Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 55 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    55reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable pillow, good service

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Good breakfast, started early enough. Good Internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Mikhail S, Thank you a lot for your choice and high evaluation. I am delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. Our entire team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Удобно, Качественно, Позитивно !

    By

    June 20, 2015

    club

    Проживал в отеле с семьей с 27 мая 2015 г. по 17 июня 2015 г.
    Отель понравился ( исключение составляет лишь техническое оснащение вентиляции, которая постоянно гудит при ветре, но это уже не вина Служащих отеля, а недоработка строителей).
    Удобное расположение ( 5 минут пешком от метро), домашняя атмосфера, благоприятное отношение персонала, вкусные и сытные завтраки и позитивные фуршеты.
    В общем и целом все понравилось. Вернусь в этот отель опять.
    Особая БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ Евгению Борисовичу и Илье. Настоящие ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЫ своего дела и ПОЗИТИВНЫЕ люди, поднимающие окружающим настроение своим отношением к работе и людям !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Уважаемый Сергей Николаевич, Благодарю вас за отзыв и высокую оценку нашей работы. Всегда приятно, когда гость, уже после того как покинул отель, находит немного времени, чтобы поделиться своими позитивными эмоциями о нас. Мы это очень высоко ценим! Я обязательно передам ваш теплый отзыв моим коллегам Евгению Борисовичу и Илье, уверена им будет очень приятно! Лицо нашего отеля - это прежде всего наша команда, которая день за днем старается сделать все возможное, что бы окружить наших гостей домашним уютом и заботой. Судя по вашим словам, у нас все получилось и в этот раз. Приезжайте к нам непременно снова. Будем с радостью ждать Вас и вашу семью! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel, helpful stuff, good breakfast.
    Hotel is less than a minute walk from the subway.
    Big and well equipped rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Dear ZJacobi, Thank you a lot for the warm words about our hotel. I am delighted you liked the facilities as well as our atmosphere which my colleagues definitely responsible for . We love what we do and I am happy our guest feel it. I hope there will be no doubt about the hotel you stay in during your next trip to St. Petersburg. Our entire team will be loooking forward to welcoming you again in staybridge Suites St. Petersburg. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel, Good location

    By

    June 14, 2015

    -Hotel well located just by Metro, few stations away from the center of St.Peterburg
    - Quiet
    - Comfortable, 2 rooms suite
    - Supermarket and Restaurant next door

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Dear Traveler59715, Let me thank you for your time spending on leaving this wonderful feedback. I am glad that our capable team could made your stay comfortable an enjoyable. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close