• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SAINT-PETERSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Russian
  8. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mariinskiy Theatre
Distance From Hotel:4.7KM
Attraction:
The Hermitage and Palace Sq.
Distance From Hotel:5.3KM
Attraction:
St. Isaac's Cathedral
Distance From Hotel:5.1KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • underground parking has direct access to guest floors by lift
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 250.00  RUB)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:183
  • Total number of suites:183
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:183
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:60
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:153
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:22
Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is a brand new extended stay hotel for guests staying away for days, weeks or even months at a time, who are seeking an alternative to a conventional hotel. Whether relocating to the area, on a long term project or an extended business trip, Staybridge Suites unique mix of domestic environment and hotel services lets guests live life their way. Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is ideally located in the central part of the city, close to most business headquarters, all
View More
Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is a brand new extended stay hotel for guests staying away for days, weeks or even months at a time, who are seeking an alternative to a conventional hotel. Whether relocating to the area, on a long term project or an extended business trip, Staybridge Suites unique mix of domestic environment and hotel services lets guests live life their way. Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is ideally located in the central part of the city, close to most business headquarters, all major attractions and the airport. There is Moskovskye Vorota metro station within 100 m from the hotel. Our contemporary studio, one or two bedroom apartment style accommodation offers a fully equipped kitchen in every suite.
View Less
Features
Located in the central city area, the hotel is close to all major attractions and only 10km from the international airport. Hotel offers three types of suites containing a fully equipped kitchen, generous workspace, living room area, flat screen TV, and free Wi-Fi Internet. Furthermore, guests can enjoy a complimentary buffet style breakfast served at the Hub kitchen and “after-work” reception.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 挺好,服务员极力为我解决问题,但是白金并未完全得到礼遇,本可以下午四点退房的 被告知只能在两点前退房,说白金会员很多如果各个客户都这样酒店受不了,磨了很久,才同意我三点前退房。 February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay on a leisure group trip Location very good, staff very professional, rates a little expensive, breakfast and restaurant for dinner very good. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right price for great service Good choice to stay in St.-Petersburg. It's located by 5 minutes walk distance from Moscowsky Railways Station or by 30 minutes by car from Pulkovo Airport. New renovated building wth good atmosphere inside. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big let down room 901 Great central location. Public areas minimul but adequate.Breakfast basic but acceptable. All staff were polite,smart and helpfull, except VLAD ( tall, wearing glasses,slim with dark hair) on reception who was the STAR of the Hotel, He was proffecional, very helpfull above and beyond his remit. Now to room 901 !!! Haveing been kindly up graded we were given the SHOE BOX in the ATIC. I did'nt realise an UP grade just meant you were put UP in the roof. We though of moveing into the bathroom as it was bigger than the bedroom!!!! need I say more. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Best Hotel in city Comfortable bed and great service. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Hotel is very good and clean. I like the hotel Place is very good January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience - Good location of the hotel; - Bad knowledge of English language by staff at reception (couldn't explain the obvious things to the English-speaking person standing next to me); - Great advantage - high cleanliness of bathroom and shower (!!!!); - Unfriendly welcome of the security staff (I am not asking to smile as an idiot, but to be more friendly and customer-oriented is necessary, as during my stay at the hotel I want to feel myself as a GUEST and not as a CLIENT); - Total absence of cleaning standards among housekeeping attendants: every day a different attendant was making up the room, some were washing the floor, some were not even removing the garbage, some were leaving the bed undone, some were changing the towels that were NOT on the floor, some were bringing extra bottles of water though we haven't used the 2 not even touched compliment bottles left the day before; - HSK team-leaders are to controll the quality of cleaning by checking - all the surfaces in the wardrobe were really dusty so I've "soiled" my white evening dress ;( - Good quality of amenities chosen for bathroom; - While my stay I couldn't find the sewing kit - where do you hide it in the room?! ;) - Problems with telephone connection during the whole stay (we had to go down to the reception if we needed smth); - Strange system of turning on/of the light - I got used that usually there is ONE button switching off all the lights in the room (except the lamp next to bed) - but in this case some of the lights were swithing off with the button to the right side of the bed, some lights - with the button to the left side of the bed, some were not switching off at all and I had to stand up. For 3 years I was working for the Hyatt as a HSK manager and I should say that the overall experience of the hotel is good, but you are to start implementing of the service standards, really. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except for the internet speed High standard hotel, great room, pleasing service, convenient location. However, speed of internet was extremely poor, reminded me of travelling in the middle of nowhere is SEA. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location, quality rooms Located in the heart of city, 2 minutes to speed train station and nevskiy prospekt. Rooms are high quality; tv service, bed, bathroom... Room service is quick, and meals are delicious. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, friendly staff As always, the staff was friendly and knowledgable. The water issues experienced previously were fixed which made this trip a lot more comfortable. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Confortable bed and nice location in the City. Confortable lounge and fast check-in service December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Experience Great location, rooms are nice and clean, strongly recommend November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, best sleep ever I sleeped like baby:) hitel is on great location and is super cleane and comfortable. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The whole staff was so nice and helpful. Breakfast quality excellent. Best location not only for business also for shopping (opposite is the largest shopping mall in Sankt Petersburg. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay I would like to congratulate the staff on being so caring during my stay. The only negative point was the check in length. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly service We enjoyed our stay, expectations fully fulfilled. Spacious room, excellent service and breakfast. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a fine hotel Enjoyed every aspect of our stay - Initial booking "Online" - no problems - Reception on arrival very good - Room first class - Staff very helpful - Breakfast & Dinner , excellent Enjoyed our stay very much November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and comfort Good location, good building. Not a very good breakfast. Small selection. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and very comfortable The room was a little small but it was enough to stay comfortably. It will be better to get more speedy Wi-Fi than now. Moreover all staff was very kinde althouth I asked to give me the bowl and a fork. Thank you!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything in the hotel was very good. The staff was very helpful and nice, the rooms were nice and clean, etc. I especially enjoyed the help desk for tourists, where we got help from anything to bus routes to getting tickets for the Marrinsky. Just excellent! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service calm and confortable bed, very good breakfeast your staff are very helpfull many thanks to all your sreception and breakfeat satff October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place ! Great service, very comfortable bed, just GREAT ! Really appreciated breakfast. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店位置,令人失望的服务水准 Ligovsky CP是此次国庆俄国之行的第三家IHG酒店,酒店就位于涅瓦大街旁,对面就是莫斯科火车站,对于出行来说的确很方便。但在CI的时候领教了酒店工作人员的业余服务水平1.酒店进门有2道很难推开的门,外加五级台阶,当时和GF带了3个箱子,进门时门童就瞪眼看着,完全没有上来帮一把的意思,直到到房间给了50卢布小费,CO时才帮忙提下箱子2.速度超慢,之前有2个德国人CO,大概是由于俄国酒店要收取200卢比一位办理暂住证的费用,我在后面排队等候了足足13分钟;3.在IHG IOS APP上显示该酒店当时有餐厅消费8折的促销,告知酒店工作人员后说不知情,表示没有此项促销内容。不错的硬件被工作人员的不专业搞得让人对该酒店印象很差。 October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location to stay Great hotel ideal location staff are intune with your ever need October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We required more of the staff than any hotel stay I can remember. The assistance was super. The assistant manager Laura L(?) went above and beyond the call of duty. We were traeated as well as any hotel has treated us. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed , а varied breakfast convenient location , near Train Station , subway, shops, pharmacies . September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servise, comfortable rooms Great Location , friendly staff, perfect rooms . Highly recommended ! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel- GREAT staff Great location'great and friendly service. Very clean....will be back !!! September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel Muy bien ubicado el hotel, cumplio con todas mis espectativas. September 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No daily room cleaning even after request. Even after staff apologising and confirming that it will be done No daily room cleaning even after request. Even after staff apologising and confirming that it will be done Very bad accident for 4stars hotel September 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Staybridge St. Petersburg Hotel Exterior
Staybridge St. Petersburg Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge St. Petersburg Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge View from Hotel Hotel Exterior convenient parking Hotel Lobby Entrance Front Desk Winter Garden
Select to close.
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.