• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
River Street, Factor's Walk, and City Market
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and delicious salsa! We had an appetizer of chips and salsa made by the young man who worked in the kitchen. The salsa was the best we ever had! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but eat early or don't eat! We've stayed here several times and it's always clean and nice. We reserved the room with the "breakfast included" rate but you must eat on their schedule!! No lunch is offered so we late-risers are out of luck. I believe it stopped serving at 9:30 a.m. which is pretty early when you've arrived late the night before. No refund on the unused breakfast voucher was offered. It's a shame because they really have good food!! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe, friendly This was an excellent choice for my recent visit to Savannah, GA. It was outside Savannah itself, which provided better prices, it was clean, contemporary, safe. The staff were friendly, check in was quick, check out quick. They credited my credit card quickly when I decided on check out to pay with cash. It is obviously a hotel that is respected as pilots and airline crew from different airlines were using it as a layover hotel. As well as a large veterans group that was there for a convention. There was never any excessive noise. The only issue I had was on the third day of my stay, the wireless internet became a little spotty with service. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for my family This was a family visit with my husband and 2-year-old. We had a wonderful stay and were greeted by the friendly employees. My child adored everyone at the hotel. We also like the indoor pool and breakfast was delicious. I would recommend to friends and family. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great place to stay We stayed here after our son graduated from Parris Island. Very nice hotel, great shuttle service, would stay here again I was in the Savannah area and need to be near the airport October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite home away from home! We have stayed here several times, as it is very convenient for us. It's a terrific value and the staff treats us like honored guests. We will certainly be back again and again. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Food and poor restaurant service The Motel's Restaurant was not prepared for our reunion and we were only about 35 people. They even ran out of food for breakfast on October 2nd. The restaurant was understaffed and the service personnel who did work there were overwhelmed and due to circumstances beyond their control they were unable to provide acceptable service. Twice we ordered room service meals and the food arrived cold, poorly cooked and most of it went in the garbage. The rest of the Motel outside of the restaurant was well managed and what I would expect from a HI. The staff were polite and always willing to help. Fix your restaurant and you will have a class act. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was wonderful and friendly. They had great customer service skills. I like staying at hotels were the staff is friendly and cares about the customer. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very non-rushed homey atmosphere Had a great time, hotel had every thing under control and were responsive to every request. Created an atmosphere that made you very comfortable, as if it was your hotel October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel and the restaurant is excellent. We have stayed here many times but we will not after October 1st. They go to a NO PETS POLICY. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff services and very clean The front desk staff there are very friendly and courteous, definitely making you feel welcome and valued. They are always smiling and ready to assist with whatever needs you may have. The lounge workers were also friendly and knowledgeable about the local community, they were able to recommend some great places for shopping and sight seeing. Housekeeping services were great! We always require quite a few extra towels, especially with this visit because we had a jacuzzi room, and they were able to provide extra towels without any fuss or wait, each time asking if we needed anything else. The hotel was very clean and even smelled fresh. It was very well kept up and tastefully decorated. The cookies they put out in the lobby area for an afternoon/evening snack were delicious!! We very much enjoyed those and the hors d'oeuvres served in the lounge. The hotel is also only about 10 minutes from the downtown historic area. We have definitely decided that this is where we will stay when we go to Savannah. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep in a hotel - ever I usually struggle to sleep in a hotel, but my stay was the best sleep ever. The bed and pillow were heavenly. I almost tried to buy the pillow. It was great. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the Visit - Very Pleasantly Exceeded Expectations I stay in a lot of hotels over the course of the year and we generally stay in IHG Properties. I’ve stayed at many of the different hotels in the chain, but Holiday Inn’s have been a preference due to location. I must say, even I was surprised at how nice this hotel is – for a Holiday Inn, it felt more like a Crowne Plaza. Staff was very friendly and always say hello – service is excellent – quick and efficient. Breakfast is pretty good but I must say, you have to try the burger! One of the best I’ve had in a really long time! Stop in at the bar – bartender is fun to chat with and she’s very quick on service. I definitely recommend this for an airport stay over or even if you are visiting Savannah and don’t want to stay downtown. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service The hotel was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel One of the best Holiday Inns I have evry stayed in September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very nice3 watch out for the pet fee! Everywhere all literature states it's $25 if you inform them and $50 if you don't, but at the desk, they have you sign an updated price of $75 regardless. All literature in the room states the 25/50 rule as well. I did not try to resolve the situation because I did review and sign the paperwork at the desk. The pillows are small, but comfortable. I'd ask for more pillows on the bed. Everything else was extremely comfortable and this is the second time I've stayed here (with my elderly pet). My dog enjoyed the stay as well and had ample grass for her use behind the building. All wait staff was very friendly. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff ! The hotel is in a great location and the service was great. The staff was wonderful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean environment - nice hotel perfect place to stop for the night between VA and FL August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good not great * staff was friendly * rooms were clean * no express check out * no continental breakfast * air conditioner stopped working August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy and loud at night At three am I was awakened by the thundering herd running up and down the halls. Enough said August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great convention in Pooler The OMIK RadIo Association, Inc held our annual convention at your hotel. The customer service was first class. Your staff was friendly and were all eager to serve our every request. I would especially like to recognize Richard, he was specially helpful in assisting the installation of our transmission equipment. This man went above and beyond all my expectations. Kudos to all the staff. Geno Area 4 Director OMIK Radio July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed One of the best sleeping beds I've ever experienced while traveling. The staff was cordial and expedient usually with a smile. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel was very convienent to get to from I-95. All the amenities were great and the staff very friendly and helpfull. Very clean rooms and quite. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We have always loved staying here on our trips to and from the North to the South. We do travel with our pet cat and was upset with the price increase of pets so, this has changed our mind. We have always enjoyed this hotel, because your staff is so sweet in this hotel. We like everything about this particular hotel and are so sorry we won't be returning. It is because of the increase in pet fees. So happy they remained the same in Virginia and South Carolina. We were really happy with our stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Extended Stay Experience! We recently completed a several month length of stay at this facility and our experience was nothing short of superb. Staff were always proactive,helpful, friendly and very professional. They routinely went out of their way and beyond the call of duty to accommodate us throughout our stay. The hotel,facilities and room were always clean. Our room was quiet and very comfortable. The hotel restaurant Kem's Cafe where kids eat free, has an excellent array of food choices and everything we ate was delicious and not over-priced. In addition early evening free appetizers are offered several nights per week. Over the several months of our stay we got to know most staff on a first name basis and visa versa and because of their attitudes,sincerity, and genuineness they felt like family to us and we miss them all. There were so many positive instances of staff hospitality that I would like to mention, and give credit to specific individuals but they are too numerous to mention in this review. We are very grateful to the hotel staff and Manager Dee Muff for taking such good care of us during our memorable stay at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel without any hesitation. July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Bed was excessively hard and uncomfortable. Now to have to expound on that is another inconvenience. The bed felt like a park bench. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Perks Overall the stay was fine. They thank you for being a priority member, but there is no snack or points offered. There is also no free breakfast at this location. not a huge knock on the facility but when you are used to having those extras, you notice when they are not offered. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Pooler, Ga. Enjoyed our visit to the Savannah area and Pooler. Will be back to this hotel in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The hotel was nice, convenient. The front desk clerk was very nice. The restaurant waitress was too busy flirting to even notice we were in the room. The poor cook had to come out and take our order. I was charge for two nights when I only stayed one. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was clean and appeared safe. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay in Savannah Booked by business associate. Great end to a long day and a great start to a long day of travel. One night and I highly recommend. June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading