Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 392 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      344
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 14, 2016

    I stayed with my family for 12 days. Since my family loved everything about the Stay bridge so I am satisfied.

    They had all the basic amenities like pool, fitness, kitchen in room, shuttle service and breakfast in a reasonable rate.

    The Staff was very courteous and helpful in any situation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed and pillows

    By

    April 13, 2016

    While the bed and pillows were comfortable, they are not as comfortable as the ones that Holiday Inn Express uses...those are GREAT!

    Noise carries through the room to room walls too easily (shower, toilet, voices). The sounds people coming down the hallway seem to be almost amplified. Kids running sound like a cattle stampede.

    At breakfast, some parents and their children found it acceptable to go barefoot (and in pajamas) in the dining area. We asked staff and they agreed that footwear is required for health reasons (not to mention simple civility)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great house cleaning staff

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    great stay. got in at 8 pm room was still available. We rented two rooms. the room by the elevator was noisy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to a future visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    This facility is awesome, as are the staff. The inside of the hotel is nice, and the rooms are beautiful! The grills were a nice touch.

    I was disappointed in the overpriced pet charge. The location seemed a little sketchy, but nothing that made me nervous, just a little too nice a hotel for the location.

    Overall, I loved the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are very pleased we exceeded your expectations and look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet stay with great service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Hands down, anytime I have the opportunity to stay at a Staybridge Suite facility- it is my top choice. My family and I never struggle to get a good nights sleep as the mattresses are comfy and the building is quiet. The pool is just the right size for my children and we've found at the age they are at, we have just as much fun in a regular pool as we would one filled with slides and such. The continental breakfast is amazing- always a million choices to choose from. Also, I've stayed during the week when they have Social Hour and I've never stayed at a place that offers such a cool option right in their own lobby area. My husband even agrees this is now his favorite hotel too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Great Suite

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Great offers for breakfast, social hour. Great hotel staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    This hotel is fantastic. The room was wonderful, staff was friendly, I will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us :) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greatest experience in hotels in a long time!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    We were very impressed by the exceptional quality we experienced in the Staybridge Suites! From the light dinner available to us (included in our fee!), to the free breakfast the next morning, to the wonderful linens and spacious and clean suite we were thoroughly impressed! Thank you for a great experience! We will definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are happy we met or exceeded your expectations:) We look forward to your return visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easter Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Nice Staybridge for our family of six.
    Staff was excellent. Very friendly and professional.
    With six in one room we generally need more towels and shampoo, the staff made a delivery of these items within minutes of a phone request.
    The entire hotel was clean and well lit, comfortable.
    No public cigarette dumps at the entrances with smoldering cigarettes in them, our migraine sufferers thank you!
    Our little girls wanted something from the Pantry one night, we charged to our room but the bill did not show on our final statement, they refused to correct. Bonus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Get away at Sioux Falls, S.D.

    By

    March 30, 2016

    This is a great location right off of the interstate, with great restaurants near by and plenty of shopping also.
    The rooms are spacious and the lay out of the property was great. The swimming area was adequate for large numbers. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit.:)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent stay and Great service!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    We arrived the evening during a snow storm. The place was very busy and not once were we made to feel like we were an inconvenience. The staff was very helpful and when ever we encountered any staff in passing they were quick to ask if there was anything they could help us with? For supper walked to a nearby restaurant because of the snow storm and the only place we did not have to walk in snow was on the hotel property. I just want to say that every aspect of our stay was wonderful.
    Thank you very much for the great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us:) We are happy we met or exceeded your expectations:) We look forward to a return visit when there is no snow storm:)
    Read More
    Read Less