Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 165 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Place to stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    This hotel is very easy to access, close to several restaurants, made me feel at home. The pantry has a lot of snacks, drinks including some alcohol, beer mainly.

    Rooms very nice with a separate bedroom and living room closed off so one party can watch TV while another party sleeps.

    Kitchen makes it very convenient to cook and eat a meal instead of going out to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us if you're ever in the area again! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Nice hotel and would stay with them again, place was very clean. Staff was very helpful and on a over all it was very nice. I have told friends and family how great the place was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Connie, Thank you for the kind review of our property. We hope to see you again in the future! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    WOW!!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    I was blown away by the quality of this hotel. I had never stayed at a Staybridge before. The hotel and grounds were clean and beautifully maintained. The entire property gave off a vibe of "solid" and "comfortable." My kids really enjoyed the swimming pool and the theater room. We could have used some more towels (they were a little short the night of our viist) for swimming, but we survived.

    The staff was exceptionally friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. When my kids couldn't figure out the DVD and Surround Sound system in the theater room, the front desk clerk knew EXACTLY what to do..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback of our property. We are thrilled to hear we met your expectations! It is truly what we strive for each and every day. I am also happy to hear you children enjoyed the amenities. Please, come see us again if you're ever in the area! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Despite the rainy and cloudy Akron weather, our stay at the Staybridge was as pleasant as ever. All of your staff including Zac at the front desk and Vicci in the breakfast area were just wonderful to us. We LOVE your hotel and will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Queen suite was very comfortable. Beds are wonderful. And sitting area is very nice for relaxing in the room. The breakfast buffet was excellent with fresh fruit, scrambled eggs and crisp bacon and many extras to chose from. We appreciated the fact that the pool area is open 24-hours on Monday - Thursday. With a late arrival we still had a chance to relax in the whirlpool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Diane, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites and taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast selections throughout your stay. If you're ever in the area again, please come back and see us! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was the 25th hotel we had stayed in on our holiday to Europe and the Us and it was by far the best.
    The staff were excellent and the property was immaculate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, we so happy the property and staff were able to meet your expectations! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    I would recommend this property to anyone. Very friendly staff. Comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    the best!

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    We love this place and stay here every time we are in the area to visit family. If we ever had a problem, which has been extremely rare, it was always resolved quickly. We probably stay here at least twice a year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property, we are thrilled to hear you stay with us often and we are still meeting your expectations! This is what we strive for every day! We hope to see you again soon. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    The be was very comfortable and the service was fast and courteous

    By

    June 24, 2015

    The hotel is easy to find and well marked, the whole facility is clean and well lit. There is easy access to shopping and restaurants. The staff is knowledgeable about the area. The cost is very reasonable. Over-all a very pleasant hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we are so thrilled to hear you found our staff courteous and the location convenient. We hope if you're ever in the area again you come back and visit us. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    taybidge stow june 2015

    By

    June 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel, comfortable, good value for price. Would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, we so appreciate it! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    June 12, 2015

    I would like to thank the entire hotel staff for their effort of quality service and to make guests feel important. I am a frequent traveler to this location and i appreciate the level of service provided. I'd especially like to call out Victor and Vickie. Victor always has a positive "can do" attitude and a smile on his face and Vickie really goes out of her way to make everyone feel welcome and appreciated. Great job Staybridge Suites - Stow, OH

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Allen52, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are always so happy to hear our guests our thoroughly enjoying themselves here and find our staff to be accommodating. Thank you for your continued loyalty! Taylor Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Stay

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thank God for the good places to eat near by. The cook needs to learn how to cook something other than Mac

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    variety2, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and thank you again for choosing us. We are so sorry to hear you didn't find the social reception menu satisfying. We try our best to put a variety of different options on the menu. If you're ever in the area again please consider giving us another chance!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close