• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TUCSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable Pet Fee. 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights and over. Call hotel for Details. Pet Weight Limit of 50 LBS. Max of 2 pets per room rented. Proof of Vacination Records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air National Guard
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Desert Diamond Casino
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Pima Air & Space Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Tucson ELectric Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our parking is for all guests and guests only 24 hours a day which is complimentary.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:97
  • Total number of suites:97
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick
View More

Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick access to Tucson International Airport and Interstate 10. Being less than 10 miles to Davis-Monthan Air Force Base and the University of Arizona means that you'll spend less time traveling and more time working. You can prepare for a big meeting in the 24-hour Business Center.

Leisure guests also enjoy a quick drive to major attractions in Tucson, Arizona. The hotel's guests are just 16 miles from Old Tucson Studios' famous Western film sets and only seven miles from Dell Urich Golf Course, where beautiful fairways and greens meet a brilliant mountain horizon.

After exploring Tucson, AZ, relax in the hotel's stunning fire-lit, outdoor pool area or soak in the hot tub. You can keep up your exercise routine in the 24-hour Fitness Center, or just relax by the fireplace in the Great Room. Join us Tuesday through Thursday for the Sundowner Reception and enjoy dinner on us. Book a night or an extended stay at the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel today.

View Less
Features
After the hustle of Tucson International Airport, relax in the hotel's amazing outdoor pool! The beautiful pool area has bowls of fire atop stone columns and flowing waterfalls, a true "desert oasis."

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst Experiences with HI. Showed up at 8:30am and asked if early checkin was available. They said no rooms were available but would take my info and call me if a room became available. Got no call which was a bad sign. Came back at 3pm and was told they tried to call but there was no answer (i have voicemail mind you). That must have been a lit because it turns out the suite I had reserved was still no cleaned so they dispatched a housekeeper and I finally got checked in at 3:30pm. No recognition for being Platinum Priority. Anyway, the hits didn't stop there. The room was pretty decent however the sink did not work. The plunger controlling the drain cap was broken so sink did not drain. The negative experience did not stop there. The restaurant is pretty gross. Most of the coffee mugs have extensive staining or even lipstick on them when served. Ordered an ice tea and the bottom was full of tea grounds. Bar was OK but staff was fairly grumpy. Desk staff very distracted talking about their other jobs and texting on their phones. Only the managers did seem to care but were overwhelmed with other guests problems as well. Property was fairly noisy (other guests). The guy in the room next to me had his door open revealing an overturned couch and mattress on the floor. I definitely won't be returning to this property and as a result of this and one other Holiday Inn I stayed at in the fall, I am going to forsake my Platinum status and find a more consistent hotel chain. Oh by the way, I was traveling with 2 coworkers. One had to wait 30 minutes as well and then needed to get switched to another room because her room was dirty. The other got checked in right away but found his toilet plugged by a "surprise" overlooked by the housekeeping staff. February 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel They had our names at the desk, but no rooms, can you call that a reservation? 3 hours later they bumped someone else's reservation and gave us a room, but did nothing to compensate us for the aggravation and lost time. The internet didn't work in the room and the housekeeping only came about half the time. February 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible! Unacceptable! My husband and son checked into this hotel. My husband is a Platinum Priority Club member with Holiday Inn Hotels and has been for years. Per my request in the reservation, he was supposedly upgraded to a non-smoking 2 bed room. However, the "non-smoking" room was surrounded by smoking rooms. It was penetrated with smoke and unbearable. He made several contacts to the hotel front desk and finally spoke with a woman who claimed to be the manager of the hotel. After describing the uncomfortable atmosphere created by the surrounding smoking rooms, which were penetrating the walls of their room causing their room to become a smoking room, the manager denied any responsibility, refused any solution, and refused my husbands offer to come see for herself what they were dealing with. My son was in the room holding a blanket to his nose, allergic to smoke, barely able to breath, because of the surrounding smoking rooms. Even with my husband explaining these circumstances, no solution was offered and the staff would not visit the room to see how bad it was. In most all hotels we have stayed, the non-smoking rooms are arranged on separate floors or in separate corridors to avoid the invasion of smoke from smoking rooms. This was completely unacceptable. We stay in hotels all over the United States. This is the first time we have been treated so poorly by a hotel that bears the Holiday In Hotels policies and treatment of its esteemed members. The manager was rude and disrespectful and did not offer a solution to the problem. Customer service should be priority number one. We will never stay at this hotel again. February 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok I made the mistake of booking the Holiday Inn instead of the Holiday Inn Express which was closer to the airport. This motel looks nice in the lobby but the rooms are old. Pillows were horrible, holes in the curtains, slow elevator, worn carpet, no coffee available 24/7 for guests. We are world travelers and I'm slow to make a complaint but I've stayed in better Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express motels. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Original Holiday Inn My stay was wonderful and the hotel brought be back to the heyday of motor travel in the 1960's - this is an original Holiday Inn and in great shape with a lot of original items. Nice, green pool area (wish we had an old Elvis-style pool party !) and the room was very spacious and comfortable. It was a treat to relive my youth. Very convenient location. February 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator and Food Service Elevator were in horrible shape - only one working with a full house and several groups. Food Service on Saturday was poor - not enough staff to handle the crowd, buffet took forever to get refilled with some items never getting a refill during visit. Need more variety of breads, bagels, and muffins, as well as juice. We were to get coupons upon check-in for breakfast but we didn't get them. Had to find out from friends that they were part of the deal January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad for the Money This is my 3rd time staying there for an event. Its not a bad place especially for the money. Suites are good and well laid out. Its a good value but the food service could be much better. They have a coffee shop that needs to be upgraded. The staff has always been pleasant and accomodating. FYI my bed and pillows were great!! January 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tucson Holiday Inn This by far has to be one of my worst hotel experiences ever. The tv was not functioning properly and when a service tech looked at it stated it was normal and it was an issue that was already being looked at; my co worker stayed at this hotel with me & his tv worked fine. The a/c was non functional; all it would do is blow warm air. The bed sheets & towels smelled like clorox was used in excess. Never staying here again! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tucson & Holiday Inn Our first visit to both and what a wonderful experence overall. The hotel was great and close to REED Park which is a must visit city park. The staff and people all made us feel like we were welcome. As far as a pet friendly hotel it ranks tops in my book. Will be back again next year. January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HI Tucson Airport This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The lobby, hallways, and room floors were very dirty. The elevators did not work; so we had to use the stairs the entire stay. I would "NOT" recommend this property. Poor management, poor front desk personal, and poor customer service. January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by musty and cold in my opinion this hotel is too old and run down to be charging their current rate. i received a discounted business rate and still believe i paid too much. the room was musty and the heater didn't work. the only helpful staff was the security guard and he was busy fixing toilets!?! if you are expecting a clean and comfortable holiday inn experience i would try another location. January 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience We stayed here one night on Friday, January 3, 2014 and this had to be the worse hotel we have ever stayed in. We stay at Holiday Inn Express all the time and have always had good experiences but this was totally different than Holiday Inn Express experiences. The staff here was very rude, the whole place looked dingy and dirty, towels were not white, bed was hard and lumpy. January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fire alarm went off at 7am Good stuff: Everyone at the front desk treated us great and were very professional so that's a big plus. The room was very clean when we checked in. Not so good stuff: The fire alarm went off at 7am and we all had to evacuate. We only saw the security gentleman until the alarm was shut down so there was no one there to assist. We received no explanation on what happened. We were just told that all was fine and we could go back into our rooms. Beds aren't very comfortable, they're old. Same with the pillows. My 2 children and my wife checked in (we were 4 guests) but there were always only 3 towels, so every day we had to ask for 1 extra towel to be sent. As a suggestion, it might be a good idea to check on the number of guests to make sure this doesn't happen. Also in the first day the heat was turned on so the room was very hot. Having a couple of blankets instead of the heat on would save you a lot of money in electricity bills and would be less inconvenient for us guests. Summary: You're doing a great job on your hiring and training and seems that most of your areas of opportunity are related to the age of the building and the condition of the furniture in the rooms but you can also notice the effort to remodel the interior of the room, so guess it's a matter of time to get that hotel in better shape. Have a great one. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fair for the money Location to airport ok. All was ok except maid service not great. Didnt replace towels and toiletries. Fair cleaning. Elevator are being remodeled. Restaurant was good. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired room The beds and pillows were old and sagging. The shower had a bunch of hair on the shower head. I won't be staying at this hotel again. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food Dined in the restaurant and the food was cool when served. It is an old motel and the windows were dirty on the inside. The hotel needs to have an update. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Positiv wie immer!!! Nicht zum ersten mal hier aber wie immer sehr zufrieden. Haben dieses mal mit Coupon eingecheckt und und sind genau gleich behandelt worden wie immer. Reception sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sauber und die Zimmermädchen machten ihren Job gut. Es gibt gar nichts zu bemängeln. December 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel does not live up to its name! Not a satisfy customer! Room and restroom not clean, and room missing bar soap,cleenex and dry cleaner bag! Also breakfest not worth paying for not good! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service Front desk had excellent service. They were very helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but paper thin walls The room was clean and staff was friendly but we could hear the ice machine, elevator, and parking lot noise all night long. Also our darkening shades had holes so they were pretty much useless. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, great service, professional and friendly staff! In this day and age, I found the customer service in your hotel to be far above and beyond the normal. Just to name a few. . . Ashley, Rachel, and Kimberly were very friendly, helpful and added to my comfort level. I found all the staff to be kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to stay at you establishment again in the future, as my grandson lives in Tucson, nor would I have any problem recommending your hotel to a friend. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Dreams My suite was well furnished, well located in the complex. In spite of proximity to busy streets and an Interstate, the room was a quiet place for rest and relaxation.. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a great experience check in was delayed due to computer problems and the elevators were not in working order, so we had to climb steps to the fifth floor. Additionally the vending machine on the floor was out of order as well. This hotel allows pets which a guest had on our floor located next to our room and was rather loud in the morning. However, the property grounds were well maintained. Bottom line-next trip to Tucson we will choose a different hotel. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All of the staff were very welcoming and attentive, particularly in the restaurant/bar. The grounds are very nice as is the lobby area. The bed was a bit hard for me, prefer pillow top. Suggest tea bags for the guest rooms along with the coffee. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff! Wonderful facility! It was clean, comfortable and convenient! The Hotel personnel were all friendly and welcoming! I would stay at this hotel anytime I was in Tucson! This is probably the best Holiday Inn I have ever visited! November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff service We had awful service at check in time. The receptionist never check our reservation Info, never help us about our room location, when we asked him if The breakfast Was included, he Was bother and said that we check The menu at The room because our rate did not included breakfast. I never had such awful experience at any holiday Inn. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My last review was wrong! We had traveled and stayed in so many HI hotels, that I thought this was for the San Antonio Holiday Express Airport Hotel. However, this particular hotel, is an older property nicely maintained, but they only had one elevator working. There also were no dinner type restaurants close by, unless you wanted to eat at the Holiday Inn Restaurant. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel has a beautiful landscape, with pool and hot tub. We always enjoy our stay at this Holiday Inn. The restaurant and bar are open until 11:00, making it easier for travelers. The landscape, with fruit trees, pool, hot tub and patio is so inviting, and clean, we are able to relax and enjoy. Room service and a friendly staff insures our stay is a pleasant experience. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Good But No Wash Here This was my first stay here, and I found the staff there to be very helpful and friendly, especially Lynette, who was attentive and courteous and recognizes customer service. I did find one washer & dryer for several floors of a hotel disappointing, as every time I visited the laundry area it was always occupied by someone's clothing. The room heater must be old because it was loud when you sleep, but overall, I would recommend this location if you are not a light sleeper. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did I bring my neighbors dog? Make sure you check to see what special event they are hosting. I stayed when there was a beagle show and I was woke up each morning at 5:30 by barking. I thought I was at home listening to my neighbors dog bark at nothing. But, it was a very nice place. November 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel
Select to close.
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel Hotel Lobby leading into our wonderful Great Room Great Room off Lobby where the Hot Breakfast is held Hotel Exterior with a well lit entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk and the Bridgemart Front Desk shown from lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading