Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room Loved staying at Staybridges Suites Springfield-South. Loved having breakfast and suppper served there for no extra fee. Everything was very nice and quiet so you could sleep without any problems. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money The first room I was given had no functioning HVAC. I spoke to the person at the front desk, who said she would come check it. After 2 hours of sweating in the room, I called back down, and that person knew nothing about the problem. She offered me to wait for maintainance to come or a different room. I chose the new room. I was sorry to see that the opportunities for socializing with drinks and food was only Tuesday night through Thursday night. I was there Sunday and Monday night. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service Great welcome to a late arrival. Front desk personnel welcomed me and helped me to find a late dinner. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I only stayed two nights at the Staybridge but I would feel comfortable with a longer stay. The room was clean and quiet and met our needs perfectly. The complimentary breakfast was varied and well stocked with fresh and different items every day. The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous.I highly recommend this hotel. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just like home came to town for a family wedding with son daughter-inlaw and grand children and the accomodations worked beautiful for our family it was just like being home, everyone had privacy and space to enjoy and relax. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Go-To location in Springfield We regularly travel to Jacksonville but will drive the extra 1/2 hour to stay here. Especially now that everything is brand new. Everything about the rooms are new. The suites are excellent and the staff is always very attentive. Thanks for consistently providing us a great experience. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice and clean updated rooms Excellent place to stay...friendly staff....good location October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and spacious rooms Beautiful hotel, which is updated and very clean. The front desk staff were nice. Location is ideal for staying in this part of town, with nearby attractions, food, and shopping. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant acomadations for the price would highly recommend, great service any time i've stayed October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency Stay Had to make reservations for a Springfield hotel for a family emergency. Picked the Staybridge because it was just on the edge of town, and had a lot of restaurants and stores in the immediate area. Very good staff. Friendly, and very attentive to my needs. My only complaint would be the laundry room. There were no fabric softener sheets available in the pantry, and the laundry room looked like it needed a lot of maintenance, with many "out of order" and unclean machines. I chose to take my laundry elsewhere during my trip. Other than this, my stay was a pleasant one, and I enjoyed the breakfast in the mornings. The bed was comfortable. Was a little annoyed that the widescreen TV in the room was locked on some sort of "Vivid" picture mode that couldn't be adjusted. Everything was too bright, too sharp and most fleshtones looked hideous on every channel because of it. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel staff was great. Noise form adjacent rooms a little distracting, but not bad. Breakfast foods and variety could be improved. Otherwise a very nice hotel. I would stay again, October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Staybridge offered a comfortable, clean stay for our family. Breakfast was pretty basic, but we all found something to eat...coffee was delicious and was available 24 hours a day, which was a nice treat. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Most of hotel staff was extremely accomodating. Katlyn was professional and courteous to all of our softball team's needs. Great employee and deserves recognition. Morning cooking staff deserves the same. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet. Lovely decor, very inviting. Temperature was just right. I look forward to going back. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people Staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs, made me feel right at home. Hotel is very clean and the lighting was excellent. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Great hotel and staff. From the time that I arrived until the time that I left the staff was the most helpful group of people. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Friendly Staff This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The rooms are very clean, and the staff accommodating. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Springfield, Illinois Good pet-friendly hotel. We were not aware of construction until we check in. Check in was too be 3pm; but room not ready til 4pm. Like the 'roll-in' showers September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff cheerful and attentive. There was construction going on but other than the lobby being disarranged and a little dusty, which is to be expected in a construction zone, it did not affect our stay at all. The only negative was that if you have bad knees, the toilets are very low and there is no grab bar. However this would not be enough to keep us from staying there again. We will definitely plan on staying the next time we are in the area. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great stay while on business Even with renovations going on in the lobby area, this was a great place to stay. I was able to check in early to my recently renovated and redecorated room. It was quiet, great air conditioning, nice bathroom amenities, very nice furniture which all provided a very pleasant place to come "home" to. I would update coffee pot in the room and fix the bathroom door handle. These little details make a difference in the overall feel of how the property is cared for. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 20-22, 2014 stay Customer service was top notch. Even though hotel is under going some renovations this did not impede our stay in any way. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay Even though the kitchen area and social area were under construction, the hotel did a fine job in offering an alternative breakfast at the neighboring hotel. Also the nightly social hour was held outdoors which went exceedingly well. Room was great. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet The hotel was very nice we didn't get to use many areas there as it was being renovated. It was very quiet. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall Love this place. Have been using this hotel for almost a year now and will continue to use whenever I have business in Springfield. The staff are excellent and treat me like a member of their family. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Construction The Staff is doing a great job in spite of the construction. The construction staff is courteous and patient with people walking in the middle of their construction site. It will be nice when it is all complete. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Living Made Easy The staff here is very accommodating. I stay here during the week quite often for work and whenever I show up the staff is friendly and my room is ready. They are currently undergoing renovations and have gone out of their way to ensure the guests still have a good experience. Free Bud Light and Shock Top are also available during the Social hour which is always and excellent perk. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant get away! The location was great for shopping and sightseeing. The suite provided privacy for a wide-range of family members....senior, teens and middle-aged adult. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. My only complaint was the re-modeling which caused some inconvenience...ie going next door to another hotel for breakfast. The staff was friendly,. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Springfield Construction on site was somewhat of an bother. It would of been a much better experience if that was not going on. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable I was a part of a reunion group---we were well taken care of and amenities were all anyone could ask for. We would stay here again if we are ever in the area. A final thank you to those who helped us with technology issues. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice remodeling The hotel is undergoing a remodeling. It now looks very attractive. All suites are brand new! July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>