Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 275 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    275reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Suite!

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    The suite was clean, roomy and well laid out. It worked perfectly for a girl's weekend with my best friend from college. I especially liked that the sleeping/bathroom area was separated from the living/kitchen area by a door that closed. We had a great time! Breakfast was great and The Pantry had ice cream which satisfied our late night craving!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The prices were higher than I would have expected, but I booked a suite and shared the cost. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful; but beware of the kitchen (breakfast) staff. This person was very rude to most of the guests that were there when we were. I was there for my mother to have surgery, so the trip was stressful enough without the breakfast staffs' attitude.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel with very nice staff. It is always my number 1 choice when in Sioux Falls. Never any unpleasant surprises

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy we have met or exceeded your expectations:) Will see you on a future visit:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great staybridge!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is by far our favorite hotel chain for our large family. Hotel was clean. Staff helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy our chain is consistent in the quality you are looking for:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Staybridge Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The Staybridge Suites in Sioux Falls is a very nice hotel. The price was higher than I typically pay for a hotel, but the suite had a of amenities. My only other issue was with our particular room. It was right next to the fitness room and people using the fitness equipment very early in the morning. It sounded like someone was washing tennis shoes in a washing machine. It greatly disrupted our sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us: ) We apologize for the noise from the fitness room:( We hope to see you on a future visit:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish I had found this before.....

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Had never been at a Staybridge before - but will definitely use this property again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you agian:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Mgr
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Good night sleep and nice options for evening reception and breakdfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I definitely enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean, everything was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased we met or exceeded your expectations. Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Sioux Falls.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us we are pleased you enjoyed your stay:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Rooms are clean, food for breakfast and the weekday social is outstanding, and the staff very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice size rooms

    By

    July 13, 2015

    The one room we stayed in was very nice there was a separate bed room off the living space. which was very nice when staying a week at a time. The Kitchen was spacious and clean with a full size refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Needed a 2 bedroom suite. It fit the bill. Enough room to have both private time and family time.
    The breakfasts were wonderful. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close