Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Torrance My experience this stay was good. The "extra touch" for VIP guest (fresh cookies) was a nice perk - however, placing them on the outside door handle wasn't the best method of delivery. It might be preferable to present to a VIP guest upon checkin, or check out. I'd like to suggest VIP guests receive a daily local newspaper. this would be a nice perk while enjoying morning coffee or breakfast inside, or poolside! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Secure and being upgraded The staff was upbeat and very helpful. The location is secure and clean. There is plenty of parking and close to the accommodations. Upgrading of the location is ongoing with an improvement of the BBQ area inprogress. Easy access to all the amenities. A good location for business or a vacation stay. September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT IHG Reward Points Friendly Was greeted at check-in gave my last name. "We only have a smoking room". ME: But I checked your availability and you have non-smoking rooms available. (they were clearly not full) "Your paying with points?" ME: yes. "You can call IHG Rewards and have them assign you to another property." This was literally all that was said. very confrontational. when asking for the wifi code. "its going to change tonight anyway". no hello. no thank you. lame. really put off. Room smelled horrible, window & screens were bent and would not close properly. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend spot Overall our experience here was great, though it did get a little noisy during the day, but that was mostly due to a couple of sleepover birthday parties that happened to be there the same weekend we were there. The rooms were great. There's a couple of spots that could use some attention outdoors (stains on sidewalks)...but it looks like they are in the process of remodeling some of the outdoor area adjacent to the pool, so it will be interesting to see what that turns into. We were told it was going to be a fire pit... August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites, great staff, but horrible Wi-Fi The Staybridge Suites Torrance/Redondo Beach location is an average hotel for anyone looking at the extended stay segment. The staff was very professional, helped us get checked in quickly, and were able to accommodate most of our needs. The complimentary breakfast which was offered was very extensive, even including some options like rice and miso soup. From Tuesday-Thursday, The Social Evening Receptions offered complimentary food and drinks, like lasagna. The business services were also a welcome addition to my stay at the hotel. Every Staybridge Suites hotel offers complimentary Internet access, including Wireless Anywhere. Unfortunately, however, both the complimentary high-speed hard-wired and wireless Internet access seemed to be rather slow, probably due to the shared connection. In addition to these services, the hotel also offers a complimentary laundry room and guest storage closets. The room was my favorite part of the stay; the beds were very comfortable. The room offered us the use of a DVD player, fully equipped kitchen and a refrigerator with an ice maker. Sadly, the shower was extremely slow at draining. In my opinion, the value of our hotel stay was only mediocre. I noticed that we were charged a significantly higher rate on the nights on which The Social Evening Receptions were offered. This Staybridge Suites location helped us feel more at home with the home-like amenities offered at this hotel, like a coffee maker, complimentary Internet, and complimentary laundry. Unfortunately, the complimentary Internet (both wireless and wired) were very slow. The complimentary laundry had a long wait. Overall, this hotel does well in the areas besides Internet, but for me, access to the Internet is a top priority. The slow Internet speed and the slow draining of the shower are the rationale for not recommending this hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home It was a great experience for us with a very homey feel, very comfortable and we'll definitely come back. The breakfast was great with different variety to choose from. I highly recommend this place. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite For the most part, the suite was comfortable and accommodated our needs. There were 9 in our party and 7 were children. However, there were no portable cots or beds available and some of the children had to sleep on the floor the first night. The pull out couch in that suite was very small and we had to move the couch around in order to open it. After that, we purchased an air mattress and were better able to provide sleeping areas for the children. We were not told that we had to ask for any cleaning services over the week-end. As a result, we were innuated with garbage and had no place to put it. The kitchen was adequate to prepare meals but no space to eat. The grills were either out of gas or only one or two burners were working. No grilling utensils were available unless requested from the front desk staff. The positives were that the rooms were initially very clean when we arrived and the breakfast buffet was outstanding and thoroughly enjoyed by the children. Also, convenient laundry room. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rare Find Near L.A. My wife and I looked at a room before we decided to book. Staff member (Veronica), showed us around and we were very impressed. We stayed 3 nights and loved it. Staybridge is close to everything in L.A. We will definitely stay there again when we're in Southern California. Nice, clean and quiet! August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by non smoking room I orderd for non smoking room. However room was so stink. Smells like smoke. It was uncomfortable staying with kids.. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great layout of room. Clean and great service Before I forget we stayed in the 2 room suite #1723. The shower in the back bedroom did not drain so you were standing in dirty water. Because of this problem we used only the front shower. Other than this our stay was great. The people at the front desk were the best. I love the new decorations and all the remodeling that you did. Would stay here whenever we are down south again. Keep up the good work/...... August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not What I Expected This hotel is outdated. Our room was not clean. There was a slow drain in tub with hair on the tiles. The pictures found on their site are deceiving. There is nothing new or updated about this property. The dish washing machine was rusted inside out. We cancelled a reservation with one hotel property for this one and I terribly regret it. Not reading the amenities carefully, I found out none of the units come with an oven... bummer. Another disadvantage is that there are stairs on this property so be ready to climb them if you don't specify a hotel room for disabled guests. Cleaning crew has a disadvantage because they can't carry cleaning carts up and down stairs so garbage remains outside of rooms for longer than a day and dirty towels thrown down stairs by cleaning staff. All and all I was not happy with this property. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room! Our 2 bedroom/2 bath suite was perfect for our family. Room decor was recently updated and looked great. Only negative was the breakfast items and staff had difficulty keeping up with the volume of guests arriving....limited seating available in main room. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Cozy, Modern Design, Newly Remodeled We've stayed here three times, and the recent remodeling took me by surprise. I was thrilled to open my door to new and modern furniture. The kitchen is well equipped with all that is needed to cook a home-cooked meal. The pool is big and relaxing, and there are big BBQ grills near-by as well. Also, the breakfast is amazing as always. It has a good variety of tastes, and some high-top tables have individual tv's. We were treated in an attentive and courteous manner by all staff members from the front desk, to the breakfast staff, to housekeeping. The area is really nice and quiet, enough for us to go for a jog in the neighborhood, while still being conveniently close to a shopping mall, Redondo Beach, Long Beach, San Pedro, and the 405 freeway. The only negative comment I will leave is that the complimentary wi-fi was way too slow. We eventually gave up trying it on our smart phones and switched to our data plan. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I love the Stay bridge. As soon as I know I am going to the Cross Fit games each year I get a reservation. It is super clean, the complementary meals are good, the cookies awesome! The work out facility was very unexpected. It was much better than most. The atmosphere is laid back and the service is great. My room was spotless! I could go on and on. I will be back next year if I make the cut to come to the games. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So much more than expected Finding comfortable accommodations for a family of 5 is not easy, especially for 5days, but the trio suite was perfect! It has 2 beds, 2 baths, a living room with pullout sofa and a kitchen plus free hot breakfast... This place was amazing! Not to mention the world class customer service, they gave us a map of local grocery stores, shopping, beaches and had an entire binder full of handouts to suit anyone's needs. We are already planning our summer vacation for next year and looking for another Staybridge, or at least IHG property. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by complete satisfaction Great bed, pillows, comforter, breakfast was excellent with all kinds of choices and 2 gentlemen made sure everything was replenished despite assaults of large families. Front desk personable and accomidating. Nice courtyard pool and seating areas with grills if desired. Nicely appointed room with coffee and tea and POPCORN... Have stayed before and will stay again. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice If you are traveling with kids, this is the place to stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's just like home. I cannot imagine staying elsewhere every time I stop in LA. (25 years I come to this hotel). But I noticed this time that my room (2413) was not as clean as usual (a dirty kleenex on the sofa and the room was smelling beer). The wifi was also very slow. This is just for you to improve the service on this hotel that I really appreciate a lot. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will not recommend this hotel if you want a friendly, warm-welcomed hotel, this place is NOT. people work here (front desk) are very rude and treat guests like a trash. very disappointed by the service. worst hotel ever. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Homelike feel I really enjoyed my stay here. My only complaint is that I wanted to stay for an additional 2 months but they were already booked and had to go somewhere else. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We walked in and we were impressed! I couldn't believe how nice this place was just by walking in. We have 2 young children and they were like "Wow this is so cool!" I had to bring down some baked goods for a party so I needed a place with a full kitchen. This place was great! The bed was so comfortable with their super soft and fluffy pillows. The bathroom was nice and clean and there was a lot of closet space. The kitchen was more than I needed and was fully equipped. The sofa bed was the only not so great thing but what sofa bed is? When it was back to a sofa it looked great! They offer free breakfast which was good. I requested a bottom level room so my kids wouldn't bother anyone below us by running around, which they did reserve for us. But they let us check in early and gave us an available room above the office so the kids could still run around. That way we were able to go up and down as many times as we wanted to the breakfast buffet. It worked out great with the kids. Along with the pool, gym, free laundry facility (just pay for detergent), and closeness to local attractions, I can see why people would pick this place for extended stays. Too bad we only stayed the weekend. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything excellent! Beautiful and spacious rooms, free full breakfast and friendly staff! Everything was great. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Staybridge was really great. Bed was really comfortable, I had a problem Friday night, the garbage disposal backed up which caused an smell in the room, I called the front desk they immediately sent maintenance, when it was determined it would take a while, Larry at the front desk called and offered us another room for the night so we could shower and have a good nights rest, he also provided us with a complimentary bottle of wine and spring water. The breakfast was wonderful, we were there the final night of the NBA Championship and they served wings in the great room. They recognize their Priority Club Members I can't say enough wonderful things about this hotel, the housekeeping staff was wonderful, I left my sweater in the room we were moved to, housekeeping found it and returned it to me..I will never stay anywhere else when in the Torrance area. In fact, I am looking forward to going back in August for my family reunion. They have a nice pool area and a great outdoor area to socialize in during the warm months. I am truly a fan. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Love staying at Staybridge. Staff is awesome and make me feel welcome. Me and my family stay here all the time. Thank you staybridge. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation It was great to stay in a place that made me feel at home rather than in a hotel room. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All your staff from Larry at the front desk, to house keeping, and the breakfast staff were excellent, friendly, and helpful! Rooms were great, beds comfortable, very clean, and your breakfast spread was fantastic! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The Steinhauer's & The Iverson's June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Highly recommend!! Great place to stay!! The only problem was I wasn't aware of the $200 hold to my debit card for damages!! I wasn't told that part at all when I made my reservations over the phone. This put a real damper on my trip because I wasn't told. Otherwise, I had a great experience. The food was excellent and the socialize was great. I will come back next year with my family. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms, staff so so, Bad neighborhood, night time be careful Stay 3 days. in this site. Have stay over 3 months on previous staybridge in Chicago, NJ/NY area. This one felt less then the others. 1) Rooms were new and excellent. Had everything that I needed, well furnish, everything worked, clean, and nice. 2) Staff, Front desk, half were very courteous and professional, half were not. I encounter one was particularly mean spirited, and outright unprofessional and unfriendly. Had billing issue, and told them to charge visa ahead for next 5 days, and it did not occur, then went ahead and paid cash and left in 3 days instead. Had a very bad impression about billing and her conduct and ask for management info to file complaint. 3) Housekeeping, does a good job. Also unfriendly, and very impersonal. Ask when I was checking out, but It wasn't check out time yet, and felt she was going to kick me out. wow !!! 4) Neighborhood is next to a giant OIL refinery, saw a sign Exxon Mobil., square mile of it. A gigantic large site. hoping for the best, and praying a safe stay. Neighborhood at nite felt dangerous as I kept seeing suspicious activity and loitering people from surrounding neighborhood or people who did not belong there every time I park my car, and walk outside at nite. If you kept inside, all was fine, but outside was a different story. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms, Great Location, Value For Money The Staybridge Suit at Torrance is very well located with malls, shopping areas, restaurants (Continental, Mexican, Chinese, Indian etc.) and Traders Joe being very closeby. The rooms are excellent and the kitchenette gives you the independence to cook on your own. The complimentary breakfast everyday is an addon though there is nothing warm for the Vegetarian (except the breads, waffle). Look forward to come back again! May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite, good kitchen area, great pool area The room was great. The pet policy, having 2 small dogs was especially helpful. The grounds were very well laid out with nice outdoor areas. The breakfast was very good too. All things were very positive. May 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>