Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was greeted in a timely manner. The staff was excellent. everyone I came in contact with gave good customer service. I will make another reservation here, and refer family and friends. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite Staybridge We love our Staybridge Hotel in Tallahassee. It is our home away from home when we travel. Every staff member we meet in the hotel offers a smile and kind words. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. We've visited many times and the service just keeps getting better and better. We are already looking forward to our next visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service - Staff Excellent This Hotel is outstanding in every way. From check-in until departure was great. The rooms were clean, meals great, staff very helpful in every way. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay, Dexton Spears September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Relations Welcomed with a feeling of friendliness. Request honored for room floor & facing parking area. Also, replace refrig with a new because the freezer was iced over the vent. Very clean & confortable!!!! Another Great Weekend!!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I enjoyed my stay at StayBridge. My only complaints are: 1.) My room was on the deck side and they started pressure washing the deck so I had to hear that all morning when I was trying to sleep in a little. 2.) The bed was a little hard, there was no cushioning at all and it made it feel like they needed a new mattress. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home What a great place to stay while traveling. With dinner and breakfast included and warm friendly staff, it felt a little bit like home during our travels. You could even fish if you wanted to. Highly reccommended this Staybridge in Tallahasse. The only thing that I would want changed is the a/c fan. Too loud. But aside from that five stars all around. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We really were not able to take advantage of all that our suite had to offer due to our very limited time (one night). However, the room was very clean, spacious and included everything we would have needed if we would have wanted to prepare meals. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place stay here often, they treat me like a king. even have fishing rods at fron desk to catch some little porgies in their lake. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE! This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had in staying away from home. It was almost like taking my home with me. They staff was fantastic and the surrounding areas were great! You could play volley ball, fish or BBQ in their big back yard. I would definitely plan on staying here again in the future. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place! My wife and I stay here whenever we come to Tally. We talked my parents into staying here this time and they loved it as well. It's probably the best atmosphere of any hotel I've ever stayed at. The amenities far exceed expectations. My only ding is the comfort of the bed. It's a bit firm for me, but, other than that, love this place. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Satisfactory service Everything was really good. The one recommendation I would make is to have reservations reflect what is requested. Expecting a king bed then getting a queen was a disappointment. If rooms are guaranteed, as ours was, I don't understand why they would not hold a King. Reservation was made weeks in advance. But other than that the stay was good. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great service, friendly staff My stay here was very positive. The staff was friendly and helpful. I loved the fact they have on site laundry facilities (free, I might add) as well as dinner three nights a week. The breakfast is served daily and was very good. Terri went out of her way to help me get an extra night. I was traveling alone and felt safe and secure at all times. Would not think of staying anywhere else while in Tallahassee. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly I don't like to stay at a hotel with pets(dogs). I told the pets was limited to the first and second floor. when I check-in my room on the third floor there were dogs up there as well. August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! The room was clean and semi comfortable. The cushions on the sleeper sofa were old and worn and caved in to the middle of the sofa which made it very uncomforable to sit on. The grounds of the property were pretty as it overlooks a pond. The furniture at the pool was filthy and in desperate need of cleaning. The front desk staff was pleasant. I visited from out of town to attend my nephew's wedding as did many members of my family. The rehearsal dinner was held at a banquet room at the hotel. My sister (mother of the groom) made these arrangements last February. The dinner was to begin at 6pm and she had the room reserved ALL DAY LONG so that she could get it set up, decorated and bring the food in prior to the rehearsal at the church which began at 5:00. The sales manager at the hotel booked the room out from under her for a meeting which lasted all day until 5pm!!!!! My sister was extremely upset to say the least! The General Manager intervened and promised the group would be out of the room no later than 3:30 which still left my sister in a panick but there was no other choice. I personally called down to the front desk at 3:20 to make sure we could get in the room right at 3:30 to begin set up. The GM said he couldnt guarantee it even though he had promised 3:30. I told him we would be down to begin at 3:30 and he told me if we did this he would call the authorites. He refused to remind the group they needed to depart by 3:30. The meeting ran over and we could not begin to set up until 4pm! This made the entire set up very stressful. It is a shame that the GM didnt keep his word for this very important event. I might recommend this hotel for a traveler who just needs a clean room for a night or two but would NEVER recommend them for a meeting or wedding event! I have worked in the hospitality industry on Sanibel Island for the last 25 years and would never treat a guest the way my sister was treated by the sales staff or the general manager. They had no empathy at all for the situation which THEY were responsible for creating!!!! Very disappointing!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable home-like atmosphere! The suite we stayed in was very comfortable and clean. The grounds are very well kept and we enjoyed the lake with the turtles and geese. When we go back that way again we would definitely stay there. The evening snack and breakfast was very tasty. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay in July My family and I stayed here one night on the return trip home from South Florida on July19th. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms and amenities at this location are tremendous. We plan to stay here in the future. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home My stay at Staybridge Suites had all of the amenities which I have at my home. The computer in my suite was very convenient. The fishing lake, patio, and gas grill was very helpful in entertaining my family and friend. Staybridge suites is very modern and well suited to accommodate family gatherings. The meeting rooms were excellent. The service employees were very friendly and always willing to help. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast and Social Hour could use some inprovement Great place. Breakfast and evening social could be better. Breakfast is good because at least there is hot food, but the eggs are not excellent. The evening social could have better food. These are both amenities that are reasonable in their current delivery. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, well kept inn Enjoyed quiet room and breakfast options were good. Fairly far from city center, though, and no opportunity to walk in the neighborhood since it adjoins a highway. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent decor, service, and comfortable furniture Your décor was most suitable enhanced with appropriate furniture and accessories. Service was exceptional from all aspects of contact through our stay. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Wonderful experience- Came up to go the Bradfordville Blues Bar and what a great location- Only complaint was - There isn't an ice machine and the couch had holes it it July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware for Priority Club -- Points cheated I am VERY disappointed with this hotel! I will NEVER stay here again for the following reasons: 1. Points accumulate at 5 per $1, rather than the normal 10 per $1. 2. When I asked "is that the best rate?" I was given a discount, but then they put it as a NON-QUALIFYING STAY. The OTHER reasons I won't stay here: 1. noisy 2. breakfast and dinners are not very appetizing. 3. reasons above 4. I am still mad about reasons above. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the good list My husband and I stayed recently and were very pleased with our experience there. In fact, it was so much nicer than we would have guessed. The grounds are attractive, the building is well maintained, and the room was comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. We did not arrive in time for the social hour, but hope to do so next time. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Excellent Service Everything about my stay at this Hotel was excellent. The Staff were very nice and always helpful. The evening meal and morning breakfast was GREAT !! The rooms very comfortable and always clean, beds very comfortable. The grounds clean , well kept, Just outstanding atmosphere. Thanks Lynne and all the Staff for making our stay a wonderful experience !!! Dex June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous setting at a good price. This property is on a beautiful lake with opportunities for outside grilling and a huge porch/patio area for sitting and viewing the Canadian geese-laden lake. The rooms are beautifully furnished and new. There were 3 wedding parties there the night we stayed which tended to monopolize the lobby/patio area but otherwise all was fine. On the down side, housekeeping had missed a towel from previous tenant which was hanging on hook behind door. We signed up for housekeeping service for the next day but did not receive the cleaning service (bed not made, no clean towels) so had to go down to desk to get our own towels after waiting half hour after we were told they would be delivered. Apparently only one person working who couldn't leave desk. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I loved the suite Everything - the size of the rooms were just right, Love it! and I would recommend to all my friends and relatives. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff :) The hubbie and I managed to get away for a couple of days...we also attended a high school graduation in Tallahassee and a day-trip to St.George Island. Our stay at the hotel was very comfortable and the staff was most helpful. We also enjoyed walking around the property and the pool was very nice. I wish I was there today! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as always This is by far the BEST hotel in Tallahassee. Very quiet and clean rooms and property. You can also be as sociable as you want with the weekday get - togethers in the lobby. We stay here quite often and are never disappointed! June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - horrible follow through 100k Reward credits offered for 4 month stay - only received 4300. First, I contacted the sales manager based on the recommendation of a co-worker who had stayed at this property previously. The sales manager said that for the stay I would receive 100,000 points upon checkout. Sounded good to me, although it was about 20 minutes from my office (there were much more convenient choices). During my stay I re-confirmed this offer. Upon checkout, I told the desk clerk about the offer, they called the sales mgr who said no worries, she would take care of it when she got in. I have contacted the Priority Points Reward program 4 times now over a couple of months, with absolutely zero attempt to resolve - this experience will prevent me from staying at a staybridge suites again. I had a great stay at this property, although the bed is not comfortable but if you add a feather pillow top and bring your own sheets it is fine. The pool was nice, and the breakfast was consistently good. I had a nice view of the lake and the parking was well lit and the location although pretty isolated at night never felt unsafe. There's a grocery store/subway less than a mile away, but other restaurants are several miles. The staff was great - one stand out was Gloria the housekeeper who was responsible for my room and did such a great job, she did not have to, but checked to see if I needed towels, etc., each day she was on duty and would leave me a note to say have a great day, etc. truly outstanding!! I miss her! If you are traveling it is really nice to feel that someone cares. The entire staff was extremely friendly. The mattresses need help, but that is my only complaint about my actual stay - just unhappy with sales mgr promotion promise - lesson learned - GET IT IN WRITING! May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Linens were worn and too small for mattress. We did not receive value for cost of room. The sheets were worn and thin and would not stay fitted to mattress. The bedspread was musty smelling It was impossible to regulate the air conditioner. Either too warm or freezing cold when moving thermostat up or down just 1 degree. If the tv was turned toward bed it would short out and the picture was of inferior quality not filling the screen. There were no newspapers. Breakfast was adequate and the staff was friendly and helpful. The overall facility was clean with a very nice setting. Easy to get to from freeway. May 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>