Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 464 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    464reviews

    • 5 Stars
      398
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Property Better Stay

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at this Staybridge Suites for business. The property was absolutely beautiful and the staff was amazing. The next time that I am in the area I will only stay at this Staybridge Suites.

    Thanks for a great visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 16, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay. Great dinner on the patio! We enjoyed walking the area and taking our dog on her walks enjoyed the pool also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place to stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Great to stay here unless there are 'kid' groups there. Then you have chaos. Both hotel staff and parents to blame there. And getting a room even as a Spire member a month before an 'event' there is impossible. Even as a frequent visitor of this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Zyamurgy, I wanted to start off by saying thank you for staying with us! I apologize for the chaos you experiencedduring your stay at our hotel. I assure you this is not a common occurrence and management has spoken with the chaperones and the group leaders to assure that it does not happen again. I sincerely hope you come back to visit us so we can WOW you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love the hotel but when bus loads of kids stay there over the weekend it makes the breakfast bar almost useless. Seating was nonexistent and food left the bar as fast as it was placed there. Getting to the waffle iron was impossible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for the feedback. It has been a challenge with large groups that stay for the weekend. We are creating overflow areas for breakfast in our meeting room to alleviate the seating when it is not being utilized. Thanks again for the feedback. We will continue to strive to make the weekend stay as great as the weekday.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Nice Hotel, great rooms, great service. Very pleasant stay in a beautiful area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, clean spacious rooms

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Friendly Staff, clean spacious rooms. The social gathering at night with the complimentary buffets with great food (as well as complimentary breakfast). The room rate was very reasonable for what all you offered. I will stress again, the friendly staff, from check in, to the house cleaning staff, to the servers at the buffet and breakfast. One word for my experience, “awesome.”

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice setting

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Raining and needed to stop this hotel was priced right and on the way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Tallahassee

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay near Tallahassee, easy access to I-10. Social time in the evening provides food and libations without leaving!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic New Hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    I highly recommend this hotel for the ease at which it can be accessed off of 1-10, the parking lot is never filled up, the hotel is in superb shape, the rooms are totally modernized and spacious, and the front desk staff are very helpful. I've never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before before I would definitely seek this chain out if I was traveling to another city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great comments. We are very proud of our property and all of the hard work our staff does to maintain its appeal. Looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Tallahassee

    By

    April 06, 2016

    This hotel is right off I-10 and Hwy. 90. We stayed here for a visit to FSU. At first I thought it would be far but it is only a 15-20 minute drive to campus (about 8 miles) and a straight shot right down 90. The hotel is on a lovely lake and the accommodations are pristine. The hotel must be pretty new or it is very well maintained. The breakfast was great and the staff were as good as any 5 star hotel I have stayed at. The front desk person Brian was awesome! I will tell all my friends who have kids that are going to FSU to make sure they book here when they come to visit. It is worth the little bit of drive to campus to save a little money and be at a much nicer hotel away from all the campus hub-bub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful service

    By

    April 06, 2016

    It has been years since I have stayed at an hotel and had no complaints. Great staff, very clean I honestly felt like I was the only one a the hotel because I heard no noise from other guest and all rooms were occuiped the weekend I was there. I will be staying there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    The rooms offer so much more. The kitchen was useful, the extra space welcomed. The staff was kind and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    We are so glad that you found the extra space and kitchen to be so accommodating to your needs. More importantly it is always so nice to get such positive feedback about our staff. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!
    Read More
    Read Less