Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will go agian Everything was excellent for what we have paid. Staff very friendly and helpful, Location near Highways, Cleanness is everywhere, Breakfast with varieties, Swimming Pool, Gym. etc... The double bedroom suite was fully equipped with what we needed (Full fridge, Stove, Utensils, three TVs, Two separate bathrooms, etc... We stayed for 3 nights weekend included. In the room, the Wi-Fi Internet was good but not excellent because sometimes the internet was disconnected; we had to wait to get internet connection. Or it was slow at certain times. They just need to improve the Wi-Fi. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very homey hotel for me and my family We love the facility and the staff has been very helpful especially Suresh and Ignatius. They are both wonderful including the cleaning staff who are always willing to help us with our needs. Thank you. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Try It! Good value, good beds, good food, excellent front office staff. This hotel is located away from high traffic areas and noise levels were minimal. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham Excellent customer service and convenient location. Located in a quiet area and closer to great restaurants. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value clean home feeling cheaper accomadation. I love this place as my second home. The food is great but only problem is the woman attendend who has a atitude November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great unless you use Internet As a business traveler from the US, I utilize hotel wireless in Canada to allow my phone to function without paying exorbitant roaming charges for data. The quality of the wireless in this hotel was bad to the point of being unusable. Frequent disconnects, slow (2 mins or timeouts for a single item) speed and spotty service were the norm for the two nights I stayed. I expected the ethernet port to allow me to bypass these problems so I could do work on my office computer, but the ethernet port did not work either. The hotel itself was great, the location was great and the internet quality is my only complaint. Unfortunately as a business traveler access to stable internet is a major factor in where I choose to stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr angenehmes Gesamterlebnis Das Hotel bietet neben geräumigen Suites mit Küchenecke und Kühlschrank noch einige andere Annehmlichkeiten wie ein einen Fitnessraum, Pool und einen Aufenthaltsplatz mit Grillmöglichkeit im Innenhof. Sehr zu empfehlen ist der Social Event, 3 mal in der Woche ein gemeinsames Abend-Buffet mit anderen Hotelgästen, welches im Übernachtungspreis inbegriffen ist. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You gotta stay here We enjoyed our stay so much last time we came back again specifically to this hotel. We enjoyed a two bedroom, two bath suite that was perfect for myself and two teenagers. I loved my own little sanctuary while the kids could enjoy theirs. Our room was immaculate and we slept like babies. The breakfast was great with omelets, bacon, sausage, waffles and a variety of breads, fruits and cheese. We were minutes away from the 404 and there are many restuarants close by. (Baton Rouge, Jack Astor's, Tim Hortons) The staff were friendly and accommodating. I needed an extra pot for cooking and got one within minutes. I just find you get superior service and quality without the outrageous price. You really get your money's worth. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel My husband and I stayed for 1 night, and wish we could stay longer. The hotel is in a quiet street, surrounded by residential houses and parks, with Highway 7 within easy driving distance. The room was comfortable, and the kitchen was great for late night tea. The staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would go back for sure Smooth check in. Good breakfast options. Overall good experience at the hotel. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED We had booked a 2 bedrooms suite. Each bedroom came with a bathroom which was very convenient; however, one of the bathrooms we could not use due to the smell of smoke. The kids enjoyed the 3 TV with kids channels. Breakfast was OK, egg and sausages were delicious. Kids enjoy making their own waffles. Coffee and orange juice needed to be refilled because they were very watery. We would have enjoyed our stay if it wasn't for the smell of smoke in one of the bedrooms/bathrooms. We did book a non-smoking room. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quiet room; good breakfast Quality is consistent with other Staybridge hotels I have stayed at. Stay has been pleasant and breakfast is better than at most other hotels offering free breakfast. My only complain, if any, is that the sofa bed is rather uncomfortable (but this is in general the case for all other places offering a sofabed) October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Hotel in a plesant location Stores and offices close by. Safe new neighbourhood. Easy access to main roads and hi-ways No crowds. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were excellent Stayed in this unit for two days we were only going to stay one but we found it so comfortable we stayed and extra day instead of moving to a reserved unit in the downtown area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for Toronto area This is my second stay at this property, and my experience was equally pleasant as with my first visit. This hotel is a modern facility in a good location and pricing is very competitive. In both my stays the hotel has recognized my Platinum status and provided welcome upgrades. The suites are very well equipped and comfortable October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To stay in hotel like at home I just got one night of experience staying in the Staybridge Suites Toronto-Markham, due to an emergency situation in my apartment, which was flooded and had to be dried out for a couple of days. Nevertheless, this night was like staying at home. The suite looked like a small, but nice one bedroom apartment, where I could find everything I needed to feel like at home, and even more. Friendly staff provided a great service, starting from signing-in and until signing-out. If there will be another chance somewhere else to choose where to stay (hope that will be more pleasant reason for it), and Staybridge Suites will be in the options list, I will definitely will choose this hotel. Thanks to all your staff for the great work. October 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty kitchen staff very friendly unfortunately had to wash every dish to be used in kitchen October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ammenities, friendly staff and best value This was our second experience staying at a Staybridge Suites and certainly lived up to our expectations. We were made to feel welcome immediately. The first view we had was of the common area which impressed with its inviting and relaxing atmosphere. When we arrived at our suite we were very happy. The kitchenette was efficient and modern, the conversation and desk set up made for the best use of the area. The bed was comfortable and the linens immaculate. The bathroom area was very clean and the closet was large enough to hold all of our luggage. The breakfasts served each day were delicious and the staff friendly. Having laundry facilities provided at no extra charge was a real plus for us as we had been travelling across the USA . We travelled with our pets and the outdoor area provided for them was excellent. This was our best experience of any of the hotels we stayed at on our holiday and as we often visit Toronto this will be the place we will stay at in the future. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very pleased with the quality of the suites, very comfortable October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Comfortable stay. The staff are great. Courteous and efficient from check in to check out. The rooms and eating areas were very clean. Our family was impressed with the value of our stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的酒店 酒店比较新,服务人员很nice。 因为到的晚,直接升级到套房了。住的舒服,就用积分又换多了一晚。也没有叫我们换房间,不错。 早餐虽然品种不多,但已经足够,很新鲜。 有机会以后会再住。 October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff have been great every stay. I have had to make some special requests due to our family situation and they have made every effort to help make our stay comfortable. Well done. Highly recommend this hotel. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacation Had an opportunity for a mini vacation and was able to book the 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom suite at a very reasonable price. This was my first experience with Staybridge Suites and it was definitely a positive one. My first experience was with customer service over the telephone. The representative was very accommodating to the change in my reservation. When arriving for check in, I was pleasantly greeted and experienced speedy service. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was absolutely amazed by the staff member working at the buffet breakfast area. That is a lot of work for one person, but she ran nonstop to keep everything filled. Although she was loaded with work, she was very pleasant when I had ask for something. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and the size was perfect. One recommendation would be to update the information online to make everyone aware that this unit has TWO bathrooms. It was a pleasant surprise, but I probably would not have considered other hotels if I had known this fact. Thank you for making my vacation that much more enjoyable. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was excellent We were there for a family event and were very pleased with how we were accommodated by the staff. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and Hospitality Really nice layout to the rooms. Good complmentary hot breakfast and appetizers in the evening. Great patio outside. I would definitely come back! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complete change from when I last stayed here My last review of this exact same property was very negative. I"m pleased to say that this most recent stay has been a 180 degree turn. Everything has improved from my last stay. While I was unable to use the pool or exercise room this stay, they both appeared to be in better condition. I suppose the character of this hotel differs dramatically when it is a mid week stay rather than a weekend stay. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel felt like home. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Would recommend for anyone on vacation or working for extended stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location convenient location for our needs. good breakfast. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay This hotel is a very pleasant place to stay. Allison always has a smile for the guests and Sebastian is always ready to assist. The rooms are comfortable and very roomy. I stay at this hotel each time I am in the area and I am never disappointed. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great hotel, Lots of local space to walk near the hotel. Breakfast was very good and the room was Comfortable. September 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>