Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 517 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    517reviews

    • 5 Stars
      444
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Home away from home

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    The staff here were friendly, helpful and exceptional. The hotel was situated outside of Tallahassee by interstate on peaceful grounds with a lake, access to walk around the lake. Trees. Not just a concrete jungle. The room was clean and kept that way. Housecleaning staff greeted you with a smile and always asked if you needed anything. The room was very clean with a small kitchenette, desk area, living room, bedroom and bath area. TV was big enough and good channels. Never any problem with reception or internet service. I work evenings, so mostly quiet during the day.

    I'm a travel nurse so the group dinners made me feel less lonely. I met some great people. The food was good and kitchen staff also helpful. One day I woke late and breakfast staff even offered to make me something.

    Pool, laundry, gym, business center. Clean and materials available. towels, paper, computers.

    I would suggest this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Staff was courteous. Our reservation was made in advance and they did not have the size room we asked for so they gave us three rooms to sleep our team. It worked out well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    So glad we could accommodate your team. Booking through IHG helps with the accuracy of the reservations. I apologize for the inconvenience. See you all again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Clean, Quiet. Open. Beautiful.

    Must increase the size of the fitness room - TOO MANY people want to use it and it was also quite crowded. Need more weight options as well.

    Breakfast could use cranberries included with raisin selection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks for the feedback. We will be upgrading the equipment in the near future. Happy to hear that it is being utilized by so many guests. Thanks again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth it

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed this hotel. The only gripes were very minor. I liked the Social very much. Along with all of the amenities you cannot go wrong. Almost no reason to leave the hotel. Staybridge has become my favorite among IHG hotels so far. Their other hotels are nice but this one is my favorite. Now i am trying to come up with excuses just to visit. Pool, Basketball, Fishing, Pier, Fitness, Large Laundry (no additional cost) Home Movie Theater, Pet Friendly, Free breakfast, business center, and great location. Book a suite now! It will be worth it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    So glad you enjoyed all of our amenities. Thanks for recognizing the value we bring with each and every stay. Something for everyone to enjoy. See you soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Service desk check-in was friendly and prompt! Loved the comfort of the room and all amenities. I will be staying here EVERY time I am in Tallahassee!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Great to hear your check in went well. After travelling it is nice to get into your room and relax. We will see you on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean but dated

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is starting to show its age. Bathrooms are clean but tile and tub surround showing age. Carpeting in the halls is definitely showing its age. I liked the front desk staff and the maid service was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    We will be updating our hotel in the very near future. Thanks for the nice comments about our staff at the front desk. We will certainly pass on the comments. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    July 5, 2016 stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel stay. Would Highly recommend.
    Clean, well appointed suites. Beautiful well kept grounds.
    Friendly staff. Pet friendly policy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thanks for sharing your experience. Our staff is the friendliest in town. See you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful setting and comfortable rooms.

    By

    July 13, 2016

    This is our favorite place to stay in Tallahassee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thanks for the great comment. We will see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely park-like setting

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Everything deserves an A . Suite is amazing and price very reasonable compared to other plain hotel rooms.
    Try and put out fresher bananas, way to brown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Always look for Staybridge when traveling with the family for the extra services and offerings. This location did not disappoint. Friendly staff and very clean location with lots of space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks for letting us be your go to place. Happy to hear the family had a good time. I will be certain to pass on to the staff your warm comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous and friendly staff

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    I forgot and left my jacket in the dining area and when I inquired about it upon my return, no one had found it. On checking out the next day, I inquired about it again and again no one knew anything about it. The young lady behind the desk suggested that I leave my name and address in case it was found. I did thinking that would be the end of that. But 2 days later I received a call from her informing me that my jacket had been located and that it would be sent to me in the mail.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    I am so sorry you lost your jacket and it took so long to have it returned. Happy it all worked out, its nice to know the staff followed up in a friendly manner. I will mention to the staff how happy you were to get your jacket back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Tallahassee!

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Staybridge is like home with friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room, great meals, and pet friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks lucky for all the kind words. We are the lucky ones to have such wonderful guests giving us great feedback. We are happy you had a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less