Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 57 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    57reviews

    • 5 Stars
      42
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Leisure facilities

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    We were disappointed that there was no swimming pool/ sauna/jacuzzi at the Staybridge Suites in St Petersburg. The suites however were superb

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear daip, Thank you very much for such a high evaluation. We really appreciate it. Please accept my apologies for the swimming pool. Unfortunately, we cannot do anything with this fact. But we sincerely hope that despite of this dad circumstance your stay with us went very well in general. Our entire team hopes that since now you will become our regular guest. Will be looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr gute Adresse in Sankt Petersburg

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Einer den besten Hotels in Sankt Petersburg mit der sehr guten Lage zwischen Stadtzentrum und Flughafen. Sehr geräumige Zimmer und Suiten mit voller Austattung. Sehr zu empfehlen für die Familien, Paare sowie Geschäftsreisende.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear Arbat, On behalf of our entire friendly team let me thank you for the high appreciation and such kind words about our hotel. We are very glad that you have enjoyed it. And as we can see, our work is worthy of your trust, so you would recommend us to your loved ones. Be sure to visit us again. We will be very glad to see you! Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable pillow, good service

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Good breakfast, started early enough. Good Internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Mikhail S, Thank you a lot for your choice and high evaluation. I am delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. Our entire team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Удобно, Качественно, Позитивно !

    By

    June 20, 2015

    club

    Проживал в отеле с семьей с 27 мая 2015 г. по 17 июня 2015 г.
    Отель понравился ( исключение составляет лишь техническое оснащение вентиляции, которая постоянно гудит при ветре, но это уже не вина Служащих отеля, а недоработка строителей).
    Удобное расположение ( 5 минут пешком от метро), домашняя атмосфера, благоприятное отношение персонала, вкусные и сытные завтраки и позитивные фуршеты.
    В общем и целом все понравилось. Вернусь в этот отель опять.
    Особая БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ Евгению Борисовичу и Илье. Настоящие ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЫ своего дела и ПОЗИТИВНЫЕ люди, поднимающие окружающим настроение своим отношением к работе и людям !!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Уважаемый Сергей Николаевич, Благодарю вас за отзыв и высокую оценку нашей работы. Всегда приятно, когда гость, уже после того как покинул отель, находит немного времени, чтобы поделиться своими позитивными эмоциями о нас. Мы это очень высоко ценим! Я обязательно передам ваш теплый отзыв моим коллегам Евгению Борисовичу и Илье, уверена им будет очень приятно! Лицо нашего отеля - это прежде всего наша команда, которая день за днем старается сделать все возможное, что бы окружить наших гостей домашним уютом и заботой. Судя по вашим словам, у нас все получилось и в этот раз. Приезжайте к нам непременно снова. Будем с радостью ждать Вас и вашу семью! С уважением, Марианна Горбановская
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel, helpful stuff, good breakfast.
    Hotel is less than a minute walk from the subway.
    Big and well equipped rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Dear ZJacobi, Thank you a lot for the warm words about our hotel. I am delighted you liked the facilities as well as our atmosphere which my colleagues definitely responsible for . We love what we do and I am happy our guest feel it. I hope there will be no doubt about the hotel you stay in during your next trip to St. Petersburg. Our entire team will be loooking forward to welcoming you again in staybridge Suites St. Petersburg. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel, Good location

    By

    June 14, 2015

    -Hotel well located just by Metro, few stations away from the center of St.Peterburg
    - Quiet
    - Comfortable, 2 rooms suite
    - Supermarket and Restaurant next door

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Dear Traveler59715, Let me thank you for your time spending on leaving this wonderful feedback. I am glad that our capable team could made your stay comfortable an enjoyable. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great change from staying in a standard hotel room

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    A great place to stay, nice to have a living room to relax in instead of sitting on your bed.
    Staff are brilliant in the lounge
    Easy access to metro
    Only downside are the pillows! Horrible!
    Please change to plump feather one's

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Dear Upeteri, I sincerely thank you for your choice and high mark of our service. I am so glad to know that our proximity to the metro station made your journey much more comfortable. Thank you also for mentioning the high level of professioanlism of my colleagues. It true we have a strong team and their main point is - love for their work. I am sure you have a chance to feel it. And your comment regarding the pillows will be defenitely taken onto account. I hope to see you agagin among our guests in fututre. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent breakfast , suite kitchen and friendly staff

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    excellent

    good location

    wonderful breakfast

    excellent suite kitchen

    just one suggestion: the curtains should be little darker as there is sunlight till 12 am in night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Dear dhadda, Thank you for your choice and of course a high mark after the accommodation. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and service in general. And surely we will take your comments regarding the curtains in the rooms onto account. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    уютная атмосфера

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    Комфорт,приятная обстановка.Из недостатков можно отметить:отсутствие предметов личной гигиены ( бритвенные принадлежности,зубные щетки и паста),закрыт выход на балкон.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alles Bestens

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    alles bestens, einzig das WLAN im Hotelzimmer (15. Stock) war nicht wirklich toll, für einen halbwegs passablen Empfang musste ich mich zur Eingangstüre stellen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Dear plobi, Thank you a lot for the time spending on sharing your experience with us. I really appreciate you have chosen our hotel and are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hotel and your stay. We defnetely take your comment regarding Internet connection onto account. Our entire team will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operation
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Comfortable stay

    By

    May 21, 2015

    club

    I stayed in this hotel for a month, the Staff , service , room , facilities were good.

    I recommend to stay in this Hotel for a perfect stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    Dear Amrit7, This is a lovely review and I sincerely thank you for it! Your kind comments will be passed onto our entire team with great thanks. I am so glad we could help make your trip toSt. Petersburg run smoothly. I also would liketo ensure you that all your comments will be taken onto account for further improvements. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Marianna Gorbanovskaya Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Замечательный отель

    By

    May 15, 2015

    club

    Удобное расположение отеля.
    Комфортная постель, замечательно оборудованная кухня, теплая ванная комната с халатами и тапочками.
    Кондиционер в каждой комнате номера, хороший интернет, питательные завтраки.
    Очень вежливый персонал, быстрая регистрация при заезде и выезде.
    Фуршет - великолепная возможность расслабиться после насыщенного дня!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Уважаемая primorochka_7, Благодарим за вашу высокую оценку. Рады, что вам у нас понравилось и вы по достоинству оценили все преимущества проживания в апарт-отеле. Будем снова ждать вас в нашем отеле. С уважением, Марианна Горбановская
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close