• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TUCSON
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable Pet Fee. 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights and over. Call hotel for Details. Pet Weight Limit of 50 LBS. Max of 2 pets per room rented. Proof of Vacination Records may be required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Air National Guard
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Desert Diamond Casino
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Pima Air & Space Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Tucson ELectric Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our parking is for all guests and guests only 24 hours a day which is complimentary.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:97
  • Total number of suites:97
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick
View More

Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick access to Tucson International Airport and Interstate 10. Being less than 10 miles to Davis-Monthan Air Force Base and the University of Arizona means that you'll spend less time traveling and more time working. You can prepare for a big meeting in the 24-hour Business Center.

Leisure guests also enjoy a quick drive to major attractions in Tucson, Arizona. The hotel's guests are just 16 miles from Old Tucson Studios' famous Western film sets and only seven miles from Dell Urich Golf Course, where beautiful fairways and greens meet a brilliant mountain horizon.

After exploring Tucson, AZ, relax in the hotel's stunning fire-lit, outdoor pool area or soak in the hot tub. You can keep up your exercise routine in the 24-hour Fitness Center, or just relax by the fireplace in the Great Room. Join us Tuesday through Thursday for the Sundowner Reception and enjoy dinner on us. Book a night or an extended stay at the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel today.

View Less
Features
After the hustle of Tucson International Airport, relax in the hotel's amazing outdoor pool! The beautiful pool area has bowls of fire atop stone columns and flowing waterfalls, a true "desert oasis."

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Staff was very nice, but the hotel needs updating. The a/c in the room did not work well. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! This property has seen much better days... The carpet in the hallways is dated and so worn out it actually has holes... The towels in the bathroom are as small as postage stamps, as thin as cigarette paper and as scratchy as sandpaper... Some of the bed pillows are reduced to a wad of poly-fiber. The pool water was so unappealingly "cloudy" that I decided not to take a swim... The location is good and the staff is absolutely great, 2 redeeming factors for this hotel. Let's hope the above points get rectified SOON. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and helpful staff The hotel was convienent, comfortable, clean and an overall ejoyable stay. I would stay here again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Member of the day hotel I ended up getting a upgrade to a suite because I was a Priority Club member and their member of the day. It's a great hotel with rooms next to the outdoor pool. Staff were knowledgeable and helped out whenever possible. The suite is wonderful and the bed was nice as well. I would recomend if you are going to be traveling to Tucson. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly service Hotel had all the excellent customer service and cleanliness I have grown to expect from Holiday Inn. The beds are the best. My only problem with this one was the room got hot several times during the night and I do not normally experience that with your line June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS IS WHY I USE EVERYTIME EVERY TIME COMFORTABLE FOR ME AND THIS IS WHY I USE THIS HOTEL. JALAPENO BURGER WAS NICE !!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, quiet, great staff my one suggestion is to have more than one coffee package in the room. They have one regular and one unleaded(decaf). I drink two to three cups by myself. The coffee pouch is only good for one cup. So I made one cup and ran half a cup through the machine again so my husband and I could each have a little coffee. The one problem we did have is our key card would not open the gates so someone always had to help us. other than that we had a great time. June 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of a total restoration Staff at the front desk was very kind and welcoming. They did recognize me for being a platinum member. I received an upgrade to a suit room, thank you, however the room smelled awful and did not make for a good experience. A/C was load and television was fuzzy. I had two rooms, and both smelled. It looks like the hotel has the staff trained well, but the rooms are just not worth it. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly We chose this hotel for it's proximity to I-40, as we we're planning to visit Tombstone, and the fact that we'd stayed here previously in 2007. We expected a decent place to bed down and were pleasantly surprised by how nice the property still is and if anything the staff had gotten even friendlier. We only planned to stay one night, however after falling ill we were forced to stay an additional night. The hotel staff were very understanding and went out of their way to make sure the entire group was taken care of. I truly appreciate the friendliness of the staff, especially the ladies working the front desk, as they made a difficult situation much more bearable. One of the nicest properties we stayed at during this trip and we will definitely stay here again. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Imediate help in all matters from the staff. With two women in a room it seemed that we needed all kinds of extra items for our room. The staff was always helpful and prompt. We had a table in the foyer for items that we were selling for our diabetes donation and everyone was extremely helpful in seeing that we had everything we needed for this project. The front desk was very polite and helpful as well. The servers in the restaurant were very accommodating. I would suggest that the restaurant hours were a little more expanded for the first couple of days that we attended this conference. Many had no transportation and there was no food service available until dinner time, also no gift shop for any kind of snacks. Our organization is returning to the hotel for our conference, in 2015 and I will be planning to attend again. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Staff were very friendly and very accomendating from the front desk to the resturant manager May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to accomidate. Friendly May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Stayed at this Holiday Inn twice and both times it was a very pleasant experience. Nice clean rooms and very quite relaxing grounds out by the pool/spa. The breakfast buffet was very good. Would recommend this Hotel to friends and others. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet policy made the differrence We are Priority Club members and stay at Holiday Inn properties most of the time. Everything at this property was great, but had they not accepted our little dog, we would not have chosen this property. We are currently researching a route to northern California from Texas that does not require driving through metro Los Angeles. We are looking at I-215 north from I-10, but no IHG property from the Palm Springs area north to CA 58 allows pets. We will not be staying at an IHG property when we stop in that area. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty darn good We stayed for four nights this time and for five nights last month. Our room was not ready so the front desk upgraded us to a suite that was very nice. We ate every night in the bar/lounge and had good service. We ate breakfast one time from the buffet and it was good also. The hotel wagon got us to and from the airport with little fuss. All in all a very good experience. Thank you. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD FOR TRAVELERS ONLY THING, DINNER TIME RESTAURANT IS NOT AVAILABLE BUT THE BAR. HOPE LITTLE MORE CHOICE WERE AVAILABLE WILL BE BETTER. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Irma at the front desk check me in and she was very friendly and helpful with a smile the whole time. The pool was clean and we had a great time. It was quiet in the rooms and everything was clean. Thank you. April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Bad neighborhood (does not appear to be safe); bathrooms were not too clean (dirty behind the toilets); humming noise all night long from the exhaust vents perhaps on the top floor ceiling; mattress was old and worn out; furniture was ripped; curtains were very dusty, this hotel needs a renovation bad! Was VERY EXCITED to get back to the Holiday Inn in Yuma AZ knowing the comfort it has... April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend getaway from home had great time, good price, everything clean loved the on site lounge the baretenders one reason me and my girlfreind are returning for my birthday . only complaint is at check in i was told i could have a late check out at 2pm but no one told housekepping about it and they just walked in at 12 when i told them i had a late check she says its not on my list calls front desk and tells them im staying another night up untill this i would say it was a perfect getaway housekepper was rude but front desk was great about about April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay I reserved a room for a convention weekend three months in advance in which I requested a ground floor room. I arrived at the hotel around 3:00, which is check in time; however, I was told by the front desk that the room was not clean and they would give me a call when it was ready. They did not contact me about the room. I waited over an hour before getting a room, which I had to confront the front desk about. The staffs’ excuse for the delay was that I requested a “special room,” so it took longer for them to get it cleaned. My hour-long wait for the room was rather disappointing when I found popcorn and beer bottle caps littering the floor under the dresser. It would seem my wait was useless since my room wasn’t as clean as I was led to believe. Due to the poor quality of just about everything, I cut my weekend stay short. I will be taking my business elsewhere. April 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom I got locked my bathroom in my room for about an hour last a night before came and opened the door . the lock was broken I don't I ll stay there again April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room, good value Only thing I find in almost all hotel rooms is a lack of good lighting. There is never enough light in the room to do anything but watch TV. I usually travel with embroidery, some type of handwork to do in the room, which is relaxing to me. NEVER enough light to see by,not electrical plug to plug in a small OTT light I carry with us to help with lack of lighting. Bathroom would benefit from a Lighted Make-Up mirror also, it's really hard to apply make-up in the dark! April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My wife and I had a few problems with getting the room we requested at first. Because of that, the front desk was very apologetic and continued to make sure everything was good for us. They gave us conplementary drink coupons and also comped our meal at their restaurant that evening. The meal was great and we were very pleased with the whole experience. We would recommend this hotel with confidence to others. April 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Elevators This is the second time my daughter and I have stayed there. Our room wasn't available at 3, after we drove 7 hours. We were told it wouldn't be available until maybe 6! Luckily, it was ready about 3:45. They put us on the sixth floor, and then promptly took turns shutting down the elevators. One working elevator with a convention staying at the hotel. I had to take the stairs numerous times because the line for the elevator was over 20 people, with a limit of 5 or 6 on the elevator. This also happened on our last visit. The floor was wet in the room, the ironing board was broken and the coffee pot was missing a piece. They did find the piece for me, though. The selection and availability of food is awful. I will give them one more chance, then I will be done. The front desk acted as if I was a pain. I'm pretty sure I was paying them for a service. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair for the event. Lacked staff when checking in, had about ten people at the time of the event wanting to check in with only one person to do so at the time, made it move really slowly. Got in when they said room was available. Pool is really the saving point of the place. Hotel needs upgrades, old elevators constantly breaking down, hotel cleaning staff enter even when we do not need service and have the card that says to not enter. Had hotel misplace one of our keycards and had to replace it. No real nearby eating spots either. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at..... You would think that you would be pretty safe by staying at a Holiday Inn....not in this case. I booked this particular Holiday Inn about a month and a half before I was to be there. I was staying for at least a week, if not more. My husband and I arrived a day early, so I asked to have the room changed from 2 double beds to a suite, which I asked for at the time I booked the room. They said they could accomodate us. We went to the room and it was filthy. The carpet had so many stains on it that we did not want to walk on it with bare feet or even with socks on. I went to the front desk and complained. The gal I spoke with acted like I was offending her by telling her that. She said she would make a note of it. There was no offer to us to change our room, which I would have thought should have been the first thing they should have done. WE NEVER HEARD ANOTHER THING ABOUT IT! A couple of nights later, I called the front desk asking why we were not able to get NBC on the television. The gal was very nice and said we should be able to and she said she would be happy to send someone up. WE NEVER HEARD ANOTHER THING ABOUT IT! We did stay from Thursday night until Thursday night of the next week. We were unable to find another room at a different hotel because there was baseball and softball games going on all week and the hotels in the area were booked. The pool area and outside area were nice, but I will never stay at this Hotel again. I did mention this to other people who obviously were staying at much nicer hotels, so they are aware of the customer service and the cleanliness of this hotel. The day we left, I asked if our Priority Club Membership had been recognized and that also was a problem. My membership number was unable to be put into your computers. A VERY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property When ever in the Tucson area, I always try and stay here. The staff is great and they have a 7 minute rule to respond to a request. And they adhere to it. Outdoor pool is very nice. March 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last Time While the pictures of the property indicate a nice place, the overall condition of this hotel was well below expectations. One star is excessive. Waiting to check in took the most time I've spent in a hotel in years. Allot of deferred maintenance was apparent, and access doors would not always work. The room carpeting had more stains than I cared to count. Some of them left little doubt that upchucking was more than a one time event. I had planned to stay three days, but took off after one night totally fed up with junk yard Holiday Inns. I've had prior such HI experiences and as a result I have no loyalty to the brand due to the overall lack of total, consistent reliability. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn ever Shabby with broken cabinets and furniture. Waited HOURS for my room to be ready. Given a map with wrong building and wrong room circled. When I actually found the room it was already occupied by a man taking a shower. Would never stay there again. March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff went beyond the call of duty to accomodate us. The hotel is dated. The rooms were old, rugs were stained and designe of room needed to be updated The first room we had, was a queensize suite and bed, but it was super uncomfortable because we kept rolling towards the middle of the bed. It needed to be repaired so they changed our room. After we complained, we got a kingsize suite and bed. The rug had stains as soon as you walked into the room. Overall, the room was cleaner than the first room we stayed in. The breakfast buffet was very uneventful. Scrambled eggs, potato and bacon everyday. Not much of a variety. The fruit they served was not in season or ripe and the coffee seemed like it was old. The waitresses were not responsive at all. We asked for a waitress and water, and we spent 20 minutes waiting. We never got service and the two waitresses just kept passing us by, ignoring us. I ordered from the menu and it seemed like they microwaved the muffins and cheese. It was so old and hard, I couldn't even bite into it. The outside of the hotel was in much better care and appearance than the inside of the hotel. However, the hotel front desk, and other personnel were extremely helpful and genuently friendly. March 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel
Select to close.
Exterior Feature - Welcome to our Hotel Hotel Lobby leading into our wonderful Great Room Great Room off Lobby where the Hot Breakfast is held Hotel Exterior with a well lit entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk and the Bridgemart Front Desk shown from lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading