• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TALLAHASSEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 10 dollars each additional night up to 150 dollars maximum. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:100
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FI-5756

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State
View More

Tallahassee Green Lodge - Staybridge Suites Welcomes You

The Staybridge Suites Hotel is located near I-10 and Highway 90 at exit 209B in Tallahassee, Florida. We are close to both Tallahassee hospitals, Tallahassee Memorial and Capital Regional Medical Center, and just 20 minutes from the Tallahassee Regional Airport.

Our hotel is located close to several destinations such as, Antique Car Museum, Governors Square Mall, Florida Capitol, Florida State University (FSU), Doak Campbell Stadium, Florida A&M University (FAMU), Tallahassee Community College (TCC) & Monticello, FL .

The Staybridge Suites Tallahassee Hotel is near major corporations and state agencies such as Mainline Information Systems, IBM, URS, AHCA, Department of Agriculture Department of Education and more.

The Staybridge Suites offers all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our smoke free, pet friendly hotel featuring fully-equipped kitchens, digital cable TV w/HBO with free wired/wireless Internet, iPod docking station & direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, fitness center, outdoor pool, theatre room, BBQ pavilion, sport court, free breakfast buffet & evening Manager's receptions (Tues-Thurs).

View Less
Features
Whether you're staying for business or leisure travel at our hotel in Tallahassee, you can enjoy the convenience and comfort you'll experience with our complimentary guest laundry services. Staybridge Tallahassee also has computers in all suites complimentary wired and wireless internet.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel No complaints - a full service hotel so no free breakfast but it wasn't expected. Rooms are in great condition and I will definitely stay here when I return to Tallahassee. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tallahassee Stay I was visiting another area decided to stay here as the travel stop, for the weekend; great choice. Easy access and close to I-10 with anything and everything nearby. Check-in was efficient and friendly. They have reserved parking spots for Platinum level members, there is a card for your vehicle dash with the check-in envelope. They have a small breakfast buffet which is worth the price. Service at this buffet was excellent, more like a full service restaurant. All the servers were friendly, greeted you while passing and at your table. definitely recommend this hotel. I know I'll be using it on my next trip to this area. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Stayed at this hotel on our way to Disneyworld to watch our daughter dance at UDA Nationals. Very clean property and helpful staff. We would definitely stay at this property again. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people on the staff. My car broke down and one of the guys at the front desk came up the street and picked me up. He was a young college student and it was the best! Doing things like that will keep me coming back to Holliday inn. That young man was awesome! Thank you that young man for me!!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable property We found this property very clean, the room was well stocked and the bed was great. Had dinner in the restraunt and the meal was prepared just right. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class ! Super nice rooms! Really good food in the evening.....no need to go out to eat! Very nice and helpful staff. First class operation in every way! Would recommend to everyone. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay slept well, I was the 'guest of the day' and got upgraded to suite... sweet January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little for a lot Although the room was OK, the price was quite high for what was given, and with no breakfast it makes it pricy January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & value Great hotel, all the staff was super nice. Hotel was very nice clean and the breakfast buffet was awesome at a perfect price. Thank you! January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gave them another try As a platinum member, I have to say this hotel just baffles me. The hotel is clean and attractive I previously had a poor customer service experience at this location. I was told that they would address this issue and would receive contact from the manager That never happened Regardless, I decided to give them another try. Right now I am in my room on the 5th floor writing this review using my own personal hotspot. Why? Because the hotel internet connection is so poor and weak that it keeps disconnecting. When I checked in, there was no customary "thank you for being a platinum member" though the reservation clearly show it. This hotel has special Platinum Member parking. They are supposed to supply a parking pass to use this parking. When I got back to the hotel (I didn't go to my room when checking in) I noticed the special parking an sign that vehicles would be towed without a pass. They didn't give me a pass. I now had to go get the pass. There was no apology. He just handed it to me and said "...put it in your car when you get a chance". The inconvenience was a bit much since I already had a long day. So, if you want a clean room, this place is good. Just don't expect to be treated well That is just not a "priority" for them. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by picked the wrong night to stay here driven all day to get to Fl. tired...pulled into first HI . we thought it was great because we were given a top floor room...little did we know that the a/c unit was directly above our room...it kicked on and off at 5:15 min. intervals...we could not sleep with the vibration and noise...after having the maintenance . mgr come up to our room and tell us what was causing this noise, we asked for a different room and was given a 3rd floor away from that noise...GREAT...in the mean time, several collage basketball teams were arriving for a tournament. some were very respectful and some were terrible! During the early evening the elevator button #6 was damaged making that floor unattainable.. The spitting on the elevator door was gross. If these star players are well off enough to get to play basketball at a major collage, one would think that they would be brought up with enough manners to make them decent young adults! Probably won't stay there again...too stressful. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very clean Very convenient location with good restaurants in the area. They do have a restaurant/ bar on premises but we did not use them. Beds were very comfortable - small pillows for the King size bed. Will definitely stay there again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great evening! Had a nice room and excellent evening at the restaurant with Bill, thanks. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay An older hotel but was clean and the bed was comfortable. Had a Christmas party going on downstairs and the music was a little loud. Did turn down the music at 11pm. Have to pay for breakfast. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BOMBSQD1 Great accommodations for the night and great breakfast. I will stay here again. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My wife and I we very pleased with the overall experience. Would/will recommend this property to any going to Tallahassee area. Staff was very professional and extremely friendly . December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Wonderful Hotel. Staff so helpful. Food delicious. November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What is going on? We came up for the Syracuse game. As has become customary we pay a few hundred dollars beyond what the room is worth. That is ok. What wasn't ok was that we couldn't check in around noon. We ended up getting back around 10 pm and there was a huge line waiting to check in. Only one guy there to handle the "rush hour". So as I'm waiting in line I notice a half read USA Today and half drunk glass of water on a coffee table. The power goes out and we all go to bed without TV or AC. It was miserable. Around 3 am my wife wakes me up and tells me the AC still doesn't work. It was around 80 degrees in the room. I mess with the wall unit and the unit next to the window. I head downstairs to get help and notice the same glass and newspaper sitting there. The lobby is dead except for a girl tapping away on her keyboard. I would assume that in the many dead hours that had passed at least one employee would have noticed the coffee table. Well, she finally makes eye contact and we get the AC resolved. What is crazy is that the next morning at 6:30 when I came down for coffee the paper and glass were still there. Then I noticed another table where four glasses remained from the night before. In summary, we paid top dollar, waited forever to check in, slept without AC most of the night, and had a sense that the place wasn't well kept. I believe management needs to know this and purchase a bottle of round up for all the weeds noted in the sparsely spread mulch. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel staff was very pleasant and very helpful with my needs. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite in Tallahassee Always stay here when in town for business . Great staff , pretty good restaurant for a hotel also. Conveniently located off of I 10 ,easy to get in and out of with plenty of parking as well. Not hit and miss always consistently good stay. Ryan the bartender always make it a pleasant evening after a long day. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cross Country Meet We stayed at this hotel for a cross country meet. The minute I walked in I was like wow it smells so fresh and clean. The staff was super great!! Check -in was quick no long drawn out process. The rooms were very clean. I was soooo happy with this hotel. Employees from housekeeping were very nice as well. I highly recommend this hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Check out bill was incorrect, charged $18 for movie-incorrect, TV did not work, had front desk notify maintenance who fixed it. Front desk did not know how to correct bill, neither did manager who came to assist. Bill ok the next day per charge card review. Bar area is too small and too close to diners. Room needs upgrading, lobby etc area has been. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice I am a Platinum Ambassador member and have stayed at this hotel many times over the last couple months and wanted to say thank you to the entire staff. I would like to point out one member of your staff who always exceeds expectations. Carlie always has a friendly glowing smile and provides that caring attention you need at the end of a long day. There are many restaurants nearby however I choose Bistro 27 inside the hotel because, well, who doesn't want extra attention with a smile. Good food and good service goes a long way. I appreciated Carlie and hope she gets recognition for her hard work. My rooms are always clean and comfortable. Check Friendly Staff. Check Good food. Check Good location. Check Reasonable rates. Check. Why go anywhere else? October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! A wonderful Hotel! Excellent Staff with super clean rooms. Stayed in a Suite this time and after two days I did not want to leave! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Everything I marked was typically what I would expect from any Holiday Inn but the Staff went above and beyond. I was accidentally given a room with a queen size bed but needed two beds because I was staying there with my two children. I don't know if I inadvertently chose this on the website or if it was a mix up at the hotel, either way the were gracious, moving me quickly and offering me extra water and meal tickets for my "trouble." Which really wasn't any trouble but they made sure they made things right. I wish I could remember the name of the man who was working the front desk that night but he was kind, courteous, respectful and very attentive to each guest who walked through that door. Even though I normally choose a "free breakfast" Holiday Inn, my stay here was perfect. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortabe Clean, And very comfortable and wonderful staff. Would recommend this Hotel September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality plus I could not have asked for better service and care. The restaurant staff was exceptional and the food was good. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude As a Gold member, I would expect better treatment. The girl checking me in was about as monotone as can be. I accidentally charged the room to my business card on a prepay. When asking to have it changed to my personal card, I received a "I can't do that, sorry " response. When my wife questioned it she tried to basically brush over it and started talking about the hotel amenities etc. No receipt at my door. No receipt online. Still no points in my account. Poor service. I'll never return. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get away!! Great service, hotel great appearance, very new, close to downtown dinning. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best find in Tallahassee! This hotel is always clean, quiet, and Resturant and bar so there is no need to get back in the car and find a place for dinner. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I stay in hotels a couple nights a week in North Florida, and I would rate this hotel in my top two. August 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading