Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 125 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    安静舒适

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    离地铁公交很近,员工服务热情,套房厨房的锅具较小,如能提供大些的平底煎炒锅就更好...........................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    良好的入住

    By

    August 22, 2016

    入住經驗不錯,酒店餐食也不錯。但是身為spire elite member沒有被升等,覺得有些失望。健身房設備太少,早上太多人有時無法運動。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay experience

    By

    August 16, 2016

    It's good to stay at this hotel when we took a trip to St Peterburg. There are just a few things to reply to you as my feedback.

    First, as a Spire Elite Member, it is disappointing to have no room upgrade. Second, the gym is insufficient to facility as jogging machines are always occupied in the morning during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that in general your stay was enjoyable. I bring my sincere apologies for the non-upgraiding you. But in high season we have full occupancy! Regarding the gym, we will take your comment onto account. You are always welcome! Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Una escapda fantastica

    By

    August 14, 2016

    El personal muy cordial
    Las instalaciones de primera
    Una atmosfera increíble, lo recomiendo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear daniel.78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be happy to see you as our repeated guest in future! Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    buona sistemazione

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    buona sistemazione, comoda per metro ed aeroporto, gym scarsa

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear bora72, Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again somewhen. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely likely to return

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Everything I faced was exceptional. If I return to St. Petersburg - I will definitely stay in this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Magoo, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and its facilities. And of course we will take your comment about our gym onto account. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again every time you visit our beautiful city. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Отличный отель

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Жили с двумя детьми - все очень понравилось. Завтраки, вид из окна, парковка, в номере чисто, персонала отеля очень доброжелательный. Всем рекомендую!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Уважаемый Fil1974, Спасибо за ваш отзыв. Очень приятно читать, что вам у нас все понравилось. Непременно ждем вас и вашу семью в нашем отеле снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are looking for a comfortable stay along with place to meet and greet people for business and socialising, its the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Dear Kakuly, Thank you so much for styaing with us and leaving this review. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    I make use of this facility several times a year, and always repeat the experience. Never experienced any problems of any type.
    Modern facilities, very friendly and supportive staff, and a place to disconnect and relax at the end of the day.
    Overall, excellent !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Dear CVG100, Thank you for staying with us again. We will do our best to keep meeting your expectations in future as well. Hope to see again soon. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Очень неплохо, но не без недостатков

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Плюсы: расположение (недалеко до центра и близко от метро), большой номер, качество завтраков плюс их можно брать в номер, приветливый персонал на стойке регистрации. В первый день заселили раньше с самого утра, как только приехали. Подобрали хороший номер по запросам. Без проблем, быстро продлили проживание еще на сутки.

    Минусы:
    Короткий путь к отелю от метро по закоулкам и там же детская площадка. Напротив детской площадки "черный" вход другого отеля. Не очень комфортное такое расположение.
    В ванной при заезде было не очень чисто и отсутствовало нужное кол-во полотенец (в первый день было 7, после уборки вообще 6. не хватало одного полотенца для ног и одного маленького)
    Так же с ванной были трещины в плитках (не очень приятно) и в потоке крышка люка изначально держалась на бумажке, потом бумажка выпала и крышка открылась. После уборки номера она так и осталась открытой.
    Иногда пропадал интернет, особенно плохо с ним было вечером в районе 9-10 часов (видимо нагрузка в это время большая и не справлялся)
    Разнообразие горячих блюд на завтра небольшое. Каша только двух видов какая-нибудь одна на молоке и одна на воде.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Уважаемая UtGa, Спасибо за ваш отзыв и выбор нашего отеля. Рада, что в целом вам у нас понравилось: расположение, персонал, номера. Как я понимаю, вы у нас в первый раз и возможно раньше не жили в отелях нашей сети. Завтрак в нашем отеле - комплиментарный и подразумевается, что гости имея в своем номере полноценную кухню, будут готовить себе сами именно тот широкий ассортимент, к которому они привыкли у себя дома. Но если по какой-либо причине такой возможности нет, то мы с радостью можем накормить гостей на нашей кухне. Только на наших завтраках у нас в приоритете качество еды (практически все блюда готовим мы сами), а не ее количество. Но, для нас очень важно, что думают наши гости о нашем сервисе, поэтому мы всегда прислушиваемся к их пожеланиям и комментариям. Непременно приезжайте к нам снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Плохо работает WIFI, Отличный персонал

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Плохо работает WIFI.
    Периодически вообще не работает.

    Отличный персонал, отличная команда на ресепшн, уборке, кухне. Молодцы.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Уважаемый vazhno.me, Спасибо за отзыв. Учтем ваши замечания и постараемся все наладить в ближайшее время. Спасибо, что выбрали наш отель. Приезжайте снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for business traveller

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Excellent stay for my needs in a comfortable hotel with 24/7 service. (I do not use any leisure facilities). The breakfast was OK but not really exciting. I don't understand why there are no alternatives for smokers to standing in front of the main entrance. I'd consider it a reasonable service to have a smoking balcony or lounge in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Jetztaber, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am very glad t know that you liked our hotel. Regarding the opportunities for smoker...we do not mind them to smoke in the lounge or on balcony. The problem is we simply do not have such facilities. According Russian law it is forbidden to smoke inside the building. So in our case the only opportunity is to smoke in front of the hotel. Where, by the way, are two benches for you comfort. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regard, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less