Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 125 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    nice room

    By

    August 07, 2015

    great stay nice hotel close to lake michigan. will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Great amenities,attentive staff,good location.Will stay again and recommend for others to stay here.Glad they are pet friendly and had areas for them to walk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay.

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything about the stay was excellent and exceeded my expectations. A good example of iHG properties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad smells and no recognition

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Every morning there were several doors open that had people cooking their own food. The hallways stunk every morning, afternoon, and dinner time. I complained twice and the third day I checked out early. Poor staff execution on the situation and my and my family's experience. Get high floor cause the floors are thin and the people up stairs will keep you up at night and annoyed throughout the day. They don't do welcome points or snack bag for elite status members.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are very pleased for highlighting our breakfast and social evening reception as good points of your stay. On the other hand, we apologize for any inconvenience you had with the unusual smell of the hallways and the recognition of your IHG Rewards Club status was below par. As these events are clearly standards that we failed to deliver on, we assure you that these will be reviewed and appropriate actions shall be taken to avoid its recurrence. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback. We hope you give us a chance of hosting you again when you are in South Bend. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    sport team friendly

    By

    July 19, 2015

    our baseball team stayed three nights at this hotel and the staff and service were excellent! This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. They gave each player a welcome grab bag, hosted a welcome reception (nachos and drinks). There was a theatre room for the boys and the parents sat out on the patio each night. No complains and the staff were very friendly.
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone and totally return when I am in the states.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is as good as it gets in South Bend. Everything about this property is excellent. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating. The hotel hosted a social with free food and beverages which was really nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 09, 2015

    This is a nice hotel. Breakfast was great and the staff was polite and professional. The rooms are clean and well maintained.
    There are great restaurants nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a comfortable place to stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Never disappointed with this hotel. Always clean, comfortable and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The evening social sucked

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff during the evening social were the worst of any staybridge I have stayed at. They mostly stayed in the kitchen with the door closed. If guests wanted anything including alcohol they had to knock on the door and wait for someone to answer. The food offered didn't match the menu. For example on Fajita night the main course being served was Chicken salad. The same as was offered on the salad bar. The seating area was smaller then normal and the patio consisted of one very small table with a few chairs.

    The rest of the staff and facilities were awesome as usual.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Rick1750, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know that you appreciated our facilities. However, please accept our sincere apology for the sub par experience you had with our staff during the evening social. Rest assured, your comments will be forwarded to the management of the hotel and we are confident that they will take the necessary actions to address your concern. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall rating

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Great hotel for the price! Clean hotel, nice rooms, and friendly staff greeted us. The breakfast was nice also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice newer hotel

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Was clean and comfortable. Nice kitchen in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less