Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The Staff here goes out of their way to make you feel at home. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very clean. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena opción de Hotel en Torrance California Bueno en términos generales. El problema principal es encontrar una mesa disponible para poder desayunar. Mucho abuso de los huéspedes en este servicio. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandparents We always love this hotel. It offers a home away from home when we visit our grandchild. We like the full breakfast and the comfort. There are many restaurants within a few miles. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation process I originally made reservations on the web for 6 nights. I needed to extend the stay; went to desk; they had to book a whole new reservation for me, as opposed to being able to extend existing web based reservation. No big deal but odd. Thanks. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely home like feel wih that little extra! The hotel and staff totally exceeded our expectations. I am already planning another trip and Staybridge suite,redondo beach is a definite choice. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Best in class , comfort , staff , food , bed , design , keep the good work December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The front desk was not friendly and helpful This is my second time stay at the staybridge, I arrived with 2 senior and 2 children and trying to ask the front desk staff to check if there was a suite at the ground floor available. he even didn't check the system and the answer right away was "no". even he did not mention the breakfast, the time etc. pretty disappointment. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel and staff are fantastic here. Would stay here again when in the area. Stayed here for about three months this year. Look forward to coming back. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great updates We were delighted to see the updates in fixtures and decor in the rooms. Very posh and stylish. The grounds have also been spruced up and the staff were nicer than in the past. Good job, guys. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What's there not to love about this place? Great service, new rooms, amazing free breakfast! What more can you ask for? November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another pleasant stay. While having some work done on our home we had a chance to stay again at Staybridge Suites in Torrance. The room had been recently remodeled, and the living room, bedrooms and baths were very nicely decorated and very clean. We were impressed by the room, house keeping and the complimentary breakfast Tom 999 November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great Breakfast, Great room, Great staff and comfortable surroundings. Plenty of parking. Love the "Home-ey" atmosphere of the property. Gourmet coffee available all day. Kitchenette in room is wonderful. Safe and secure. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for families We love this place. Two bed two bath suites with full kitchen, 3 TV's... that means with two kids, NO FIGHTING over the TV!!! The place is clean, don't have to share the bathroom with the kids, can bring and prepare our own snacks, and the included breakfast is a mother's dream. The kids love making their own waffles, and what kid doesn't love being able to swim in the pool? Again, love this place. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service Issues Nice Hotel, but do not stay here in the near future if you want internet access from your room. They need to do an upgrade and are waiting for a permit to do the upgrade. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, slow internet. Great room with 2 big screens TVs and everything I needed. The one complaint I have is that the internet service is very slow. I couldn't get over 1 meg of service and that was late at night. Other than that I highly recommend this Hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel Nice staff and great rooms! Love the staybridge environment October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great smoking facility. These are hard to find. Doesn't have great road access, but the overall facility is great. Helpful staff, morning breakfast was better than most places I've stayed at. I would choose Staybridge again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful Staff We're very pleased with the accommodations, the amenities and the grounds. Everything is clean and well taken care of. The hot breakfast offered each morning is abundant and offers several selections. The pool, Jacuzzi, grounds and barbeque areas are very inviting and spacious with plenty of seating space for guests. The service is excellent, and all of the Staff we've met has been exceptional --- super friendly and helpful. We recommend this Torrance location. A wonderful place to stay for a few days, or for an extended stay. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room is good this is the first time use this hotel, My family feel comfortable, only one thing was not so good that the layout of shower room is too narrow. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rom for price Location not the best but quick 15 minute drive to Kings Harbor. Nice quiet property. Front desk staff not all that impressive. No IHG Rewards recognition upon check in. Asked for a wake up call and didn't get it. Room was very clean and very nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It has everything you need We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feels like home. very clean. quiet and relaxing I came here with my husband for a weekend away from the kids snd it was great. Larry B checked us in and was one of the nicest people i've met in a while. The entire time we were there we were thinking about when can we come back. definetly a great place to stay. loved the room 2633 September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Great location. Close to work. Very comfortable. There was a pool party going on that made it impossible to enjoy the pool that day, so that was a little disappointing. But, overall a nice place to stay. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Torrance My experience this stay was good. The "extra touch" for VIP guest (fresh cookies) was a nice perk - however, placing them on the outside door handle wasn't the best method of delivery. It might be preferable to present to a VIP guest upon checkin, or check out. I'd like to suggest VIP guests receive a daily local newspaper. this would be a nice perk while enjoying morning coffee or breakfast inside, or poolside! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Secure and being upgraded The staff was upbeat and very helpful. The location is secure and clean. There is plenty of parking and close to the accommodations. Upgrading of the location is ongoing with an improvement of the BBQ area inprogress. Easy access to all the amenities. A good location for business or a vacation stay. September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT IHG Reward Points Friendly Was greeted at check-in gave my last name. "We only have a smoking room". ME: But I checked your availability and you have non-smoking rooms available. (they were clearly not full) "Your paying with points?" ME: yes. "You can call IHG Rewards and have them assign you to another property." This was literally all that was said. very confrontational. when asking for the wifi code. "its going to change tonight anyway". no hello. no thank you. lame. really put off. Room smelled horrible, window & screens were bent and would not close properly. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend spot Overall our experience here was great, though it did get a little noisy during the day, but that was mostly due to a couple of sleepover birthday parties that happened to be there the same weekend we were there. The rooms were great. There's a couple of spots that could use some attention outdoors (stains on sidewalks)...but it looks like they are in the process of remodeling some of the outdoor area adjacent to the pool, so it will be interesting to see what that turns into. We were told it was going to be a fire pit... August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites, great staff, but horrible Wi-Fi The Staybridge Suites Torrance/Redondo Beach location is an average hotel for anyone looking at the extended stay segment. The staff was very professional, helped us get checked in quickly, and were able to accommodate most of our needs. The complimentary breakfast which was offered was very extensive, even including some options like rice and miso soup. From Tuesday-Thursday, The Social Evening Receptions offered complimentary food and drinks, like lasagna. The business services were also a welcome addition to my stay at the hotel. Every Staybridge Suites hotel offers complimentary Internet access, including Wireless Anywhere. Unfortunately, however, both the complimentary high-speed hard-wired and wireless Internet access seemed to be rather slow, probably due to the shared connection. In addition to these services, the hotel also offers a complimentary laundry room and guest storage closets. The room was my favorite part of the stay; the beds were very comfortable. The room offered us the use of a DVD player, fully equipped kitchen and a refrigerator with an ice maker. Sadly, the shower was extremely slow at draining. In my opinion, the value of our hotel stay was only mediocre. I noticed that we were charged a significantly higher rate on the nights on which The Social Evening Receptions were offered. This Staybridge Suites location helped us feel more at home with the home-like amenities offered at this hotel, like a coffee maker, complimentary Internet, and complimentary laundry. Unfortunately, the complimentary Internet (both wireless and wired) were very slow. The complimentary laundry had a long wait. Overall, this hotel does well in the areas besides Internet, but for me, access to the Internet is a top priority. The slow Internet speed and the slow draining of the shower are the rationale for not recommending this hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home It was a great experience for us with a very homey feel, very comfortable and we'll definitely come back. The breakfast was great with different variety to choose from. I highly recommend this place. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite For the most part, the suite was comfortable and accommodated our needs. There were 9 in our party and 7 were children. However, there were no portable cots or beds available and some of the children had to sleep on the floor the first night. The pull out couch in that suite was very small and we had to move the couch around in order to open it. After that, we purchased an air mattress and were better able to provide sleeping areas for the children. We were not told that we had to ask for any cleaning services over the week-end. As a result, we were innuated with garbage and had no place to put it. The kitchen was adequate to prepare meals but no space to eat. The grills were either out of gas or only one or two burners were working. No grilling utensils were available unless requested from the front desk staff. The positives were that the rooms were initially very clean when we arrived and the breakfast buffet was outstanding and thoroughly enjoyed by the children. Also, convenient laundry room. August 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>