Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed at this hotel twice this year. The staff is extremely friendly, and the breakfast is really good. The rooms are very clean, and the bed is nice and comfortable. The only thing I would change is they need to update the fitness area. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Place to relax and get away Staybridge Suites you're beds are so comfortable. You guys had so many people in the social hour and it was fun chatting with them. When I went back up to my room, I didn't hear a thing in the hallways, everything was so peaceful and quiet. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel I love the rooms and the staff was great. I will stay here again next year. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Comfortable for both short and long stays. Friendly staff that mingles with the guests especially during the socials on Tuesday through Thursday. Super washers and dryers in the laundry room. Plenty of hot water for showers and great TV selections. Looking forward to staying at the Staybridge Suites again along with other Holiday Inn properties. Great value for the price! September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Values Excellent value all around. Although the pillow and bed were too soft for my tastes. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Clean with good staff. Breakfast and evening reception, fridge and kitchen in room makes for a comfortable long stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The rooms were clean, staff was very attentive, especially during the managers reception. There is an outdoor terrace that you could sit outside and enjoy a beer or glass of wine. Rooms were large with a decent size kitchenette. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep and friendly staff Staff was great, friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean, and well insulated from outside noise. Pool was out of order during our visit and the hotel needs more parking space. Overall I would stay there again and recommend to others. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place I can say I enjoyed everything here. Breakfast was great and a lot of variety of foods to eat. They had a great breakfast attendant and wonderful morning desk clerk that was very helpful with directions and had a great big smile waiting for you when you first walk in. I can say this was a pleasant stay and will be back when I'm in the area again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Let me start by saying I'm leery of "extended stay" properties, having once been put up in one (with an entirely different hotel group) for business purposes which was roughly as nice as truck stop. And I'd never stayed at a Staybridge property before, so I didn't know what to expect. I was honestly quite delighted, that's the only way to put it. The saying "exceeded expectations" has become a bit of a cliche now, as bandied about as it is, but this hotel brand and this specific property definitely exceeded my hopes for what our accommodations would be like. Everything was clean, modern and attractive. The front desk staff was terrific, and genuinely friendly as well as professional. The fitness center was nice in that it had a little actual resistance training equipment, and not just cardio machines. Breakfast, too, was very good. This is very close to the National Museum of the Marine Corps, which was the reason for our trip. If it's the reason for yours, or if my dad August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid way stop We had no expectations for this hotel because we just wanted to stop somewhere to sleep. We had never stayed at a Staybridge and we were pleasantly surprised of the quality and cleanliness of the room we had. The only negative comment would be that it is a bit farther from the highway then we would have liked. I would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not respect privacy I was recently at this property, and I have stayed here several times, I am not likely to return. While I am here for a few days I hang the do not disturb sign (Shhh sleeping like a baby) near the lock to my room, to let the housekeeping staff know, that I don't want my room serviced or violated. I came back to my room two days in a row to find the room serviced, even though I had the sign hung. On the second day, not only was the room serviced, but the sign was laying on the desk, as though I shouldn't have left it hung. I consider this a distinct lack of respect for my wishes, if I wanted the room serviced, I would not leave the sign hanging. I am not likely to stay here again, as I don't trust that my privacy will be respected. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, clean room. In general my stay was very pleasant. Friendly staff, big clean room. On the down side: 1) The room deodorizer was way too strong & gave me an instant headache. 2) The air conditioner was so loud, especially when cycling on & off, that I had to turn it off completely at night in order to get some sleep. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lodging but pool, exercise room could be larger Had a fantastic stay and rooms were excellent. My only disappointment was that the pool wasn't as big as I hoped and the exercise room could have been bigger to accomodate more people and allow for a wider range of workout routines. Other than that, it was fantastic. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The breakfast was not very good. On one of my nights there, when returning from work, I found my door propped open. Fortunately, my laptop and Ipad did not get stolen. The bed was too hard. No restaurant in the hotel for decent food. The wireless internet hardly worked during my stay as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Facility, Crowded Parking The facility was wonderful with no complaints. The parking area was very tight and ingress and egress was difficult. Traffic was horrendous but that is to be expected for that area. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worn amenities, Staffing Issues Biggest complaint - mattress and linens were old, worn, and uncomfortable. Pillows were terrible by any standard. Staff issue was at check in. I was sent to the wrong room, then given keys that did not work for the right room twice. Took 4 trips to the front desk to get into my room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Staff I can not say anything bad. We came in on late Thursday . Front desk checks us in right away. Has able to make the happy hour- this has great. Over all it has very nice place to stay at. if you are coming in for anything to do with the base. This is a very nice place to stay at. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff everyone was very friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean. Breakfast was ample but improvement could be made by not using powdered eggs. More parking is needed. On two occasions the lot was full. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Front Desk Personnel I stay often at this hotel. The staff really make you feel comfortable and special. The front desk personnel, especially Lindsay and Marcellus, are very friendly and always have a smile on their face. They are very professional and go out of their way to make your stay the best. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The hotel was okay. The room was clean. However, there were stains on the carpet and the comforter had two large burn holes. It should have been replaced. The room needed updating. When I checked in, I was told there would be a buffet breakfast the next day beginning at 6:30 a.m. We went to breakfast at 6:30, and there wasn't anything prepared. The desk manager informed me that the cook was running late and to check back at 7:30 a.m. At 7:30, there was a continental breakfast available and not the breakfast buffet we were expecting. We checked out of the hotel and went to IHOP for breakfast. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great extended stay hotel; wonderful dinner and breakfast that were totally unexpected! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Town for work The Staybridge Suites provided a great escape from a long day away from home. Room was clean and the air conditioner worked great, not like some Hotels were you have to call the desk to get someone to fix it. Food could be better but price was right for what was served. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by visiting D.C. The hotel is a good place for multiple nights stay. Wished breakfast had been a bit better but overall, there was plenty of variety to satisfy everyone. The pillows on the bed could have been more comfortable but did not keep us from sleeping. The hotel is quiet and although it was at capacity, we didn't hear any noise. Is a good place for families as we had 5 rooms but could congregate in our room. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! We travel to Stafford Virginia every 2 to 3 months to visit our granddaughter who lives there. (We live in upstate NY). We have been staying at another hotel. This stay we decided to bring both of our dogs so we needed a pet friendly hotel. We were very pleased with our stay here. We loved our room; it was very big and we also enjoyed the full kitchen. We needed extra bedding and we called housekeeping and they had it to us within five minutes. Our granddaughter enjoyed the pool on Friday but unfortunately it was closed Saturday and Sunday. Breakfast was good! Beds were comfortable and room is very clean. I think my only recommendation would be that the staff make sure that the hotel room is stocked with toilet paper, paper towels, Kleenex and make sure that all of the plates and silverware etc. are there. We only had one fork but 4 of everything else and we only had one roll of toilet paper that was half used on the roll and the same with the paper towels and the Kleenex. I did not contact housekeeping for replacements but I'm sure that if I did it would've been replaced promptly. This is our new hotel to stay at regardless of whether we have the dogs or not! Excellent! June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wont stay again This motel has comfortable beds and the added kitchen is nice, however they did not have a small table and chairs to sit at, only a low couch with coffee table to hunch over... There is lap tables, but that also is uncomfortable to use. The breakfast is the worst We've ever had in our travels. We could not eat any of it. The movie room never worked. And the front desk man was disinterested and bored. He made You feel like an imposition. The girls were nice. They did not clean the rooms in between our two day stay, or exchange towels nor did they empty the garbage. We didn't care if the room wasn't cleaned, but a change of towels and empty garbage cans would be nice... The room was nice in appearance and seemed clean upon arrival. The bad about this motel out weighed the good... If the breakfast would have been editable and even had fruit, I would have been more satisfied... But, I will find another place next time June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, excellent rooms, good value Third year in a row we've stayed at this particular Staybridge. Always liked the service and the amenities. Rooms are excellent. Perfect for our stay. Parking is cramped and difficult for anything larger than the average sedan/mini SUV. Accessibility for people with disabilities is adequate, but wheelchair users will need to be agile :) June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality at reasonable price - The social was nice and economical. - Breakfast was good. - Price was competive for area. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great property. Easy access in quiet neighborhood. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge, Stafford Very good value for. the money. Pleasantly surprised with the accomodations February 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>