Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 166 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Overall a nice hotel. The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable. The social hour was great Tues-Thurs. The breakfast selection was good with many options. However, the location on Jefferson is not the greatest with no where you could walk to except the 7/11 next to it. Walking on Jefferson Hwy is asking for trouble. The fitness center only had one of two treadmills working. None of the three washing machines were functional towards the end of my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Pool access, no warning before my arrival, no discount offer

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    No Pool access, no warning before my arrival, no discount offer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 31, 2016

    For me the hotel was in a great location. Everything about the hotel was an excellent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed during blizzard

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was comfortable, mattresses were particularly comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what it used to be

    By

    January 14, 2016

    This used to be my favorite hotel to stay at in the Stafford area, but it seems to be going downhill.

    Positives -
    -It is still a good value with free breakfast, free internet, and a free social T-Th that includes a nice selection of snacks plus free beer and wine.
    -Nice big room with a kitchen and full size refrigerator.
    -Great location close to restaurants and work (for me).
    -Kitchen staff were friendly and helpful.

    Negatives -
    -Front desk staff was not very friendly during check-in. They did not welcome me or provide any information about the services offered by the hotel.
    -My room smelled like someone smoked in it and they tried to cover it up with air freshener. I ran the exhaust fan on the microwave my entire stay to try to clear the air.
    -The room was clean, but the tub had mold growing in the corners.
    -Electronic work-out equipment (treadmills and cross trainer) is cheap and broken .

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 24, 2016
    Dear JenNOB, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that your were satisfied with the kitchen amenities and the cleanliness of the room received. However, we regret if the odor of the room and the service level from the front desk fell below of your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that these concerns will be looked into by our team and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to meet our guests' needs and comfort. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Hotel was comfortable, staff was friendly, breakfast was yummy.. i would reccommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service

    By

    January 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Previous stays here have been great. Poor service and faulty equipment did not make this stay enjoyable. Time to do some hotel shopping for next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear Herbi54405, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. My apologies for any disappointment you may have had during your stay. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One Of My Favorite Hotels

    By

    December 09, 2015

    I've stayed at this property often and have always found it clean, comfortable and inviting. The staff has also always been very friendly and helpful which, to me, reflects values instilled by their management. I have noticed an overall decline in the quality of food offered at breakfast and during the afternoon receptions but it's still generally acceptable. For example, the microwaved omelets aren't very appetizing and are more indicative of a Holiday Inn Express than a Staybridge Suites. Similarly, the food served during the afternoon receptions is more like cheap bar snacks than what Staybridge Suites has traditionally offered. In days past, guests could count on freshly grilled hamburgers and hot dogs, for example, but now everything is microwaved and very generic. I guess it's a cost-savings to them but it makes the afternoon receptions less of a selling point for staying at the hotel. Overall, though, the staff is sincerely friendly and helpful, so I do intend to continue to stay at this hotel whenever possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stop

    By

    December 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a great place to stop on our way to Florida. The bed was very comfortable. The suite was nicely decorated. As a bonus, it is located next to the cheapest gas in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Dear Deb2. Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our nicely decorated rooms with comfortable beds. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Stafford. Best Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unclean room & not working equipment

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Informed the staff of the room issue and even address the GM of my unpleasant stay, However, no action was taken. Not a good hotel to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed the maintenance issue and spoken with the employees in question. We want you to know that we truly enjoy sharing our passion for our destination with visitors and want you to walk out the door feeling refreshed. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Great room at a great Rate, easy to find and very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding the clean rooms and a great value for you dollar. We hope to see you soon. Thank you, Hotel Management.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    November 26, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed the amenities, including the free laundry, social hours of free food and drink, as well as hot breakfast served. Any problems encountered were quickly addressed by management, to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    Read Less