Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 300 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      13

    One Happy Customer

    By

    May 02, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable bed, love in-suite kitchen and fact that windows open. TV offers TCM channel! Staff always professional, efficient and very pleasant to deal with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    April 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good place for the value. It is close to many restaurants and shopping in the areas. The staffs were friendly. Good variation of the breakfast. We enjoyed the stay. It would be better if the interior is newer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your stay and hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Ontario!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    good service , good hotel,
    hot breakfast. friendly worker.

    will come back next time.

    but if there is tooth brush and tooth paste
    it would be even better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Dear snowbaby7ca, Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are looking forward to your next visit and will be sure to have toothbrushes and toothpaste available in our Pantry!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Parking Issue

    By

    April 27, 2015

    On April 10, 2015 at 11:10 PM, I returned to the hotel only to find there were no parking spaces available. I drove around the hotel parking lot 3 times thinking someone will leave and I will be able to get a parking space. I was driving very slow just waiting for someone to leave, but no luck.
    I left my car on the side and went into the hotel’s front desk to see what is available and to see if I can park on the street. It is now 11:30 PM and a baldhead man was at the front desk. I told him there were no parking spaces available. He said I could park on the grass. This was not going to work because the curb was high and I will damage the undercarriage of my car if I drove up the curb. He asked if I was a guest of the hotel and I told him I was. He then said, “If you wait 30 minutes, the party will be leaving and there will be parking available.” This man thinks it is fine for a hotel guest to drive around for 20 minutes and then tell them to wait another 30 minutes for parking. I had my family in the car this whole time. I decided to drive around the parking lot a few more times and I was finally able to get a parking space.
    The next morning while checking out, I asked (I cannot believe this!!!---Same baldhead man at the front desk) if he can charge my hotel invoice to a different credit card. He said “no…because the card had been charged already.”
    I did not want to deal with this person anymore. I just left and I did not even want a receipt and he did not offer. I just want to leave.
    I have stayed at this hotel many times in the pass and never had any issues. I was surprised with this incident.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Dear Sammi103, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the parking issues that you encountered upon arriving at our hotel and also for the service that you experienced at our front desk while checking out. Your comments have been reviewed by the hotel’s management and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future. Thank you once again for sharing your comments with us. We hope that you will still consider the Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham for your future lodging accommodations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close