• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DTWN SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs only. Pets allowed in Queen Studios ONLY. 75 dollars nonrefundable fee up to 6 nts, 150 for longer. Vaccination proof required. Unattended pets, barking, or noise will result in immediate eviction. Pets not permitted in King, Double, or 2Bdrm Suites.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Crosswinds Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Mighty 8th Air Force Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Five Star Family Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
River Street, Factor's Walk, and City Market
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff
View More

Savannah, GA Hotel Offers Best Value and Service

Ideally situated just one mile from Savannah Airport and within 10 minutes of the historic downtown, the Staybridge Suites® Savannah hotel provides award-winning service to business travelers and vacationers. From a home-like, family feel to state-of-the-art amenities, we have everything anyone could need for an unforgettable visit to Savannah.

The hotel's corporate guests are sure to appreciate our convenient location and a staff that can help them get things done. The hotel's location makes accessing major area businesses, like Gulfstream Aerospace, FlightSafety, and the 165th Air National Guard and CRTC, a breeze. Also, the new Godley Station development in Pooler, GA is located just a few blocks away with shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and offices.

We also offer easy access to downtown and an endless array of attractions for guests who want to explore the vibrant Southern culture and rich history of Savannah. The hotel's guests can explore River Street with just a 10-minute drive. It's all at your fingertips.

Come see for yourself why we are the best value among Savannah airport hotels. Enjoy free breakfast daily and delicious Wolfgang Puck coffees. On a beautiful day, play in the outdoor pool or on the putting green. You can stay in shape with the 24-hour Fitness Center, too. Book your suite and come see why we're "The Hostess City of the South."

View Less
Features
The hallmark of this award-winning Savannah, GA hotel's staff and services is the family feeling established by management, which extends to our staff and every guest who passes through for a visit. Every Tues - Thurs, we host The Social. Enjoy free beer, wine and soft drinks along with treats like flatbread pizzas, sliders, and soup & salad, or prepare a salad with your favorite toppings.
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and
View More
Announcements
Staybridge Suites hotels do not provide weekend housekeeping service for guests staying over on Saturday or Sunday nights. However, for guest convenience and comfort, towel exchange and replenishment of suite supplies is available 24/7 at the hotel's Front Desk.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond Hill HI Express Service was great, room was well furnished and comfortable Staff was unbeliveably eager to please and friendly August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay in savannah It was a good stay there it was hot and humid outside and enter holiday everyday it was nice and comfortable August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and relaxing -- an outstanding value! I was traveling with friends on the last leg of a 2-week vacation. I appreciated the cleanliness, comfort and spaciousness of the room, as well as the friendliness of the staff. I will definitely stay again should I be traveling through the area! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IMpressed with hotel After experiencing a less than adequate hotel the previous evening, the Holiday Inn Express was a breath of fresh air. Very clean, bathrooms clean, and friendly staff. Overall great experience will stay here again if needed. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail Commit to delivering items when told you would and clean your sheets better. Lobby and eating area needs a better design and relocate the elevators with air conditioning. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No towels! Like the asthetic and cleanliness of facitily, our only problem was we could not get clean towel or maid service during our entire stay despite requesting from housekeeping staff and front desk staff numerous times. Finally had to go to desk to get our own, we were told staff did not speak English and required a translator. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Art Perfect stay. The staff and the cleanliness of the hotel made it. The only problem I had was with the new oversized pillows. They were to large for my neck. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Quiet, Clean, Great night's sleep. I would definitely stay here again, because of it's proximity to Savannah and I95. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stop We have stayed twice at this HIEx on our way to Florida. Near the interstate and comfortable rooms. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savanna.h Gem We had to book two rooms on short notice while traveling to FL. We booked while driving along I95 and the 800 representative listened to our concerns (wanting updated or new property, inside entrances, in a safe location). Kids enjoyed the pool, which provided floatation devices and the beds were super comfortable - had an excellent nights sleep. We were in the room next to the three small children traveling with us and we didn't hear any noise (although we know there was plenty of noise inside the room). This property exceeded our expectations and the entire experience was wonderful. I will now make HI Express my brand of choice. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and newly remodeled This hotel was easy to get to off 95, it was clean, attractive, updated, bed very comfortable and nice breakfast in the morning. TV was new, channels offered were very adequate. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better... In all, it was a good experience. My first room had a water stain on the ceiling and the tub looks dirty. After comments to the front desk, they placed me into another room. It was a much better room. The cleaning staff did not understand English well enough so my room did not get cleaned. In conclusion, I had a good experience but I was not what I'm use too in a IHG property. July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Dirty room and bathroom The staff was very friendly and the location was great. We went to the pool and it was very clean as well. The room was not clean. The bathroom had black hairs everywhere, which was easy to see on the white walls. Also the bed had black hairs on the white sheets and the coffee maker had a used bad left in it. I am not sure if the room was cleaned at all or the maid was having a bad day. I am one to overlook things and was tired after a 14 hour drive. I stayed in the room and was charged the 118 to my card and left the next morning with my kids. They even complained how dirty the room was and none of us got a good nights sleep. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the reliability of a holiday inn express this hotel met and exceeded my expectations. the decor was current, the beds and pillows were fantastic, the internet worked, the pool was a bonus, the staff was friendly and the room was very quiet. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Relations Even when a guest was complaining about her room the front desk clerk kept her cool July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We read the reviews- And, they're pretty much true! A beautifully clean and well kept room with a comfortable mattress, quiet from the world outside, Fast internet with an easy sign on.. and you awaken refreshed and have an in-room cup of coffee before you get into your warm shower with better than average water pressure. You dress and enjoy a free breakfast which actually includes proteins...Isn't that what is supposed to be? Got it! right here! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at great price This Inn had everything we needed and more. Great room, clean and up-to-date with large TV. Breakfast was good and area very clean. Easy in and out. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Through The rooms were clean and spacious, the beds very comfortable, & the staff were welcoming. We'd forgotten some essentials and the front desk folks were able to help us out. Whether for business or pleasure, this is a nice place to stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but very expensive Clean, good location right off 95 but I thought they were asking to much per night. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Happy, Just get out of the room! My daughter and I were traveling for a six night stay at Richmond Hill, GA. The good:: The hotel was clean The breakfast was large with a wide variety The beds were comfy Check in was easy Check out was easier Angel, at the breakfast buffet, was really an angel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located far enough away from Savannah to have peace, and yet close enough to have fun. There are plenty of things around the hotel The pool was clean ( a little warm! I'm from CT i like jumping into a cold pool!) The bad: The breakfast are did get a little crowded. The ugly: We had 15 hours of traveling behind us and decided to lounge in for the first day. We weren't ready to go anywhere around noon. The cleaning lady barged in, even when we told her we did not want any cleaning service. My daughter (an adult) was not fully dressed yet when a man walked in as well. This made the stay rather uncomfortable and we decided to leave the room as early as possible for the rest of the days so they could do their thing. They did not speak English, or at least acted like they didn't. Communicating with them wasn't an option. We did not bring it up to guest services because we aren't the whining type of people. Except, it really did make for an uncomfortable week. OVERALL: DEFINITELY STAY HERE IF YOU'RE IN THE AREA! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manager Over all the experience at the hotel was good. I have a billing question and have not been able to speak with the manager. I called several times and she is not in. Left voice mail message. No return call. Every time I call I get, "she will be back in an hour" "she just left" never was able to ask my questions. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, excellent breakfast Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast had lots of choices, food was excellent! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great breakfast The room was very spacious, clean and classy looking. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast had lots of options and was very tasty. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise on a south bound road trip Price was comparable to any other quotes in the area. Desk clerk was very pleasant and happy, which isn't always the case at 11pm coming off a long tiring road trip on the highway. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great with the best variety I have ever had at a hotel breakfast bar. Staff was friendly at check in, breakfast, and even saying good bye and have a nice trip as we left. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay The first thing I noticed was that room was exceptionally clean, which pleased me. The mattress on the bed was of very good quality and we were given a choice of pillows. It was obvious that the staff has high standards for customer care. After a restful nights sleep, I was surprised that the breakfast menu was so diverse and the breakfast area was very well maintained. The young lady that worked in this area was quite pleasant and even answered some of our questions about the area. Overall, I thought the Richmond Hill HIE was one of the better places I ever stayed. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable. Great service. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The atmosphere was very pleasant. I loved the atmosphere inside the guest rooms, very calming. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property just out of the rush This was a beautiful property, excellent and attentive staff, definitely one i will stay at again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay Heading South on 95 This is a wise choice when making reservations if you are on 95 heading south or north. Easy on and off 95. The staff and service was great! High recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Will be making reservations the next time I'm heading south. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pay the extra was extremely clean and employees were very helpful and accomodating. the room felt clean. you know what i mean when i say this. i know you have stayed at the budget motels, pay the extra. it comes with great peace of mind. thank you so much Patti & Ron... Florida p.s. the breakfast was excellent June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very relax time was that time i was stay this hotel front desk agent was very nice handdling and very comfortable night spent June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
A warm and inviting lobby welcomes you to Staybridge Suites Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home. Discover Comfort at the Staybridge Suites by Savannah Airport Front Desk Wide open spaces. Make yourself at home.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading