Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 216 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Better than expected

    By

    February 10, 2016

    I had never stayed at a Staybridge before this but have been to many other Very nice places. This was one of my best overall experiences. From the smiling and courteous staff to the beautiful clean, comfortable room and, fully functional kitchen, and the best ever ability to bring my pup. It also was close to the ski resort we visited. Felt like it could have been in the middle of a quaint countryside once in the building. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area, we are so glad to hear we met your expectations! I'm also glad to hear we were able to accommodate your family pet as well! Please come back and see us again if you're ever in the area! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ransom

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. Although brief, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on our property. We are extremely happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand and we look forward to seeing you again! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    The hotel is beautiful and the kitchen is a great addition to the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Good value for the space. Furniture in good condition. Beds are comfortable. Little exterior noise - fairly quiet hotel. The only negative feedback, which I have made on prior reviews, would be the breakfast. Not the best quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your accommodations to be comfortable. Thank you for giving us your feedback about our breakfast selections, we take all feedback as an opportunity to improve! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Improve your breakfast and food service attentiveness

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Breakfast was a disappointment. If you state that breakfast is available until 9:30 a.m. then a full array of breakfast items should be available. As we stayed on New Year's Eve, it was quite frustrating that the majority of food was gone quite early and we were told that there was no more food left. We ate dry cereal and bagels and. after checking out, had to go out and pay for a real breakfast. There were many others who were unable to obtain breakfast also. There were no apologies and no bill adjustments --- just told "we don't have any food left".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I want to apologize for your experience at the breakfast buffet during your stay. I'm so saddened to hear we didn't meet your expectations. I hope we can make it up to you in the near future. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    職員の対応

    By

    January 08, 2016

    非常にフレンドリーでかつ親切だった。夜間でも、早朝からでも、早急にかた、はっきりとした口調でが外国人でも聞き取りやすくはんしてもらって、助かった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service only issue was Internet Speed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm so glad you found the beds to be comfortable and the service up to par. I'm sorry you experienced some inconvenience with our internet speed, we are working to resolve this issue. We hope to see you again in the future! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog Stay

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    We only stayed for two days but I really think the $75.00 was a little too excessive. Some of the hotels I have stayed at have ranged from $0.00 to $25.00 and most have been in the $10-20.00 range.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about our property. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience that our pet policy caused you. We take all feedback as an opportunity to improve and provide a better product for our guests. Thank you again for your input. It's much appreciated! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    convient and a value

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    as one of only a few pet friendly hotels in the area, this was the best choice. and a pleasant surprise compared to other we have used.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm so glad we were able to provide convenient accommodations for you and your pet. Please come back and see us if you're ever in the area! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Family Christmas celebration thanks to Staybridge!

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    My son and I moved from Ohio to Indiana this year and thanks to the fantastic staff at Staybridge we were able to host a Christmas party for our family and friends. By joining the rewards program we were treated to a two bedroom suite! The front desk person kindly let me use the oven to make our meal. We all enjoyed the hot tub and pool which was clean and a lot of fun. The room and staff couldn't have been nicer. It was all so home like, I even brought Christmas decorations! Thank you so much!
    I highly reccoment this hotel ! Our family and to make this a holiday tradition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent family get-together in the area. We are so glad we were able to accommodate you and your family. I'm so glad you found the front desk staff to be helpful, we really strive every day to go above and beyond for our guests and make them feel at home. We hope to see you again next year for the holiday season! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    a great experience

    By

    December 22, 2015

    when booking my stay, i had never even heard of the staybridge suites. but, it was the recommendation made by the company that i am working for - so i just went with it. i'm glad i did!
    the facility was warm, clean, and friendly. it served as a great substitute for a home while i was away for business training.
    the accommodations were always readily available - picking up/dropping off to the training facility and to various restaurants and the occasional leisurely shopping outing. i should've gone swimming, but hey, it was a business trip anyways.
    thank you for making my stay a great one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us. I'm glad we were able to make your transition away from home an enjoyable and convenient one. We do hope if you're ever in the area again you come see us! Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and we look forward to seeing you again. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay at Staybridge

    By

    December 22, 2015

    As usual, the Staybridge is a great hotel, not just that it is an inexpensive hotel but a quality hotel as well. The evening social is a very nice touch. It would be nice if all the ICH properties included the social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and your continued loyalty to our brand! We are so glad to hear you enhot our social reception, we love it too! We hope to see you again soon. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less