• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Harley Davidson of Savannah
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by savannah HEI clean room, good value, convienient to I-95. breakfast ok. friendly staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was spacious and clean The room was a welcome sight for our tired, well-travelled eyes. The bed was extremely comfortable and everything was very clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I have always love staying at the holiday inn express. I will continue to stay when I travel, whether business or pleasure. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and soft pillows During my stay at this hotel the staff were excellent in recommending a great local dining facility and gave out coupons to help with the cost. The stay was really relaxing and the soft pillows are great and made my sleep even better. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, inviting, great service We have stayed at a few Holiday Inn Express hotels and have found them all to be comfortable, clean, and the staff excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing We came up to Savanah, GA from Jacksonville, FL to visit my brother and all of my nieces and nephews, and their families. Our 24 hour stay at this hotel was quiet and relaxing. The room was very clean, and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying at this hotel again, when we come back in the near future. For the price you can not beat it. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom there are not enough towel bars in the bathroom. in fact only one. where are two or three people going to hang up there towels for next use. also, there is no counter space around the sink. where are people going to put there stuff. on the floor????. the whole room is poorly designed. lots of wasted space July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. I was traveling through Georgia on business. It was a hectic day with lots of traffic so I was ready for somewhere to relax away from the noisy and busy world. I found the room as I expected, clean and comfortable. I will remember this hotel for my next trip. Be back soon. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile overall, this was a very pleasant and consistent atmosphere of the IHG Brands, the staff work hard and they are happy to be there. the kids loved the pool and it was easy to get around the hotel. I will definitely stay there again on my way through the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay this was a very nice hotel, overall the stay was nice. The common areas was a very nice place to visit with family members and made for a very relaxing visit. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel great area The hotel was very good. I had to switch rooms due to a handicap issue but it worked out well. The computers run very very slow. That needs to be addressed. The walls are a little thin also. The family next door had three kids infant, toddler and one about 5yrs old. The kids were loud. I know this is not really an issue the hotel can focus on but screaming kids in the hallway does not work for me. the staff was very good and helpful in helping me with my room issue...I am very grateful... July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Hotel Great rooms and the service was outstanding! The breakfast was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Will most likely return to Savannah and would definitely stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for a great price We recently stayed here and everything was really good from the room to the breakfast and the staff. I was a little worried because you never know what your going to get when you book online; however, everything was great. The room was just like the pictures online and very clean. We were very happy with our stay. We will definitely stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location This hotel has excellent customer service from everyone beginning with the desk clerk, to the housekeeping staff and the hostess at breakfast. The room was spacious with comfortable beds. The location was perfect because I had to take my daughter to the airport at 4:30 AM for a flight and it was easy to get in and out at this hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and/or friends who need to fly out of the Savannah airport. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast area Two mornings - floor was sticky!!! Floor needed washing badly. Food was okay. Would like more fruit choices. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable stay. Staff went above and beyond in making us feel welcome and valued. Gave wonderful suggestions on the area. Room was very comfortable and clean. Great location, only minutes to historic district and an easy drive. Compared to downtown rates during holiday it was a great value and worth the 20 minute drive downtown. Recommend May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet The staff at the front desk was very courteous and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms. Will stay again in this hotel, when in the area. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls The noise level heard through the walls of this hotel is the worst I have ever experienced. From the slamming of the doors all through the night to the early morning crowd in the breakfast area, I heard it all. The walls were so thin I could even smell the bacon in the morning, and unfortunately could also hear everything in the room next to mine when the occupant came back drunk at 3 am. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Everything was excellent: bed, cleanliness, comfort, mattress, breakfast. Staff was on top of it all. Would strongly recommend this property April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My stay was everything that I had in mind from a Holiday Inn! Clean room, nice staff, and a overall excellant stay! April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review I spent 2 weeks here. The staff was courteous and helpful. However I could hear every sound from the room next to mine. I have never experienced walls this thin at a Holiday Inn. Some days my room was not cleaned. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we wanted a King sized bed but had to accept 2-Queen sized good value with very good restaurant across the street. February 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been cleaner I thought that this hotel was very over-priced. The bathroom was not very clean. There was trash on the bedroom floor from a previous occupant. We do a lot of road trips and always look for Holiday Inns along the way because they are usually clean and comfortable. This one was a disappointment. We will not stay there again. February 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rate explanation Our 12/30/13 stay was fine. On 2/1/14 on our return route, we encountered the same desk clerk who stated a "manager rate" much higher than we paid on 12/30/13. He quoted a rate a little bit less if we had AAA card. I told him we were Priority Club members and that we had paid a lower rate on 12/30/13. He would not give us that rate. Since we were very tired from our long drive, I paid the higher amount using VISA gift cards. He said we would get our Priority Club credits. We will NOT stay at this location ever again because of the double standards in nightly room rates!!! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and courteous staff The room was very clean and I'm easily grossed out by hotel rooms. This one was really nice. I also felt very safe here. It was convenient to some very new and nice stores (e.g. grocery store) without being too close. It's close to the airport, but I never heard any planes at all. It's also very convenient to the interstate and there was never any traffic. The hotel seems new. There's a nice pool and the grounds are very well kept. What really stood out to me though is how friendly and nice the staff. When you passed them in the halls or on the grounds, they made eye contact and were genuinely friendly. I had an issue with my cable one night, and the maintenance guy was there within a couple minutes and fixed it. The lady in the breakfast area was very nice.. as well as everyone at the front desk. I had no complaints at all and would stay here again anytime. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Generally this is a very nice hotel. My only issue is that we were assigned a room just steps from the breakfast area and at 6:00 am there were no more thoughts of sleep because of the excessive noise. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VALUE We stayed at this hotel while traveling, stopping only for the night. Our reservation was last minute. When we called the hotel to inquire about availability we had the pleasure of speaking with a very pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating employee (I think his name was Mr. Brinson) which was the beginning of a pleasurable stay. After spending the night, we had wished that our travel plans would have allowed us more time there. Definitely, will be going back. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay First off I've stayed at pretty much every Holiday Inn Express there is. This one really takes the cake. First no reconition as Platinum member. Next the front desk was in no hurry to assist. Got to room and it had hair on the bathroom floor, toilet was spotty. Fridge made a rumbling noise and no HBO. I tried using my cell phone with zero bars or internet. Wireless for teh computor was very spotty. Called teh front desk for HBO assitance and maintenance came to help with no luck. He assured me that they would get it fixed the next day. Needless to say that did not happen. Complained every morning. To make it all even worse the last day my room was not cleaned and still no HBO. Front desk came up with a cleaning lady to do both. The cable box was changed and linen was provided. Front desk assured me that I would recieve a call from the manager with some points for the issues but thats not happened. I love Holiday Inn and will continue to stay there but not this one. Management needs some changes. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We spent the night here on our way home from Florida.. The man at the desk was very helpful and nice,, We had a great room and it was the first quiet room we have had in a long time!!! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable! December 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading