Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 529 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    529reviews

    • 5 Stars
      454
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    clean and quiet

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Nice and beautiful nature preserve area. Quietly located on the outskirt of Tallahassee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great IHG Property!!

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Excellent as always! Lynn T. is great and will make sure you are comfortable. She was very accommodating. Great rooms, staff, and social time in the evenings.

    Will be booking blocks of rooms here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thanks for the great comments. I will pass this on to Lynne and the rest of the staff. Glad you enjoyed our social. Hope to see you soon for your next lodging needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    August 14, 2016

    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thanks for the great comments. We love our staff too.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most pleasant staff and lovliest grounds.

    By

    August 13, 2016

    Thank you to all of the wonderful staff at this Staybridge Suites. I look forward to my stay at your hotel, though I imagine it would be impossible to find as lovely a surrounding, as pleasant and helpful staff anywhere else!
    Annie D.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    We are just so grateful for the wonderful comments about our staff. I will be sure to share your kind words with all of them.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff / Clean Rooms / Great Amenities

    By

    August 13, 2016

    Thoroughly enjoyed stay. Great place to hold business meetings. Great coffee available. Attentive staff to assist when needed or asked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    We were pleasantly surprised with the Staybridge Suites in Tallahassee. We only wish we had made it in early enough to enjoy Taco Night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Sorry you missed taco night. It seems to be one of the favorites for our guests. Thanks for sharing the review. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Handicap Accessibility

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I was very happy to have all of the conveniences that this room offered! Plenty of Room for my husband's walker and wheelchair. The bathroom design was great for easy access and safety!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you and your husbands needs. We will see you on you next trip by Tallahassee.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    We are so glad that our room was convenient for your husband. Hopefully we will see you on your return trip. Thank you again for choosing us as your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family of 3 - Very Reasonable

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    We were just staying the 1 night, and would've made it 2 without hesitation. Was pleasantly surprised about the King Suite. Especially the small kitchen area. I am a nervous anti-germ freak. That being said, the room was very well maintained

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    Extremely attentive and responsive staff. Very friendly.
    Grounds, facility and room were immaculately clean and well maintained.. Pet friendly. Staff seemed genuinely
    sincere about pets being welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thanks for the great comments about our staff. They all work hard to maintain such an awesome home away from home for all to enjoy. We definitely have some pet lovers on our staff. I will pass on the kind words to our maintenance staff as well. Thanks again!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank-you so much for recognizing our staff. We all work hard to maintain the facilities. I will pass on a special thanks to our maintenance team. We definitely have a lot of pet lovers on our staff as well. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Service Ever

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Accommodations for my sister was uppermost with the staff. They provided a wheelchair for us and let us have it in the room for use during our stay. Genuine and supportive actions and smiles made the days restful and calm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. The staff will be glad to know how you have recognized them. See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed stay at Staybridge. We always stay at this hotel when traveling through Tallahassee. Great fun fishing. Great relaxing to break up long trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Grounds and Outstanding Service

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    We hosted our family reunion at Staybridge. It provided an excellent setting for the event. The rooms were clean, spacious and well equipped. We were able to conduct all activities on the property, given its many amenities. Family members actually requested we hold the next reunion at the same property!

    Read More
    Read Less