Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Tucson Airport

    Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

    Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

    Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick access to Tucson International Airport and Interstate 10. Being less than 10 miles to Davis-Monthan Air Force Base and the University of Arizona means that you'll spend less time traveling and more time working. You can prepare for a big meeting in the 24-hour Business Center.

    Leisure guests also enjoy a quick drive to major attractions in Tucson, Arizona. The hotel's guests are just 16 miles from Old Tucson Studios' famous Western film sets and only seven miles from Dell Urich Golf Course, where beautiful fairways and greens meet a brilliant mountain horizon.

    After exploring Tucson, AZ, relax in the hotel's stunning fire-lit, outdoor pool area or soak in the hot tub. You can keep up your exercise routine in the 24-hour Fitness Center, or just relax by the fireplace in the Great Room. Join us Tuesday through Thursday for the Sundowner Reception and enjoy dinner on us. Book a night or an extended stay at the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel today.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 3:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
    • Late Check Out Available
    • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1249617600000","end":"1263531600000", "desc": "Pool will be temporarily unavailable from June 3rd, 2013 through June 5th, 2013, due to Pool Deck Renovations."},{"start": "1301284800000","end":"1301889600000", "desc": "Due to a brand new pool deck being renovated, the pool and spa will be out of service starting 3/28/11-4/4/11. We do appologize for this inconvenience. Please still come and visit our wonderful property and staff!!"}]

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More
    green engage

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES TUCSON AIRPORT
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 195 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice facility

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Room was noticeably smaller than I've experienced at other Staybridge properties. Internet service was spotty. Otherwise, very nice property and staff. I'd stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I wonder...Since we have 3 different suite types, maybe you have experienced another suite type at a different Staybridge? Well, thank you for your stay and please so visit us again if you are staying in Tucson. We'd love to have you back. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tuscon Staybridge

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Absolutely wonderful hotel. Clean and very comfortable. I highly recommend staying here if in Tuscon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at out property. Please do join us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacey and convinient

    By

    July 12, 2015

    My experience started by calling the front desk from the airport upon arrival. I was looking for a pick-up shuttle. The website did not indicate that no shuttle was available. (the opposite, the hotel came in a search for available hotels around Tucson airport with a shuttle).
    No one answered at the front desk for a long 15 minutes. i called the 800 number and they managed to contact the employee on staff. Finally I found out that no shuttle was available. When got to the hotel, the employee told me that she was running around the hotel with a cordless phone that had no reception.

    From that point that stay at the hotel was fine. I liked the space and the cleanliness...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. I apologize for the confusion regarding the shuttle, or lack of, and for the length of time it took to get through to the Front Desk. I am glad your stay went smoothly from there on. If you would like to discuss any part of your stay further with us, please do not hesitate to give us a call and ask to speak to a manager. We welcome your feedback and we love to hear back from our guests. Thank you again. Mariana E Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネス長期ステイ

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    快適な部屋(広くてキレイ)で、落ち着いて長期滞在ができます。
    もっと、朝食にバラエティがあればよい滞在になると思うのがおしいところ。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    親愛なるゲストは、私たちの施設での滞在を確認するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私はあなたの滞在を楽しんだ喜んでいると私は朝食に関するご意見やご提案をありがとうございました。 あなたの旅が戻っツーソンエリアにあなたをもたらすたびに、再び私たちをご覧ください。 マリアナE 運用管理者
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close