Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE TEAM VACATION away from home MY PLAYERS really enjoyed the environment, the room and the pool! We BBQ outside by the grill, and swam the rest of the evening to wrap our summer conditioning up! Great place to visit, no regrets. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just relax ! This was our last stage of the 3 weeks vacation in California. So, it was so relaxing to feel like at home. Teens and parents having their own place, and the living room shared for family party. Not far from Redondo beach. Staff and services really willing to always help. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't make request here. If I can make the efforts to seek out this brand based on good reviews overall, I would think the staff could attend the guest with reasonable request made in advance rather than fill rooms on first come-first serve. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel staff was amazing - very attentive. The rooms are comfortable and tastefully decorated. And the evening social hour was a nice way to end the day. We didn't have to go out to dinner at all - there was so much food. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad from beginning to end! You would be better off going somewhere else. We got there at night around 7pm on a business trip and struggled to stay there. We were going to leave but we were tired but it just got worse from there. When we did leave, it was 6am and couldn't wait to get home. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful place to stay! The greeting upon arrival by Sharon and Jaime was enthusiastic and very warm. Out Platinum membership was acknowledged, and we were informed of the daily breakfast and evening socials and were offered coffee and cookies! The suite is large, very comfortable and soundproof, kitchen stocked with all necessary items,the living room television is easy to watch while working in the kitchen, bedroom TV and a living room that has a double bed in the couch. The staff maintains the grounds and room in excellent fashion. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at this Staybridge Suite. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and roomy. The front desk staff is excellent. Always remember my name. Very comfortable set up in room with three separate areas.. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay This was our first trip to LA with the family and was pleased with the location of this property which turned out to be convenient to many of the places we were visiting in the LA area. We were greeted by Nick at the front desk who was friendly, professional, efficient and did an excellent job accommodating our room request and following through. The rest of the hotel staff was equally efficient and most importantly, the property was kept well with the room being clean. The only ask would be that the included breakfast be considered for upgrade in the future as we ended up visiting other local establishments for breakfast for half of our stay. We will consider re-visiting this property in the future when we are back thanks to the positive experience on this visit. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by schönes hotel sehr gute lage, schönes Ambiente. wir waren auf der durchreise nach san francisco . dafür ist das hotel perfekt. strand in der nähe. sauber und gepflegt August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very homey with outstanding staff!!! Feels like a home away from home!! The staff could not be any better. Love this place!! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely serviceminded staff - lot's of extra service Extremely services minded staff - everybody from concierge to kitchen assistants were so nice, smiling small-talking, adding extra service and so on. Further we really liked the great breakfast (goodbye old days continental breakfast) - and free dinner and drinks during 3 weekdays social evenings - that's just fantastic. Nice neighborhood, close to malls with great shopping, and many restaurants. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We loved our stay at the Staybridge Suites. The grounds were beautiful and the location was nice - we had everything we needed close by. The staff was super nice and answered all of our questions. The breakfast and evening meals were great. And we especially liked the complimentary on-site laundry facility; we had a new baby and needed to do laundry almost every day. There was even a laundry basket provided in our room, which was great. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed weekend This was our second stay at this Staybridge, the first being Thanksgiving weekend last year. We were happy to go back as our previous experience there was good. They have provided everything needed for a short stay. The unit and linen were clean and Staff were friendly and attentive. Especially the staff attending the breakfast bar - they were quick and efficient. We had an enjoyable, relaxed weekend and would definitely stay there again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I would recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are excellent. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service The front desk staff was excellent and Sara you are the best no matter what we were looking to do or what we needed she was on it.She really has what it takes to make a person feel welcome. We brought in flowers for Sara and other guest also commented on her great skills and wonderful smile. Everyone was GREAT hosekeeping, breakfast server. The grounds were kept up nicely we are looking forward to coming back this hotel needs an AWARD GREAT JOB EVERYONE July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent with most amenities close. Stayed a week for business conference and was surprised at comfort level and close amenities to most shopping and food. Added plus was different diner menu at the hotel daily. Would highly recommend to families and business travelers. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Overall, I liked my stay. I was surprised to have no interior corridors and only stairs to access my second floor room with all of my luggage and at other times I was carrying a heavy load. Although I requested a first floor room because I have kids, none were available and I did get complaints from the people below for them just walking and getting up and down from chairs. So, if you have kids, insist on a first floor and if you don't want to hear others above you, request an upper floor. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and comfortable! We had a great stay and highly recommend this location for families. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within a very short distance. Well located for hopping on the 405 to go to business meetings in OC and downtown LA The ONLY thing I would change on my next stay is to have a suite NOT located right above the front desk. It's a busy place and ALL traffic can be heard coming in and out and breakfast times are pretty loud. I think if we were located away from the front desk, it would have been the PERFECT stay! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Had a family of four which included two teenagers and parents. The accommodations were a great value. The location was convenient. The staff was courteous, especially the front desk and staff that maintained the breakfast area. Should the need arise, we'd definitely stay at this Staybridge Suites. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and room for family of 5 We recently stayed here and had a great room which was called a trio suite. It had a full kitchen, living space and 2 bedrooms. One bedroom had a king bed and the other bedroom had 2 queen beds and each had a bathroom. It was perfect for our family of 5 and it's not very easy to find a hotel room that has actual beds for all of us. The room was very clean and comfortable and very quiet. We didn't hear any doors or people when in our room.The hotel also had a social reception on the night we were there, with free food and beverages which included beer and wine. It was a very nice addition. Also, the free breakfast was very good. We would stay here again for sure. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like renting out a condo, very comfortable. This place looks and feels like your in a private town home. Has the feeling of a home not a hotel/motel...AWESOME!! very nice layout and great staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome updated Staybridge Great hotel, beautiful clean rooms with comfy beds. The only downside was that we had to carry our luggage up the outside stairs to our room, as we could not locate an elevator anywhere near our building. Aside from that, we had a great stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bathroom amenities After all the expensive renovations you did why did you not include some counter space next to the sink? When you travel you must have space to lay out your personal toiletries. There is no place to put anything! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, decent breakfast, good price. I stayed in two different rooms and the layout is pretty much the same. Bathroom - Extremely cramped. The door opens to the towel rack, barely any room to move. Bathroom vanity - Decent amount of space with a large mirror. Closet - lots of room with plenty of shelf space for your clothes. Bedroom - standard size bedroom but a plus is that you can close to door to the living room for some privacy. Living room area - comfortable couch bed but I wish the TV was a little bit bigger. Kitchen - Small. Electric range only has 2 elements, a main dish and a side dish size. Refrigerator seems a bit dated. No oven. No dining table...just a bar counter in lieu of one. Overall, a good experience with friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches Personal, gemütliche Suiten Schöne Suiten mit neu renovierten, tollen Badezimmern, gute Betten. Grosser Pool und Garten. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was inadequate!!!! I would have been better off at the Salvation Army. Late check in. Clutter to entrance of the motel. Room smelled of pet urine and commercial cleaning solution, June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well managed hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. This hotel consist of suites only, as the name implies. The rooms are of casual homey comfort. The kitchen posses a full sized refrigerator/ freezer, electric stove/ oven, and microwave unit. The rooms are clean and well kept, with each accessed from from their own threw-way, not with the need of squeezing through a lobby. All rooms are close to a parking area which surrounds all of the assemblage of buildings. This allows guest to load and unload near their respective suite. The bedrooms are indeed separate from the common living area of the suite, and possess their own television set. The suites are quiet, as is the general location of the hotel. It is quite possible to interact with the general public or close oneself off from the other guest and not hear them. There are public areas such as the swimming pool and well stocked complementary breakfast room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay We have stayed at the Staybridge Suites numerous times, it is our choice of hotel whenever we are in the Redondo Beach area. The service is consistently good and the suites are wonderful, now even better since they all have been refurbished. Even the pool and dining area has been re-done which gives the hotel a very clean feel. We'll definitely be back on our next visit to the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home like experience Had to stay here with my 2 toddlers because of a planned power outage at my home. I had a room with easy access to the pool and for activities with the kids, I was given a ground floor room so there would be no danger to my kids without even having to ask. Room was very comfortable for us all and very clean. Overall great experience. I almost wanted to book extra nights just because! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like a home I always prefer to stay this hotel in Torrance. Calf. Very relax after business hour. Watching HBO on the sofa. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>