Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 172 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great except the noise

    By

    January 22, 2016

    This is a great hotel. Great hardware, great facility, great service. Unfortunately it is too close to highway and the noise is intolerable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback about the hotel! Please stay with us again, and recommend the hotel to your colleagues. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay, nice size room, liked they layout. Free Laundry was a plus!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about your stay, especially about the rooms, the layout, and laundry. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    套间,家的感觉

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    第4次入住,下个月还预定了一次。有厨房,客厅,设施较全,适合使用笔记本电脑,整体卫生,离高速不是很远,但声音不会影响睡眠,泳池看上去很好,有热水池,但一直没机会用,早餐比我去过的湾区同等级酒店都好。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments about the hotel's location and facilities. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean accommodations.

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    The only reasons for the lower rating are: (1) the lack of housekeeping services for several days (housekeeping did not return when they originally arrived first thing in the morning and I was still there); and (2) housekeeping did not put my items in lost and found that I mistakenly left in my room, which included prescription medication.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments, and we will address the issues that you described. Please stay with us again. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Overnight Trip

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Cassandra the lady at the front desk that helped us when we checked in was AMAZING!!! She was very helpful, efficient, polite and courteous. We had to call a few times with questions after checking in and she never once made us feel like we were a bother.

    I was very satisfied with the hotel itself. I find the 2 bedroom suites with kitchens and sitting area to be the best when traveling with your family. It makes it more convenient especially when traveling with small children.

    The breakfast could have been a little better, it was ok but not the best. More of a selection maybe.

    But overall, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone especially anyone traveling with children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    We were disappointed that the room only has 1 bed and a small sofa bed, which was too small to sleep 2 people. The shower is not working well and bathtub was not draining properly. Otherwise it was a nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable pillows and bed

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    very nice property.

    My brother and I stayed at the same property.
    We noticed that my brother received a copy of my
    receipt and I received a copy of my brother's receipt.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    I often come to Sunnyvale for Business and always love to stay in Staybridge Suits. The Breakfast menu is really elaborate and caters to everyone. The evening snacks and drinks help you to socialize with other guest and above all the staff is really helpful and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good business stay hotel

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    Clean, overall quite comfortable, good breakfast options. Didn't get to use pool (weather was cold ... though I did see some people using the heated mini-pool). The suites are like an apartment - quite cozy. Staff was friendly and efficient. Carpets were clean in the room I stayed.

    I got room above reception area -- can be a bit noisy at times till late night. So if you are a light sleeper like me, you might want to request a room (somewhere on the north end (away from Hwy 101). The free laundromat is a great thing in this hotel ... but it can get VERY busy throughout the day on weekends ... you will need to mind your clothes if you don't want to see them lying on top of the waste-bin or on some other washer's lid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities and friendly staff

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    Everything about this hotel will exceed your expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    Our son lives less than two miles from Staybridge Suites so this is a perfect location for us and I must say I am very glad to have found it. The lobby area is warm and inviting. The staff always had a smile and was ready to help. This is at least our third stay and we have always been extremely happy with the property. The room has everything you need--comfortable bed, well equipped kitchen, sitting area with a roomy L couch, overstuffed chair, TV. Desk area has plenty of outlets and working space. The bedroom has a 4 drawer dresser and a nice size closet. There is a pool, hot tub, inviting outside sitting area if it hadn't been raining. I won't dare complain about rain in CA. There is a laundry room and exercise room which I did not use this time. We did participate in the morning breakfast each of the days and was very pleased. Hot and cold choices--pancakes and sausage one day, hash browns and bacon the next, ham on the third day with each day also having scrambled eggs, fruit bowl of pineapple, grapes, cantaloupe, honeydew and strawberries. Cold cereals, toast, muffins, apples also offered. You shouldn't leave hungary. This is truly a home away from home and is made for long stay guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay at the Suites

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice stay. Very roomy suite, big enough for 2 small families. Everything was clean, staff was friendly. Didn't get to use the gym or pool but it looked well maintained and clean as well. Would definitely return again.

    Read More
    Read Less