• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Harley Davidson of Savannah
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop along I-95 in Northern GA right off the interstate... but where it is located i found very quite... plenty of evening food places to go to and if you show your key 10% off... beds were comfy .... was recognized as a platinum member and was offered points or water & trail mix.... front desk clerk Alisha is a great employee making me feel right at home and explained everything i needed to know for the stay.... Breakfast was standard fare but room was kept clean and well stocked... overall a great place to stop... July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - great value The hotel is located right off I-95, and has many restaurants close by. Rooms were clean, breakfast was good. If planning to use the outdoor pool, please remember to ask for towels at the front desk! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious & Comfortably Rooms The room was the quality you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. This was my first stay here, usually book at the one in Gateway. This newer hotel has lovely furnishings and the bed was super comfortable. Only had 1 desk clerk who seemed to have multiple functions, so it took a little while to get help from when calling. She was very polite and attentive once you reached her ( I had to walk down to get the information I was seeking). Breakfast was extremely crowded with limited searting. Ample food and most just took back to their rooms or elsewhere, the line went into the foyer email trance. 4th of July weekend, and pricing was alright compared to others. Will definitely stay here again! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location, clean and dependable rooms about what was expected. only disappointment was the breakfast selection was significantly limited as compared to typical Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed in. When the family was expecting cinnamon roles and omlettes as in all other HIExpress stays, it was a bit disappointing. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion The hotel was in excellent condition, with friendly and helpful staff. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed bad room odor The overall facilities were ok but the room smelled of urine and the front desk said it was the humidity but I suspect someone had a dog or cat and the humidity only made it worse. The room should have had the carpet cleaned before renting it again; I can't believe the maid could not have reported the smell. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved the Hotel Slept Well, Hotel Staff Friendly had one issue with internet problems. Loved the Island bar and Grill Next door. I ate fried Shrimp that was Awesome they also had a Band that was Really good! So Hotel stay was Excellent and close to Great Food and Local ..Will Stay again July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed at this hotel after a long drive from Maryland. Accommodations were good and was able to sleep comfortable. The staff is excellent and breakfast was good. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One of my less favorable Holiday Inn Express experiences I have been traveling and staying at Holiday Inn Expresses for approximately 7 years now, prior to this stayed in a number of other chain hotels. I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Expresses from Louisiana to Maine , and throughout the East cCoast, across the US to San Francisco and on a trip I made some years ago to Alaska. I have always found the properties to meet a high standard of fixtures and fittings, with quality being paramount. Most of the hotels have been less than 5-10 yrs old and showed excellent attention to detail. Another attraction has been the excellent cooked breakfast assortment , with a particular favorite being their Cinnamon Rolls. On checking in at this hotel we did notice it was what appeared to be a repurposed older hotel, which had been converted to a HIE. The room though.clean smelled somewhat musty, and the usual granite bathroom fittings were cultured marble or fibreglass. The AC unit in the room had difficulty keeping up with the hot weather and the room never did feel particularly cool. The Wifi never would connect in our room, which was about as far away from the dinning area that it was possible to be.. A poor nights sleep was followed by very limited breakfast choices, no eggs, though sausage patties, biscuits and gravy were available, and no cinnamon buns were served ( a surprise as it seems to be an item available at every HIE hotel I have ever stayed in). June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I truly enjoyed staying at this hotel. I had no issues with the staff or the room. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is convenient to the city of Savannah and many eateries. I enjoyed the bed and the firm or soft pillow options. I was surprised to see how many cable channels were being offered. The only concern I saw was with the fitness center. It was small and some equipment was not operable. Besides this I loved the décor, grounds, and overall stay of the hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay here frequently for work. The hotel is maintained at a high level. The staff is always friendly and attentative to the needs of the guests. I work in teh area frequently and will continue to stay here when in Savannah. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool The main reason we choose this place was so kids could swim, pool was not ready for guest, looked green and dirty. No one was trying to clean it. That was really the only complaint, room was clean and comfortable , staff was great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was excellent, very helpful. They recommended a great restaurant. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The property was nice and quiet during our stay. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was standard HIxpress fare, processed eggs, biscuits, sausages or bacon, the usual cereals and the cinnamon rolls. If you stay more than one night it gets a little tiring to have the same thing. The staff were very polite and accommodating. Would stay again if in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very helpful. We arrived early traveling up from Florida to Virginia. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times so we were happy when we pulled in to meet a wonderful young man at the desk, Carlton. I explained that we had a reservation and would love to be able to check in early because my husband really wanted to watch the Dover Race. Carlton explained that I had made the reservation for the following day, Monday not Sunday.(My fault) However he and his housekeeping staff jumped into action and by 2:00pm we not only had a beautifully clean room but my husband watched the race in comfort. We always try to find a Holiday Inn Express when traveling and this one in Savannah is top notch. It has a friendly helpful staff and it's right off I95. Great job Carlton and staff, we will be back. Cindy and Ken, Fairfax VA June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I stay about 200 nights a year in Holiday Inn properties for business. This visit was for leisure and it was great. The staff here rivals any that I have ever encountered in my hundreds of nights on the road. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel Stay I purposely looked for the Holiday Inn signs because I know that I will get a comfortable bed, a clean room June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shower for accessiblity poor no good solution Over all Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel. This one extremely over priced for what I was able to use. Air conditioning unit very loud. Woke me up several times. To use the TV you need to be whiz kid. The staff friendly enough. The accessible bathroom very very poor. This issue needs addressing June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our plans for the weekend changed and the management was most gracious in accommodating our needs. Good location near Savannah and would chose this property again. Thanks May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place the hotel was average in quality and poor in location. next time i will choose the Pooler exit on I-95 May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Highly Recommend this property. Great Staff and a good location May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Clean room, ready on time, friendly staff, and breakfast available promptly at 6 AM. Outstanding! May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Texan on vacation Clean, friendly but pool was not good at all. Breakfast great and great restaurant (Sweet Tea) close by. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop while on the road. Very clean and comfortable - enjoyable breakfast. Would stop here again if in the area. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, staff great Clean friendly hotel, perfect for my business travel in and around Savannah. Front desk staff was friendly and attentive. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and GREAT service We appreciated the attention and assistance that we received at this Holiday Inn Express and the fact that it hasn't phased out all rooms that accommodate smokers as so many hotels have done. We will definitely come back the next time that we are in the area. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Hotel The Holiday Inn Express I-95 North was a nice hotel. The common areas were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and the food was fresh. The only problem we had was a musty odor in the guest room. It was late when we arrived and we did not feel motivated to go to the desk and complain and then move our things to another room. We put up with the odor. That was the only problem we had. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I've stayed in many hotels at the 4 star rating and a few 5 star hotels around the world...although the furnishings at this property weren't high-end items, they were nicely appointed...this was a very nice hotel...On my second night the AC went out in my room. After I called the front desk, the lady delivered me a key to a new room within 5 minutes...the service is great and the breakfast is great... May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My family and I were driving down to visit family in Florida when we decided the spend the night in Savannah due to the rain. Check in was easy and the staff were really friendly. We accidentally left our vehicle lights on and one of the staff members notified us. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. We would definitely stay here again! May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Hotel Overall hotel conditions acceptable, but no luxury evident. May 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading