Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 454 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    454reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      17

    OK- for sleeping

    By

    February 08, 2016

    the staff at the hotel is very friendly and efficient- the room itself was ok but dirty. If there would be someone monitioring the cleaning you could improve situation . Unfortenuately the same person controlling the rooms seems to be responsible for the outside areas. As there was a lot of dirt etc. lying araound for 4 days and night. As well as nobody takes care that nonsmoking rules were observed. Once again if you are willing to do smoe cleaning yourself stay there as rooms itself was nice and sufficient

    Read More
    Read Less

    outdated rooms

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Room are outdated. Furniture needs to be replaced.
    Grounds and sidewalks need to be cleaned and maintained better.
    Over feeling is that of an old property

    Read More
    Read Less

    家庭的

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    大人数で宿泊できるホテルでした。
    非常に心地よい空間で、キッチンもあるので重宝しました。

    寝室は2つ。リビングにソファーベッドも有り空間としても適度だとおもいます。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and very clean

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel upgraded my room with no problems. I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel. Very clean comfortable. The area is quiet, the internet works well. The food was good with numerous choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    always enjoy my stay and the staff is so friendly to work with each time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just BAD

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Hotel staff great, but hotel house keeping not good!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk and Breakfast staff

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The people working the breakfast area were excellent. The people running the front desk should be somewhere else. On one hand they were friendly, but made no effort to accommodate reasonable requests. The was one lady later in the evening that was trying hard to make things better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service! Really good amenities!

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Excellent Service.. My favorite hotel at torrance!!
    Breakfast service and the happy hour are really appreciated.
    Also the clean up daily for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Pillows could have been more comfortable, but the room was very nice regardless.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and spacious

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    I stayed here 10 years ago and I was very impressed to see that the same hospitality was there and the rooms were clean and updated. The area is safe and quiet.

    Our family enjoyed the two bedroom, two bathrooms since we had our two young adults with us on this trip Plenty of space in the suite!

    Will definitely stay here again when in LA!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you gave us another try after 10 Years. I'm glad you experience the same great service we provide like how it was 10 years ago. We look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing breakfast

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    The complimentary breakfast was great, especially when you're traveling with a toddler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast during your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Platinum Elite/disappointed

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this property several times over the last 3 years and this is the first time that I have ever seen the rooms this unclean. These rooms need a serious cleaning and updating. The staff at this property are great and should be commended for the great job they do---except for housekeeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us compliments to our staff. I apologize the experience you had with us.I appreciate you letting us know about I will make sure I will forward your survey to the appropriate department so we can ensure this doesn't happen again to you or any of our guest. Again, Thank you and I hope you give us another chance to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less