• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TALLAHASSEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 10 dollars each additional night up to 150 dollars maximum. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FI-5756

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State
View More

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State University (FSU), Doak Campbell Stadium, Florida A&M University (FAMU), Tallahassee Community College (TCC) & Monticello, FL .

The Staybridge Suites Tallahassee Hotel is near major corporations and state agencies such as Mainline Information Systems, IBM, URS, AHCA, Department of Agriculture Department of Education and more.

The Staybridge Suites offers all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our smoke free, pet friendly hotel featuring fully-equipped kitchens, digital cable TV w/HBO with free wired/wireless Internet, iPod docking station & direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, fitness center, outdoor pool, theatre room, BBQ pavilion, sport court, free breakfast buffet & evening Manager's receptions (Tues-Thurs).

View Less
Features
Whether you're staying for business or leisure travel at our hotel in Tallahassee, you can enjoy the convenience and comfort you'll experience with our complimentary guest laundry services. Staybridge Tallahassee also has computers in all suites complimentary wired and wireless internet.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed here while bringing daughter to FSU. No problems, friendly staff August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by V ery best service and accomodations!! Well-maintained facility with competent staff and great food. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Organizer Great rooms and late check outs, good TV and internet is free. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best night sleep in a long time I loved the mattress and pillow. I was so comfortable. The breakfast buffet had food that was a little stale but my husband liked it. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 over night stay I was expt. a much more up dated room for the over night price. bathroom towels were placed not clean ,when sat in tub ,basebords durty not everyone likes showers. No breakfast offerd because full restrant on site.you could spend money for that. when, hotel Two of them $20.00 LESS per night and included breakfast.and room standards size larger I checked when I lelt. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortaable bed and clean room I enjoyed the soft bed and coming into a nice clean room. I will always try and stay at this hotel when in town. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not best place for an overnight stay The a/c wasn't working properly. No matter what we set the temp to, it stayed at78 or above and I don't like to sleep that warmly. The hallway was much cooler than our room. There was only 1 coffee in the room so I asked for more coffee. I was given 1 more. Not having breakfast included as most hotels do is a drawback. We did have a sandwich in the restaurant and it was o.k. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel made easy. The hotel contained its own restaurant and bar, which offered good food and drink. Accommodations were excellent. The fitness center had four different cardiac fitness machines. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay. I was attending a conference being hosted in the hotel. The front desk staff was polite and attentive, my room was quiet and clean and the meals served were well prepared. I would stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel will be my hotel of choice when visiting my daughter at FAMU for the next 4 years. As an IHG rewards club member, the hotel made us feel special with the designated parking. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Number 1 Choice in Tallahassee Rooms are always beautiful. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Christine, Front Desk Manager, is top notch, very guest focused. Breakfast is good. My one complaint would be breakfast service lacks enthusiasm and urgency. Dinner specials are good. Carly in the bar always attentive, and friendly. GM always has a smile and a handshake. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Linda600 The only problem I had during my stay was the cleaning staff taking hours to get to clean our room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Excellent, Love this place! Excellent, Love this place! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have been having issues with other holiday inn properties in recent stays and it was nice not to encounter these issues at this one. When time permits, I will be contacting IHC concerning the issues at the other properties. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Everything was good. Its Holiday Inn, you get a fair deal for a fair price. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness The staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were not clean. Had hair in them like a dog had slept in the beds. I just never felt like the hotel was clean after that. They did change our room to another but I just couldn't relax. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean I booked the room because I had never been to Tallahassee before but knew The Holiday Inn name having stayed in their facilities before and was always satisfied. Also it was right off I-10 which is where I had to meet the people I was doing business with so it worked out very well. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and clean hotel; well worth the money My husband and I stayed during the July 4th holiday weekend and we couldn't be more pleased with our suite. It was very clean and roomy and the staff and very friendly and helpful. The rate was very reasonable for the size room/suite we had. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by man cleaning rooms helped me get additional coffee, creamer and toilet paper not enough in room July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The Tallahassee Conference Center hotel is excellent! The staff is very friendly and the rooms and clean and comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chaperoning college student Staff was nice and friendly during check in. Check out was simple and easy due to the IHG Awards. Once I made it to the room it was not noisy at all and I was able to sleep peacefully. The bed was very comfortable. A Walmart was just up the street, which was very convenient and a few local fast food resturants were within walking distance. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I booked this hotel after reading some of the reviews from previous guests. Not only was I impressed with everyones feedback but I was impressed with the General Manager's personal responses to each of the posts. I feel that it speaks volumes of an organization when the General Manager takes the time to address feedback from guests...both positive and negative. When I arrived to check-in, the young man at the desk was very friendly and helpful. I asked for a room facing away from the highway because I have a 3 month old and he went a step further by giving us a top floor room (he stated that way we wouldnt be bothered by anyone above us--very nice touch). The lobby of the hotel and the hallways were all very clean and smelled fresh. Our room was immaculate and the bathroom was spotless. The bed was incredibly comfortable and we all slept so well. We enjoyed our stay so much that we stopped for another night on our way back to TN a few days later. The second stay was just as wonderful. :) July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and safe environment. Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Pleased with the overall cleanliness. Definitely going back! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & nice large shower. Front desk associate was very nice. We did have a problem with the refrigerator. The freezer was not useable due to ice buildup. Went to front desk and told him that they need to clean it out after we check out. Instead, he sent someone to our room whle we were out either swapped out the refrigerator or chopped some of the ice in freezer. Whatever they did, the refrigerator stopped working and I did not notice till morning. I'm diabetic and had insulin in there that was not kept cold. I may not be able to use all of it now. I told girl at front desk on my way out, but she really didn't seem concerned. Also, information in welcome book was old and needs to be updated. No TV channel list in room. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This could be a good hotel Platinum club member and I get the worst room on the property with a hotel half full. This will be my last stay here. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for a night stay. We stopped in Tallahassee after a 12 hour road trip on our way to Disney World. Our expectation was that it would provide some of the amenities most Holiday Inns else where provide. After a long ride we had to unload our bags and then go out again to find a reasonable place to have dinner. Restruant at the Hotel was a little pricey. There was no complementary breakfast or even a continental breakfast for the guest. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Rooms The room was dark and quite the bed was comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Spotless The facility is clean from top to bottom. Staff is friendly and helpful. Onsite restaurant and bar service and food/drinks are exceptional. The ONLY thing that was even a slight problem, and it was simply a personal preference, is that the beds were a little too firm. Even so, I will stay there anytime I am in Tallahassee overnight. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Talllahasse was horrible! Worst Ever I am an experienced traveler. This was the worst stay ever! The bathroom was atrcious and there was a huge dirty, stained concrete wall immediately in front of , blocking the view of the window. When we looked out the window all we could see was concrete. It was so close to the window had we reached out we would have been able to touch the concrete wall. The hotel was not booked to capacity so I don't know why we were assigned this room. The bathroom was crumbling and falling apart. There was an advertisement for free hot breakfast but we were told it would be $8.00 per person. Simply put, a huge disappointment! I would like a refund for this stay. Or, at the least, points provided for a free night stay. Had it not been so late when we checked in and tired from traveling, I would have gone to another hotel. I would never, ever stay here again and I will be sure to tell all of my friends and family about this stay. I will even share the pictures that I took. I would like a follow up contact. *pictures available upon request June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with excellent service Great hotel with attentive staff. Great food at an excellent price. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Will stay here again when I am in Tallahassee. June 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading