Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 116 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Очень неплохо, но не без недостатков

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Плюсы: расположение (недалеко до центра и близко от метро), большой номер, качество завтраков плюс их можно брать в номер, приветливый персонал на стойке регистрации. В первый день заселили раньше с самого утра, как только приехали. Подобрали хороший номер по запросам. Без проблем, быстро продлили проживание еще на сутки.

    Минусы:
    Короткий путь к отелю от метро по закоулкам и там же детская площадка. Напротив детской площадки "черный" вход другого отеля. Не очень комфортное такое расположение.
    В ванной при заезде было не очень чисто и отсутствовало нужное кол-во полотенец (в первый день было 7, после уборки вообще 6. не хватало одного полотенца для ног и одного маленького)
    Так же с ванной были трещины в плитках (не очень приятно) и в потоке крышка люка изначально держалась на бумажке, потом бумажка выпала и крышка открылась. После уборки номера она так и осталась открытой.
    Иногда пропадал интернет, особенно плохо с ним было вечером в районе 9-10 часов (видимо нагрузка в это время большая и не справлялся)
    Разнообразие горячих блюд на завтра небольшое. Каша только двух видов какая-нибудь одна на молоке и одна на воде.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Уважаемая UtGa, Спасибо за ваш отзыв и выбор нашего отеля. Рада, что в целом вам у нас понравилось: расположение, персонал, номера. Как я понимаю, вы у нас в первый раз и возможно раньше не жили в отелях нашей сети. Завтрак в нашем отеле - комплиментарный и подразумевается, что гости имея в своем номере полноценную кухню, будут готовить себе сами именно тот широкий ассортимент, к которому они привыкли у себя дома. Но если по какой-либо причине такой возможности нет, то мы с радостью можем накормить гостей на нашей кухне. Только на наших завтраках у нас в приоритете качество еды (практически все блюда готовим мы сами), а не ее количество. Но, для нас очень важно, что думают наши гости о нашем сервисе, поэтому мы всегда прислушиваемся к их пожеланиям и комментариям. Непременно приезжайте к нам снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Плохо работает WIFI, Отличный персонал

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Плохо работает WIFI.
    Периодически вообще не работает.

    Отличный персонал, отличная команда на ресепшн, уборке, кухне. Молодцы.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Уважаемый vazhno.me, Спасибо за отзыв. Учтем ваши замечания и постараемся все наладить в ближайшее время. Спасибо, что выбрали наш отель. Приезжайте снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for business traveller

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Excellent stay for my needs in a comfortable hotel with 24/7 service. (I do not use any leisure facilities). The breakfast was OK but not really exciting. I don't understand why there are no alternatives for smokers to standing in front of the main entrance. I'd consider it a reasonable service to have a smoking balcony or lounge in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Jetztaber, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am very glad t know that you liked our hotel. Regarding the opportunities for smoker...we do not mind them to smoke in the lounge or on balcony. The problem is we simply do not have such facilities. According Russian law it is forbidden to smoke inside the building. So in our case the only opportunity is to smoke in front of the hotel. Where, by the way, are two benches for you comfort. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regard, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    It was not perfect but was a very good stay.
    Friendly and helpful staff with a proper level of english.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Cyril, Thank you for your feedback. I bring you my sincere apologies for the inconvinience you had during your stay with us and before arriving to the hotel. At the same time, I am very glad to hear your compliments towards our team. I would defenitely pass your comment to them with great thanks. Will be looking forward to welcoming you and your family over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Хороший отель

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Останавливались в отеле 3-й раз. Заказываем всегда 3-х комнатный люкс. Номер очень удобный для семьи с детьми. Хорошо оборудована кухня - есть все необходимое. Отличное место расположения отеля (рядом метро, магазины), очень удобная подземная автостоянка. Отличные вечерние фуршеты,
    Хотелось бы более разнообразный выбор блюд на завтрак. Не очень удобные подушки. Ночью сильно шумит кондиционер.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Уважаемая Elen65, Спасибо за ваш комментарий. Очень приятно, что вам у нас понравилось. Обязательно учтем ваши замечания в нашей дальнейшей работе. К сожалению, не могу обнадежить вас относительно более разнообразного ассортимента завтрака, т.к. он стандартен для отелей нашей сети. Это не завтрак по системе шведский стол в обычных отелях, а комплиментарный завтрак в апарт-отелях, где в каждом номере есть своя кухня. Но при этом стараемся сделать акцент на качество - практически вся еда на столе - нашего собственного производства. Будем с огромной радостью ждать вас и ваших близких снова! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge the pplace to stay!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Everything was just right, from check in the check out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear steveosteveo, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am glad your remained satisfied with our hotel and its service. Will be looking forward to welcoming you agaian. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slightly expensive, but really good value.

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed with two small kids in a 2br suite during family vacation.

    The hotel itself looks no so exiting outside, but well maintained inside. Surprisingly, the suite was relatively big, with 2 full master bedrooms with a full bath each.

    Staff was very friendly, especially compared to overall north-american services. Even a small maintenance issue with one light got out was fixed within an hour.

    The hotel was not so crowded, there were no lines neither for elevator, nor during breakfast.

    It is not cheap, especially compared to hotels far from center, but it definitely worth its money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear aaKey, Let me thank you for the time spending on this feedback. I am so excited to know that your family enjoyed the stay in our hotel. I sincerely hope that you will have opportunity to come to our beautiful city one more time with no doubts where to stay. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente opção de estada em Saint Petersburg

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Apartamento espaçoso e com mobiliário e decoração agradável.
    O black-out não proporciona o quarto suficientemente escuro.
    Os produtos oferecidos no café da manhã são de boa qualidade, porém sem muita variedade; acaba sendo muito repetitivo quando a estada é prolongada.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Eduardo1963, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and its facilities. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Как дома, только лучше :)

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Хорошее расположение, если пользоваться для перемещения по городу общественным транспортом. Метро в шаговой доступности. Уважительное отношение к постояльцам. Есть всё необходимое в номере и за его пределами.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Уважаемый ALFOG, Спасибо за ваш отзыв и высокую оценку нашей работы. Очень приятно читать, что вам у нас все понравилось и самое главное, вы почувствовали себя как дома. Для нас это очень и очень важно! Непременно ждем вас и ваших близких снова в нашем отеле! С уважением Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    MY Stay In St Pete's

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    A very nice stay while in St Petersburg, will stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Dear DBOSGAZ, Thank you for your warm feedback. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and its facilities. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you over and over again too. Best regards, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Operation Director
    Read More
    Read Less

    Спасибо за отдых

    By

    July 04, 2016

    Сотрудники стойки ресепшн были очень отзывчивы, оказывали помощь в мелочах, предоставили апгрейд номера. Номер комфортный и чистый. Спасибо за теплый прием, очень благодарна Вам, до скорой встречи!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Уважаемая TanyaMuna, Спасибо за ваш отзыв и высокую оценку нашей командной работе. Всегда очень и очень приятно читать, что нашим гостям было комфортно и уютно даже в мелочах. Непременно ждем вас и ваших близких в нашем отеле снова! С уважением Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less

    Отличные апартаменты в Санкт-Петербурге

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Замечательный отель!
    Останавливаемся в нем уже в течение 5 лет при путешествии из Финляндии в Москву.
    Очень удобные кровати.
    Отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал.
    Немного "кусается" цена во время "белых ночей".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Уважаемая Ulya, Огромное спасибо за высокую оценку. Всегда приятно читать такие отзывы от наших постоянных гостей. Будем и дальше стараться соответствовать вашим ожиданиям. Непременно ждем вас снова в нашем отеле! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская Директор по операционной деятельности
    Read More
    Read Less