Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 229 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Home away from home

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    feels like home - excellent staff and rooms, comfortable lobby and very good breakfast. Staff is always open to special requests and eager to assist

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Karlo50, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! I am so glad that you loved our excellent staff, rooms, comfortable lobby, and breakfast! As an extended stay hotel, our goal is to your "Home away from home" and I am so happy to hear that we accomplished that. In making this your home away from home, we are always trying to be as accommodating as possible with special requests and assisting our guests! Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Had a wonderful time. This is my second stay at this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Dave 196908, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five-star review! I am so glad to hear about your wonderful time here at our hotel! We look forward to having you back for you third time around in Springfield, IL. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel but no hot tub as pictured

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Great hotel but no hot tub as pictured. The food was good and staff nice but the manager never got back to us.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 12, 2016
    Dear sweeta, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the lack of hot tub. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, a little far from center of town.

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    This is a great location for a business trip. It may be a little out of your way if you are looking to stay closer to the downtown of Springfield. Huge plus was the kind, courteous staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear MitchF77, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! I am glad that you like our location - we may be a little bit from downtown, but we are right next to the interstate (without the interstate noise). Thank you for commending our staff on being kind and courteous. Our goal is to make everyone fell at home here. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and great service

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean and quiet. Appreciated the service provided. Hotel was very easily located and plenty of parking

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Terry098, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five star review! As an extended stay hotel, we pride ourselves on keeping it as quiet as possible for those who live here. I am happy to hear that you liked our location and free, plentiful parking. Again, thank you for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to say

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Spacious room and very comfortable beds. I was upgraded immediately upon check-in and the room was very clean. The grounds were very nice and it was one of the best nights of sleep I've gotten in a hotel room in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear catchzax10, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review!!! You are a Platinum member, so I am glad that we were able to give you an upgrade for your loyalty. I am so happy to hear that you loved our comfortable beds and that it was one of the best nights of sleep you have gotten in a hotel room in a long time. A good night's rest is an important part to having a great day! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again for your time, feedback, and for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards Club member! Sincerely, Ashley Holshouser Front Office Manager spiso-fom@johnson-development.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Springfield

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Great price-lots of ammenities- The 2-bedroom suite worked great for our young family. Spacious room, free internet, complimentary breakfast and a pool! Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. We will definitely use this hotel again when we're in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 23, 2016

    My stay here was great location was a little hard to find but other than that it was great. Perfect IHG property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Hotel

    By

    March 23, 2016

    This is a great hotel. We are always looking for places to stay on a trip where our kids can sleep in a separate room and has a small kitchen and the Staybridge is perfect. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean- exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Check-in/out was fast and easy. Staff were all very friendly, courteous and attentive. Rooms and hotel in general were very clean and felt comfortable. Only stayed for a night, but better then other hotels and rooms I have stayed at in Springfield.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed Very Kind Staff

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would like to acknowledge Trevor I watched him defuse a very difficult situation and was very impressed. He deserves some credit for his professionalism.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun weekend with friends and family

    By

    March 14, 2016

    We have stayed at this property before and had a good experience so that is what brought us back. Our check-in and check-out process was excellent. The front desk staff was very friendly and attentive. The only negative of the trip was the breakfast. There was no silverware when we arrived both mornings. The kitchen staff wasn't real ambitious so the food didn't get refilled as quickly as it should have. The food was better the second morning and we were sufficiently satisfied. We had a 2 bedroom suite and it was very nice and extremely clean. The beds were very comfortable and the living room/kitchen area served our purpose. Overall, it was a great stay and we would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less