• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TUCSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable Pet Fee. 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights and over. Call hotel for Details. Pet Weight Limit of 50 LBS. Max of 2 pets per room rented. Proof of Vacination Records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air National Guard
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Desert Diamond Casino
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Pima Air & Space Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Tucson ELectric Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our parking is for all guests and guests only 24 hours a day which is complimentary.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:97
  • Total number of suites:97
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick
View More

Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick access to Tucson International Airport and Interstate 10. Being less than 10 miles to Davis-Monthan Air Force Base and the University of Arizona means that you'll spend less time traveling and more time working. You can prepare for a big meeting in the 24-hour Business Center.

Leisure guests also enjoy a quick drive to major attractions in Tucson, Arizona. The hotel's guests are just 16 miles from Old Tucson Studios' famous Western film sets and only seven miles from Dell Urich Golf Course, where beautiful fairways and greens meet a brilliant mountain horizon.

After exploring Tucson, AZ, relax in the hotel's stunning fire-lit, outdoor pool area or soak in the hot tub. You can keep up your exercise routine in the 24-hour Fitness Center, or just relax by the fireplace in the Great Room. Join us Tuesday through Thursday for the Sundowner Reception and enjoy dinner on us. Book a night or an extended stay at the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel today.

View Less
Features
After the hustle of Tucson International Airport, relax in the hotel's amazing outdoor pool! The beautiful pool area has bowls of fire atop stone columns and flowing waterfalls, a true "desert oasis."

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! This Holiday Inn is very convenient for its close location to the airport and its central location providing easy access to Tucson points of interest. Also, I love the waterfall in the lobby! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and comfortable room Very pleasant stay, I got the rest needed. The staff were efficient and helpful September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area with easy access Hotel is an excellent choice for a long or extend stay. Old facility with up to date furniture and amenities. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and EXCELLENT service!!!!!!!! The beds were super comfortable, room was clean, really nice personal hygiene complementary accessories and curtains are AWESOME (room was pitch black during the day for me to sleep or sunny if "I" WANTED........... Highly recommended =) September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PRIVATE ACCOMIDATIONS It was away from the business of downtown Tuscan. it was quite, and the the staff was great August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One great night Almost didn't stay here because of other reviews, would have been a BIG mistake. Walk in the front lobby, the place looks like a big resort. Front desk agents on check in/out very helpful and professional. The room was clean, and smelled like the leather of a new Cadillac. Had a fridge, microwave, and a sofa/hide-a-bed, none of which I asked for, so made the room feel like a studio apartment. You better believe I'll be staying here again! I'm staying at a HIE in Mass. for two weeks in Sept., this place will be tough to beat. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Tuscon, AZ This is a fine IHG unit. Its too bad they are not located on the expressway, But quiet is nice, It is easy to find your way around the city. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great size swimming pool! The hotel has great ambiance and friendly staff. we recommend for leisure if you plan to be in the area. Air museum and hiking, airforce base close by August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced I believe this hotel was overpriced for the way it looked and felt. The pool was small, the room was awkward and had construction going on at the time on the way to the main freeway. It needs an update and a lounge. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Not very good at all! The bed was old and delapidated. The room staff didn't empty the trash or replace the towels and wash cloths. Gold members were charged for water. The room itself needed renovation it is getting old and shabby. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Could hear noises in parking lot late at night trying to sleep. A/C was not cooling said it was at 69(no way) it was 69 in that room. Restaurant did not open on time no buffet was available. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Room , , Great Customer service Stayed at Hotel do to business related trip, contacted membership representative, he helped find a hotel that use the least points and booked a room within minutes, front desk immediately recognized membership status offered free points and a room upgrade near parking, pointed out all the amenities at the hotel, overall room and service excellent August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aging but suitable This was my second stay at the property. I attended a small tabletop gaming convention here last October and stayed in a standard room. This time, my family came with me for two nights so I could attend a smaller gaming event at the convention center onsite. We chose a suite, as it gave us room for our kids to stay on the sofa sleeper. The room was adequate - pillows were the only real "issue", but I can live with that for a couple of nights. I would stay here again, but have recommended that IHG continue to work on improving maintenance of the exterior. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn and Suites in July The entrance was pleasing as you walk in to a large waterfall and water flowing. A nice pleasant feeling in warm Tucson! The staff were very friendly and quickly got us settled into our room. Overall it was a pleasant stay. We can recommend it to others visiting Tucson. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay somewhere else At first appearance it was very nice. The young man that checked us in was very considerate and caring. However there were people (managers) standing around while there was a line, and only looked on as the line grew. The first night was awful!!!! The bed was uncomfortable. The next day after complaining about it they discovered the box springs was broken. They did accommodate us with a different suite, but only wanted to reimburse half of the room rate. Both rooms were dated and needs new carpeting and new bathroom fixtures. The pool is in desperate need of a good pool service. The breakfast was mediocre. Nothing special. We were told we could order off the menu, but only certain items were available as a complimentary breakfast. I have stayed at much nicer IHG properties for better rates and service. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, dated property. Farther from airport than I expected. The hotel could use some updating. Our room had some stained furnishings. Giant lobby area is underutilized and sparsely decorated. Friendly staff. Prompt, reliable airport shuttle, though the airport is about 5 miles/10 minutes away, which seemed far for a hotel with "airport" in the name. The price was right -- significantly cheaper than other IHG properties in the area -- which might make you look the other way on a few things to reap the savings. I might stay here again but can't say another newer hotel closer to either downtown or the airport wouldn't be more attractive if priced similarly. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Easy Airport Access This hotel has all of the comforts and amenities as any Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly, the room is clean, and you can have a hearty breakfast before noon. However, the hotel is not situated for tourists wanting to access Downtown San Antonio and the parking is limited due to a shared parking structure with other hotels. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE The staff was rude from the moment we got there till the moment we left!! I would never stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone:( July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best nor the worst Table in the room was falling apart and had already been repaired several times. $10 breakfast voucher per person leaves you paying about $5 per person, small breakfast buffet. Really nice water fall in lobby. There were homeless people on the street watching every car as it would drive in. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff, efficient shuttle Shuttle driver, receptionist and waitress were all very personable and efficient, which made my stay a surprisingly pleasant one. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need remodeling. The rooms need remodeling. Old A/C and toilet was not working properly. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory Night Stay Upon arrival, the main halls of the hotel were extremely hot. The room was extremely hot and took some time to cool down. The bathroom was dirty, with hair in the bathtub and "gray" hair on the coffee cup lid which was on the bathroom sink counter. I called the front desk for help with my concerns and using the television, left a message, but no one returned my call the entire night. Exhausted after a 16 hours drive, I could not wait for anyone to help with a room change if anything else. Needless to say, I will never stay at this hotel again, regardless of the fact that I stay at a Holiday Inn when traveling. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed very comfy but the complimentary breakfast needs to be changed a little July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice hotel My husband and I stayed here on our vacation visiting our daughter and her family who live on the A-F Base. Very close to the base, food, shopping, gas. The staff was very friendly. We arrived at the hotel 9 hours later than expected due to flight delays and didn't arrive at the hotel until around 2am. The lady at the front desk quickly checked us in and we were off to our room to get some much needed sleep. My only complaint is we were charged for bottled water that we thought came with the room and it was, in my opinion, way over priced and an unexpected charge. But overall, it was a good experience. I would recommend this hotel to someone. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The showwe I would say the stay was ok but didn't like what I seen in the shower .Then when i called to check in i was told one thing but when i got there to check in i was told something different . July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stay Our stay was just wonderful. The morning breakfast was great. The staff was so caring. chef Ernie was super. our family of 7 ate dinner in Stingray"s Lounge all three nights during our stay. Jon our server those 3 nights was out of this world, We can not thank him enough for makinf our evening meals so enjoyable. Not to mention the food was so so so very good!! July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Renovation The Hotel is showing its age and is pretty rundown. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable. Also the bathroom toilet did not flush properly. My door handle had to be replaced twice in 2 days. The Pool area is nice and Bar had good food. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Cook for Dinners The Holiday Inn itself is standard, clean, comfortable and friendly people. Very special is the quality of the cook, all dishes exceeded the expectation in presentation and quality (rare for hotel kitchens). July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service , friendliness, and very helpful. We have stayed in this Holiday at least 3 x in the past 3 years. Staff is always very helpful and friendly. Good location for fast food and close to highway. Would stay here again. The pool is great too! Close to the suites. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Service The staff at the Holiday Inn Tucson Airport North were great , from the time we check in to the time we checked out , The grounds were well lighted and well kept. The room was well arranged and clean and the food in the restaurant was very good, the kitchen personnel and the waitress were very nice and helpful. It was a very good four day. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel
Select to close.
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel Hotel Lobby leading into our wonderful Great Room Great Room off Lobby where the Hot Breakfast is held Hotel Exterior with a well lit entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk and the Bridgemart Front Desk shown from lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading