Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home My stay at Staybridge Suites had all of the amenities which I have at my home. The computer in my suite was very convenient. The fishing lake, patio, and gas grill was very helpful in entertaining my family and friend. Staybridge suites is very modern and well suited to accommodate family gatherings. The meeting rooms were excellent. The service employees were very friendly and always willing to help. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast and Social Hour could use some inprovement Great place. Breakfast and evening social could be better. Breakfast is good because at least there is hot food, but the eggs are not excellent. The evening social could have better food. These are both amenities that are reasonable in their current delivery. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, well kept inn Enjoyed quiet room and breakfast options were good. Fairly far from city center, though, and no opportunity to walk in the neighborhood since it adjoins a highway. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent decor, service, and comfortable furniture Your décor was most suitable enhanced with appropriate furniture and accessories. Service was exceptional from all aspects of contact through our stay. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Wonderful experience- Came up to go the Bradfordville Blues Bar and what a great location- Only complaint was - There isn't an ice machine and the couch had holes it it July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware for Priority Club -- Points cheated I am VERY disappointed with this hotel! I will NEVER stay here again for the following reasons: 1. Points accumulate at 5 per $1, rather than the normal 10 per $1. 2. When I asked "is that the best rate?" I was given a discount, but then they put it as a NON-QUALIFYING STAY. The OTHER reasons I won't stay here: 1. noisy 2. breakfast and dinners are not very appetizing. 3. reasons above 4. I am still mad about reasons above. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the good list My husband and I stayed recently and were very pleased with our experience there. In fact, it was so much nicer than we would have guessed. The grounds are attractive, the building is well maintained, and the room was comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. We did not arrive in time for the social hour, but hope to do so next time. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Excellent Service Everything about my stay at this Hotel was excellent. The Staff were very nice and always helpful. The evening meal and morning breakfast was GREAT !! The rooms very comfortable and always clean, beds very comfortable. The grounds clean , well kept, Just outstanding atmosphere. Thanks Lynne and all the Staff for making our stay a wonderful experience !!! Dex June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous setting at a good price. This property is on a beautiful lake with opportunities for outside grilling and a huge porch/patio area for sitting and viewing the Canadian geese-laden lake. The rooms are beautifully furnished and new. There were 3 wedding parties there the night we stayed which tended to monopolize the lobby/patio area but otherwise all was fine. On the down side, housekeeping had missed a towel from previous tenant which was hanging on hook behind door. We signed up for housekeeping service for the next day but did not receive the cleaning service (bed not made, no clean towels) so had to go down to desk to get our own towels after waiting half hour after we were told they would be delivered. Apparently only one person working who couldn't leave desk. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I loved the suite Everything - the size of the rooms were just right, Love it! and I would recommend to all my friends and relatives. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff :) The hubbie and I managed to get away for a couple of days...we also attended a high school graduation in Tallahassee and a day-trip to St.George Island. Our stay at the hotel was very comfortable and the staff was most helpful. We also enjoyed walking around the property and the pool was very nice. I wish I was there today! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as always This is by far the BEST hotel in Tallahassee. Very quiet and clean rooms and property. You can also be as sociable as you want with the weekday get - togethers in the lobby. We stay here quite often and are never disappointed! June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - horrible follow through 100k Reward credits offered for 4 month stay - only received 4300. First, I contacted the sales manager based on the recommendation of a co-worker who had stayed at this property previously. The sales manager said that for the stay I would receive 100,000 points upon checkout. Sounded good to me, although it was about 20 minutes from my office (there were much more convenient choices). During my stay I re-confirmed this offer. Upon checkout, I told the desk clerk about the offer, they called the sales mgr who said no worries, she would take care of it when she got in. I have contacted the Priority Points Reward program 4 times now over a couple of months, with absolutely zero attempt to resolve - this experience will prevent me from staying at a staybridge suites again. I had a great stay at this property, although the bed is not comfortable but if you add a feather pillow top and bring your own sheets it is fine. The pool was nice, and the breakfast was consistently good. I had a nice view of the lake and the parking was well lit and the location although pretty isolated at night never felt unsafe. There's a grocery store/subway less than a mile away, but other restaurants are several miles. The staff was great - one stand out was Gloria the housekeeper who was responsible for my room and did such a great job, she did not have to, but checked to see if I needed towels, etc., each day she was on duty and would leave me a note to say have a great day, etc. truly outstanding!! I miss her! If you are traveling it is really nice to feel that someone cares. The entire staff was extremely friendly. The mattresses need help, but that is my only complaint about my actual stay - just unhappy with sales mgr promotion promise - lesson learned - GET IT IN WRITING! May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Linens were worn and too small for mattress. We did not receive value for cost of room. The sheets were worn and thin and would not stay fitted to mattress. The bedspread was musty smelling It was impossible to regulate the air conditioner. Either too warm or freezing cold when moving thermostat up or down just 1 degree. If the tv was turned toward bed it would short out and the picture was of inferior quality not filling the screen. There were no newspapers. Breakfast was adequate and the staff was friendly and helpful. The overall facility was clean with a very nice setting. Easy to get to from freeway. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place - HATE the bed. I'd give this place 5 stars if it weren't for the extra-firm bed and the small pillows. I woke up with a stiff back both mornings we were there. Other than that, we love this hotel. I'm really considering staying somewhere else next time we're in Tally. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Definetely coming back! Although I was only 6here for a couple of hours to get some rest from a long drive, I was very impressed with bothe the room and staff. My niece and nephew were able to keep themselves busy with the in room computer, and there was a takeout Taxi service that delivered from a choice of several restaurants, saving me from having to search for a place to eat. The property was beautiful, and the landscaping was exceptional. Great location!! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and great customer service This facility is consistently clean, comfortable and friendly. The management along with the staff certainly understand the concept of providing great value for a reasonable cost. Highly recommended! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable room We enjoyed our weekend at Staybridge Suites in Tallahasee where we stayed with family. The only improvement I would suggest is to upgrade the mattresses - the mattress on the king bed in our room was not as comfortable as other hotels where we stayed. Our family members who were staying in another room had the same comment about the king bed in the room where they stayed. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like..living room, bedroom, 2 tvs, kitchenette Enjoyed being able to bring our dog..tho pricey..nice comfort..bedroom separate from living area..microwave, etc. in kitchen..table to eat at. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place, I love staying here! Watch out for the first floor though... I have stayed at the Staybridge a number of times and always look forward to my return visit. The beds and pillows are super comfortable, the rooms are spacious, and the amenities are great. Caleb up front and Bob in the dining area are friendly, as are all of the staff. I like the stocked kitchen (stocked with utensils and such) and the free laundry room downstairs. The view at the rear of the lake is just beautiful, and the fishing pier is a nice touch. I would caution you on the first floor though. Two times this past stay, at 1:30 in the morning, a garbage truck came to dump the dumpster....right outside of my window. It was terribly loud. I've also noticed that the carpet is grimy under my feet and I need to wear socks or flip flops. Next time I'll stay in a higher room to avoid the dumpster truck! And Staybridge, PLEASE clean or replace your carpets...they need it. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Attractive Hotel We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. The setting is beautiful and inside there is an attractive area for breakfast & dinner which are included in the price. Our room was spacious & comfortable. If we ever go to Tallahassee again, we will definitely stay at this hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel & Grounds This hotel was a great find! Although a little further out from the FSU campus, the property was worth the drive away from all the traffic on the main roads. Nice size room with amenities, very clean and comfortable, and the staff very efficient. I would definitely stay here again. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Great service, great employees and great rooms. Thanks to all that made my 4 day stay in Tallahassee so much better than I anticipated. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel great staff We totally enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel to anyone. Great hotel really kind staff and well kept facility February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by general overview Great value for the money, will stay again when in the area. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Home away Frm home I am A road warior. I spend about 300 days a year on the road. and I have stayed at Several StayBridges across the country. And this Is the BEST Handsdown! the staff is Very frinedly the rooms are great, clean very well maintained and quiet. there is a Very nice pond for a little fishing (catch and Release only). I just can't say enough about this hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place! This is an outstanding hotel. Everyone is very friendly and hepful, and the rooms are great. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view! My work brings me to Tallahassee fairly often and I always stay at Staybridge Suites. The entire experience is great, from making the reservation to the beautiful room that overlooks a beautifully landscaped pond with geese floating. Love the suite with kitchen functionality but the complimentary breakfast is really great every time. Clean, comfortable, welcoming, great value. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel! One of the best hotels we have stayed at in Tallahassee! The rooms were extremely spacious, and the amenities are endless! The gym is very spacious with adequate equipment for a nice workout. The laundry room was perfect for our short stay as well. The property is perfectly kept up with lots of land and a beautiful lake. The best part was the free breakfast! Better than Denny's! We will stay here again for sure!!! (And it's also located in the nice part of Tallahassee!!) January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel was easy to get to from I 10. The staff was very helpful. I had to be out before breakfast was going to be served and the front desk receptionist got a couple of yogurts and a muffin for me. The maintenance staff were also very pleasant. The grounds were well maintained as well. They were very accommodating about my request for a late check. January 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>