• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TALLAHASSEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 10 dollars each additional night up to 150 dollars maximum. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FI-5756

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State
View More

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State University (FSU), Doak Campbell Stadium, Florida A&M University (FAMU), Tallahassee Community College (TCC) & Monticello, FL .

The Staybridge Suites Tallahassee Hotel is near major corporations and state agencies such as Mainline Information Systems, IBM, URS, AHCA, Department of Agriculture Department of Education and more.

The Staybridge Suites offers all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our smoke free, pet friendly hotel featuring fully-equipped kitchens, digital cable TV w/HBO with free wired/wireless Internet, iPod docking station & direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, fitness center, outdoor pool, theatre room, BBQ pavilion, sport court, free breakfast buffet & evening Manager's receptions (Tues-Thurs).

View Less
Features
Whether you're staying for business or leisure travel at our hotel in Tallahassee, you can enjoy the convenience and comfort you'll experience with our complimentary guest laundry services. Staybridge Tallahassee also has computers in all suites complimentary wired and wireless internet.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by entire hotel staff wonderful stay and amazing staff we used the pool and enjoyed the grounds like your location and all the extra miles your staff went to help us thank you thank you September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LLL I was surprised at luxurious feel of the hotel. I have visited Tallahassee many times. This was my first visit to the Holiday Inn. I will be back. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff greeted me when I walked in the hotel. They were very friendly. The staff offered beer or water when I checked in. The front desk called me to make sure that I was happy with my room and if there was anything I needed. They also called to invite me to a icecream social. They made you feel very comfortable and welcome! The room was average but clean and spacious. Overall, a great hotel for the business traveler. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel! The staff was very helpful correcting any problems or giving needed information. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Stevens Quiet, clean and very friendly! Loved the option of beer or water at check in, very unique and fitting for game day! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome kids eat free breakfast, great staff, good - clean room. Would stay again for sure. Kids enjoyed the pool. Convenient location! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Nice Hotel with some issues I don't rate service or amenities that I would expect from this caliber of hotel so I will only mention above and below average items. Above average: we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival and there is premium parking for platinum rewards members at this hotel which in my experience is unique and a bonus! The water pressure and shower were GREAT. Below average: There were not enough spare linens in the room to properly make up the sofa bed so I had to go to the front desk to get more. Also, VERY SURPRISING, was that they do not put eggs on the breakfast buffet. I had to order them separate and by the time they came out I was finished with the rest of my meal. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean. Very roomy for a guest bedroom. Nice amenities. Would have love to enjoy the pool but personally could not. Nothing about this hotel is should receive a negative comment. Staff is friendly. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tallahassee The hotel was just off the highway and easy to access. Plenty of places to dine near by, including in the hotel. The pool area was nice and peaceful. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Great stay at this hotel! Clean and modern with great amenities. Staff was very friendly. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Clean and convenient. Close to schools, close to interstate. Not much of a view, but we were there for moving a kid into college, not for vacation. Breakfast is not included and their cont. breakfast is pricey. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed here while bringing daughter to FSU. No problems, friendly staff August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by V ery best service and accomodations!! Well-maintained facility with competent staff and great food. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Organizer Great rooms and late check outs, good TV and internet is free. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best night sleep in a long time I loved the mattress and pillow. I was so comfortable. The breakfast buffet had food that was a little stale but my husband liked it. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 over night stay I was expt. a much more up dated room for the over night price. bathroom towels were placed not clean ,when sat in tub ,basebords durty not everyone likes showers. No breakfast offerd because full restrant on site.you could spend money for that. when, hotel Two of them $20.00 LESS per night and included breakfast.and room standards size larger I checked when I lelt. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortaable bed and clean room I enjoyed the soft bed and coming into a nice clean room. I will always try and stay at this hotel when in town. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not best place for an overnight stay The a/c wasn't working properly. No matter what we set the temp to, it stayed at78 or above and I don't like to sleep that warmly. The hallway was much cooler than our room. There was only 1 coffee in the room so I asked for more coffee. I was given 1 more. Not having breakfast included as most hotels do is a drawback. We did have a sandwich in the restaurant and it was o.k. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel made easy. The hotel contained its own restaurant and bar, which offered good food and drink. Accommodations were excellent. The fitness center had four different cardiac fitness machines. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay. I was attending a conference being hosted in the hotel. The front desk staff was polite and attentive, my room was quiet and clean and the meals served were well prepared. I would stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel will be my hotel of choice when visiting my daughter at FAMU for the next 4 years. As an IHG rewards club member, the hotel made us feel special with the designated parking. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Number 1 Choice in Tallahassee Rooms are always beautiful. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Christine, Front Desk Manager, is top notch, very guest focused. Breakfast is good. My one complaint would be breakfast service lacks enthusiasm and urgency. Dinner specials are good. Carly in the bar always attentive, and friendly. GM always has a smile and a handshake. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Linda600 The only problem I had during my stay was the cleaning staff taking hours to get to clean our room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Excellent, Love this place! Excellent, Love this place! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have been having issues with other holiday inn properties in recent stays and it was nice not to encounter these issues at this one. When time permits, I will be contacting IHC concerning the issues at the other properties. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Everything was good. Its Holiday Inn, you get a fair deal for a fair price. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness The staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were not clean. Had hair in them like a dog had slept in the beds. I just never felt like the hotel was clean after that. They did change our room to another but I just couldn't relax. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean I booked the room because I had never been to Tallahassee before but knew The Holiday Inn name having stayed in their facilities before and was always satisfied. Also it was right off I-10 which is where I had to meet the people I was doing business with so it worked out very well. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and clean hotel; well worth the money My husband and I stayed during the July 4th holiday weekend and we couldn't be more pleased with our suite. It was very clean and roomy and the staff and very friendly and helpful. The rate was very reasonable for the size room/suite we had. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by man cleaning rooms helped me get additional coffee, creamer and toilet paper not enough in room July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading