Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 103 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Accommodations

    By

    January 27, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites. The room was clean, and beautifully decorated. The staff were all courteous and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Blossom0624, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our rooms. We just underwent a renovation and its good to know that it is well liked. I am also happy to hear that our staff were on point. I will definitely let them know that it has been noticed! Thank you again and hope to see you again next time you are in Springfield, IL. Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and Clean

    By

    January 26, 2015

    Hotel is extremely clean and offers an outstanding morning breakfast. I was in a two bedroom suite that gave the feeling of being home. Both bedrooms had their own bathroom including a living room area and small kitchen. Be aware that your stay goes toward reward program for Holiday Inn's which I did not know when I checked in and was not asked if I was a member so therefore I did not receive points on my account.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Schapman, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am glad that the two bedroom suite felt like home for you. We pride ourselves in the "home away from home" feeling. I do apologize that you weren't asked about the IHG Rewards Club membership at check-in. If you would like to personally contact me, I will make sure I give you the points for your stay. Thank you again for the great review! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value, Great Staff

    By

    January 20, 2015

    The staff members were all pleasant, helpful and magnificent. I think overall it was a great value. It was a "bit of a hike" from my destination, however it was worth it in the long run.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Cholly364, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am so happy that you found the staff to be so helpful. We always try to go above and beyond here at Staybridge Suites. I will pass the good word on to everyone. I understand it is a "bit of a hike" from the heart of Springfield, but at least you can get a nice quiet night's sleep away from the hustle and bustle of the city. We would love to have you back next time you are in Springfield, IL. Thank you again. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Room With Complete Necessities

    By

    January 13, 2015

    club

    I reserved the room over the internet and was impressed however the room exceeded the pictures. This was a family visit and I will be utilizing the hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2015
    Hello Art 1045, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am happy to hear that you were impressed with the hotel. We just underwent a new renovation and have just started renewing the pictures online. We like to give the home away from home atmosphere which is great for families. We can't wait to see you next time you visit! Again thank you so much for the review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! Ashley Holshouser Loyalty Champion spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close