Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 270 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      205
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Loved it

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Absolutely loved it here!!! Was upgraded suite was simply more than what I could've asked for

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    July 28, 2016

    As someone who has been working hard to lose 60 pounds over the past 8 months I want to commend the Staybridge in Stow/Cuyahoga Falls for the choices offered at their complimentary breakfast. I found foods I could eat without guilt or violate my program. I left the breakfast full and happy.

    Having cottage cheese, grapes and fresh cut fruit as well as hard boiled eggs made my morning.

    THANK YOU.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so glad our complimentary breakfast provided you with plenty of options during your stay. We try our best to keep a wide variety so everyone who stays can enjoy the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another excellent stay!

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Once again, Staybridge Suites was great! We have stayed at several around the country and the level of service was just as excellent during this stay as at other hotels. The staff were great, room excellent, food very good. We would stay here again without hesitation if we were in the area.
    Thank you SS!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing our property on your recent trip to the area. Most importantly, thank you for being an IHG Member - we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We sure hope we see you again if you're ever in the area! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I have been staying here for the last 3 months off and on mostly on. The staff are friendly and some of the best I have been around. I stay at hotels about 3/4 of the year usually, mostly IHG properties. Even though this hotel is farther away than most I will continue staying here for the duration of my time in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for continuing to choose us for your reoccurring business trips to the area. We truly value your loyalty to our property and we're so glad to hear each time you stay your expectations are met. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This hotel is awesome. I was only there for one night, but I was very impressed with the suite. It was clean and well appointed - it had everything I could possibly need. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. The front desk staff were super friendly and efficient. Needless to say, I was impressed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm beyond happy to hear you were thoroughly impressed with our property. I'm glad the front desk staff was able to take care of your needs promptly and efficiently. We truly hope to see you again in the future! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Clean and comfortable over-all a very nice place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our property during your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 17, 2016

    Clean rooms, great staff and meal at social was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so glad you got to enjoy our Social while you were here! It's a great time for us to be able to really connect with our guests as well. We look forward to seeing you again! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel - Will Stay There Again

    By

    July 16, 2016

    Perfect experience. The suites are great as was the staff. Definitely recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    leisure stay

    By

    July 15, 2016

    Outstandingly comfortable room, but, in all fairness, the room smelled from a previous guest's cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. I'm so glad to hear your suite was comfortable, however I'm sorry to hear you experienced an odor in your room. Thank you for your feedback on this, we use it to avoid circumstances like that in the future. We hope to see you again in the near future! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Trip

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    An unexpected trip turned into a long weekend since the hotel was so clean, friendly staff and conveniently located.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. We are so happy to hear you extended your stay with us! We certainly hope to see you again soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Staff needs to be more friendly and act like they want to be there and serve you. I am easy and very friendly so it is not hard to get a smile when you give one. Staff looked bored! Sorry I hope to improve not tear down. The facility is very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we use all of our guest feedback as an opportunity to improve moving forward. I am deeply disappointed that your interaction with our staff throughout your stay was less than satisfactory. Please contact us directly on property so we can rectify the situation. We look forward to hearing from you. Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall my stay was good. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful and even though we came at the very end of the time frame, it was still warm with plenty of options. The air conditioning felt like it turned off half way through the night but overall good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We love that you had a chance to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast in the morning as well. Please come back and see us again soon! Taylor Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less