Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Tucson Airport

    Guests Prefer Tucson Airport Hotel's Atmosphere

    Conveniently located near Tucson International Airport (TUS) and boasting a unique atmosphere, the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel is a desert oasis among Tucson, Arizona hotels. From the ideal location off of I-10 to the beautiful fire-lit pool area, this hotel provides every traveler with a truly unforgettable experience.

    Corporate travelers and those relocating to Tucson, AZ love the hotel's terrific location and quick access to Tucson International Airport and Interstate 10. Being less than 10 miles to Davis-Monthan Air Force Base and the University of Arizona means that you'll spend less time traveling and more time working. You can prepare for a big meeting in the 24-hour Business Center.

    Leisure guests also enjoy a quick drive to major attractions in Tucson, Arizona. The hotel's guests are just 16 miles from Old Tucson Studios' famous Western film sets and only seven miles from Dell Urich Golf Course, where beautiful fairways and greens meet a brilliant mountain horizon.

    After exploring Tucson, AZ, relax in the hotel's stunning fire-lit, outdoor pool area or soak in the hot tub. You can keep up your exercise routine in the 24-hour Fitness Center, or just relax by the fireplace in the Great Room. Join us Tuesday through Thursday for the Sundowner Reception and enjoy dinner on us. Book a night or an extended stay at the Staybridge Suites® Tucson Airport hotel today.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 3:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
    • Late Check Out Available
    • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1249617600000","end":"1263531600000", "desc": "Pool will be temporarily unavailable from June 3rd, 2013 through June 5th, 2013, due to Pool Deck Renovations."},{"start": "1301284800000","end":"1301889600000", "desc": "Due to a brand new pool deck being renovated, the pool and spa will be out of service starting 3/28/11-4/4/11. We do appologize for this inconvenience. Please still come and visit our wonderful property and staff!!"}]

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More
    green engage

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES TUCSON AIRPORT
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 103 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Will Never Stay at a Staybridge Again

    By

    January 28, 2015

    club

    Front Desk staff was rude and not very helpful.
    Room temperature was consistently uncomfortable and I wasn't able to adjust it.
    Other than breakfast, food offerings were pathetic.
    My suite did not have a stove or oven.
    Housekeepers and Kitchen staff were very nice as was the young man that worked the front desk when I checked in and the young girl that was there when I checked out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    January 26, 2015

    club

    The housekeeping was impectable (far better than some 5 star hotels I've stayed at) and amazingly clean. Although I am allergic to animals, only meeting them in the hall gave away their stay. I usually never stay at a hotel that allows animals, but this is an exception. Would like them to advise guests that animals are on the premises rather than be surprised.
    The staff in the breakfast/evening food are the best in Tucson and the food is very well prepared. The food staff is pleasant is gets a two thumbs up from me. Management should cherish this group!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't be more satisfied with our stay.

    By

    January 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were in town as tourists for a one week stay. We travelled from Oregon and met friends from Florida. Could not have been more pleased with this hotel. Truly within walking distance of the airport, the facility was very easy to find and ample parking made it easy to get settled in. The staff were incredible. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Norman in the kitchen became an honorary member of our family before we left to return home. The provided meals were perfect to start each day without finding a restaurant and the evening socials were a complete meal with free beer and wine. They were well attended and we met many other hotel guests who shared tips for exploring while we were in Tucson. The Arizona air National Guard is active, so you get some great opportunities to see fighters in the air - a plus for those of us who appreciate our armed forces. We had nothing to complain about at the end of our stay and all promised amenities were delivered. We'll be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable As Always

    By

    January 25, 2015

    club

    We always stay at a Staybridge Suite when possible as they are always very comfortable and clean with a great breakfast area. The beds are very comfortable so allows for a good nights sleep. Like the fact that we have a sofa to relax on prior to going to bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close