Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great example of true customer service. This is my preferred hotel. The only problem is that I can't get the Government rate there anymore. I had to book the Staybridge San Jose (SBSJ) and wound up getting moved to this one. I was happy since this was my preferred hotel in the first place. Turns out I was only walked for one night and the other 2 nights of my reservation had magically disappeared. SBSJ was basically unresponsive and did not have a room for me for the other nights. The Sunnyvale SB did the right thing and let me stay for the remaining two nights at Government rate. I was happy with the responsive caring attitude of the front desk staff, Tony and Cathy, which was in stark contrast to the disappointing performance of the SBSJ staff. If you can get into the Sunnyvale Staybridge, I am confident that you will be happily impressed. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务一般。 最大的亮点就是房间宽敞,有厨房,有独立储物间。不过服务有所欠缺,早餐没有太多选择,也不能客房点餐。位置也不是很理想。 September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Cozy, clean and comfortable. The room and common area are well maintained. The staff are cordial. The breakfast is good. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staybridge Suites Sunnyvale CA My room was very clean and had a very comfortable feel. Furniture and decor very up to date. Kitchen Excellent Bathrooms Excellent Amenities Excellent Staff Excellent,, they were there if you needed them and they left you alone if you wanted to be. I stayed for about 40 days and i was very comfortable and happy the whole time. Tom September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom I stayed in Room 113. The pressure for the commode was too strong upon flushing and heavily splashed water on me where it was not supposed to. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely well kept and friendly staff My wife and I with our 2 month old son stayed in a 2 bed/2 bath suite with another couple with their son. The accommodations were very comfortable and just roomy enough for us for a 4 night stay. Though there isn't a lot in the vicinity for vacationers, the access to nearby highways made the commutes tolerable. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff made the entire stay worth while. The place was modern and well kept. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一切都很好 我第一次住这个酒店,感觉确实很好。这里距离我工作的地方很近,舒适度很好,而且包含早饭,早上上班之前吃早饭很方便,距离超市,加油站也很近。非常方便。 September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice 2 bedroom suite Very affordable for a newly remodelled 2 bedroom suite. Decent breakfast on site. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Suite in the South Bay A very nice suite in the San Jose/Sunnyvale area. the kitchen was well stocked for dishes and pots/pans. the beds are comfortable, the shower was quite nice. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and home like atmosphere - Friendly staff - Good facility - Shuttle bus - It will be good if there is toothpaste in the pantry August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great suite design We chose Staybridge Suites because of the location which was less than 10 minutes from our son who we were visiting for the weekend. I was pleased the second I walked into the suite. Lovely looking bedroom area with king size bed that could be closed off with privacy doors, leaving a sitting area, desk and kitchen area. As I was planning on doing some early morning computer work this arrangement was perfect. Used the pool and the outside social area. In the morning, it was great to sit by one of the firepits with a cup of coffee. As long as our son is in the area, we will happily continue to stay at the Staybridge. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and good for family My kids and I enjoyed staying. It was close to San Jose and other places of interest to visit. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great team, great service This is a great place to stay for both business and family. The staff are always excellent and they do their utmost to make your stay enjoyable. As comfortable as being at home as you can get. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay It is located very close to the highways 101 and 237. Room has kitchen and cooking utensils. Breakfast and service was good. Wonderful beer in the evening. Laundry machines were always busy. Small swimming pool is good place for kids to play. Home like atmosphere. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by StayBridge SUNNYVALE it was a pleasant stay. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Nice breakfast and social hours. Reasonable prices. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good experience Everything was great except the sleeper sofa was not comfortable to sleep on. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The time spent at Staybridge Suites was excellent, the staff was great and made every effort to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service that everyone displayed and the ease of check out. The suite was very nice and updated with a very modern look. The breakfast was really good and fresh. The only minus for us would be that is seems there are no spanish language TV channels. Just a bit disappointing for one family member. All other aspects of our stay were great! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay & Friendly Staff My family and I stayed there for the weekend and it was wonderful from check in to check out. Tony was very friendly and welcoming at check in and very helpful when we returned to ask some questions. Breakfast was good. The children enjoyed the pool and a bbq lunch the next day. We would definitely recommend this property and would love to come back and stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and nice location I like the quality of interiors in rooms, bathrooms, kitchen. Rooms are spacious. Hotel staff is very helpful and pleasant to talk too. Price could be a bit less though. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home Besides the high rates charged in the area, the hotel is just a second home. Nice, clean rooms, staff that really cares and BF food with a health twist. Only points that could be improved: Laundry machines are a little old (but free!) Gym update (although hardly used) Social could be a little later or end a little extended June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at SunnyVale Hi I would like to say that I felt very comfortable, welcome and secure at your residence, I will always remember it. I stayed for a total of 7 weeks and I have nothing to complain about. Your staff was always kind and called me by name after they got to know me. The rooms were very nice and the maid services were top notch. The food and drinks were great and gave me something to look forward to during the week after work. So I gave you the best rating I could. I hope to stay with you again sometime in the future and will recommend you to all my coworkers. PS I did request to one of my coworkers that they stay there while in the area and the manager was able to find him a room just a few doors down from me and gave him a rate that worked with in his budget. So again your team has done their job well. Thanks to the team at Sunnyvale I had a great stay. Carl June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money It is a great stay and good value for the money you spend while staying there, especially when you are staying there as a family. The large suit is very comfortable and quite spacious. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2BR 2BA suite Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very comfortable and spacious. Living room was also comfortable and nicely laid out. Bathrooms were clean and good sized. Kitchen was a little light on cooking utensils and plates, etc. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This is a nice place on the freeway.Close to all the MV offices March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service but horrible WiFi access WiFi is really bad. Ethernet ports were not working March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed well renovated rooms with very comfortable beds and pillows. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday stay We got a great deal on the suite room with two bedrooms over the Christmas holiday which enabled us to visit my family. Great location close to the highway, but still quiet. Only complaint was from daughter number three who was sleeping on the pull out sofa bed. She said it was not very comfortable. Otherwise spacious rooms with nice amenities. They said housekeeping was limited, yet resupplied towels and cleaned kitchen every day. Breakfast included hot items (eggs, meat and something else every day), fresh fruit and a waffle maker - my kids favorite. Overall, a great choice in the San Jose area. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience and great value in general Have stayed at this property for couple of times. In general, this property provides a great value for guests, and all the staff are extremely nice. They really try to make things more convenient by providing free shuttle service to near-buy area, free grocery shopping and etc. The only minor "mishap" I ran into recently is that when I asked them to get a 3 oz mouthwash so I can use on the flight, in turn they got me a 1.25 L bottle, which obviously cannot be kept in my carry-on. However, after I talked to them, they apologized and took it off from my bill, which showed that they really keep their customers' satisfaction as the top priority. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay ! I have stayed at this property literally hundreds of times in the past. I have always enjoyed my stays but this time was different. I was allocated room 1222 adjacent to the patio and BBQ area. First of all I can't understand why anyone would build a BBQ area in the center of a Hotel, just yards from where people are trying to sleep. I also can't understand why any one would want to BBQ in November in the middle of the night. Further more I can't understand why if your are having a BBQ in November 50deg F in the middle of the night you would make so much noise, show no consideration for other people and not stop when asked to. Who are you? Why wouldn't you go to a restaurant ? As far as I could see the staff did not enforce the 9PM shutdown the BBQ rule. I won't be staying here again. :)- D November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Accessability Hi, Firstly I did like staying and I will come again. 3 main points to imporve: 1) The breakfasts are OK but not enough variety for someone who stay a week. The dinners from Tue - Thu are nice gesture but the food quality is not good. 2) Geeting a room in the 3rd floor without an elevator is not ideal. 3) The Gym is very simple. Itay. November 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>