Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool area and a spacious clean room. We came expecting a average stay and were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of our suite which the hotel upgraded for us. A great pool area and breakfast . Also we had the pleasure of bringing our dog and there is a dog walking area that is more than I have ever seen before. My family had a great business/leasure time with this stay. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, comfortable The spacious suite, great for an extended stay (although I didn't check out the kitchen utensils) was very comfortable: bed, bedding, sofa. Ethernet internet connection at no charge. In general everything was clean but I had three quibbles: a corner of the bathroom floor, the bathroom sink could have been a little cleaner and a few dusty pieces of furniture, lamps. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and staff very friendly and helpful Thank you for the hospitality. The staff was friendly and courteous . November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Tops Hotel Always enjoy Staybridge, Springfield, IL, for above reasons! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will only stay at Staybridge in the future Everything was right about this place; room cleanliness, bedding comfort, TV, closets, bathroom, food; we had just experienced two other "brands" in our 5 day trip, and they paled in comparison. We were totally happy with this motel. We loved it! Thanks Staybridge! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! Traveling with mom and sister. SUPER comfortable beds, clean, Home away from Home! We hated to leave so soon. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great Staff. Great Breakfast & receptions during the week/ Just an Excellent Stay, didn't have to worry about anything. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff. We stayed at Staybridge Suites for 2 nights while site seeing in Springfield. The staff was more than accommodating and always very pleasant. We were a little early for check-in and our room was not quite ready. When the check-in time occurred and the room was still not ready the staff upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite at no extra charge so we did not have to wait. Nice breakfast and complimentary social hour. A MOST pleasuable experience. I would without hesitation recommend Staybridge Inn in Springfield when travelling. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest hotel stay ever. I really loved staying here. The room was above my expectations as far as cleanliness and accommodations are concerned. The room was also very quiet as well. The pool was very cold, but the hot tub was perfect. I asked what we wrong with the pool and the manager stated they had a breaker out on jet a few days ago and was taking a while to warm back up. Despite that, I had a great stay here and would recommend it to anyone. About the only thing I didn't like was the location. About the only things around the hotel are a Gander Mtn., a grocery store and a few fast food restaurants. You have a travel a little ways to get to any non-fast food places. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey I felt like home when I was there and the BBQ they provided for dinner was delicious. This was an extra bonus that I didn't expect. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellence Well lit parking; the grounds are immaculate; extremely cleaned rooms, eating area, patio. Definitely a home-away-from-home. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Bed was great- nice, firm pillows. Staff could not do enough to help. Would definitely stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Enjoyable Stay. I stayed here for 8 days, and I had 3 of my business accoicates here also for a few days. I am very glad that I choose this property!! The Staff here is Awesome!!!!! Bruce, Jamie, Robin, and the entire staff will do whatever they can do to make your stay memorible. And if you need anything, "Just Ask" they will help you. The morning breakfast is great, and even when we had to leave at 6am, (Before normal breakfast hours) they had "Breakfast Bags to Go" this was very much appreciated. The evening "Social Hours" are just "Great" after a long day! It gives you a chance to unwind and relax, especially BBQ night, Bruce did a great job on the grill. The rooms are Extra Clean, and the beds are so comfortable you can really get a great nights sleep. The "Free" Guest Laundry is a deffinent plus. I definently will stay here again and will recommend this property to my friends and business group. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long-Term Stay and Loved It! Here on business Monday thru Friday, I checked in Mondays after work and left Friday mornings before work. This was positively the best experience anyone could ask for being gone from home 4 nights out of 7. Even after two months, it was still that special to me. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Bedroom Suite We rented the 2 bedroom suite with a kitchenette. It was supplied with dishes beyond our expectations but would have liked more detail about the cooking facilities available to determine what food to bring with us. Being on the 3rd floor it was inconvenient to have to go to the front desk for ice, but that was really the only drawback. The room was very nice and having 3 TV's was exceptionally nice since we had two teenagers. Spend the extra money and cook in your room. You will eat healthier and probably save money in the long run. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great affordable large rooms. Bad breakfast Buffett Everything was great about the room and the hotel itself and the front desk staff was great. I was very disappointed in the breakfast buffet. I went down twice an hour apart and both times they were out of plates and silverware. The staff was unable to keep up. Also the food was very very limited included bacon and eggs and some oatmeal and that was about it. I would recommend staying here but don't get your hopes up for a good breakfast. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience I am very satisfied ,,,,,,,,, with the envoirment, room and food provided for morning and night is gt8. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like home this was a last minute planning of a trip and I must say it was of the best Hotel I've stayed in and I long time It's felt like home away from home staff was very friendly and helpful will stay again when in the area August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We had a fantastic experience at Staybridge Inn. I can't find one thing to complain about. Our baseball team stayed for four days and all the amenities were wonderful. We really appreciated the complimentary breakfast and dinner each day and the friendly service. Will definitely look to stay at a Staybridge Inn again!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome all over experience Had a wonderful stay during our baseball tournament. The meals that were provided at no extra charge were wonderful as well as the free laundry service. We thoroughly enjoyed our room as well as the lobby, where we spent a great amount of time socializing. All of the amenities were very much appreciated as well as the kindness of your entire staff. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk at all times The location was good, close to restaurants and Meijer's . Since we were leaving before breakfast would be ready, we could pick up what we needed at Meijer's the night before. The staff were quick to respond to questions and remedy a problem we had. (minor). The price for the night was reasonable . We had a little trouble at first finding our way back from downtown, but that was our problem. :) I would recommend however that management give some attention to the furnishings, some of which were a bit tired and in need of a little upgrade. We will continue to stay at IHG properties in the future. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My overall experience was very good. Great staff, and a great room. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room I always enjoy my stay at Staybridge Suites. This one was great. The lobby was welcoming and the guest room was comfortable. I liked the location also. The only complaint I had was that I was not upgraded even though I was a Priority Club member. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty facility I have stayed at this facility several times, there was something different this time. The carpets were extremely dirty everywhere, in the elevator, in the room, in the breakfast area. The trash bin in the breakfast area was gross, not emptied, spilling out onto the floor. It made me very uncomfortable for the first time in this facility. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Overall I have stayed here in the past and have been pleased, but this time was different. In town for a conference; 2 night stay. Went to the conference, came back and my bed had not been made, towels were still on the floor, overall, no housekeeping, which shocked me. The next night as I was preparing for the following day, I went to get the iron from the closet, but there was no iron. I called the front desk and was told that they didn't have one and probably wouldn't until the next day. So I asked if my only alternative was to go to my meeting in wrinkled clothing. I can only imagine that the person at the front desk could tell that I was a bit steamed about the chain of events, because miraculously, an iron was found about half an hour later. As I said, this was a first for me. I don't know what happened, but I won't let this incident deter me from staying here in the future, I'm just going to chalk it up to circumstances that were somehow beyond the responsible person's control. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel is clean and quiet. We had a two bedroom/two bath plan. Very nice for a large family. The staff was great, especially the guys that clean the rooms. My only complaint was the hard beds.......This is definitely be the hotel that we stay in when we visit Springfield. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place I have stayed in a long while. I love this place. Excellent breakfast and dinner. A great deal! June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Race weekend As someone who travels for work at least 25 weeks a year, I was not impressed. I brought my family for family weekend out and we had to wait an hour to get into our room. Now I tried checking in early 2 times that day I get it, but to already know that I am trying to get into my room and still be late! I don't know about that. Then she told me that they were ready and she was confused which room we had, and yep you guessed it. Wrong room! So maybe it's the fact it was a race weekend, I would hope. But I will be down there in the fall and I won't be staying there! May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the Money! We went to Springfield for a long weekend to see the sights and play a little golf. I looked on line at several different hotels. We wanted to stay a place with an indoor pool (because you never know what the weather will be like) and a place with free breakfast. Price was also a factor in choosing a hotel. The staff was friendly; room was clean, and the breakfast was satisfying before a long day of sightseeing. Another nice touch was the coffee station that was available all day. The young lady at the desk even helped us find a local golf course by printing out some places for us to call for tee times-I felt that went above and beyond. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay! Loved my stay! The room was wonderful, bed was comfortable, felt like I was home. The only thing that I wasn't happy with was the breakfast. The room it was in was very small and hard to get around in when others were in there too. They couldn't keep up and things were out. When they brought out the eggs and ham the eggs were very cold and the ham was thin and very cheap looking. Oatmeal was so thick! The container they keep the syrup in was small and it only took two people to use it and it was empty. But, as far as the room.....I loved it and would go back again in a heart beat! April 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>