• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TALLAHASSEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 10 dollars each additional night up to 150 dollars maximum. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FI-5756

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State
View More

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State University (FSU), Doak Campbell Stadium, Florida A&M University (FAMU), Tallahassee Community College (TCC) & Monticello, FL .

The Staybridge Suites Tallahassee Hotel is near major corporations and state agencies such as Mainline Information Systems, IBM, URS, AHCA, Department of Agriculture Department of Education and more.

The Staybridge Suites offers all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our smoke free, pet friendly hotel featuring fully-equipped kitchens, digital cable TV w/HBO with free wired/wireless Internet, iPod docking station & direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, fitness center, outdoor pool, theatre room, BBQ pavilion, sport court, free breakfast buffet & evening Manager's receptions (Tues-Thurs).

View Less
Features
Whether you're staying for business or leisure travel at our hotel in Tallahassee, you can enjoy the convenience and comfort you'll experience with our complimentary guest laundry services. Staybridge Tallahassee also has computers in all suites complimentary wired and wireless internet.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY THING MISSING THE ONLY THING MISSING WAS THE GREAT BREAT FREE BREAKFAST WITH THOSE FABULOUS CINAMON ROLLS AT THE HI EXPRESS! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Excellent service and Hotel! I love the location it is convenient to everything! The Hotel is very clean and modern! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New new and shiny, but overpriced; no free breakfast, nice pool convenient location June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All it takes is a receipt under my door. Once again the staff failed to get a receipt under my door causing me to delay my check out. 15 stays in the last year and only 1 time did they get this right. This time when I voiced my displeasure the front dest clerk actually told me there was a note on my reservation to "make sure he gets a receipt under his door"...didn't happen. Must have been because of my last review but it didin't matter. Last chance at my next stay, plenty of options in Tallahassee. I'd love to hear from the GM as to why this is such a problem... June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff We arrived and the front desk was attentive and friendly. My room was better than expected, very nice and clean. The bed was great and the room was quiet. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Receipt please... For the 9th consecutive stay, you failed to get my final bill under my door causing me a delay checking out. The staff at the desk is always appolgetic and never understands why I didn't get my receipt. Please fix this before I go elsewhere. June 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor review During my stay at the Holliday inn and conference center off graves Rd near I 10 in Tallahassee FL between 6/1/14 & 6/3/14 . This was my second stay in this hotel and thought that it would be a on going place to stay because my son was just excepted to FSU and will reside there for the next 4-6 years . Upon booking the room prior to my arrival in Tallahassee I told the booking personal that I would pay cash upon arrival which I did . During my stay nobody refreshed my room , took the trash out , brought me extra towels , shampoo , toilet tissue . I had to call and go retrieve them my self from the front desk . Towels piled up trash overflowed . Then on 6/6/14 I got notification from my online banking that holiday inn charged my debit card again for my stay . Charged double for the same room . Uoon talking to staff at the Holliday in about this charge they informed me that the money would be put back in my account in about 5 business days . My greatest problem is that I live on a very TIGHT budget and there is NO fudge factor in my finances . This money that the Holliday inn fraudulently took from my account was what I allotted for gas money to get me back and forth to work next week . I will be hunting another hotel to stay at when we visit my son in Tallahassee Fl Durning his enrollment at Florida State university for the next 4-6 years , and would recommend that anyone needing a hotel in Tallahassee to stay anywhere BUT Holliday inn and conference Center . June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Mackenzie, the lady at the front desk was amazing. She is an asset to your business. She went above and beyond expectations to help us in our stay. She is the reason for the 10 rating on customer service. Don't let her go The only negative was that the hotel did not offer the complimentary breakfast that all of the previous holiday inn's we have stayed at have provided. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice I did it twice I drove for about 7 hours and when I was ready to stop, I found a Holiday Inn sign and pulled in for a room for the night. It was a beautiful property and a Full service Holiday Inn and Suites. The room was great and everything looked brand new. I had a great dinner and drinks in the restaurant/lounge and didn't have to drive anywhere else. The next day I drove 4 hours to my next stop and 4 hours back the next evening and stayed at the same Holiday Inn again. The food, the room and the staff were great so it was an easy choice. As I said in the title, It was so nice, I did it twice. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but not enjoyable Great staff and comfortable rooms. Hotel lobby is dark, decoration is too formal, boring atmosphere. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 greatest staff in the world I stay here often and can't say enough about how great the staff is. From the room stewads to the resturant staff to the front desk they are the best. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I can't say enough! This property is great! Last night of a 30 day trip on the road. Hotel stays--Seen it, heard it, done it! Some how this hotel made me smile. They had everything! Whatever they did they did it with a smile! Thanks. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Staff at front desk very accomdating. Nice welcome and room was as nice and clean as advertised! Restaurant left a lot to be desired. Staff not very attentive. Food was tolerable for a stay in dining experience but way overpriced. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitalitiy and Comfort on the road This is my 2nd stay at a Holiday Inn Express, and it is a 5* for me. The staff is helpful, engaging and always on task-they are there to make you feel welcome and at home. The room was sparkling clean and the bed was extremely comfortable, including 2 soft pillows and 2 firm pillows to choose from. I came in 2 nights after midnight and it was comforting to see front desk staff on-duty and available to assist if needed. Holiday Inn surpasses other chains in Hospitality, comfort, and cleanliness, and at a better price. May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Means Nothing I was not given or offered my platinum upgrade. I checked the website and there were suites available. I was not offered a welcome package or points option. The internet was terrible! I ate dinner in the restaurant. I had the Scampi and a cocktail, the food had no flavor and my bill was $31. Ridicules! April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The employees were exceptional. They even called the room to check on me. good job. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by upgrade room ! am a elite platinum member.I had a comment in my reservation to upgrade room. Please allow me an upgrade next time April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fanatastic pork loin this was the fifth IHG hotel of our tour. Hurrah! a proper restaurant with linen napkins and silver cutlery and a wonderful menu. my husband had the best pork loin he has ever had. very convenient location. good breakfast choices. would stay here again if we were ever in the area. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place but breakfast is not always good. Not sure what the difference was but breakfast was great on Saturday and was not so good on Sunday. Sort of strange that on Saturday I gave breakfast 5 stars however Sunday I would have to say it was 2 stars at best. Everything tasted old and the eggs to order didn't seem to be cooked. I watched 3 different people send eggs back because they were undercooked. Maybe just a bad day. Other than breakfast on Sunday the place was great. Will stay again but may eat somewhere else. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Management has yet to follow-up On my stay at the mentioned Hotel, I discovered that my Bathroom wasn't as clean as I thought it was. I found toiletries that obviously had belonged to the previous guest. I reported this incident to the person on duty, who only shrugged it off, as if it wasn't a big idea. Called your 800 number the person that answered was helpful. She stated she would forward the complaint to the Manager at the property, but I have yet to hear from anyone. No need for him/her to call now. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel / Lousy Buffet I have been staying here since the day that they opened. I stay with them every time I am in town. The hotel is clean, the rooms are comfortable (no issues with heating/air), staff is friendly. I am a bit disappointed with their restaurant. Their buffet breakfast continues to go down hill. They do not have the selection that they used to when they first opened. And now, the staff does not keep up with keeping everything fully stocked. Last visit, most of the items were gone and it was only 9 a.m. (breakfast open til 11). Things that should be hot, were not and things that should be cold, were luke warm. Disappointed! March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Several issues Got there and power outage. Not hotels fault. Came back and were given a room that had such a heavy smoke smell that SURELY we weren't the only ones to walk in and be overpowered by it? So waited and waited for another room , which was fine. Then directly below our room at 3AM were were wakened by a garbage dumpster throwing down a can. Scared us for a minute, thought something had happened to hotel. SURELY as a hotel, whose main objective if for people to spend night and get rest, could have the dumpster company comply, or...... get another one. When front desk asked how our stay and we told them, they did nothing about it. March 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No one in charge This review is not based on the two power outages we experienced in three days but on how the handled things. Safety lights did not work , an early call to enable air port connection did not occur. Staff did not care. Room needed a good cleaning, Shower was very dirty . Metal door frame was rusty, needed repair and painting Room door did not close properly. Common area showed sings of water leak age and incomplete repair. Staff tried to be nice but was not given authority to make things rite. Not up to Brand stander eds. Air conditioning system did not work properly. March 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comida en el restaurant En la comida la calidad de la carne no me pareció la mejor, me pareció una carne dura y dificil de cortar. Como Hotel tengo una buena imagen, pero se que pueden mejorar en la calidad de los alimentos. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel No complaints - a full service hotel so no free breakfast but it wasn't expected. Rooms are in great condition and I will definitely stay here when I return to Tallahassee. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tallahassee Stay I was visiting another area decided to stay here as the travel stop, for the weekend; great choice. Easy access and close to I-10 with anything and everything nearby. Check-in was efficient and friendly. They have reserved parking spots for Platinum level members, there is a card for your vehicle dash with the check-in envelope. They have a small breakfast buffet which is worth the price. Service at this buffet was excellent, more like a full service restaurant. All the servers were friendly, greeted you while passing and at your table. definitely recommend this hotel. I know I'll be using it on my next trip to this area. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Stayed at this hotel on our way to Disneyworld to watch our daughter dance at UDA Nationals. Very clean property and helpful staff. We would definitely stay at this property again. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people on the staff. My car broke down and one of the guys at the front desk came up the street and picked me up. He was a young college student and it was the best! Doing things like that will keep me coming back to Holliday inn. That young man was awesome! Thank you that young man for me!!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable property We found this property very clean, the room was well stocked and the bed was great. Had dinner in the restraunt and the meal was prepared just right. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class ! Super nice rooms! Really good food in the evening.....no need to go out to eat! Very nice and helpful staff. First class operation in every way! Would recommend to everyone. January 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading