• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Harley Davidson of Savannah
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff Breakfast staff kept the eating area clean and stocked with food. The coffee never ran out!!!!! The rooms were serviced and clean, the best. Thanks for a good stay May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cinnamon rolls+turkey sausage+super soft bed=perfect stay Im not one to normally write a review but I felt the need to do this with this hotel. I can honestly and truly say that our stay was very nice and comfortable. We stayed in room 128 the jacuzzi suite. We stayed 3 nights. Easy access to 95 and hwy 17 takes you right into Savannah. It was only about a 20 minute ride to the river front. First when we walked into the hotel we were warmly greeted and check in was a breeze!!! When we walked into our room we were very surprised at how much space we had in our room! It was very spacious! The pics on this site are true to what we walked into. The room was peaceful and quiet. The bathroom had bath and body works amenities which was a pleasant and refreshing surprise!!! I must warn you though that if you just lay across the bed you will get sucked in and what you thought was gonna be a quick nap will turn into a great nights rest!! We tried to get out of the bed but it was hard and because it was so very comfortable. The morning breakfast was great. It wasnt like your traditional continental breakfast...they actually had fresh hot cinnamon rolls and turkey sausage which was awesome for me being that I have high blood pressure! The pancake machine is a mini wonder! Everything was so clean and organized! The facility itself was clean and the outdoor area was just as clean! I have no complaints at all about our stay. We felt safe and secure. Each time I go to Savannah I will stay there. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express with a Plus This was our second time staying at the Richmond Hills Holiday Inn Express...yes, we returned because our first visit was great. We found this Inn experience to be one of the best from the very beginning. At check-in, Rishva and Jahmela made our checking in easy and quick. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet; once again we used the fitness facility. The hotel is clean and well kept...the grounds are well maintained. We felt secure and comfortable throughout our stay. We will be staying there again on our next trip. We were up and away too early to enjoy breakfast at the Inn. A real plus...the Inn is right off of Rt 95. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location - marginal value Convenient location easy off/on I-95. Room was not clean and the mattress had seen better days. Wouldn't be a big deal if the hotel was cheap - but it was not. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on I95 with awesome breakfast We were on our way to Florida and needed a stopping point around the Savannah area. This was a perfect choice - easy highway access, great rooms and our favorite was the hot cinnamon rolls at breakfast. The breakfast also included wonderful scrambled eggs, pancakes and turkey sausage. Great start for the rest of the crazy drive to Florida! April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Shows its age I believe this hotel is in need of an upgrade. While it is a good value for your dollars, I was disappointed and would not make a reservation there in the future... April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Richmond Hill, GA Motel was adequate and the staff was friendly and helpful. I do think it was a little too pricy, but I realize it was on I-95 and they and every other motel from Florida to Pennsylvania has a captive market. I try never to stay on properties on I-95 because they almost all try to take advantage of their location. The price was the only thing that was a negative. I would not stay there again but only due to the price. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty of the staff Personal service and honesty of the staff as they shipped a forgoten item to me within a day. Greatly appreciated. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by travelers stop Stopped for the night after driving all day with my elderly parents. I just wanted to take a shower, to find there was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom. I was so aggravated, that I just took a shower without the soap. When I spoke with the person at the front desk the next morning, all she would say was "well, maybe next time let us know and we will get you some". When I check into a hotel for $150 a night, I expect that the little things like soap are taken care of. Not a good value for the service. April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sleep and noisy. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns, but I must say that the quality of bed and pillows is lacking. Not a comfortable sleep. As well, young people were playing frisbie in the halls and being very disruptive. Morning breakfast person was quite snarly. We said "Good morning" to her and were completely ignored. Not a happy IHG member. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and rooms Check-in was efficient, Staff is very customer oriented and professional. The room was immaculate and very pleasing. Due to my wife's allergies, we requested that no air freshners or strong smelling chemicals be used to clean the room. The staff and cleaning crew responded perfectly to our wishes. Everbody was friendly and welcoming. The breakfast had a variety of options that should please everybodys taste, and the staff didn't let any of the food options go empty. If I'm heading south again, this will definitely be my overnight stopping point. Oh, ask the staff how to get to Steamers for a delicious evening meal; there is no need to go into Savannah to get an excellent meal . Try their prime rib or seafood. Here you have it all at one exit. A great room and a great meal. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by okay for price in area Our bed was very uncomfortable for 2--sunk in middle--for one in bed probably okay. We stayed at 3 HIexpress during our recent travels and the coffee was sure lacking--very weak. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From check in to checkout the staff was very accommodating, friendly and informative. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip I was recently in Richmond Hills for business and had two rooms at the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were ready early for us and we enjoyed a late check out. The rooms were always clean and the staff was great. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT EXCEPT for HOUSEKEEPING Let me begin by stating that if you are staying one nite, this property is a good choice. Front desk and breakfast room staff are attentive and efficient. Regrettably we stayed for 5 nites and had terrible experience with housekeeping. Failed to service the coffeemaker the first nite (remains of coffee in the machine; no new cups or sugar, etc.). That was easily fixed, but the following morning housekeeping was at the door about 9:30 - TOO EARLY!We vacated the room at 10:30 and REMOVED the "Do Not Disturb" sign as we left. Returning around 4:00 we found the room unmade but with coffee serviced. After notifying the desk of the situation - too late to remedy - we went on about our business. The following morning housekeeping was again at our room around 9:30 and one member of the crew, jabbering in a incomprehensible toungue (NOT Spanish), barged into the bathroom with coffee supplies and additional toilet paper (NOT needed). I blocked his way into the remaineder of the room as my wife was naked and hiding behind the closet door. I have stayed at many HIE's throughout the country, but have never had such rude and unprofessional service. The housekeeping staff cannot speak nor understand English well enough to convey their needs nor understand the guest's needs. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by k&kf excellent value. staff is very professional and helpful, and explained the rewards program. not sure I'll use it but it's free and I like the hotel! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful Staff We stopped here on our way to Florida on an unusually cold evening. The room was warm and clean. The lady at the front desk recommended two nice places to eat. I'm making the trip with golfing buddies in February and I'm recommending this Inn. My wife and I will be back next year. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We travel south every year and this will our stop in future years. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE off Hwy 95 We travel frequently to Fl and this was the first time we stopped at this location. It was a total delight. The lobby/breakfast layout and decor is the best. The tradtional bkfst items were done a step above. The hotel uses color and geometric patterns in the rooms and halls to give a warm modern feel. Staff was friendly and attentative. Most enjoyable was the casual attitude at breakfast as they do not rush you or strip down the buffet before the end of service time. We ordered in a chinese meal from the local rest (Bejing, I think, but the phamphlet is on the lobby counter) and it was 4 star . We will make this our permanent stop along the way January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place I've ever been This is a new building so everything is clean and neat. good location, kind staffs, clean room... it was really good time for my family. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Clean and comfortable. Easy access to the highway. Good breakfast. Will stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay on a long ride to Florida Quick check in and out. great self parking. friendly staff. Room cleaning and ok breakfast for the overnight price. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Always my favorite place to stay for the night on way to Florida. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Easy off and on to I-95. The hotel is very nice and in a great location. There are some nice restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel. The rooms are nice and the big flat panel TV makes for a nice stay. If you like seafood Steamers is just a few blocks away, We stay at this location several times a year on the way to Florida. The staff is very helpful also. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I loved my visit here. The atmosphere was lovely, it was quite and the service was also exceptional. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great morning service. We were staying on our way to Florida and had to be up early; since it was Saturday the breakfast buffet was to set up at 7am, about 3/4 of an hour after departure. To our surprise everything was set up as we were leaving - we stayed 5 more minutes and it saved us from stoping somewhere else for breakfast. Thank you!!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice front desk staff! After a long drive up I-95, the friendly and helpful front desk staff at this hotel was a wonderful relief. They were very helpful when I needed some utensils from the breakfast area for dinner. The room was spotless as well. They also provided a $5 Sundry gift card since I am a Gold Priority Club member. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The room was very comfortable and the desk was a good unit to get some internet surfing completed. The flat panel was a really nice touch. The room was quiet and dark enough for a good night sleep. The AC unit was quiet as well. The location has some nice restaurants not too far away. If you like seafood Steamers is the place to go. We also like Molly MacPherson's Scottish Pub, if you like a nice Scotch, this is the place to go, great selection. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bill and Joan, Treasure Island FL We are very seasoned travelers, and this is probably the finest Holiday Inn and Suites in which we have stayed. The hotel is elegant and well-appointed. The customer service could not have been better. The front desk staff was very accommodating, providing us with a room despite a very early arrival. We were acknowledged as Platinum Reward members and offered an upgrade immediately. The room was lovely, spacious, quiet and comfortable.,very well-designed. The breakfast had a wide selection of food and the area was spacious and lovely. We could not have been more pleased with this entire experience, and wish to thank the staff for a job well-performed. The hotel is obviously well-managed. Thank you very much. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was far more spacious than others in which we have stayed and the price was far less. The staff was most helpful and pleasant. We very much enjoyed their consideration. Plus the interactions and conversations were most enlightening. November 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading