• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SIOUX FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 50 for 1 night 20 each additional up to a 150 max for a continuous month per pet. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • 106 stalls. Parking is available around three sides of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:90
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:22
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:SD5028
This hotel's suites in Sioux Falls, South Dakota afford area visitors more than just a place to stay. Modern amenities and Midwestern charm make this a place to call home. With Sioux Falls Convention Center, the airport and downtown within 15 minutes, as well, guests can count on convenient travel when they opt for the Staybridge Suites® Hotel Sioux Falls, SD. The hotel's services are quite appealing to business travelers. Copy, fax and print resources are available, and free wired and wireless HSIA is
View More
This hotel's suites in Sioux Falls, South Dakota afford area visitors more than just a place to stay. Modern amenities and Midwestern charm make this a place to call home. With Sioux Falls Convention Center, the airport and downtown within 15 minutes, as well, guests can count on convenient travel when they opt for the Staybridge Suites® Hotel Sioux Falls, SD. The hotel's services are quite appealing to business travelers. Copy, fax and print resources are available, and free wired and wireless HSIA is provided in every suite. A free shuttle offers transportation to business destinations within a three-mile radius, including Sanford, Avera McKennan, Wells Fargo and Midland Life. In addition, guests planning events of up to 15 can use this extended stay hotel's boardroom. In Sioux Falls, SD, this hotel's guests find great entertainment. The waterfall in Falls Park promises an adventure for any age, and Great Plains Zoo is fun for kids. Shoppers can spend hours exploring The Empire Mall, while sports fans can catch a game at Sioux Falls arena. Whether you're in town to work or play, plan to "Get Comfortable" at this hotel's property in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Each morning enjoy a free breakfast buffet, and join us Tuesday-Thursday nights for a Sundowner Reception. Pack lightly because free laundry facilities are available. We invite you to bring your pets. We hope to see you soon!
View Less
Features
Whether you're in town for one night or an extended stay, you'll receive a warm, hospitable welcome from this hotel's staff. While in Sioux Falls, SD, all guests can expect to be treated like family.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Our two night stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff very helpful if we needed anything. Defenitly will stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent long stay at Sioux Falls City Centre I stayed at this location for several weeks on business with a fairly large work group. The room floors were never vacuumed as far as I could tell during my entire stay. When I walked around in my socks they would get dirty, the same crumbs on the carpet and dirt on the bathroom floor for my entire stay. I notified the hotel front desk and apparently did not pass this information to house keeping or seemed to care as I received no follow up to see if I was satisfied or not. I checked with my co-workers and they experienced the same. One of my coworkers actually had a peanut and a hair pin (not his) that were never disturbed his entire stay. He was afraid to say anything because he thought there could be ramifications....My previous experiences with Holiday Inn have been much different. My expectation is the rooms are cleaned thoroughly each day to prevent other issues from developing. The hotel was extremely loud on the weekends with parties in the rooms after weddings and such. There was at least one fight that had to have police involved as one party had been knocked out and was in the pool. Being part of a work group did not allow me the luxury of relocating to a better Holiday Inn location, or I would have after the first week. To sum it up, this was simply a place I had to stay rather than a great Holiday Inn experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Most Holiday Inns have complimentary breakfast, which is the reason I book my daughters softballs teams there during the season. It was disappointing to have to pay as much as we did for breakfast. I discount for the group would have been much appreciated. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel! This hotel is close to downtown and was clean. The staff were friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corvette rally Hotel location is the best parking is great bar is very nice and room was excellent clean and quite and nice have stayed there before because of location and will stay there again staff is excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Easy access to the airport and a good direct route to get there. My room was good, clean and easy to get to. The bar has good food and it was quick to get. The only complaint about the room was the internet. It connected but couldn't bring up the web page to log in. I followed their printed instructions on the table and that failed as well. I eventually had to type in thee DNS address to force the page load. I mentioned it at checkout to make them aware there was a problem. The only other problem I had was check-in parking. There is no dedicated space to make it easy. Every stall was full due to a city festival. I eventually decided I would have to park in the ramp (low clearance entrance by the way). July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We did have an issue with the smoke alarm at about 12:30 at night. We did call the front desk and she had a Security man come up and take the alarm out. So thank you. It was beeping every once in awhile. But they took care of the problem... July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice accomodations I stayed here for 2 nights recently. One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at recently. Very clean and comfortable rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. This was a great place to stay. The room could have been a little cooler, but it was nice to stay there. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was comfortable but too many people to be relaxing There was a motorcycle convention, a wedding and a swim team all in the same hotel. The hotel was blocked off for the motorcycle parade so it was impossible to get in and out of the hotel. We came back to hotel at 10pm hoping to get room service and room service closed at 10pm so only had snacks available that were in little store. The noise lasted into early morning so hard to get any sleep. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent facility and staff. Our stay was made very easy,both for check in and check out. A 5 Star hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay in Sioux Falls Even though we stayed during the "Hot Harley Nights" event with motorcycles all around us, we had a room on the eighth floor and were not bothered by the noise of motorcycle engines. It was a surprisingly relaxing stay given all of the activity below us! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, excellent service in Executive Lounge From check in to time in bar watching the World Cup, all was good. The concierge lounge was a pleasant surprise. The evening hostess, "Bernie" was a sweetheart, finding time to be attentive to everyone despite lounge being quite busy. Front Desk and Housekeeping staff quite pleasant, always greeting and acknowledging customers. Easy walk to downtown night spots and there was free parking. Shuttle bus from airport was prompt after call. Excellent all the way around. Good job in Sioux Falls with employees proud to work there July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay. Came to see a show in Sioux falls, Holiday Inn was very convenient to Downtown. Very Nice view from the balcony, Clean room.. No fridge though, bring a cooler. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So-So Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn was just so-so. We had a gift certificate to use and had called ahead of time and was told it would not be a problem to use at the time of check-in. When we arrived the front desk staff was less than helpful and did not want to accept the gift certificate. They finally did but later I overheard a couple of the employees complaining about it. The shower in our room and a relatives room was at best warm (Isn't Holiday Inn supposed to be known for their good showers?) The pool area was nice and the rooms were comfortable and updated nicely. The location of the hotel was top notch. All in all it was an okay stay but there could be improvements made. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people, nice accomodations! What a wonderful staff and a great location for hanging out downtown! July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Middle of the strip Great location for food/entertainment. Within walking distance to the falls. Would be better if room had microwave and refrigerator. Only had a regular coffee pot instead of a Keurig. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The location is great for walking to different places and sights. We like to try new places to eat and found that there were a few places like that here. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level The hotel needs more sound proofing so that a person can get to sleep. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed the experience.very much. The staff was great and very accommodating. The rooms were quiet and well air conditioned. We would definitely come here again. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had quality sleep nice place, worked well for the wedding reception we attended. great food for the breakfast buffet June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just completely unable to handle the influx of guests Horrid beds. Like sleeping on a wooden floor with a piece of felt for a mattress with a cotton ball for a pillow. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very nice room, excellent service. Will stay here again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very accommodating. Great at problem solving. If in the area eat at Minerva's and the Diner June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missed customer service expectations Faced struggles with service throughout the visit. Bathroom issues, room issues, concierge issues and front desk service were all lacking on this visit. Prior visits had been fine but the service suffered on this trip. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just overall a nice experience. The buffet cut off time is later than other places, but we still missed it 2 out of 4 days. The brunch was late enough. The bathrooms are very small, but still have a nice feel to them. The TV's are around 40 inches. The beds are comfy. The maids don't make too much noise. There were no noisy kids running in the hall. Just an overall nice stay. Some people had more of a personality than others, at the front desk. But all was good. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent customer service Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and comfortabe June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Location of our room was noisy and the room was not cleaned after the first night. There were no clean towels for use when cleaning up. Positive on this hotel was it accepted dogs and we have two small dogs that were with us. Parking was not good as they had a wedding reception and the parking garage and outside parking were filled. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Checked out just before the power failure. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!! I've stayed in many HI hotels over the years of travel; this one exceeded my high expectations so I highly recommend it to any traveler! The bed pillows were especially great -- and kept my head cool!!! June 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls, SD
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls, SD
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls, SD Hotel Lobby Entrance Lobby Great Room Great Room Entrance Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading