• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
River Street, Factor's Walk, and City Market
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Balcony Don't be fooled by pictures. The "balcony" shouldn't Be labeled as such. I thought I would be able to Sit and watch the ocean, but there is only standing room. Also, the fire pit is not on the beach, it is part of a patio seating area for the restaurant. I just felt the adds were deceptive. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Management and Attitude Returned to this property again this year. New Ownership and management has had a strong influence on this resort property. Updated property and rooms were nice. New restaurant and outdoor dinning were great as was the new fire-pit area by the outdoor dinning. Food was excellent as was the service at the Porch and the Tiki Bar. The only challenge we found at this property was that housekeeping would sometimes not arrive to clean room until 5-6 in the evening. That was very unacceptable as you would never know when to expect them. Front desk would promise to have room cleaned by noon but that only occurred 1 time. This problem was not enough to keep us from returning but was an inconvenience. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exterior doors of hotel rooms The only thing we noticed was the exterior door of the hotel rooms really could use a coat of paint. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I have over 20 years hotel experience. My first time to HH and it was great. Your hotel is terrific. I do feel the room was drab. Paint color is dark, headboards are dark for a beachy location I would make it a happier decor, but the beds were great. Thank you October 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wet and smelly Wet carpet. Smelled like pet urine. My guess is that the room got flooded. We were put off until 6pm when we were finally allowed into our room. Strong smell of cigarette smokers in adjacent rooms. It got better on second night when carpet began to dry. This was a ground floor room, the 'only thing they had' even though we had a reservation. Kelsey at front desk booked a walk-in while I was waiting at front desk and they were given key for identical room with no delay. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hubby and I spent This past Columbus Day Weekend here for our Anniversary, and and we were not disappointed. Front desk clerks were very welcoming and pleasant. We had a beautiful view of the beach from our room. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check-in We were not asked if we were a Rewards member. I had to go to the front desk to sign up as rewards member the next day. We missed out on a 10% discount on our dinner because we were not asked at check in. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly and comfortable. We spent a long weekend to attend a wedding and get away for a few days. We were very happy with the Beach House. Our room was clean and housekeeping was quick and attentive when we left each day. We had lunch at the Porch a couple of days and our choices were excellent. The chef checked with us each day to ask our opinion of our choices. One hotel employee in particular (I think his name is Grey?) seemed to always be there and making sure things were going smoothly. He was at the front desk when we checked in, I saw him doing something else later. One day he looked in the restaurant and saw it was busy so he started asking people what they needed. He didn't tell us/them he would get somebody to take care of it, he did it. He brought menus, got water/drinks, took orders (never wrote anything down), delivered some of them himself, made sure things were going smoothly and left to do something else. If you need something, find him. The pool area was clean and well maintained and the Tiki bar area was not loud and boisterous. The entertainment during the day was loud enough to hear by the pool but not so loud as to be a distraction. The beach is wide and clean. Something to note is that there ore no street lights anywhere so if you will be walking to/from restaurants at night bring a flash light. If you will be driving, be careful. There are public bike racks along the edge of the parking lot. The bike racks near the front of the hotel are part of a rental concession and the bikes there are for rent. There are signs that explain this. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation stop Spouse & I were traveling from Ohio to South Florida. The Beach House was recommended by friends as a good place to unwind along the way. Good call! Comfort food at "The Porch" was great, the fire pit was so relaxing and the bed with selection of pillows were so comfortable. Will stop on our return trip. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by problem fixed quickly We were staying an overnite at the Beach House on HHI... and had just returned to our room after a nightcap at the Tiki Bar and enjoyable evening watching their live entertainment. As we got ready to relax for the night in our room, he turned on the tv..or attempted to and the remote didn't work. I called down to the front desk and when they heard our problem they apologized and said someone would be right up. Well we have heard the "right up" before at other hotels, and wondered if we would have to do a reminder call. Within 3 minutes there was a knock at our door, and a gentleman had a new remote which he promptly traded for our broken one. He said it probably needed batteries. We thanked him for his promptness. It definitely showed us that this hotel was concerned with our comfort and aimed to please. Just another reason that we will continue to visit the Beach House in HHI. ... October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay for our vacation. we will definitely be back to the island in the future October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Journey to the South Just returned to NJ from HH this week. Journeyed down south for a wedding weekend. Beach parties, morning golf, a sunset cruise and more then enough fun was part of the festivities. We spent most of the time at the Beach House and it didn't fail to impress. Check in was simple and smooth. The restaurant was a charming place with beach views, pool side seating and a cozy fire pit. The food here is incredible! Try the 24 hour slow smoked brisket, you will not regret it! The tiki bar is a great mixture of sports, beach and dive. The night life here is great. It is certainly a hot spot on the island. Live bands and DJ keep the party going, but don't discount the fire pit on the beach to sip on your favorite drink and unwind while listen to the waves crash. The Rooms are cozy and stay nice and cold which is a blessing after being at the beach all day. Didn't hit the gym this weekend but it was full of my usual gear and had a view of the pool so one wouldn't feel as if they were missing any action. All in all, high marks in my book. Looking forward to the next golf trip to the island. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good value Good quality hotel, with excellent and competent staff. Any problems are dealt with immediately and efficiently. But some additional touches would make this hotel excellent. Despite the refurbishment, the furniture in the bedrooms is quite old and shabby, but the beds are comfortable and the sleep quality is very good. The pool was very cold during our stay although we were assured it was heated. This is not what we expected from a 'resort' hotel. Also there is no hot tub, which was a great disappointment. Good, clean public areas, and cycle rental is available on site, which is a bonus. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location location location! Close to beach shopping and restaurants.common areas could be cleaner. Beds are comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Experience We found this property to be old & rundown. Our room was dirty & the humidity inside the motel was so heavy it looked like fog in the hallway. We had planned on staying several nights, but we checked out the next morning, & went somewhere else. I will say the staff was kind & helpful, & we really enjoyed the breakfast on the morning we left. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable This is a very nice, clean place to stay for any type of stay. It is close to the beach and the pool is big and kept clean. Wish they had a hot tub. It is withing 200 yards from several restaurants and variety shops. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location the hotel is in a great location, within walking distance to many shops and food. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities, but... It seemed to be a loud visit. This was the second trip to this resort, both had a pleasant time, but loud, and the last day we had an issue room service. The front desk adjusted out bill. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value! Only negative was having to request clean bath towels and wash cloths. Spoiled ones were removed during the day but not replaced by fresh supply. We discovered we had none when we returned to our room at bedtime; called for replacements and we're told they would be brought up. None received until second request was made next morning. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Overall a great experience. My wife and I loved the fact that they had an easy access Tiki Bar, beach front, and swimming pool.The rooms were pretty standard. We were able to get in without a reservation in early October which was pleasant. Check in was a real breeze and we had no time to wait although we checked in around 1:00pm. The only comment is that the carpets appeared to be in need of shampooing or a deep cleaning. The room was fine, and very clean, but the carpets needed some work. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great location. The beach very close. Hotel near shopping, restaurants, ice cream, shopping,and ou could walk to the locations and did not have to drive everywhere. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and clean rooms. This is a nice hotel for a vacation. DO NOT recommend it for a wedding! Manager aloof at best and wedding was handled poorly. Wedding party spent more time chasing staff to attend to the wedding and was not the smooth stress free (as much as possible) experience they were led to believe it would be. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Friendly staff and great service. Locations was great! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room mand location Had a great time. Plan to stay there again. Room was large enough and outstanding house keeping staff. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, clean, exciting environment Awesome experience. Beautiful location. Amazing service, staff, food September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay great location tiki hut was fun the staff are great pool beach were great Good overall atmosphere close to shopping and restaurants never got back in car September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a good cleaning! While we LOVED the location, the room itself (#115) was a bit of a let down. Dingy old carpet, two roaches, broken microwave and safe (which was fixed) and NO ARTWORK whatsoever. I found this particularly odd. The pool was emerald green when we arrived and couldn't swim for two days. That was a big let down especially with a two year old who loves the water. Still, there were bright spots including The Porch Restaurant and staff, Patricia in housekeeping and Kelcie at the front desk. We would stay there again one the place has had a makeover. I am sure it was just over worn during the summer. 25 years ago I worked at a Holiday Inn Beach Resort in Florida. THAT property was really well run. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice staff Extremely nice staff and very willing to help. The exterior of the hotel isn't bad by any means. The interior of the actual rooms that's a different story. The carpet is stained, bedding is worn and the a/c unit was extremely noisy. I made more for 4 nights then my rent for an entire month. Overall if you are looking for a place right on the beach than this is for you. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The room was fairly comfortable the room needs work on it ie painting of room and wash room more even axes for wheelchair customers. The menu in room was good but the menu in new restaurant needs to be upgrades like easier to read and more dishes added., but it won't stop me from coming again next year or years to come . September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend This is an overpriced property that should be avoided. I arrived at 3:00 and was told I could not check in until after 4:00. The 5th floor hallway carpet is stained and smells like urine, housekeeping's response is to spay deodorizer. The hot water takes a long time to get hot, the toilet seat is broken and the room smells musty. I reported all of this to the front desk and received an "I'm sorry, I will report the problem". Housekeeping makes the beds, replaces the towels and empty's the trash during the stay, no vacuuming, no clean sheets, no clean bathroom. I asked the front desk where I could park my bike and was told "the bike rack on the street" and if I used the bike rack on the hotel property they would cut my lock and remove my bike. I will never stay at this property again and would not recommend it. September 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading