Excellent suite in size, comfort and coziness. Brand new everything and very quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room, a True Suite.

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    excellent staff.
    clean rooms.
    nice breakfast area and a nice breakfast.
    Will stay again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Minute Reservation

    By

    April 07, 2016

    I had to travel last minute and wasn't sure if the hotel would have availability since that is such a busy area- but they did! Check in was super fast and the front desk staff recognized me from a previous stat at the hotel. Great room and view! It was a quick visit, but I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. It has a great at-home feeling in the rooms!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional service and clean rooms

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    I stayed in this hotel for a little over a month and never had one problem. My room was always clean and the front desk always greeted me as I passed them. The social events they have through the week was a great way to meet other guests staying in the hotel. Great food and drinks. I can't wait to come back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The bed was very comfortable. The suite surpassed our expectations. The breakfast was excellent. Location was great. Overall experience was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Never again

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice, but they overcharged us for our stay over $800 and when we called to get it corrected, we were met with issues. It took 4 days after our stay and my husband to call the bank with the hotel on the line for them to correct the issue. This caused our account to go into overdraft and ruin our vacation. The internet on our end of the hotel was horrible also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for not providing a fantastic stay and have shared your comments with our team so that we may improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Love this hotel! Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and comfortable, common areas are warm and inviting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. We're humbled to know that we impressed you and made you feel welcomed and comfortable. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We look forward to serving you again next time you're back in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was staying at another local hotel scheduled for a week and was not pleased with the service after one night. That being the case I called the front desk to see if any rooms would be available for a weeks stay. I spoke with Rachel who confirmed that a room would be available and I checked in the next day. It's not often that I write reviews but when an employee exudes true professionalism, I feel as though it shouldn't go unnoticed. I was at this hotel this past January as well and she was just as professional and courteous then.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Enough

    By

    March 23, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay for St. Patrick Day with the girls, the room was nice the location was not to bad about 20 minutes away from River Street and the staff was awesome as well. Savannah just do not have much to do besides tour and beach.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    We thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing! We're certainly pleased to have been a positive part of your St Patrick's celebration with your gal pals and that we met y'all's expectations; after all, it is our ultimate goal to provide extraordinary guest service at all times. We'll be sure to share your kind words with our entire team---hope to see you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The entire stay was very pleasant.

    By

    March 23, 2016

    I even used the free storage unit on site when I went home for a long weekend.
    Also the free washer and dryer in the laundry room was a first for me. Most other hotels charge for using their washers and dryers in their laundry rooms. Great feature and was a real money saver for me to do my laundry on my long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you, too, for sharing feedback about your most recent stay with us. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience and, furthermore, we're very satisfied to know you were able to take advantage of unique Staybridge Suites guest amenities like our complimentary, self-serve laundry facilities and storage units. We sure look forward to welcoming you back to Savannah next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff is wonderful, I have been using this hotel for over seven years and they treat me as family. It has become my home on the road

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    March 06, 2016

    This is the only hotel I'll stay at near the Savannah Airport. It's clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff is very friendly. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less