Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 279 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Second Chance

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    If you've previously stayed in this hotel and was not impressed, give it a second chance. Upgrades and remodeled rooms are great. Very clean and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you for giving us a second chance we are happy you choose to stay with us:) Look forward to future visits:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Experience

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    Loved Sioux Falls and loved this hotel. The ONLY thing we would change is bed size. We would have liked to have 2 Queens instead of 2 Full size. Not sure if that was an option. Other than that the place was fantastic. All the staff were so wonderful. Nice people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We unfortunately do not have a room with 2 queen beds, just the 2 full size. We are happy we met or exceeded your expectations:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite!

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    The suite was clean, roomy and well laid out. It worked perfectly for a girl's weekend with my best friend from college. I especially liked that the sleeping/bathroom area was separated from the living/kitchen area by a door that closed. We had a great time! Breakfast was great and The Pantry had ice cream which satisfied our late night craving!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy we met or exceeded your expectations for your stay:):) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff worked with us

    By

    July 30, 2015

    When we arrived they had us listed for a day later, but they worked it out and took care of us. that's not easy when you have a pet and they accomplished it and were quite courteous. The suites were beautiful and well appointed. The breakfast area was well stocked and had a lot of variety for everyone. It was a very enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and happy we could get your reservation taken care of and happy all turned out well:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights sleeep

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The bed was so comfortable a storm came through during the evening and I slept right through it. Best nights sleep in a motel in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and very happy to hear you had a great nights sleep:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The prices were higher than I would have expected, but I booked a suite and shared the cost. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful; but beware of the kitchen (breakfast) staff. This person was very rude to most of the guests that were there when we were. I was there for my mother to have surgery, so the trip was stressful enough without the breakfast staffs' attitude.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We will speak with the breakfast attendant on her attitude, guest input is always appreciated:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel with very nice staff. It is always my number 1 choice when in Sioux Falls. Never any unpleasant surprises

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy we have met or exceeded your expectations:) Will see you on a future visit:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great staybridge!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is by far our favorite hotel chain for our large family. Hotel was clean. Staff helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy our chain is consistent in the quality you are looking for:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Staybridge Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The Staybridge Suites in Sioux Falls is a very nice hotel. The price was higher than I typically pay for a hotel, but the suite had a of amenities. My only other issue was with our particular room. It was right next to the fitness room and people using the fitness equipment very early in the morning. It sounded like someone was washing tennis shoes in a washing machine. It greatly disrupted our sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us: ) We apologize for the noise from the fitness room:( We hope to see you on a future visit:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish I had found this before.....

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Had never been at a Staybridge before - but will definitely use this property again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you agian:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Mgr
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Good night sleep and nice options for evening reception and breakdfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay:) Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I definitely enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean, everything was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased we met or exceeded your expectations. Ms Bert Pascoe Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less