Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 160 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Nice hotel. Just be sure to manage your expectations for beer during the social. Also don't expect the TV to face the bed unless you're willing/able to move the TV stand.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 13, 2016
    Dear Hoffsl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We apologized if there were any shortfalls when it comes to our beverage and our in-room television. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faiht R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEWARE!

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    IF you ask for a handicap room, be specific that you want and need (IF you do) a walk in shower..otherwise you will be given a bathtub with safety handles. Most handicap people want a walk in/roll in shower.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 03, 2016
    Dear KarenMarine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you rated our room cleanliness to be high. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our handicap accessible rooms. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    The Hotel was located close to many restaurants and the Notre Dame Campus. It was clean and the staff was extremely helpful. Even recommended a local Pizza place. I loved the full size refrigerator and microwave. Definitely would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites South Bend and are even happier that you would return to our beautiful clean hotel! We are always happy to be our guests home away from home! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive Service

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Upon arriving with my sports team, the receptionist set up the Gold Room for us so that we had a place for a team dinner (we arrived with take out pizza)... this was done without my asking. The rooms were clean and well appointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites South Bend! We love our sport teams and are always happy to go above and beyond for each and every guest. The entire staff appreciates your kind words and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Always a comfortable stay. The staff is friendly and responsive to guests needs which helps to make my time away from home a relaxing and worry free experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    All of us here at Staybridge Suites South Bend thank you for your kind words and are so happy to hear that you consider us to be your home away from home! We love our guests and we are always happy to do whatever we can to make sure their stay away from home is comfortable, safe and clean! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Nice clean hotel that for me was close to all the -laces I had to be. I stay here often and I am never disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us here at Staybridge Suites South Bend! Its always wonderful hearing that our guests found our hotel to be conveniently located and clean! We love hearing that we never disappoint! Thank you so much, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was excellent

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    The staff and management were absolutely great. They all went out of their way to make our stay a very pleasent experience.. I woud highly recemmened this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    So happy to hear that Staybridge Suites South Bend is highly recommended! I hope if you return to South Bend that you will stay with us again! We appreciate our return guests and their feedback! Thank you for your kind words, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice facility

    By

    December 23, 2015

    This Staybridge is as good as it gets for an extended stay. Breakfast was good, Evening Social worked well. The Staff was able to handle any questions or requests. Would and will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! Its wonderful that you were able to participate in our breakfast and Social and it is even more wonderful that you enjoyed both. We cannot wait for your return. Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay in South Bend

    By

    December 19, 2015

    club

    Very clean well kept Hotel. We stay here every time we are home to see family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    We love hearing that you found our hotel clean and well kept. Its amazing that our guests can appreciate that! All of us here at Staybridge Suites South Bend look forward to your return. Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My second home in South bend

    By

    December 15, 2015

    The suites are amazing, the space, the cleanliness, the staff are so kind and helpfull.

    The have a 3 days per week event call Social, where you have besides the chance to have a nice dinner, to socialize with other guesses and know new business people from every part of the country, and also from other countries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    We love hearing that you consider Staybridge South Bend your second home! We pride ourselves on having beautiful, spacious and clean rooms! Its wonderful that you were able to participate in our evening Social! Its a great time to meet new people! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at motel

    By

    December 04, 2015

    club

    Just a one night stay but was good and I will stay there again the next time I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Everyone here at Staybridge Suites South Bend is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Time

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    We were attending a sled hockey tournament in South Bend. We stayed in the same place as my daughter's family. Staybridge exceeded our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    So happy that Staybridge Suites South Bend was able to exceed your expectations! Its wonderful that you were able to enjoy your time here in South Bend! Thank you, Marissa Hetrick
    Read More
    Read Less