Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 252 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Quiet rooms

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Rooms are very quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay

    By

    February 02, 2016

    This is the place to stay if you want to be treated with professionalism and like family. The staff here is the absolute best, from the time you check in til the time you check out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay

    By

    February 02, 2016

    I love coming to this hotel, it's a great place to stay. The staff are the best and very professional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Tucson area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Excellent experience. The wireless internet could be better, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great place to stay!

    By

    January 28, 2016

    If your looking for a home away from home feel.. this is the place! After being on the road all day and you are needing a place where you can chill and the staff takes care of you, this is the place! I have been staying here for the past 6 years. When your tired and hungry and its the end of the day and your not up to traveling anywhere to go and eat, its all right here! You can count on getting good food here along with beer and wine during certain days of the week at their social hour that starts at 5:30pm until 7:30pm. I have known Norman for several years now and he takes pride in the Kitchen! Thanks Norman!! Oh buy the way thank you Liz as well!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Tucson Airport

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay and convenient to airport. The staff and the rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again when I am in Tucson

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was for leisure. The room and entire facility was clean and quiet. The staff was second to none. The parking and grounds were secure .I didn't have any feelings of any dangers of the area. Next time I'm in the area I will definetly stay at this same location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Choice Near Airport

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    This place is a bit nicer than the usual chain hotel. Building and grounds are nice, kept in good condition. Close to the airport but not much plane noise. Rooms are good size with separate couch and small kitchen area with refrigerator. TV is good size and quality, satellite channels including multiple HBO's. Large size closet with shelves, plus a dresser. Bathroom counter large and vanity has multiple drawers. Found the mattress to be just OK. Overall very good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な寝心地

    By

    January 19, 2016

    空港からの利便性、空間の快適性、深い睡眠等良い点が多々あるかと考えます
    更に今後はネットワークの質を含めた繋がりやすさが改善されれば尚良いかと思いますし、短期/長期を問わず良いかと考えます

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite with great free food

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    During our stay we completely ate for free 2 out of 4 nights. The layout of the room and the comfort of the beds exceeded 3 other hotels we stayed in during the same trip, all which were significant more expensive. The rooms aren't ornate, but they do use quality materials such as granite counters so if your looking for a perfect balance somewhere between economy and opulence, this is the place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable!

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    A king size bed would have made this stay perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 01, 2016

    We have stayed at many hotels over the past year and this particular location stands apart from the rest. A great room and great value.

    Read More
    Read Less