• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS PERMITTED. For info on nearby kennels, please contact the hotel manager. ADA TITLE II and III: Individually trained dogs providing specific tasks for disabled guests are permitted. Dogs solely providing comfort or emotional support do not qualify.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
River Street, Factor's Walk, and City Market
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff recommended an excellent dinner venue. Great location near I-95. We will visit again. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Jennifer was very professional an knowledgeable with the office center and events happening in and around the area. I give her 5 Stars. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff was courteous and efficient, Bed and pillows were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was very good. No complaints November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We had just come off a cruise where we had a small, cramped cabin with an uncomfortable bed (of course, we had fun anyway). After a long drive, we were greeted pleasantly and informed that we had been upgraded to a suite. How nice it was to spread out in all that space and sleep in a big comfortable bed! The room had been updated and was immaculate, the shower temp was consistent with great water pressure, and the breakfast was probably the best I have had at a HI Express. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service They treated us very well and everything was taken care of. WE slept well and the showers were great and also the amenities. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast. They had coffee in the room and we watched tv with HD. The air conditioning worked well. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. I use to stay at any Motel until I tried Holiday Inn Express. Now I will only stay at the Holiday Inn Express. November 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a great stop My husband and I took a fall trip and used Holiday Inn Express at four different locations. This was the most expensive since I used my AARP discount at all 4 locations but this was not applied at this location. Oh well too late to complain. The noise level from the second floor was loud and it was only from people walking not from them trying to make any racquet, also at 6:15 AM the people outside the ground floor room were VERY loud. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax and enjoy the area. Had a great vist and was able to relax. The breakfast was great. The accommodations were excellent. The staff was very friendly and attentive. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice holiday inn everything was in excellent condition, great steff November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reward points because I use a company credit card I was told that no points were available to me.Other hotels offer points November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL This hotel was just an overnight stopover from I-95 so I dont have too much info. The facility is very nice and in good repair. The staff is friendly. My wife and I got a very good nights sleep and the breakfast was as good as it gets in a Holiday Inn Express. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a very good choice for our stay in Savannah. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just an overnight stay we were on our way to NC and wanted to get on the road after work. Drove 54 hours to Port Wentworth and stay at this HI. Weird neighborhood, but not in a bad way. We felt safe inside and outside. The carpets looked new and Jaimie, at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. We were upgraded to a king suite which we appreciated. We booked non smoking but had to walk the long hallway to our room smelling stale cigarette smoke-yuck. Once in our room we were pleased with the cleanliness and amenities. Bathroom was squeaky clean with ample towels. Bed was comfy and pillows were good. Breakfast was varied and the cinnamon rolls were hot and fresh. We'd stay here again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what an experience! I've stayed at this location many times and keep going back because it's such a great venue. The staff are friendly and efficient; very helpful. They'll always go an extra step. The room is clean and comfortable. I like that there's a choice of pillows. Also bathroom is spotless. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah North Rooms were fine to sleep in, however the breakfast service was the worst I've experienced. Staff was informed about spoiled milk (not by me or my family) and basically ignored the guests. Sausage was burnt and staff ignored everything all guests were saying. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We were traveling and booked this hotel strictly on location and were a little concerned that it did not appear to be one of the "newer" hotels. We were very pleasantly surprised, the hotel, rooms and bathrooms were all very clean. The room was very comfortable, but it was the outstanding hospitality of the staff going above and beyond that will keep this hotel on our list of great places to stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was very helpful and polite. We were recommended a spot for dinner In the morning the staff allowed me to clean my coffee cups in their kitchen area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express The staff personally thanked us every time we stayed at the hotel after checkout by e-mail. A very nice touch and made us feel important to their business. That is why we will stay there again. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Business! The business center at this hotel has a 2007 version of Word. It is on the second floor with no help from staff. The printer is from the dark ages. Great hotel to stay at for pleasure -- but do not plan to do any "work" at this hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mhc I was force to layover caused from a breakdown & chose this facility to stay at & was very glad I did. Any thing needed was walking distance away w/very good lighting for security while walking. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location while visiting family in nearby Rincon. Nice lobby and breakfast room. Pancake maker was awesome! Room was very nice and clean. Completely enjoyed staying at this hotel! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay . The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff highly professional and friendly. The breakfast was as good or better than dinning out! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn This was one of the best Holiday inns that we have stayed in. It started with the check in which was handled very professionally and continued with an excellent room and breakfast. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay Everything worked. No problems other than traffic delays getting off I-95 October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel, although not new, did nnot feel outdated and was very welcoming upon arrival. The staff was very friendly and attentive which made the entire stay pleasant and enjoyable. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was great. Nice staff and I would stay there again. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Clean and comfortable. Perfect for a stop enroute from NJ to FL October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great value Highly recommend this hotel. Convenient to airport. Friendly staff. Clean accommodations!. Felt safe. Quiet and relaxing. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very hospitable. Our room was very comfortable, large and clean. Hotel overall was very clean. The breakfast was ok, but not special. We were hoping for scrambled eggs and bacon. The cheese omelet was not very good. But overall I rate this hotel better that some other Expresses that I have stayed. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Savannah, Ga clean, comfortable hotel, courteous staff, ease of access.very clean facility. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading