Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Suites The Staybridgesuites are well located, connected with Hotel Holiday inn. Excellent staff, excellent service. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, attentive staff homelike atmosphere in rooms, peace and security jitteriness February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning to the well known Since I have stayed here the first time, I am always staying here and recommend the place to my colleagues. Easy access to the airport (where the customer is based) and to the city center (metro station near by). Quiet place after work. Nice place to stay. The only negative remark could be about breakfast. Taste of warm sausage and no cold cuts. But possible for others it is not an issue. Lady taking care of the breakfast gives a special touch with her enthusiasm and warm Welcome. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel I prefer to stay in St. Petersburg Comfortable bed, great room and service. Close to everything. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel make us has home feel, the kitchen is fully equipped, the design are good, everything look perfect January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service I stayed in the hotel for four nights. No problem at all. The bad is comfortable. The room is cosy and clean, with all the amenities functioning well. Staff is competent and friendly. I'm fully satisfied with my stay. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything We Needed Very good experience right from the moment of check-in. Staff were very helpful and the building was well kept. Security was good with access to floors with accommodation restricted by use of room key. The suite itself was very comfortable and had every item we needed for our stay. Our only problem was the temperature at night time. The AC was turned off so we were unable to cool the room. Opening the window didn't cool the room sufficiently and also allowed the noise from outside in. The room was immaculate and daily housekeeping did a very thorough job. Feather pillows would have been nice (but that is my own preference). The breakfast was well presented with sufficient choices. The "happy hour" at 7 pm was an excellent end to a day out sightseeing. Room service was excellent. For anyone travelling by air - you can get a number K3 or K213 bus direct from and to the airport to Mosk. Vorota at a cost of 35 Rubels each; much easier than going into the underground with cases and having to change to a bus for the final stage. Overall a very enjoyable experience and would definitely stay again if visiting St Petersburg. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why stay in a regular hotel when you could stay here? I have visited St Petersburg several times in the past year or so, previously staying in the Holiday Inn next door or the Crowne Plaza. This time, the price for a room at the Staybridge was the same as the Holiday Inn, so I thought I would give it a go. Located behind the Holiday Inn, you can either approach by road to the main entrance, or walk through the third floor of the Holiday Inn. Friendly staff, and I was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious with views on 2 sides. Very comfortable room, clean, bright and modern, with a useful kitchen. I had no issues with outside noises. I can see why these rooms may be used for longer term stays. The supermarket by the Holiday Inn is convenient and well stocked, and the Metro station is 5 minutes walk from the Staybridge reception. The free breakfast was good, with a reasonable selection. Internet was good. I hope to stay here again soon. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise With no clear guidance from any travel/accommodation websites as to the best place to stay in St Petersburg, three adults opted for a one bedroom apartment at Staybridge Suites even though the reviews advised that the location was some distance from the city centre. The location was fine when it came to visiting all the major attractions. What each reviewer failed to mention was that the suites were no more than a five minute walk to the nearest metro station (Moskovsaya Varota) from which it was possible to navigate to each of the major tourist attractions by using the metro, all for the price of 28 rubles per person! Being away from the city centre was not a disadvantage whatsoever. Anyone with any experience in using the Tube in London, the MTR in Hong Kong or the subway in New York would have no difficulty in using the metro here. We had a comfortable suite on the 18th floor that overlooked the Moskovsaya Varota (triumphal gate). The English-speaking staff were courteous, responsive, helpful and FRIENDLY! A pleasant bonus was the Manager's drinks between 7 and 8 pm on the Tues, Wed and Thursday. The only downside was that there were no instructions on the hotel website on how to get from the airport to the hotel. We learned for our return journey that there was a direct bus service (K13 and K213) between the adjoining Holiday inn and the airport. The bus stop is directly in front of the Holiday Inn and the cost is 35 rubles per person, much cheaper than any other means of transfer to/from the airport. The bus ride takes about 45 minutes. There is a supermarket conveniently located next door to the Holiday Inn, en route to the Metro. The kitchenette is equipped with more than enough utensils to prepare your basic meals. There is a well-equipped laundry on level 3 with washing machines and dryers which a free of charge and washing powder can be purchased at Reception for approximately 20 rubles. In summary, we had an enjoyable stay and would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites to anyone staying for more than a couple of days. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience As we live in Moscow, at the moment, we have enjoyed taking our overseas visitors to St Petes and staying at the Staybridge makes the experience easy and carefree. We have stayed 5 times since July 2011. You are just minutes away from the Metro which drops you at 2 very convenient locations in the center. The rooms are spacious and allow for the odd night in ( to relax after the busy days),with good room service and an excellent Italian restaurant next door. The staff are, always, cheerful and eager to help. If out late a cab home is inexpensive. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for St.Petersburg The hotel is new, rooms are airy and very comfortable. Kitchenette is a big plus - one can easily buy food in a nearby supermarket and use fridge/microwave/kettle to cook simple meals. One downside is connected to this benefit: ventilation in the hotel apparently is taking air from some rooms and piping it to others. As people eat a lot in rooms, the result is that it smells food in rooms even when you don't want it. It is actually a similar smell to the one in Russian trains. Other than that - a vey good hotel, conveniently located to metro, with 4 stops to downtown. Beware there is not much around, but hotel and adjacent Holiday Inn have a couple of restaurants which are decent by local standard though pricey. Breakfast is free and good for Russia. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best family Suites in the city If you are traveling with a family, this is the best value for a suite and Kitchenette very close to the city center. Great neighborhood location next to Metro. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room is big and clean I stayed here only for one night. The room was large, bright and clean. The big advantage is the availability of kitchen with all the usefull things. The bed was comfortable with for different pillows. Breakfast was great: porridge, sausages, omelet, cheese, yoghurt, cottag, fruit, milk, juice. I recommend to stay here. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't ask for a taxi I stayed at this hotel M-F for nearly 8 weeks but I'm not going back. At my last check-out there was some difficulty getting a taxi. The Manager on Duty decided to send me to my appt. by the hotel car (a small ford sedan) 15 minutes away. The driver took 300 rub to which I added a 100 rub. tip - generous for the distance. Later that day the hotel charged my visa 950 rub. without notice or authorization for this same ride. I called the manager on duty to complain but got nowhere. As a result I've decided to stay elsewhere for the next two months in Peter. They can keep the 950rub. but lost the 180,000+ I planned to spend there. Bad customer service has consequences. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, spacious room, nice breakfast I spend a nice time at Staybridge St-Peterburg. Close to the subway station, I enjoy the room like room, which really confortable. The breakfast was also good with different chose. November 19, 2012
<<prev2