Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 165 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent hotel, great dining nearby

    By

    09 agosto 2015

    club

    This is a great hotel, very comfortable. The free breakfast is top notch. Quiet location with great dining very near by. We will stay again next year for our family gathering.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed Group of 10.

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    I booked two 2 bedroom suites and one 1 bedroom suite for two nights for 10 adults. When we arrived at the hotel we were told that they "had some problems with some of their rooms" and they would put us up at the hotel across the parking lot for the first night for free. They offered us 3 rooms for the 10 of us to share. That was not gonna work! They finally decided they would get us 5 rooms. So we dragged our luggage across the parking lot to the other hotel. The next day we checked back at the Staybridge Suites to see if our original rooms were ready. They were NOT.... but they did say they would lock our luggage in their office until they were. We came back to the hotel early afternoon to find that our rooms were finally available. The rooms were very clean and there were plenty of nice thick towels. However, the bathroom doors were so out of square that they wouldn't close completely. 2 couples were sent to room 304 where they found a man cleaning or fixing something in their room. The desk clerk had given them the key to a third floor room instead of a second floor room. This meant they had to drag their luggage to another floor to another room. We were all tired of dragging our luggage from place to place over and over again. Then when we finally returned for the evening neither of their key cards worked in room their room. So.... back to the main desk to get another key.

    The next morning we went to breakfast. When we got there the plates and bowls were all gone. I asked if there were any more and the boy in the back said, very unapologetically, they are in the washer. About 10 minutes later he brought out a handful of plates and bowls that were gone in less than 5 minutes. I ended up eating a cold cinnamon roll and went back to my room. My husband didn't eat breakfast because he didn't get to the plates in time. The others in my party had the same experience earlier in the morning.

    It was very generous of them to pay for our first night at the other hotel, but it was a lot of hassle for a group of senior citizens. There were other folks checking in and receiving rooms when we arrived. Not sure why we were singled out. We were never told what was wrong with the rooms. We even asked the cleaning staff and they weren't aware of any problems with any of the rooms.

    No reasonable person would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Dear POFTEN, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. I am sorry that your group was selected to receive five rooms for free. When we are booked and something goes wrong, we try our best to accommodate our guests. I assure you you were not singled out - it all depends on the room type and which rooms we had to put out of order. I do apologize that your room type was one of them. I also apologize that the rooms were not ready when you came back the next morning at 9am. Not only did maintenance have to fix the issue, but we also had housekeeping redo the rooms to make sure they were perfect for you. I do apologize about the issues you experienced at breakfast. We are retraining breakfast staff so that they are better equipped to handle large crowds. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience for long stays

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    Most of my stay was as expected. The fact that we had no room service on was not unexpected as the same thing happened at my previous stay. It was a minor thing that did not change my overall opinion of liking this place to stay. The large rooms do not give the feeling of confinement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear Sparky8, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us. I do apologize that you didn't get any service in your room. We are an extended stay hotel, so housekeeping service on the weekends is upon request. We are more than happy to fulfill any and all requests. However, I apologize that this was not communicated to you at check-in. I will be training the staff on this. I am pleased to hear that you like to stay here. I am also glad that you enjoy the large rooms. If you happen to stay with us again, please don't hesitate to ask for anything! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    just not the same

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    staff does not clean off tables for evening social or breakfast, they seemed to just chat with each other. The check in staff was very nice and attentive.
    the hotel seemed to have run out of shampoo and only gives hand lotions

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 agosto 2015
    Dear janc5, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do apologize that the tables got overlooked during social and breakfast. However, due to your feedback, I can advise the kitchen staff to pay more attention to cleaning the tables off. We did run out of shampoo and I apologize. We did acquire a different type of shampoo that we don't normally carry and had it at the front desk upon request. I am glad that the front desk staff was nice and took care of your needs. If you are ever back in town, I ask that you give us another chance so that we can give you the experience that you deserve. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not as good as it used to be

    By

    30 julio 2015

    The girls at the front desk were kind and and greeted me well and I even got an upgraded suite. But....... I found the suite's floor sticky and the shower vent was filthy. This is the second week in a row that I've stayed there and both times there wasn't even shampoo in the bathroom. Last night I had a 2 bedroom and 2 bathrooms so I looked in the other bathroom for shampoo and there was also 3 hand lotions in both bathrooms. Not a real big deal but I am one that doesn't pack shampoo because I do expect there would be some in the hotels. The meals were great! But the staff evening just huddle around the manager and visit. (Tues night and last Wed night) The manager doesn't manage, He should at least talk to the staff and maybe say "Let's clean off the tables so the guests have a clean place to sit" But he just seems to enjoy the crowd of employees to chat with him. I stay in hotels about 200 days a year and this morning the Breakfast gal reminded me that "BREAKFAST doesn't start until 6:30. I only wanted a cup of coffee and a yogurt, but she made it CLEAR that I should not be there. (it was 6:20 am) That was the first time that I was ran out of the dining room for being 10 minutes early. I did eat breakfast at 7:30 and the food was good, the tables were dirty and the gal just stood in the corner and ate a bag of treats, and least she didn't run me out again. I would suggest someone needs to have a customer service training and a housekeeping supervisor to oversee the rooms. I've always like Staybridge but the last 4 times I've stayed at this one, it just keeps slipping downhill.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Dear janc5, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am very disappointed to hear of the bad experience you had at our hotel. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your complaints are addressed and that everything will be in order on your next visit. It is the feedback that guests provide that let us know where we can improve so that we can make our hotel great. Again, thank you for your time and your feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I needed!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    When something comes up at the last minute, and I need a hotel room that is great and dependable, I know just where to turn - Staybridge Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Dear Markoloni, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. You know we are always here for you! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff members which made our stay worth the time, beautiful !!

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    This was our 2nd time stay in Staybridge Suites, in their 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. We enjoy their suites and hotel, tremendously!!! The staff is and always have been excellent. It is wonderful to go somewhere such as the Staybridge Suites and be treated amazing. The suite does cost a little more than a standard room, but it is well worth the extra money, especially if you have family with you or another couple. The staff that took care of breakfast, she made us feel so comfortable and it was nice to sit and relax and have breakfast at such a beautiful place. As with all the staff, they were very welcoming and it was nice to see that they treated their guest with such kindness, but they also made us feel as we could just sit back and enjoy our stay with fun. It is nice to see staff members, whom enjoy their job, because it is projected on the guest. Excellent place, we would recommend it completely, very impressed!!! Thank you for listening to what I had to say during the survey and taking care of my family during our stay of your hotel. This was the first time that my daughter and I had been somewhere to relax,due to the death of my 24 year old son, we haven't been anywhere to relax in a year and half because of the loss of my son, and the hurt and pain. We enjoyed staying here one other time in your 2 bedroom suite and thought we would get away for a few days, and I am so thankful we chose to come back at Staybridge, because the staff and employees made us feel very welcome and the lady whom did breakfast listen to us as we talked about my son and she was so amazing and took the time to interact and made us feel so welcome. Thank you so much for the amazing stay and thank you for such an amazing staff that you have :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2015
    Dear ShellyMaryia, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. The suites do cost a little extra, but as an extended stay hotel, we offer the fully stocked kitchens, etc. You said it perfect, the rooms are set up for families and/or extended stay guests. It's nice to hear you mention the great attitude of the staff - dealing with amazing guests such as yourself makes us enjoy our job. So, really we appreciate you! I am so, so very sorry to hear about the loss of your son, but I am glad that we were able to provide the perfect getaway for you and your daughter. I am happy that you were able to talk to our staff about your loss, as it is sometimes good to just talk to someone. We feel like our guests are our family, so we are always here for you! Again, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Coming Home

    By

    25 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent every week night at this property from August 2013 through December 2014. It was truly my home away from home. Because I was away from my family and in the area for work, the evenings were sometimes lonely. I enjoyed everyone who worked at the hotel and many of the long-term guests and I remain friends. Recently visiting for a family function, I stayed here again and was immediately recognized by two of the staff. It was such a nice feeling to "come home" again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Catsysue, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! You know that once you stay with us, you become part of our family. We always welcome extended family to "come home" with open arms. This is why I introduced you to some of the other staff - so that next time you stay with us, you will always feel at home. I am so glad that you have remained friends with some of the other long-term guests that were staying here the same time as you. I enjoy hearing things like this because we try very hard to retain the family-like atmosphere. Next time you are in town, you know who to come see... Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place! Have stayed here many times.

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    We had our annual family reunion again at this hotel coming in from Singapore, California, Arkansas and Ohio. It was wonderful last year but even better this year with the spectacular lobby/breakfast area renovation. Lovely lobby fireplace, outside fire pit and grills and a great pool that the children enjoyed. This place is all about service, they were always more than accommodating. Bob at the front desk is a treasure. He always welcomes us back...we almost feel like family. The rooms are clean, fresh and well decorated.
    Almost forgot the yummy breakfast and cookies in the afternoon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Terri222, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am so glad to hear that you liked our renovation! We are an extended stay hotel, so we do offer things like the fire pits, grills, etc in our hotel, so I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities. We do pride ourselves in our service. As an extended stay hotel, we do treat everyone as if they are family, because they do become family once they stay with us! We would be more than happy to have you guys back for your family reunion next year - you know where your extended family is! Again, thank you for your time, sharing your positive experience, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-devleopment.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    21 julio 2015

    Very nice room, clean, comfortable. The staff were very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Laur K, Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that we were able to meet all your expectations and that you found the staff to be nice. I will be passing on the good words. We would definitely be happy to have you stay here again. Again, thank you for your time and for your positive feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    going that extra mile

    By

    19 julio 2015

    I'm from Dubuque IA and was staying at your hotel on an old college girls reunion weekend.. when I went to leave on sunday morning I noticed my car had a flat tire.. it was an all girls weekend.. so my husband wasn't there to assist me.. I notified Ashley the girl at the desk.. she immediately contacted Rodney the maintenance man.. he checked my car for me and noted I had a piece of metal in my tire.. he called 10 places looking for someone to fix my tire.. he then went to his house and got an air compressor to air my tire.. I didn't know the area.. so he drove ahead of me to the service station.. he stopped twice along the way to check my tire for me.. then he offered to stay with me at the station to make sure things were ok.. I assured him I was ok.. so he left me with a smile telling me if I needed anything else to just let him know.. its so hard these days to find someone to go that "extra mile".. Rodney didn't hesitate to help me.. I appreciated it so much.. being 350 miles from home is a scarey thing when you need car assistance, especially on a sunday morning.. he didn't have to do what he did.. but, he did it with a smile and all the while assuring me that he would help me get my tire fixed.. i wont hesitate to stay at your facility again if i'm in the area.. the sevice was well beyond the norm.. THANK YOU for a great weekend with my friends and going that extra mile.. THANKS YOU RODNEY!!.. i made it home safely and i'm told everyone about my experience..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Dear Sheena22, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel with some old college friends. I am very happy to hear about the service you received from Rodney. We will definitely praise his actions. We always try to go that extra mile for everyone because every one of our guests are special to us. We couldn't possibly leave you stranded in Springfield! I am glad that you made it home safely and thank you for spreading the good words. Next time you are in town, you know who will take care of you! We will welcome you back any time. Again, thank you for your time, your positive feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Springfield

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    One of the few hotels I stay at that never grreet me as a Priority Club member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 julio 2015
    Dear joanie002, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so so sorry that you haven't been greeted as a Priority Club member at our hotel. I am wondering if maybe we even have you Priority Club number on file? Please contact me if you get a chance. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less