Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 140 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    YOU WILL LOVE IT !!

    By

    February 25, 2015

    club

    everything was nice and clean! great room, love the bed! the gazebo outside was really nice too! the pantry has just about everything you need! will be staying here again in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Hello Neeka! Thank you for the great review about your recent stay with us! I hope to see you again the next time you're in Stafford. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stafford Texas

    By

    February 23, 2015

    Every experience at the Stay bridge Hotel in Stafford has been a good one. I go there frequently for work and all of the staff are professional and courteous. It is easy to get to our facility in Stafford and has all the amenities you could ask for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Hi Timothy101, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your experience at our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you enjoy our property so much, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're back in Stafford! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow simply the best

    By

    February 19, 2015

    club

    This was the nicest most comfortable homelike feeling that we have ever experienced in a hotel. Staff went out of their way to make our stay excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2015
    Hi David n Jack! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that the staff went above and beyond for you while you were here, and I hope we see you again the next time you're in Stafford! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive Ammenities

    By

    February 17, 2015

    club

    I was extremely impressed with the room and food offered. A friend of mine, who is a heavy business traveler, met me at my hotel. She has never stayed at a Staybridge before, so she took a tour of my room, the free food and the ammenities and was so impressed she booked her next trip at a Staybridge. When she saw what I got for what I paid, she decided if a Staybridge is available where she goes, that is the place she will stay. I have to agree, I have stayed at a few and they are all well maintained and well appointed. This location does not dissapoint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2015
    Hello SA Jenny, Thank you so much for the wonderful review about our hotel during your recent stay with us! I'm glad that you and your friend enjoy all of the things that Staybridge has to offer! I look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Stafford. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close