Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Staybridge I have ever seen! This was by far the worst Staybridge I have ever been at. Housekeeping was terrible, I have difficulty bending and picking things up off floor and i dropped my TV Channel Guide. It layer on the floor for the entire 4 days!!! The food was no where near to the many other Staybridges I have frequented. When I asked if I could extend my check out on Friday morning I was told I would have to ask on Friday morning. On Friday morning I explained my situation to the manager and although she saw that I was more than a regular with Staybridge she would only grant me a half hour extra. My flight did not leave until 6:30pm and I begged for 1pm, one half hour longer than she would agree to and was denied. They stated rooms had to be cleaned for new guest and it was graduation. When I left at 12:30pm on the dot….there was no housekeeping around on my floor so I very much doubt an additional half hour would have made much a difference. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service Visiting from Jacksonville, Florida for one night stay and the room and hotel was in superb condition. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was hot and plentiful. We truly enjoyed our stay and will recommend to our family and friends. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good amenities and friendly staff First time staying here as we were unable to secure a room in our regular hotel for our son's graduation. Very nice experience as the room was comfortable and very clean. The only exception was a stain in the carpet and the size of the bed. Staff claims the beds are queen size, but I maintain it was more of a full size. Be that as it may, our stay was very nice and would highly recommend this hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, comfortable beds, lots of space This was my first visit to StayBridge and it will not be my last. My wife, daughter and her two children really enjoyed everything. Clean, spacious and comfortable room with two tvs. wow!! Good place to stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed! Stayed in this hotel for my daughters FSU graduation. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful, and the breakfast was very good. We will definitely stay here in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly the Best Hotel in Tallahassee Good sized rooms that are heavenly quiet, a lake on the property, elevators that talk to you, a large, high quality breakfast, a very friendly Manager of First Impressions (I think that's her title) and a location that's right off the Interstate. Who could ask for more? December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property, safe enviornment, great location VP of Sales and entire staff was helpful, polite, professional, and most important HUMAN! There is no better value anywhere!!! I would definitely recommend staying here long term or short term!!! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and comfortable I was really pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the bedding, plus the beds were very comfortable. Also, the breakfast was good. I will definitely stay here again whenever I'm in Tallahassee. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Our first stay at this Staybridge. What a treat to walk in to find a friendly, helpful desk clerk. Our room was immaculate, bed was very comfortable, and no noise at all on the night we were there. The breakfast buffet was the best one yet (and I traveled for a living until a few years ago and have spent as many as 200 nights a year in hotels). I have paid twice the rate for hotels that did not come close to the quality of this one. OK, just to show I am real, there was one thing that could be improved. This hotel has no covered loading/unloading area. The morning we left it was raining and we had to load our bags in the rain. But, with a good night's sleep and a good breakfast, we soon forgot about loading in the rain. I give the management of this hotel one big "Attaboy" for his/her skills in running a hotel properly. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and breakfast stay. overall experience very good, wonderful view overlooking the lake and walking around the hotel. very easy access from the interstate. The only thing bad in our experience was the amount of dust in the room. House cleaning did not do a good job on dusting the window areas. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sizeable rooms and outstanding service! I've had the pleasure of being a guest at the Staybridge Suites on more than one occasion and I'm hooked; I wouldn't want to stay any place else. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is kept spotless. The staff is very attentive to their guests and the location is serene. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, wonderful property The staff was great and very professional. Lynn upgraded my room as a platinum member and was very accomodating. I definitely recommend this property. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home When I stepped inside the suite my mouth fell open seeing how spacious it was and it was so beautiful. The kitchen that is in the suite had just about everything I needed to cook a meal with, it was just fantastic!! The view from our room had a BEAUTIFUL look at the lake,it was just awesome!!! I have already told several of my friends to go there for a romantic getaway rendevous with their husband or significant other. I will definately be going back!! October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but food service could be better We enjoy staying here for FSU games, but the food service in the mornings is lacking. Many times they are out of items and guests have to tell the staff that they are out in order to get it fixed. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Room was very clean and we had a nice view of the lake. The breakfast was good and plentiful. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PLACE Very clean and relaxing place to stay. The continental breakfast is great. The social dinners are awesome! The rooms are very clean and neat. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome neatness Staybridge is a great place to stay. The rooms are equipped with needed features including the extras like popcorn and teas. The complimentary breakfast is yummy and the time has extended hours to accommodate all. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for anything more The room was roomy and comfortable with a very well appointed kitchenette. The staff was very friendly and the grounds were beautiful. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I have stayed in a Staybridge in another city and choose this one because of my p previous stay. Again, I was not disappointed! Awesome stay.Everything was clean and the staff was great! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful atmosphere. My husband and I were on the road for two days when we arrived at the Staybridge in Tallahassee. What a wonderful relief to walk into our room and find so many perks. We were discussing where to eat dinner, and were told upon check in that a manager's dinner would be served. So we were able to enjoy a great meal and then sit outside overlooking the lake and just relax. When we are in Tallahassee, we will definitely stay here!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in Tallahassee! We have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 3 months and every time we have been very happy. The rooms are clean, large and spacious, the free breakfast and free night social are excellent and the property is beautiful! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was greeted in a timely manner. The staff was excellent. everyone I came in contact with gave good customer service. I will make another reservation here, and refer family and friends. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite Staybridge We love our Staybridge Hotel in Tallahassee. It is our home away from home when we travel. Every staff member we meet in the hotel offers a smile and kind words. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. We've visited many times and the service just keeps getting better and better. We are already looking forward to our next visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service - Staff Excellent This Hotel is outstanding in every way. From check-in until departure was great. The rooms were clean, meals great, staff very helpful in every way. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay, Dexton Spears September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Relations Welcomed with a feeling of friendliness. Request honored for room floor & facing parking area. Also, replace refrig with a new because the freezer was iced over the vent. Very clean & confortable!!!! Another Great Weekend!!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I enjoyed my stay at StayBridge. My only complaints are: 1.) My room was on the deck side and they started pressure washing the deck so I had to hear that all morning when I was trying to sleep in a little. 2.) The bed was a little hard, there was no cushioning at all and it made it feel like they needed a new mattress. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home What a great place to stay while traveling. With dinner and breakfast included and warm friendly staff, it felt a little bit like home during our travels. You could even fish if you wanted to. Highly reccommended this Staybridge in Tallahasse. The only thing that I would want changed is the a/c fan. Too loud. But aside from that five stars all around. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We really were not able to take advantage of all that our suite had to offer due to our very limited time (one night). However, the room was very clean, spacious and included everything we would have needed if we would have wanted to prepare meals. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place stay here often, they treat me like a king. even have fishing rods at fron desk to catch some little porgies in their lake. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE! This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had in staying away from home. It was almost like taking my home with me. They staff was fantastic and the surrounding areas were great! You could play volley ball, fish or BBQ in their big back yard. I would definitely plan on staying here again in the future. August 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>