Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 133 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Best Dog Friendly Hotel

    By

    August 05, 2015

    I travel frequently with my dog. It's becoming increasingly harder to find a nice hotel that will allow dogs and not charge an outrageous fee. A lot of "dog friendly" hotels I've stayed in will only put me in a smoking room...I don't smoke.

    Staybridge Suites Quantico-Stafford is equally dog - human friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet even offers a soda fountain for us non-coffee drinkers!!

    The only negative is the parking lot is small.

    I love staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 04, 2015

    My stay was great. The room was spacious and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just ok...

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Be prepared! Room was not ready when we arrived. In first room the A/C was not working properly and the bathroom light did not work. Took some effort on our part to get the staff to change rooms. In second room the A/C worked about 90% of the time. Many things in the hotel seemed to be continually broken. First day of stay the elevator button was broke but elevators still worked. Most of the exercise equipment in the fitness room was broken. For final 2 days of stay 1 of 2 elevators were broke

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service. We are sorry to hear that you experinced these issues while staying with us. We have shared your comments with all staff members and addressed all issues. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Property is up to date, clean and well maintained. The staff is courteous, helpful and professional. The breakfast buffet food quality and variety was better than I expected, and the area was kept clean and well stocked. The hotel is quiet despite being right off the main road. Everything in the room functioned as intended. The 7-11 and gas station adjacent to the property is very convenient and there are a number of very good dining options in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experiance

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Fully enjoyed a 2 week business stay. The staff is very friendly and professional, one of the reasons I would choose this hotel again. Almost everything was exceptional. The fitness center could use a few more items such as dumbbells.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Very good, affordable hotel. Great breakfast and mid week social. The suites are large and comfortable and the staff is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great DC area hotel

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    We expected a noisy difficult place to sleep since the hotel is only a few hundred yards off I-95 and US-1. Instead we found our room to be very quiet and comfortable with plenty of room including a separate living room/kitchen area. The shower was exceptionally good for a hotel. The beds were very comfortable, new. We'll definitely stay here again the next time we come to the DC area (45 minutes from Nationals stadium).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    July 11, 2015

    The stay at your facility made our trip a very enjoyable trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    mr

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    This Hotel was by far not up to Holiday Inn standards first time staying at a stay bridge but not again was a terrible experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. It is never our intent for mistakes of this magnitude to be made and I am sorry that this happened to you. If you are back in the area again soon, please contact me directly so that I can try to make up for this failure.
    Read More
    Read Less

    room was fine; parking a problem

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Overall this is a comfortable place to stay. Room was good, but the window coverings are too thin, so room was light all night. Hotel has a problem with lack of parking. Every night the handicap spots have to used by non disabled drivers. There is simply not enough parking if you arrive or return to room late.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay!

    By

    June 03, 2015

    The hotel was clean and everything I needed was available in my room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    June 01, 2015

    This time wasn't so great. I stayed numerous times and have LOVED it. However, this time they failed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Dear Vern, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! With much appreciation, Alice
    Read More
    Read Less