Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 74 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    74reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Relaxing At Home Experience

    By

    March 24, 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay in the 2 bedroom suite. Very Clean, Comfortable Beds and Great Breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Abellows40, Thank you for such a terrific review and for choosing our Staybridge Suites hotel in Tampa! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in your 2 bedroom suite and we have shared your feedback with our team! Please come back and see us again the next time you are in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2015

    This is a nice, clean, quiet, well appointed, and well situated hotel with great suite, nice pool, exercise room, nice view, and included breakfast. The bed was comfortable and the room was very modern, clean, and nice with great decor. We stayed for two nights and we will return to visit friends and family in the future…

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Dear Professor of English, Thank you for such a wonderful review! It sounds as if you enjoyed your time with us at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we couldn't be happier to hear it. Your kind feedback is appreciated, as is your business. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you visit Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Property

    By

    March 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for business while in Tampa, amenities were good and hotel was nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Jer1979, Thank you for your excellent review and for choosing to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa while on your business trip. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities that we offer and you had a great stay! We hope to welcome you back as our guest the next time your travels bring you to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Issues

    By

    March 17, 2015

    club

    My stay at Staybridge Suites was not what I suspected. The room was very nice, hotel assistants were very helpful, but the amenities in the room made the stay un-enjoyably. First, the internet did not work even when the front desk attendant tried to assist with connecting to the wi-fi and also connect to the internet vie ethernet cable. I had to use my mobile hotspot, which I am charged for. Next, the shower had no water pressure. Literally had to rinse via using a cup due to a lack of water pressure. This to include that I took my shower at 5:30 am in the morning. I do not think that many people were taking a shower at that time.
    Lastly, when I checked out and told another desk clerk what the issues were, he gave no reply other than, I apologize for those issues. No refund, no credit, nothing. I paid for service, and did not receive full service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2015
    Thank you for submitting your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is fantastic to hear that your Service Experience with our team was positive and your room was nice, but I truly apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations. Our goal is for all of our guests to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, and I have used your experience as a training tool with the team. We would love to see you again on your next trip to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close