• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
River Street, Factor's Walk, and City Market
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and pillows The beds are very comfortable with quality down pillows, and I can crank the AC way down at night to make the room cold. The only complaint I have is the hallway noise is a bit loud when people close their doors, and I could hear the person in the room next to me coughing. Sound proofing could be better. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff I had a little problme to open the door. I reallized to lever up to open the door. Most hotel's door is to lever down to open it. I wish you have some intruction at the door and help other guests. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortale almost luxourious The entire staff was helpful and treated us like royalty will go back for sure The breakfast was fresh with a wonderful variety October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay i would rate this location in my top 4 out 5 Hotel as a 4.5 I would recommend this locations to a friend or family member. And would stay again in the future. I would expect every amenity to be in excellent working condition or repaired to enjoy them during my stay. However, this will not deter me from staying at Holiday Inn Express again. One other thing, and I know for security reasons this would be an issue. However, the light that shined under the door from hallway was extremely bright when trying to sleep. I resolve the matter by placing a towel on the floor to block the light. PS. Thank you October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great food I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express Sav, Airport GA. One of the best stay's I had in a long time. The staff was very friendly. And the were dressed professional. And was at the Front desk everytime I came thru to leave the building. Just a great place to relax and take a load off. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for the price We stayed here while vacationing the historic Savannah October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Work Room was nice except it had a bad mold and damp smell October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very clean The hotel Staff is very friendly and are very proffesional. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. I would not consider staying an any other hotel in the Savannah area. Its one of the quietest hotel that I have ever stayed at. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Night After traveling 7 hours, resting at this Holiday Express was worth the drive from Norfolk, VA. The front desk clerk greeted me and acknowledge my IHG status with a smile. The room was very comfortable, and very,very clean. Talking and complimenting the cleaning staff the next morning, they spoke highly of the manager. They take pride in what they are doing and providing to the guest. Something unusual this days. Enjoy my stayed and will return and stay there again. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed in your stay. Trust me!!!!!!! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "Go To Place" when heading to NC HIE Savannah Airport is always our destination when leaving FL and then returning to FL. A warm welcome; cleanliness exceptional and the breakfast is a REAL breakfast! No negatives in our several stays here. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Above average Holiday Inn ******************************************* September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel everything was great! one of the better HIE hotels ive stayed at. Highly recomend! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Like home We were there for only one night and as usual staff was friendly and It was very clean. The beds were so comfortable and we felt like we were at home. Thats the reason we stay at Holiday Inn expresses. We feel like we're at home. We would rather be at home when we are away from home. Love the feeling!!!! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Great stay room was nice only issue not being addressed as a an IHG member much less as a Platinum Elite Member was kind of disappointing . September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This Holiday Inn Express is directly off I95 and is close to lots of restaurants. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No problems. Great staff. Great location. Five star rating from me. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay in Savannah Good hotel and a great location for visiting the Savannah area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to retreat to My husband and I had a hurried trip to Savannah to attend the Memorial Service for my little brother, who died suddenly a few days prior. We had been away from home on a long car trip when the news broke, so by the time we got home and flew out, we were exhausted emotionally and physically. My son made us reservations for this hotel while we were on the road and are we ever glad he did. The room was spotless, comfortable and quiet. Just what we needed to return to to rest and gather our strength. The desk clerk recommended Sam Snead's, across the way, for dinner and specifically the crab cakes and I am so glad we took his advice. They were the best crab cakes I've ever eaten in my life and allowed for a little sweetness to an, otherwise, very sad day. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the best I stopped in Savannah Ga on a business trip at Holiday Inn Express Airport. Its located just off I-95 which is always a plus. It is easy to spot because of its accent lighting which I love. A friendly staff met me in the lobby. My check in was quick and my rewards were automatic. I found a cool, clean room ready for me. The breakfast was great, ready at 6:30. I was greeted with a speedy check out and on my way. Its just like home, I will return. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Buffet Great Place with a great breakfast. Nice clean room! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arkansas bound Had a great time here! Will stay here again! The bed was wonderful and the facility was very clean! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Customer sevice We were at the hotel for a very short trip. The hotel was in a good location with nice and clean rooms. The HIE team was very accommodating as well August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Great hotel - great location. comfortable beds and rooms, professional staff, representative of high IHG standards! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we had great srvice and the the was very comfortable we loved the staff ant he room that we stayed in in it was close to town and I would love to stay there again maybe the next time we come to visted again August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a popular stop This hotel has been a popular stop for me for some time now. I have business in Savannah and I love this hotel. Its in a popular part of the city but its not downtown. I do not have anything bad to say about it. My room is comfortable, (bed and temperature), always clean and the room decor has me in mind. The staff is always helpful and they have a timely response. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express, for all the things you do for my time on the road. See you next week. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great A/C Hotel is near restaurants and shopping. The room's A/C system was great, especially in the summer. I enjoyed the staff and service received from everyone in the hotel. I would definitely recommend. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For a n ight Stopped for a night, just one...able to relax in this friendly place. Hardly recommended, close from I 95 August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very nice room. I was impressed with the genuine care and courtesy of the front desk staff. The room was exceptional. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location close by to key attractions The hotel sits in the midst of a hotel campus like environment surrounded by other hotel chains, restaurants, and gas stations. The access is very easy to get to from I-95. The overnight staff is not too accommodating even when calling ahead of time to inquire about availability with travel coupons. In the other hand, the day time staff (morning), were wonderful! The hotel is only 4 years old and looks well-kept, although some of the carpeting is showing very obvious signs of wear and tear and some furniture pieces in the room were a bit stressed as well. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay in the Savannah Airport area My wife had to travel through the Savannah Airport so I made a room for her at the Savannah Holiday Inn Express--WOW was she pleased! Beautiful property, very nice place to stay and the staff was super! So if you need a place to stay--do no look any further--this is the place--you will ne be sorry----take my wife's word for it--if she liked it--so will you! August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading