• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Harley Davidson of Savannah
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Bed was excessively hard and uncomfortable. Now to have to expound on that is another inconvenience. The bed felt like a park bench. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Perks Overall the stay was fine. They thank you for being a priority member, but there is no snack or points offered. There is also no free breakfast at this location. not a huge knock on the facility but when you are used to having those extras, you notice when they are not offered. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Pooler, Ga. Enjoyed our visit to the Savannah area and Pooler. Will be back to this hotel in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The hotel was nice, convenient. The front desk clerk was very nice. The restaurant waitress was too busy flirting to even notice we were in the room. The poor cook had to come out and take our order. I was charge for two nights when I only stayed one. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel was clean and appeared safe. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first stay in Savannah Booked by business associate. Great end to a long day and a great start to a long day of travel. One night and I highly recommend. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay Good Location off I95, Clean, Nice place to stay overnight. June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken amenities and not worth the money. I paid a good amount for a one night stay there. For a king bed room with Jacuzzi tub. I arrived to find the tub was missing the cold water handle and the valve to the tub had been broken . The Jacuzzi was missing jets in the tub; and to top that there was hair and hairs in the tub still. the jets did not work properly and barely moved the water. Went to turn the AC on at the PTAC unit and found the cover was dislodged from the unit as well. did not supply cold air as thought or as it should . I did tell the staff of the issue. The pillows were like sleeping flat on the bed. there was nothing to them. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient stay Good service and accomodations, can find a vacancy in a short notice. Great for last minute meetings June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Music at midnight Loud music coming from the rental room at midnight. Front desk was no help. Were testing music equipment for a wedding the next night. We checked out instead of staying another night. Bed was like a rock. Shower had a tile patch job. This place needs room. No free breakfast. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I would not recommend this Hotel. The Staff at this hotel is horrible. The male who checked me in was not very friendly and appeared to have a bad attitude. After I got to my room, I realize I did not have an internet code. I tried to call the staff but no one answered the phone. This was my first experience of being in a Hotel and no one answers the phone. Then when I checked out the front desk clerk claimed that something was wrong with printer and she would email it. Of course, I never received it. I called and left message for the front desk manager and never received call back or my receipt. This is not a good hotel staff and they have beneath poor standers. The staff needs to be fired. The are not up to Holiday Inn Standards. This is the worst hotel staff I have every meet and I have travelled a lot. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Work Trip Very pleased with the service I received. Check in & out was quick and easy. I was greeted when I came in and left . Lori was excellent at the bar and front desk. She treated me like family. Gave me that home away from home feeling. Wish I could receive points using my CLC card. I could have chosen any other hotel but, I chose Holiday Inn. Even if it was less points it would make me chose Holiday Inn more often. This is the biggest thing Holiday Inn could improve on as a whole company. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic, dog friendly We have used this hotel as a stop-over from VA to Florida because it is about halfway and is dog friendly. The rooms could use some updating, especially the bathrooms. For the price, one would expect a little more. Front desk staff is very nice. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed comfort The only positive thing I can say about my stay is the bed was comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot close to downtown great price I got a room here after not having any luck downtown. The place is great plenty of stores to buy and eat. Staff was great May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay The room was ok. The pillows (as usual) were mountains. soft was not soft enough to flatten. The toilet had a problem which they fixed. The bathroom door squeeked loudly enough to waken my wife and they didn't fix. I did not eat there. They were kind enough to drive us to a nearby restaurant. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel; Staff Not-So-Much The hotel is your average Holiday Inn; not quite as nice as most Holiday Inn Express locations. But certainly adequate The same can not be said for the check-in staff. Upon arrival I was told by the lady on duty that I did not have a reservation at that location. After much discussion she realized that she had in fact given our two rooms to another "Paul" (last names not even close)! She was able to give us two rooms. During the whole process she was overly animated and bubbly. The next morning when reviewing the bill I realized that she had checked us in using the other Paul's Priority Number and vise versa! The much more competent morning staff was able to correct the errors for all concerned... April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff I arrived early and had been on the road for a number of hours and the staff was very accommodating as they got me into a room very quickly. I stay in Hotels a lot all over the USA and this one was very clean, quiet and the staff were all very friendly and paid attention to details. Thank you staff for making my visit to the area a pleasant Marty April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't check-in a peak times. Had some issues at check-in. There were plenty of people at the front area, not sure if they were changing shift. Even though I handed them tax exempt form, they did not take off my taxes or acknowledge me as a priority member. The morning staff was very helpful in getting these issues fixed. One of the few Holiday Inns that does not offer complimentary breakfast. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The staff was great and the rooms was clean and the hotel is just wonderful i love it will be coming back very soon. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Choice The room at this hotel was disgusting and the food was terrible. Went to get in the hot tub after a long day of driving and it was just as cold as the pool temperature. I do not recommend staying here, I expected much more from a Holiday Inn. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel through the South The stay was good and I would recommend this site. The bed was very comfortable, therefore, allowing a good night's sleep! February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting out the icy weather We stayed 3 nights while trying to avoid the icy southern roads. The proximity to Savannah was a plus. The room was clean and large the beds were comfortable and it had a great relaxing shower. Wifi reception was great. We did not buy breakfast in the hotel restaurant but made use of the fridge and microwave. The staff was very nice. The only thing I did notice was a very faint musty smell when entering the room, not in the entire room. This is a pet friendly hotel which I usually avoid but there was no issues with pets. It was very quiet. In general this was a comfortable stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Maid and Restaurant staff Called and made reservations on the 17th of February, when reservations was being made I request a jacuzzi king suite. I made sure I asked the young lady I was reserving with twice was it being reserved for a king jacuzzi suite and she said yes. When I checked in on the 21st guess what I was told that I didn't get reservations for that type of room and that all those rooms were taken. Manager and front desk clerk acted as if I was not telling the truth and nothing was done. We went ahead and stayed because we didn't want to go through the hassle of finding another hotel. The WiFi is horrible, my tablet would not stay connected so I tried my cellphone and it wouldn't stay connected either. Maid service was friendly and restaurant on site was really good. Restaurant staff and shuttle driver was very friendly. Checked my credit card today and I have been charged twice, I called hotel to see why and I was told it will be put back on card in 3 to 5 days. I was told it's not two charges but it's one charge and one authorization that really don't make sense because it put my card in a negative balance until it clears up. Nice hotel but I think they just need to tighten up on the way they handle things. February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overlooking comfort basics I was disappointed that comfort basics such as a bottle of water was not included in the guest room. As a traveler unfamiliar with the water quality in this town I would have been more at ease if bottled water was stocked in the room. Even after asking for a bottle of water from the front desk staff water was not provided. I was told the hotel didn't provide bottled water to guest rooms. I was disappointed that there was no recognition of traveler's concerns of water quality and of Priority Club Members. February 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Extremely loud party going on until midnight. Ridiculously loud in our rooms. Traveling with children. Awful experience February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great travel stop We had a very good experience at this hotel stop, just minutes from the interstate. The staff member at check-in was very accommodating and the king room we chose was excellent value for the money. We appreciated the hotel restaurant for a change of pace after having enough of those "free" breakfasts at those other inns and express stops - which can get a bit tiresome. We will gladly stop in again sometime. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Nice place to stay, Has pool & spa, restaurant and bar. Prices ok. February 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not satisfied. Price for pet is way to high. Order dinner through room service. The wraps were ordered with chicken, but came without. Mistake was explained to the bartender lady who said she would take care of reducing the charge. Final bill didn't show any reduction. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star hotel ***** stayed overnight in this 5 star hotel! check in was fast and friendly! Hotel was very clean and rooms were comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling along I95 that are looking for a clean and friendly hotel to stay in. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Poor communication We were traveling south -- with three long days of travel from New York to Florida. Our first night was a Holiday Inn in Waynesboro VA -- which was very good. Our second night I called this Holiday Inn from the road and asked specifically whether the hotel had a pool and hot tub and was assured they did. When we arrived we found a note on the door stating that the spa was not working and the pool had no heat. A technician was able to get the hot tub working but the pool and pool area was freezing. We were also disappointed that our only breakfast option was an $11 per breakfast. That was probably our fault for not asking -- but it was a surprise after numerous Holiday Inns with free breakfast. Had we been told that the spa and pool were in-op and there was no breakfast we would have stayed somewhere else. January 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading