Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious just like home Location is in a nice area. Staff are friendly, very homey atmosphere. Very comfortable and secure feeling. Would recommend for business or leisure. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Great facility to use, always clean and comfortable and friendly staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Review Simply superb I was amused by the service provided by the hotel employees they were so attentive to the guests August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Quality, and Value. Excellent hotel, never stayed at this hotel brand and always stayed at holiday inn locations. To be honest the holiday inn locations are nice, but these Stalybridge locations hold do much more value and comfort. The free dinner was a big plus and cost saver! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality and good value for the location We enjoyed this facility - appreciated its location near to major roadways and not too far from the subway. We were almost completely satisfied. The only improvement we could suggest is leaving the pool open later than 10 pm. Everything else met or exceeded our expectations. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay Very nice room. Everything very clean. Check-in was a breeze. Free breakfast/wifi/parking is a plus August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好 价格 房间都蛮好........................................................................................................................ August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Exerience Have been here a couple of times now each time has been excellet I tell anyone that is travelling to this area to stay here at the Staybridge suite you will not be disapointed, great food, friendly staff safe atmosphere! August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DISSATISFIED the hotel won't provide extra bedding for the sofa bed, no quilt available upon request. air conditioner or heater smells like xxxx wifi signal very poor breakfast fruit not fresh bad smell in the hallway won't stay with this specific location ever again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond Hill Hotel The location of this hotel is very good for visiting certain Hi Tech companies in the area. It's also very easy to access the 404 and 401 if you have other business in the GTA. The rooms are big, clean and quiet. The internet log on is flawless. There are a lot to television channels to watch while you are not working. The free breakfast is remarkably good compared to most Holiday Inn Express properties. I haven't eaten at every property but spent 132 days on the road last year and have seen many around the world. This one gets a solid thumbs up. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Everything was GREAT except for the complimentary breakfast. During breakfast, the kitchen ran out of large paper plates, which we had to use paper bowls. The kitchen also ran out of some hot food items. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness was an issue The room was not clean. The floor had not been vacuumed. The sheets had globs of hair on them. The bathroom was not clean. There was a hanger hanging on the window sill that was covered in cobwebs. The A/C didn't work very well and made a high pitched whine every 20 secs. Called for maintenance but it was not fixed. Very disappointing. I have stayed at several Staybridge hotels and I have never had any real issues. I had stayed at this hotel 3 years before and had been quite pleased. This stay was just very disappointing and I will not be back. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay / Quiet Location We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Toronto-Markham for one night. The hotel staff was very friendly, the lobby clean and welcoming, and our room well-appointed. While the hotel is located approx. 20-min. from downtown Toronto, it is an easy drive in (almost feels like a back door the brings you right into the heart of the city) and offers a nice, quiet location upon returning so as to get some good sleep. I would definitely recommend this Staybridge location for business travel or for those traveling with family. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent Stay Nice comfortable rooms. Good food at The social and breakfast. Attentive staff! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! It was excellent. I would recommend this hotel. Nice area - very safe. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gret place for families over all great place. a bit hard to find, but worth it. would have liked to have TV listings and some information about area restaurants. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay after a day at Wonderland Spending a whole day at Wonderland and being tired, my family got perfect rest at this hotel. The rooms are big, good breakfast, and a great pool. The location was perfect, on our way back home to Ottawa. Only one problem: leaking in one of our bathrooms, but staff was polite, quick and we did not experience a huge trouble. Definitely we will be back again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best suite hotels in North America I was shocked to hear ths was a holiday inn company as this hotel outranks most I have gone to and I purposefully avoid holiday inns due to past experiences. I have big boys and needed space and comfort. The staff at this hotel were not only super accommodating but nice to deal with and I loved the fact that everyday was a new adventure for breakfast and dinner. I have already advised everyone in Toronto that needs a room to check this place out. It is clean and new and modern and provides a great stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Great hotel to stay for whole family. Many choices for breakfast. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient This hotel is located in Markham near Toronto. The room is very comfortable and includes a small kitchen. Everything about the hotel is convenient - including the location of the power outlets. Breakfast is included - and has a good variety of options. Free snacks and dinner are provided on some evenings during the week. I have stayed here many times and will stay again the next time I am in the area. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! It was a lovely room, staff were so accommodating, and it was quiet. The only change we would ask for is, that since this hotel is in a residential district it would be great if the facility had a bar/pub. Just a small area where we could have sat and had a drink and a munchie in the afternoon/early evening before heading out. A great way to meet people as well. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great value Very nice, clean and modern hotel. Comfortable bed. Great value. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and comfortable stay We are a group of six people ( a big family with two kids). It is hard to find a two bed room suit to accommodate all of us. The hotel and suit is great. We love the living room with a full kitchen. We even can cook and enjoy a dinner in the room. The breakfast is excellent. There are so many foods to chosen. Foods are fresh and yummy. The staff in the hotel are all friendly. We really enjoy the stay and definitely back again. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option for long stays Good option for long stays... but after 3 weeks eating the same breakfast every day it start to be hard to eat. However the guy who is in charge of the lunch area works proactively all the time and maintain everything clean and organized (you can see a gap when he is not working). July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home on the road This is an excellent hotel and the staff do whatever they can to make your stay comfortable. The hot breakfast has a variety of items and the quality and quantity is way above average. The evening social is a great way to finish off the work day. The rooms are very comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Toronto-Markham Staybridge Is Terrific Finding a two bedroom/two bath suite is difficult. Finding one that has exactly what we need and want is miraculous. The living area was comfortable, as were both the beds. We stayed here for two nights and would gladly stay again if we ever return to Toronto. We'll definitely seek out Staybridge Suites in future travels. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not so great We arrived at destination, and was looking forward to the stay. They seemed kind of packed or so it seems because we arrived an hour early and see if we could check in a little early but was denied so we drove around for an hour before checking in. So an hour later, we came back to check in. They asked us for the name, so we gave them our names, and when I was going to show them my confirmation page from my email printout, they said they found us on the reservations. So we were like okay, and they gave us our room and without really noticing until later on, my wife realized the bed was rather small from the one we had booked online. So the next day, my wife went downstairs to confirm if it was the right sized bed we were being put into. We found out that it wasn't and asked them to switch us to the right room showing them what we had on the confirmation but they were unable to give us what we had booked until 2 nights later. Finally 2 days later, and they got us the room we booked for and we switched rooms.... 1 star down. We asked why it happened, and there was a loop around answer and the blaming game began......another star down. The rooms were not as big as we thought it would be......it was actually no different from a hotel room to be honest aside from them adding a fridge, sink, dish washer and cabinets in a small little corner area. There's also a weird odor after entering the rooms so I cannot say this is one of the cleanest suites I have been into...another star down. The only pro thing we really liked was the breakfast buffet they had with decent selections but the funny thing is... once they're out of something sometimes.... it's out but thinking since it's a buffet, shouldn't there be a backup supply of them? Even with that said, breakfast was still good.... 1 star up The pool and gym room isn't any wow factor in it... In fact when I tried their gym, some of the equipment were out of order but not going to rate them much on that. So overall stay, I can only give them 3 stars total at max... I'm not sure if I would like to stay there with my next stay..... but who knows, maybe some hotels or suites around there are far worse so we will have to see. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day stopover nothing to complain, great stay! will return here. I hope that nobody reads this :-) (getting to busy there)because Staybridge Suites is Goooooooood. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites My expectations were exceeded. This property looks like a fairly new property based from the surrounding developments but I like that. I really have no complaints in regards to this hotel. It's even within walking distance to some fine eateries in a nearby area/centre. The only minus/con I have is that the bathrooms/w.c.'s don't have a fan inside them to remove the "bad" air out and bring in "good air". There should have been better air flow in the bath areas. But other than that minor complaint, everything else at the hotel is fine with me. I really appreciated the offerings of a warm continental breakfast and free wi-fi (as an IHG member which is free so be sure you enroll into that program). If I'm in the area again, I would seriously consider staying here. June 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but bad room? I have mixed feelings about this hotel. The room was nice and clean however the main floor room I was in had noisy air conditioning units right outside the windows which would go on and off every minute or 2 during the night which meant I didn't get a very good sleep. Also I could not pick up wifi in the room but for some reason I picked it up in the car in the parking lot. If it wasn't for these 2 issues (especially the AC noise) it would have been a great stay. Avoid room 113. June 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>