Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 355 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    355reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Staff and Service

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    When in Sioux Falls stay at this hotel. The staff and the service they provide is second to none. I stay here whenever I get the chance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a great stay at this hotel. The front desk attendant was very helpful and personable. When I mentioned our kids were having a couple friends come over to swim, she offered to give us a room by the pool. The room was beautiful and clean. The bed was comfortable. The pool was warm and the pool area was large enough to visit while the kids were swimming. We will be staying at this hotel again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good as always

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very happy with my stay. I try to stay here when I am in town and I have never been let down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for continuing to stay with us:) We look forward to you next visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay away from home

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I have seldom, actually never, experienced hospitality as consistently great as that at the Sioux Falls Staybridge Suites. Even though the hospitality area was under remodeling construction, excellent steps were taken to make my stay comfortable. Beyond the physical, the sincere friendliness of every staff member is unique and unusual. This will constantly be my first choice of accommodations when I'm in the Sioiux Falls area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy we met or exceeded your expectations:) We cannot wait for our Great Room to be completed, so we hope to see you again:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 27, 2016

    The stay was nice at our hotel except the pool was cold for us and the kids. They also ran out of towels and the pool often. The breakfast was good and the rooms were nice and clean and modern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We apologize for the pool being cooler for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXcellent staff

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Stay at this site many times always a great experience and a comfortable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us :) We look forward to your return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, unfortunate room.

    By

    January 23, 2016

    The service at the hotel was great, and they even knew who I was by the end of the week (with little to no interaction). However, I was plagued each night by another guest who must have been smoking in their bathroom, as the smoke smell came pouring into my room through my bathroom vent at about 10:00 each night. I called the front desk about it and they were very polite to bring me an air freshener bottle and walk the halls trying to smell where it was coming from, but they never were able to solve the issue. I ended up having to close the bathroom door to get sleep and choke on the smell in the morning when I opened the door back up. My pillows were also quite lumpy, but I was told my co-workers had much better pillows in their rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are sorry we could not figure out where the cigarette smell was coming from. We hope to see you again on future visits with a much better stay:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    January 13, 2016

    your hotel was being renovated with some inconvenance but the staff made the day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are hoping renovations are finished soon and look forward to seeing you again to see the finished product:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    With a large family, it''s hard to find a hotel to fit our needs, the staybridge exceeded our expectations in all levels and we will be back again.

    Highlights for our family was the pool, a great breakfast to start our day and roomy suites that make relaxing easy to do!

    Overall a great experience and we all look forward to coming back soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are pleased we met or exceeded your expectations:) and look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and safe hotel

    By

    January 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have never had a bad experience at a Staybridge Hotel. Especially enjoy the roominess and quiet atmosphere. I know I will always feel comfortable there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for continuing to stay with us:) Happy everything is meeting your expectations:) We look forward to your return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    WOW!!!! Wonderful place to stay for whatever reason!

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The hotel and staff went above and beyond to help make our stay a great one! Perfect location and you have EVERYTHING you need at your fingertips. Breakfast and the Social Hour are out of this world delicious! Kudos to the entire staff at this location- 100% perfection!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are very please we met or exceeded your expectations :) We look forward to seeing you again in the future:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and great service

    By

    January 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our only issue was when we got there no one was at the front desk. My husband went back to the kitchen and asked the girl there if someone could check us in. So she went and called someone who came and was very nice then. We just thought it was strange that no one was behind the desk. Otherwise everything was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) Apologize that no one was at the desk when you arrived. But pleased everything was ok when they returned:)
    Read More
    Read Less