Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 108 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Amazing Service

    By

    26 February 2015

    platinumelite

    We had an early basketball game. The hotel staff put out breakfast 30 minutes early so our girls could eat before heading to their game. THANKS! Everything else, including the room, was great, too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2015
    Dear ThreeTravelers, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We are an extended stay hotel, so sometimes we have guests that have to leave super early for work, so we always try to accommodate early breakfast eaters if it is possible. I am glad we could accommodate you on breakfast. I hope the girls did well on their basketball game, and next time you are in town, we would be more than happy to have you back. Again, thank you for the great review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Plain nice!

    By

    25 February 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was so nice and comfortable, staff were great, room clean, updated and spacious. Food was very good for dinner and breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2015
    Dear Janc5, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We just got done with our renovation last year, so I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it. I will pass the kudos on to my staff for the clean rooms and for being accommodating. I am also glad to hear you enjoyed the social and breakfast - we always try to switch the menu up every day to give a great variety. Thank you again for the great review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room great staff

    By

    22 February 2015

    platinumelite

    i thought the room was nice and had everything i needed for my 4 day stay and the staff was willing and eager to help out with anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 February 2015
    Dear sds8551, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! I am glad you enjoyed our rooms. We are set up for extended stay and try to have everything you could possibly need. I am also glad to hear that the staff were able to help you out with everything - I will pass the good word on to them. Next time you are in town, we would love to have you back and maybe you can check out the Abraham Lincoln sites here in town. Thank you again for the review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    08 February 2015

    club

    A good experience from beginning to end - friendly staff welcomes you, the rooms are comfortable, clean, and well decorated. There is a kitchen in the room so you can keep medicine and leftovers cold, and reheat the leftovers easily. Convenient to interstate and to shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 February 2015
    Dear Karl50, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We pride ourselves in the "home away from home" feeling, so I am glad that you liked it. I am also glad you liked the convenience of our location. We are just far enough away from all the noise and still be conveniently close to restaurants, shopping, and the interstate. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Staybridge Suites. We hope to see you again next time you are in town. Thank you again for the review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close