Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 259 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    259reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great weekend stay!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We always have an affordable and nice hotel to come to. We are never disappointed. We like to be near a exit on a first floor, they are always accommodating to our needs and requests.
    The rooms are always nice, clean and the beds are quite comfortable! The breakfast served it really good and enjoyable. I like that they have a wide variety of food to choose from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always stay here``

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff always friendly. Clean and fresh property. Good food. Nice location. Will stay here on return. Courtesy shuttle convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay and excellent value!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Compared to many other hotels in the area (which we stayed at many), Staybridge was the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Hi Businesstraveler132654, Thank you for the great review! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the bed and pillows.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    The room was very nice and very comfortable. The towels in the bathroom were good ones to dry off with. I liked everything about the room including the pictures on the wall. lol

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hello roeroe1970, Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast and very clean room

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay, excellent breakfast, above standard coffee. They have flavored creamer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hello Kurick11, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Execlient

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Short and sweet. I wish I could live there. I have stayed at extended suits before and this was by far my best experience. When traveling in this area again, and I will because it is home, I will make it a point to stay here. I would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone.

    Texas Jim

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Hi Drsmash, We strive to be your "Home On The Road" while you're here, and it appears we achieved that during your stay. Thank you so much for the great review, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and very clean

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I was so please with the quality of service and the cleanliness of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for the great review pat-city traveler! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome facilty and service

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Always very clean regardless of time of year and staff is always very friendly. if your looking for a place that has a at home feeling this is your place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Hi homebody2, Thank you for your review! We strive to be your "Home On The Road" when you're staying with us, and it sounds like we accomplished that with you! Have a wonderful rest of your week, and I look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Location!

    By

    June 20, 2016

    I had a pretty wonderful stay here. Definitely will return for either business, pleasure, or both!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Hi FemaLe2016! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful value!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites was a pleasant surprise and a great value! I booked the room because it was close to the location of an event I was traveling to, but did not expect such a great, comfortable room. I had a great night's sleep after a stressful day of traveling, and woke up to a great breakfast in the breakfast area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello FWgirl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you had such a pleasant experience, and I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here! I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. Everything was excellent, from the room to the service and staff. I will definitely stay here when visiting Sugar Land again. I felt like I was a family member.

    Read More
    Read Less

    広く清潔な客室と温かい朝食

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    疲れを癒すのに十分なホテルです。すぐ隣は大きなショッピングセンターになっており便利です。ホテル内にアルコールが販売されていないのが難点です。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    こんにちはジム あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。 素敵な一日を!
    Read More
    Read Less