Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 326 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    326reviews

    • 5 Stars
      268
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Stranded but secure

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Originally booked a suite for our family to relax after a long day's travel. I have stayed at this particular hotel before and had a pleasant experience. After arrival, found that my car needed immediate attention. The staff were professional, accommodating, and ensured my family were safe and taken care of for an additional night's stay. We were comfortable throughout our entire stay. Great facility and fantastic staff. One comment from the front desk staff stuck, "Of course we will assist you; you're our guests!"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feedback

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Good
    Very Good
    Excellent
    Very Nice
    Great env and staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay!

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Delicious breakfast! Super clean room and bathroom! Only wish that breakfast was served a little earlier on the weekends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Clean Hotel, uncomfortable bed.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Hotel was overall perfect. Our stay was just a quick get out of the house and hang by the pool getaway. The hotel appeared and smelled very clean. We had the 1 bedroom suite and it was very homey feeling, full kitchen included everything you needed. The outdoor area was very relaxing, pool was great...my daughter loved the waterfalls and the fire and lights at night. Breakfast was great, the selection was perfect and the attendant was very kind and helpful. The beds were the only downfall to the trip, they surely didn't seem to be queen size beds...I'd say a full and they were very uncomfortable. The mattress dipped in the middle on our bed, my 9 year old daughter even woke up complaining. Overall the stay was perfect and although it is in an industrial area it was a very quite, relaxing stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    July 06, 2016

    When in Tucson this is the place to stay. The staff goes out of their way to take care of you from the first minute that you walk through the door until you walk out the door to go home. The entire needs commended on the job that they do. I spend over 90 days a year in a hotel and this hotel in Tucson makes it easier on me while on the road...thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms, cleanlieness, and great service.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I had some trouble with the coffee maker (the lid didn't want to close) but it wasn't a big deal. I just got coffee down stairs. I booked this location because I stayed at another location with a family member and it was very pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable room

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very nice and my room was great. Front desk staff was gone repeatedly in order to attend to an issue here or there, but overall the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for having stayed with us. I apologize we had to step away from the front desk when you needed assistance. We thank you for your understanding. In the future we will ensure to be more readily available to all of our guests. Please do join us again if you are ever in the Tucson Area. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place but horrible front desk service

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Everything at this hotel was wonderful except the service from front desk operations manager. The hotel messed up our reservations and the operations manager handled it very poorly. Everyone else was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear Guest, I do apologize you did not feel that I resolved the issue professionally. As I did try to explain before, unfortunately our One-Bedroom Suites with 2 Double Beds are very sought after during our Conference times. This means we are often unable to accommodate extensions on reservations, especially at the last minute. To help ensure we do not have these types of issues, upon check-in we have our guests read over and sign the registration card, to acknowledge both parties have the correct information and any changes can be made at that time. As the registration card was signed and initialed in the correct places, we were not aware of your need for the One-Bedroom for additional nights. We apologize for this having caused an inconvenience to you upon this stay. If you wish to discuss the issue further, Please do not hesitate to reach out to the hotel directly. We love to hear back from our guests regarding their experience. We appreciate your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Phenomenal hotel!!!

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    I had a very nice stay at the Staybridge Hotel and would recommend this property to anyone! The staff was superb and professional at all times, the breakfast was quite good with plenty of different choices available for all patrons. The pool was amazing and relaxing! The rooms were great with all you need to unwind and recharge. The TV was all HD programming and it felt just like home. I did have a little trouble with the remote control but after a short visit to the front desk the kind staff member replaced it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for your review! I am truly pleased you enjoyed your stay at our property and it is a tremendous compliment that you would recommend us to people you know. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do stop by and say "Hello" on your next visit to the area. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay

    By

    June 12, 2016

    I have stayed at numerous hotels under this chain all over Arizona...Casa Grande, Florence, Mesa, Prescott, Kingman... this hotel is hands down the best! Clean, comfortable, amazing staff, beautiful pool, great food!! Celina the evening front desk staff was wonderful! Will definitely be staying here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really great people

    By

    June 10, 2016

    This is a great place to stay with your family. I really appreciate that we have the option to bring our dog if we choose to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed well taken care of. I was pleased with this location.

    Read More
    Read Less