Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 336 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    336reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Nice room

    By

    08 agosto 2015

    club

    The only real issue that we had was the room was a non smoking room but still smelled like cigarette smoke. Parking could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family hotel

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    We had the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite and was perfect for our family. The room was clean and spacious. Having a kitchen was great with kids. Moring breakfast provided by the hotel was a nice option as well as the evening social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip suprise

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Very good size of the suite, complete kitchen, tv room and comfortable bed! You wont regret it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean will maintained, proficient and friendly staff. Recommended for family with children five minutes drive to the beach and one of the largest malls in LA area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you Find Staybridge Suite Torrance Great location. It's close to the beach and many shopping area. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I would stay again

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    A little pricey - but the rooms and outside area were really nice. The breakfast was really good - just wish there were more chairs and tables in the dinning area. Had to stalk people to actually get a seat on all three days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast and many more complimentary amenities we offer at Staybridge Suite Torrance. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too bad only one night

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Although we arrived very late (almost mid-night), we were upgraded due to our Platinum status. The rooms were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here if we are ever in the area. We will be looking at staying at Staybridge more in the future because of our experience this time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your Platinum UPGRADE during your stay. Please come and visit us again hopefully for a longer stay should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely pleased !!

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was exceptional ! Particularly pleased with the guest suite, afternoon social and morning breakfast, and pool/hot tub.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for stay with us! I'm glad you find Staybridge Suite Torrance a pleasant stay. Thank you for your review! Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend in CA

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Very clean and well-furnished room. Very comfortable and very accommodating. The only downside is the reeeeeallly close proximity to the oil refinery. Kind of a scary sight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for spending your weekend with us at Staybridge Suite Torrance. I'm glad had a comfortable stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Little Insects were Annoying

    By

    28 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel has had a problem with little black bugs coming out of the bathroom sinks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about your experience, black ants in your suite. I will direct your review to the appropriate department so we can resolve the issue. I hope you give us another chance to stay with us should you stay in Torrance / redondo beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly excellent

    By

    26 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I did not know what to expect since I have yet to stay in this hotel before. However, consider how much I paid and what I received, I was amazed and surprisingly impressed. The hotel is very modern, super clean, nice breakfast and excellent social hour providing beer, wine, and very good food. Rooms are clean, spacious, and the sofa bed was also very comfortable. Lastly, only 20 minutes from LAX. It's an exceptional value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and giving Staybridge Suite Brand from IHG a try. I'm happy to hear you had a great stay and we thank you for the time you gave to give us a review. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and great staff

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Had a wonderful time during my stay. We were there with the kids for a number of nights during our road trip. Facility was clean and the staff was awesome. We concerned that that facility was not closer to the beach as we were told on the phone, but upon arriving and seeing a packed parking lot and happy people coming in and out we felt comfortable with our choice. The suite itself was great and sufficiently spacious. The only concern was that the bathroom door could not open that much because the toilet bowl was in the way. It just felt too cluttered in the bathroom. After a busy day in Santa Monica or greater LA area, it was sort of nice to come back to the hotel, which was out of the way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with your family at Staybridge Suite Torrance. Thank you for your compliment to our staff. One of the reason why we have a great hotel is because of your staff. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfection!

    By

    21 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean and vast room. Great (included) food for breakfast and dinner. Superb pool and jacuzzi. Complete fitness center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed our complimentary amenities we offer at Staybridge Suite Torrance. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less