• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SAINT-PETERSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+03:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian
  6. Polish
  7. Russian
  8. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mariinskiy Theatre
Distance From Hotel:4.7KM
Attraction:
St. Isaac's Cathedral
Distance From Hotel:5.1KM
Attraction:
The Hermitage and Palace Sq.
Distance From Hotel:5.3KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • underground parking has direct access to guest floors by lift
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 250.00  RUB)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:183
  • Total number of suites:183
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:183
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:60
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:183
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:22
Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is a brand new extended stay hotel for guests staying away for days, weeks or even months at a time, who are seeking an alternative to a conventional hotel. Whether relocating to the area, on a long term project or an extended business trip, Staybridge Suites unique mix of domestic environment and hotel services lets guests live life their way. Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is ideally located in the central part of the city, close to most business headquarters, all
View More
Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is a brand new extended stay hotel for guests staying away for days, weeks or even months at a time, who are seeking an alternative to a conventional hotel. Whether relocating to the area, on a long term project or an extended business trip, Staybridge Suites unique mix of domestic environment and hotel services lets guests live life their way. Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg is ideally located in the central part of the city, close to most business headquarters, all major attractions and the airport. There is Moskovskye Vorota metro station within 100 m from the hotel. Our contemporary studio, one or two bedroom apartment style accommodation offers a fully equipped kitchen in every suite.
View Less
Features
Located in the central city area, the hotel is close to all major attractions and only 10km from the international airport. Hotel offers three types of suites containing a fully equipped kitchen, generous workspace, living room area, flat screen TV, and free Wi-Fi Internet. Furthermore, guests can enjoy a complimentary buffet style breakfast served at the Hub kitchen and “after-work” reception.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Klasse und sehr luxerious. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel. Man trifft viele gepflegte Leute von Airline-Gesellschaften an. Ich kenne die Qualität der Crown Plaza Hotels von Istanbul. Jederzeit wieder. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep I stayed here overnight before an early morning visit to a client in St Petersburg and I can honestly say the hotel was very comfortable. the value for money was good although my Company booked the room at short notice. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Hotel, aber Restaurant Service sprachlich mangelhaft Ein sehr schönes, modernes Hotel in Flughafennähe, leider etwas abgelegen zum Stadtzentrum. Ideal für Geschäftsreisen mit Meetings. Allerdings das übliche Problem in Russland: Das Servicepersonal im Restaurant ist teilweise nicht in der Lage, in Englisch zu kommunizieren. Auch das Tempo der Bedienung läßt zu wünschen übrig. Wenn man das aber akzeptiert, findet man ein sehr sauberes, ruhiges und schönes Hotel. - Einziger wirklicher Minuspunkt: Die Klimaanlage springt die ganze Nacht unmotiviert an, ist laut, bläst genau auf das Bett und läßt sich nicht abdrehen. Das war wirklich störend. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, first class hotel near the airport This is a commercial area. Only office buildings. No restaurants, etc. Free shuttle is great. We were upgraded to the Club Floor as IHG members. A nice touch. Summary: a very nice hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My amazing stay I stay in this hotel for the 2nd time and this place is amazing, very stylish design, attentive personnel and quite place to stay. I live in St, Petersburg and just love to change location sometimes for a night stay, very love the hotel, the bar, facilities September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but isolated I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel for almost 2 weeks for business. The location was close to my business in addition to the airport. The hotel shuttle from the airport was convenient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a good variety; however, the dinner buffet had much fewer options. The staff were friendly and helpful when I had questions. There is not much around the hotel in terms of other restaurants or entertainment though. The hotel offered shuttle service to the nearest metro station to access the city but I used the city buses because they were more frequent and ran late into the night. I would stay here again for a short stay but if I knew I had a longer stay or opportunities to sight see I would stay closer to the city. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I was pleased with the hotel, only downside was last shuttle from Metro goes at 7:30 pm August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best IHG Hotel in St. Petersburg for business people I travel almost every week to St. Petersburg for business reasons and have recently started staying in this hotel (before, I stayed in the other IHG properties closer to the city center). Of course, I am familiar with the brand and its quality from other destinations I visited. This hotel is not for leisure travelers. It is far from the city center and next to the closed terminal Pulkovo 2 and the next metro station is quite far (not walking distance). However, it is perfect for those who are working outside the city center like me (Shushary suburb). Being next to the ring road (KAD), it offers excellent access (if you drive!) without getting stuck in the gridlock traffic of St. Petersburg. It is also very convenient for those who has an early flight (call a taxi or use the shuttle bus). In less than 10 minutes, you will be in the new Pulkovo 1 terminal. As far as the quality of the hotel is concerned, there is absolutely nothing missing. As a Platinum member, I was greeted accordingly and asked whether if I prefer 600 extra points or welcome drink. Rooms are more than clean and beds are comfortable. One very small remark: Windows are quite transparent from the outside, so the by-passers on the floors or in the lounge (8th floor) may see you, so watch your clothes or keep your curtains closed ;) Breakfast starts at 06:00 which is also practical for many people who depart early. Food quality is quite good, again one small remark: coffee is very strong, but maybe people prefer to have it like that, I don't know. Overall, I plan to stay here every time when I come to St. Petersburg. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for IHG Platinum members Brillant service. Shuttle Bus on Time, check in quickly and friendlly, Upgrade for Platinum member, Lounge Access with Food and Drinks. Taxi Service Good.. Room very nice. Great. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean modern hotel Nice modern room design, very clean with good service. The breakfast could be better. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best apt hotels This is a very nice apt hotel with a perfect location very close to the Pulkovo 2 terminal. Rooms are comfortable, clean and silent. The sleep experience is perfect. Also the staff attitude is great, specially at the front desk. The only minus points comes from the snail fast or actually slow internet connection. This is something the management has to think about. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff,building and experience The staff are 100% profesional and caring. The building is stylish and perfectly maintained . Bedrooms are faultless in every way. A great hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel one of the best airport hotels ever stayed at. nice decorated, good equipped, highly recommended! October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to airport When flying out of St. Petersburg, you can't get a better location. It is a 5 minute walk from the hotel to the international terminal. The room was comfortable, the ambiance was fine too. Thestaff was very helpful and friendly and we ate at the restaurant which was ok too. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport My wife and I stayed at this hotel before a river cruise as we arrived a day before the ship sailed. Our flight arrived at 16:30 and after immigration it was passed 17:00 so having the hotel near the airport was very nice. The check-in was easy and we had a nice corner room with lots of windows. The hotel looks like a Swiss cheese block from the outside. The inside is nice, clean and modern. We asked for a late check-out as our airport pick-up we scheduled for 14:00 and as Priority Club member's that was no problem. I would recommend this hotel if you have a late arrival or an early flight out of Saint Petersburg. If you are staying longer a hotel in town would be a better choice. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 all according to my expectation Friendly people ! Close to the Airport Also good access to Pbg May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor servive at the bar I have never ever seen in the last 25 years such a poor service at the bar / club restaurant. We have to asked after 15 minutes to get a menu, we have to ask if we can order soemthing, had asked twice for the bill. March 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Night I booked this hotel for our wedding night because of it's location, wedding package and facilities. Also, the staff spoke English, so it is good for those who are not very familiar with the Russian language. When booking, I selected a deluxe room as part of the wedding package. Check-in was quick and problem free. We were given our room cards, and went to the room. Upon arrival, the room had not been dressed to the "wedding" standard (that is, there were no petals on the bed, champagne or sweets). It had, however, been dressed following the previous occupants to a high standard. The room was not a deluxe, in our opinion. We queried this with the hotel staff, and they assured us that the room we were in was part of the "club" facilities and was not a standard toom. This wasn't made clear to us at the time of booking (either on the website or any consequent emails). I personally felt that the information and booking process on the website was misleading, because we were expecting something else. We felt that the room we were in, whether it was part of the "club" or not, wasn't a deluxe room. There wasn't anything to suggest that it was better than a standard. The facilities in the room were to a high standard, and the room (regardless of class) was comfortable. We didn't hear any external noise or disruption. The bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was to a very high standard. We ate in the cafe at mid-afternoon, and the food was average, at best. We were unhappy with the speed of delivery of the food from the kitchen - in our party, there were 4 adults and 2 children: the children's meals arrive 30 minutes later than the adults. We do not blame the waiting staff for this, the kitchen should have done better. We also ordered 3 coffees - 1 of which didn't arrive. We wanted to eat at the Skylight restaurant in the evening. So, after I booked the hotel, I wrote via email to ask if we could reserve a table in the restaurant. We were told that the restaurant would be closed, and that we wouldn't be able to make a reservation anyway. We were told at check-in that the "club" restaurant that we could exclusively use was closed for a private function, and that we could use the Skylight restaurant instead. So, upon arrival at the Skylight restaurant, we were told that we could not eat in the restaurant, because we didn't have a reservation. I was certainly the recipient of some poor communication during the booking process. So, we again ate in the cafe. My wife wanted to eat from the cafe menu, but I wanted to eat from the bar menu. We were told that we had to eat in one place or the other - we couldn't sit in the cafe and eat from the bar menu. Bearing in mind that the dishes come from the same kitchen. We thought this was ridiculous. In the morning, we were able to help ourselves to a buffet breakfast in the "club" restaurant. The food, although it was buffet style, was tasty and well presented. There was an ample selection to suit many tastes and needs. All in all, the facilities in general were good. The hotel on the whole was clean and well presented. It is a real shame, however, about the misleading communication (room on the website, restaurants) and the poor kitchen service. I would recommend the hotel to people who need access to the airport and are used to the travelling lifestyle. It is more suited to business users, rather than those wanting a romantic night before travelling. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Layover I stayed in the Crowne Plaza on an overnight layover in St. Petersburg. The hotel is very convenient to the international terminal and provides good shuttle service to and from the domestic terminal. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gteat Hotel Very beautiful and comfortable hotel!! Great food!!! Thank you!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and excellent service I was staying overnight in this hotel.Staff was very helpful and upgraded my room , as Privilege member . Hotel is very new, all public places are made with great comfort and good design . December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL EN EL AEROPUERTO el hotel esta ubicado en la zona del aeropuerto. Tiene free shutle al y de el aeropuerto, Tiene free shuttle al centro en horarios fijos Ida y Vuelta. Esta a unos 30 - 40 minutos del centro de st petersburgo. Edificio nuevo excelente decoracion, faltaria una piscina para tener todo completo. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money A brand new, spacious, nice decorated hotel. Responsive staff. Located next to Pulkovo-2 (international terminal). One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Nice outlets (bar, cafe, restaurant). Highly recommended! November 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel + it was my 2nd or 3rd stay there + very close to airport and St.Piter highway ring KAD, but far away from city center - so have your targets in mind when you book ... + comfortable free shuttle service to both terminals LED1 and LED2 with a clear time schedule + stylish ambiente + good buffet breakfast - receptionists sometimes not that really flexible as I used to have in other IHG hotels - maybe due to this facility is still a very new one and the team, too - usually problems afterwards with PCR points - maybe same reason as above mentioned November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good attitude and perfect staff. It was good time, but magnet key did not working from first time, and i spent time for rechange it, room was small, but comfortable. Service room (we ordered spagetti) was perfect. Unfortunately we can not watch plane from window, only from hall. In common, good. November 2, 2012
<<prev2
Hotel Facade
Hotel Facade
Select to close.
Hotel Facade Hotel Lobby Entrance Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading