Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 235 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable and Homey Atmosphere

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved staying at a hotel that makes you feel at home and welcome. The suite was clean and had a very nice kitchenette. The internet access was good and I had no problem finding a place to plug in a laptop, iPad, and cell phone. There were no noisy heating / ac window units to annoy me while working at the desk and the suite stayed at the set temperature both day and night.

    The staff was friendly, accommodating, and professional. I enjoyed the social room in the evening after getting in from a long day in the cold. I would recommend this Staybridge to anyone staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We're so happy you enjoyed your suite during your stay with us. We love that you came down and enjoyed our social reception as well, we love having that time to communicate with guests! We hope to see you again soon! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and helpful the room was great . Stay was one of the best my family has had at an IHG property .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our brand. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's always such a compliment to hear great things about the staff - we work so hard to make sure everyone's stay is enjoyable! We hope to see you again soon. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Successful Stay

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Everything was wonderful: comfortable bed, lots of pillows (both firm and soft) clean room and public areas and the WiFi worked well.

    Every encounter with a member of the staff was friendly, warm and professional. This is why I choose this hotel each time I am in town for work.

    The location of the hotel is close to restaurants, coffee shops, gas stations etc.

    Thank you Staybridge Suites for another wonderful hotel experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand, we are so happy we can provide you with a comfortable stay each and every time you come to visit us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Family Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed in the two bedroom, two-bath suite. This was a very good room, large, clean and well maintained. I would recommend and stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to the area. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I lived in this hotel for 8 months in 2013, and returned for a one night stay while working in the area. Many of the same staff are still with the hotel. As always, the hotel was very nice and everything was in order.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for stopping in again on your brief business trip. We are so glad to see familiar faces back again! We hope to see you again in the near future. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Wonderful Place -- just like home- Staff, facilities and Breakfast was good-- Fitness center was adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff Outstanding

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff was very helpful in getting my IHG rewards added.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! I'm so glad to hear the front desk was able to get your rewards added to your account. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Once again, the staff and rooms were beyond expectation, thank you for a wonderful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and thank you for your loyalty to our brand! I am so happy to hear we once again provided an excellent stay for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    An 11 year old girl's birthday party

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    Had my daughter's 11th birthday party here with 6 friends. Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite which was a perfect fit. We swam, watched movies in the movie room and had a birthday party. The girls' enjoyed their stay and had a blast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites for your recent stay. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    A bit on the dreary side

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Overdone with brown and drab green decor. Outdated furniture. Nice staff, clean hotel. Just needs some brightening up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback of your recent stay with us, we take all feedback as an opportunity to improve. We hope to see you again in the future. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Decent place to stay. Staff was nice. Great walking/jogging trail nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our brand. I'm really happy to hear you found the staff friendly and that you enjoyed the nearby walking trail. We look forward to seeing you soon. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bob's Great Adventure

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    I would say we try to stay here about 2-3 times a year, with our party being sometimes handicapped, and elderly, this place does it all. Very friendly staff, clean, good food, what else can you ask for.
    We had a room mix up one time, and they came thru with flying colors with a solution. after traveling a great distance, this was such a relief.
    we were very thankful!
    Thanks for everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand. I'm glad to hear the mishap with your room was cleared up quickly and efficiently! Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you all again soon! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less