Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 160 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Horrible Customer Service

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Stayed for one night at this Staybridge. We arrived at the hotel early and checked to see if our room was available. We were told that we needed to come back in a few hours. It seemed as if I was bothering her. No acknowledgement of being an IHG member and even any kind of welcome to the property. We returned later and checked in at the desk for our room and once again we were not acknowledged as being part of the loyalty program. The lady barely acknowledged us at all. Sign here, here and here. After we signed the paperwork, she gave us the keys and said the elevator is on the left. No explanation about check out time, if we would need a late checkout, no explanation about the WIFI or free breakfast. No offering of an arrival amenity that you normally receive as a loyalty member. We dealt with two different people at the reception desk, so the rudeness and lack of customer service is not due to one employee. The free breakfast was poor to say the least. I would not recommend this hotel. Stay away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience if you would please contact us at the property. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel!

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean, neat and very attractive. The front desk staff was very friendly, too! I would have liked the breakfast to be earlier on Saturday, as I had to leave before it opened, but at least I could get coffee and a banana before I left.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Sandy500, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We were so pleased to have you as our guest! We have shared your feedback with our team who appreciates your kind words. We hope the next time you visit Tampa, we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good breakfast

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Overall immaculate suite and facility. Services were fine, e.g. business center, fitness facility. The breakfast had a wide array of food including omelets, meats, etc. The outdoor seating by the pool was attractive and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Dear ELDaniel, Thank you for your very kind review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our many amenities throughout your stay with us. The next time you visit Tampa, we hope to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we thank you for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and accommodations

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Staff were great. Check-in was fast and friendly. Room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Whynotttt, Thank you for your 5 star review and for being our guest! We have shared your comments with our staff, who appreciates your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa again, but until then, thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitacion confortable

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    Una habitacion confortable para descansar ya sea por negocios o placer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind 5 star review and for choosing to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed all of the comforts of your suite and hope to welcome you back again soon the next time you are in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites are the BEST!

    By

    March 01, 2016

    The Staybridge Suites have never let me down. I select a Staybridge whenever I travel on business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Dear Kernfog, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are so glad to hear that you have always enjoyed your experiences at the Staybridge Suites brand and that your stay at ours was no exception. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Good service nice room nice place to visit helpful staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Charlie 17, Thanks for sharing your terrific review with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We invite you to come back and stay again the next time your travels bring you to Tampa! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed as Always

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    Always enjoy my stay here when in Tampa. I always receive the same friendly, courteous and helpful attitude from the staff. They always do a great job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Run41, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We appreciate your 5 star rating and we have shared your very kind remarks with our staff, so we thank you for acknowledging them in your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Tampa, and thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD VALUE BUT DIRTY BATHROOM

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    The decor and breakfast are better than most hotels, but the bathroom had a urine stained wall in room 409 , which was pretty gross since who knows the last time anything was cleaned based on that laziness. The front desk staff is lazy. I asked the guy at check out to print me a bill and he said it was emailed to me, i had asked him again , and his response was "i said it was emailed to you ". Ok i guess it that hard tom click the printer icon with your mouse. Hotel was pretty expensive, and if im going to pay more i want to be treated with more respect than that and I 100% do not want a urine stained wall in my bathroom. Stay here if you get a good deal

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 05, 2016
    Dear unhappyjack1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to your sleep quality and also glad that the hotel decor and breakfast offerings to your liking. However, we are saddened for the issues received regarding the cleanliness of the bathroom and with our staff service. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    February 22, 2016

    This was my second stay at the Staybridge Suites in Tampa East. My college is across the street and my group participates in a two week residency program every six months across the country. We were able to select which campus to return to and we choose the Tampa campus because of the convenience of location from the hotel and the welcoming and comfortable conditions of the hotel. The staff is extremely kind and accommodating and we would definitely return again if we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Dsoto609, Thank you for your 5 star review! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and your wonderful comments that you have shared. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice whenever you visit Tampa for your residency program. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    This hotel provided great quality not only with the hotel itself but the people were also friendly.
    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Mar Shoe, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to have earned a 5 star rating from you and could not be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime-thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property for family stays

    By

    February 14, 2016

    club

    Stayed 2 nights while visiting State Fair. Very spacious units, good variety of breakfast items, and friendly staff. Had 2/2 plenty room for five.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    Dear JohnOrlando, Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you and your party enjoyed your stay while visiting town for the FL State Fair. Thank you for choosing our Staybrdge Suites in Tampa and we hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less